fbpx

Reviews

Five Star Rating

by Cynthia on 09/22/2020
Everything was Beautiful

he condo is very nice

by Maria on 09/21/2020
The condo is very nice, the view is beautiful and the truth is, Aneliya was very friendly, we arrived very tired in the morning of the trip of more than 12 hours and I sent her a message to see if I could enter the condo earlier and 30 minutes she solved the problem for me many thank you I recommend it.

We had a great time!

by Julia on 09/21/2020
“We had a great time! Great location and place”

One stop shop

by Shavina on 09/21/2020
This had to be one of the best trips ever. The check in process was simple. The room was outstanding. Great views around the entire condo. Good access everything you need. The condo has everything you need including beautiful decor. Nice relaxing atmosphere perfect for a family getaway. The beach is a couple feet away. I do wish there was more elevators. Overall the condo was everything we needed and more.

Aneliya is so amazing and very awesome to talk to

by Micah on 09/21/2020
Aneliya is so amazing and very awesome to talk to, the place is very beautiful with an amazing view!!

Wonderful place to stay!

by Jordan on 09/21/2020
Wonderful place to stay! Get location and beautiful condo very roomie and had everything we needed!

This place was perfec

by Emma on 09/21/2020
This place was perfect, especially for a girl’s beach weekend! It was clean, a minutes walk from the beach. The only thing I would mention is that the parking garage is so far from the unit, about a 10-15 minute walk including the elevator ride, so this wouldn’t be a great place to stay if you were planning on driving a lot. Otherwise It was perfect!

We had an amazing time!

by Kevin on 09/21/2020
We had an amazing time! Aneliya’s response time was extremely prompt no matter the time. Everything was close in proximity and convenient! We loved every minute of our stay!”

Beautiful and amazing place

by Micah on 09/21/2020
This place is so beautiful, it’s amazing in every way, definitely would stay again

Five Star Rating

by Aleriya on 09/20/2020
Great place and location!

Great trip!

by Carol on 09/20/2020
This condo was perfect for a girls weekend getaway. Gulf front and lots of great restaurants within walking distance. The unit is very well stocked and very comfortable. We would stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Shreka on 09/20/2020
Beautiful place, nice location and awesome service!! I love this space and will be booking agian!! Thanks again Aneliya for all you did!! Greatly appreciated!!

Five Star Rating

by Haley on 09/20/2020
Everything in the unit was amazing and it was a beautiful apartment.

Five Star Rating

by Joel on 09/20/2020
The Airbnb was great! Right across the street from the beach and good value. It’s not an actual penthouse like the ad lists it as (just a top floor condo), however it still had great views. The only drawback from the experience was that the beds were a little uncomfortable. Could feel every spring in my back. Overall, great experience though! We loved staying here and would do it again.

Five Star Rating

by Pam on 09/18/2020
If you are traveling to PCB for sun and fun, this condo will deliver. It is just right for a couple or two friends. The sunset view is breathtaking and being on the 17th floor gives a sweet air of privacy in this special place. The location is very convenient as a starting point for anything you might want to do while you're in town. If you enjoy preparing some of your own meals, bring your favorite spices, salt, & pepper,. I also brought non-stick spray and olive oil to make some good home-cooked meals. All in all, we loved our time relaxing, spending time on the beach, and playing music while we were in PCB. We can't wait to return again!

I HIGHLY recommend THIS AirBnB

by Bev on 09/18/2020
I HIGHLY recommend THIS AirBnB. I have stayed at 2 of the Laketown condos. The Second was an oceanview. I thought I would like it just as much or more just because of the view, I was WRONG! 1428 is SO NICE, and CLEAN, I would take the lake view over ANY other ocean view in the building. Aneliya's communication was FAST. She was VERY accommodating. I would come here and stay a month if I could afford it. The place look just like the pics but better. The decor is so beautiful. It was fully stocked with ALL dishes you could need. And the master bed room BESDDING is AMAZING. We want that blanket. It was So soft! The location of the resort is the best location in PCB. There is a Walmart store and mini Walmart liquor store and many other stores right by it. The only issues we had were not Aneliya's fault. I am only sharing so you as a future renter can be aware and be prepared. The elevator closet to the parking garage sucks. Long waits and NOONE wears mask. Do yourself a favor and PASS it, turn right, walk to the end of the level you parked on and use Middle elevator. Its faster and RIGHT by unit. Anyway, wear your mask and be safe. BOOK THIS PLACE! Thank me later.

Five Star Rating

by Briana on 09/18/2020
“Beach service was great! We loved the location because we didn’t need to rent a car. Several restaurants and bars a short walk or Uber away. 10 minute walk to Pier Park.”

Five Star Rating

by Bill on 09/18/2020
Awesome spot, comfy master bed!

Guest Review

by Kimberly on 09/18/2020
Perfect for a weekend getaway

Adorable little house with great character

by Jessica on 09/17/2020
Adorable little house with great character and a can't miss view. The beach access and comfortable porch were unbeatable.

Five Star Rating

by Dionne on 09/17/2020
This place was EVERYTHING Aneliya said it would be. Clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and the ocean view was amazing!!!!! My husband NEVER sleeps when we're on vacation, he turned on that ceiling fan and was out! The boys had a ball and the ocean was literally in front of us! We loved it so much we will be back very soon! Aneliya’s responses were quick and relaxed. This was important because we were nervous about staying in someone's place, but Aneliya made it feel like home.

Five Star Rating

by Dana on 09/16/2020
Five Star Rating

Thank you for the kind words, Dana! I am so happy you loved it!

This place and location was amazing

by Portia on 09/16/2020
This place and location was amazing. Very family oriented, and clean. Thank you for making our family trip amazing.

Very cute place!

by Stephanie on 09/16/2020
Very cute place! We managed to come during a time when there were hardly any guests in the resort so most of the days we had one of the 5 pools all to ourselves! Also, we didn’t experience long waits for the elevators most days, but our last evening was the start of a 3 day holiday weekend, so it got very busy at the resort and then the elevators did become slow. The hot tubs are not open due to the coronavirus situation, which was disappointing at first, but several of the pools are warm enough that we really didn’t mind. The small pool next to the lake is VERY warm! Kevin, the security guard who welcomed us was super nice and told us all about where to find things and when different things were open. The unit is so close to the parking garage elevators so we didn’t have to lug our bags far at all. It’s a great location! The Wharf restaurant downstairs is an all you can eat buffet and it’s delicious! All in all, we really enjoyed our stay and definitely would stay here again (when it’s not busy). Thanks Aneliya!

I love the place very clean and spotless

by Kenethia on 09/16/2020
I love the place very clean and spotless, everything was wonderful beside I had to walk up 21 step of stairs because the elevator was broke we was on the 21 floor

Great people do to business with

by Preston on 09/16/2020
Great people do to business with! Great area , food and lots of activities to get into.

Nice condo with a beautiful beach view.

by Evan on 09/16/2020
Nice condo with a beautiful beach view. Overall a pleasant experience and for the cost it’s a great value.

Five Star Rating

by Jonathan on 09/14/2020
Place was awesome the host was awesome everything was great

Wonderful Stay

by Portia on 09/14/2020
Arneliya was so nice. The condo was beautiful, clean, and family oriented!! My babies had a blast. This place just made our vacation SO much better. Thank you for everything!

Excellent place with a Beautiful view!

by Guderian on 09/14/2020
The condo was very clean, very well decorated and it has a very pretty ocean view. Host was wonderful and we had a great time. Highly recommended!

Five Star Rating

by Kayla on 09/14/2020
I Loved Everything About It & Everything We Wanted To Do Was In Walking Distance!

Five Star Rating

by Feliciano on 09/14/2020
Awesome location and very clean!

Five Star Rating

by Syreeta on 09/14/2020
the unit was beautiful. The view was spectacular

Five Star Rating

by Demi on 09/14/2020
Great space for 2 people and the location was fantastic!

Five Star Rating

by Steven on 09/14/2020
Very clean and spacious condo.

Awesome Stay!

by Kadi on 09/13/2020
My family and I had an amazing time in this condo! It was very clean with convenient access to the beach! We also loved that it was very close to a Walmart and many nearby restaurants, which meant we really didn’t need to leave or drive very far for necessities! Would definitely recommend to others! My husband loves it so much that we’re going to try and book again for early next Spring!

Wonderful place

by Natalia on 09/13/2020
It was awesome, some details but in general wonderful please, we would love to repeat it, the apartment very clean and has everything that you possibly would need during the stay.

Five Star Rating

by Cathren on 09/13/2020
Great view! Deck is awesome. I am high Covid risk, so we hit the beach at about 5:45 a.m. in September and had the ocean and beach front mostly to ourselves. The deck was a great way to enjoy the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Candace on 09/13/2020
“Beautiful views! Had a great time!”

Relaxing weekend

by Candace on 09/13/2020
We had a great time. The weather was beautiful and the condo was perfect!

Five Star Rating

by Natalia on 09/13/2020
Amazing place, very clean and has everything that you possibly would need during the stay. Really comfortable. Definitely we would love to stay in the same complex again.

Five Star Rating

by Melba on 09/13/2020
Aneliya’s place is amazing. The furnishings in her home is beautiful and clean. The view from the balcony is breathtaking and relaxing. I highly recommend Aneliya’s for your next vacation. Your place was amazing. The view from the balcony was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend your place to anyone in search of a beautiful and relaxing place.

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 09/13/2020
Outstanding host. Very quick to reply! Cute place and the view was beautiful.

Five Star Rating

by Mitchell on 09/13/2020
Great place to stay and wonderful view of the beach! Really like the layout, the floors, and balcony! Would definitely recommend the stay and would go back here again! Host was easy to get a hold of and really nice and willing to help! Thank you so much! Thank you for being such a great host and easy to reach. We really enjoyed the stay! We would definitely consider revisting your place if we go back again. Thank you so much!

Five Star Rating

by Danielle on 09/12/2020
Great resort with nice amenities!

Five Star Rating

by Tierra on 09/12/2020
“This Condo exceeded my expectations. The pictures did no justice for the view. Great location with a stunning view. Everything was walking distance from the condo. Aneliya was an amazing host, even though I only had to reach out once to locate parking passes. She was right on with response. The overall experience was AMAZING”

Five Star Rating

by Shawana on 09/12/2020
I would definitely stay at any of Aneliya places. My stay felt like a home away from home.

Five Star Rating

by Brooke on 09/12/2020
Aneliya was a great host and responded to any messages I had very quickly! We had a great time staying here! 🙂

IHOR & VIKA

by Ihor on 09/12/2020
It was perfect vacation in very hospitable apartment. Thank you again.

It was nice

by Michael on 09/12/2020
Very nice quiet and clean

Great Vacation Condo

by Jaleesa on 09/12/2020
Great family vacation condo that makes you feel at home on the Beach! Small issue with housekeeping in the beginning, but overall...still a Five Star Place!

First time Air BNB

by Ronald on 09/11/2020
Aneliya was a super host and such a pleasure to work with. She was always quick to respond and provide to us anything we needed. We will definitely use her again for future reservations. Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Candice on 09/10/2020
We had a blast. The walk to the beach was not bad at all. Lots of pools to pick from and just a great place to stay over all we will definitely return for vacation in the future.

Five Star Rating

by Maricielo on 09/10/2020
Beautiful unit with amazing view!

Five Star Rating

by Judy on 09/10/2020
Aneliyah’s place is awesome. We loved how each room had its own bathroom. It was very clean. Her communication was great, always responded quickly to any questions and made sure we were comfortable. One recommendation would be for more seating, other than that it was awesome. We would love to stay here again. The beach is just across the street and we preferred being in the second tower.

Five Star Rating

by Caleb on 09/09/2020
Great place loved it only down side is the elevators

Five Star Rating

by Mickey on 09/09/2020
Awesome view!!

Five Star Rating

by Ronald on 09/09/2020
Aneliya is a wonderful host. She was so quick to respond to all communications. I don't know how she made certain extras we needed happen so fast but she did without hesitation. Shs was so gracious and accommodating. Laketown Wharf is a great place to stay with wonderful amenities. Unit 416 had a perfect view of the fountain and lake and fully equipped for a short or long term stay. I will definitely be using Aneliya's places for future stays and vacations.

Five Star Rating

by Daniela on 09/09/2020
The room was perfect, exactly what we were looking for.

Guest Review

by Jodi on 09/09/2020
Very good short little get away

Five Star Rating

by Kaysone on 09/09/2020
Aneliya was awesome host. Communication was superb! Ocean view and corner unit! Place are spacious and clean! Plenary of room for us!

Beautiful condo

by India on 09/08/2020
I definitely give this condo a 5 star rating! It was beautifully decorated which really set the tone!! Very clean! The only thing that I didn’t like, which I shared with the owner, is the dryer could use some maintenance! Everything else was perfect!!

Five Star Rating

by Stacy on 09/08/2020
Great space for the price and very good location to the happening of the strip.

Five Star Rating

by Tiffany on 09/08/2020
Loved it!

Five Star Rating

by India on 09/08/2020
I absolutely enjoyed my stay!! The condo is so beautifully decorated and clean! Awesome view on the balcony!! Aneliya is sooo nice and helpful!! My first trip to Florida was an absolute success and I will definitely stay at this condo again when I return!

Most wonderful time!

by Kirill on 09/08/2020
Our stay was amazing in this clean and modern condo on the 4th floor directly above the pool area. The view of the sugar white sand and turquoise sea just a couple of hundred yards away was simply spectacular. Enjoyed staying there with all of the amenities (washer/dryer, dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave). The fridge although, could use some upgrading, especially a filtered water option would definitely be of use. A great plus for our family was that the second bedroom had 2 tween size beds for our teen boys and still plenty of space remaining not feel cramped. We had the most wonderful time! Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Basim on 09/08/2020
highly recommend , would definitely come back,would definitely come back to same unit

Guest Review

by Sara on 09/08/2020
This condo was a perfect place to stay at! The view from this condo is fabulous with a huge front balcony! Clean and spacious!

Five Star Rating

by Imelda on 09/08/2020
“Awesome view ! The place has lots of space. Very neat and clean!

Five Star Rating

by Frida on 09/08/2020
Very nice place to relax and spend some time by the beach. Just a short walk to the beach and we really enjoyed the many pools that the hotel has to offer. Have been staying at Laketown Wharf for years now and we love it. I love the full kitchen and washer and dryer inside the room. Would definitely recommend!!

Great place

by Lorena on 09/08/2020
Love the atmosphere and room was very comfortable

Labor Weekend Holiday

by Kaysone on 09/07/2020
Great view! Home very clean, spacious and comfortable. We had a great time. The owner was wondering! Beach was awesome! If you want to be on the beach is the place. Walking distance to all the restaurants.

Labor Day Getaway

by Jamie on 09/07/2020
Amazing unit!  Being able to use the stairs was more convenient than waiting on elevators. Beds were springy. Had everything been needed to cook instead of eating out during pandemic.

Five Star Rating

by Rashay on 09/07/2020
The host was amazing . She kept us updated and had quick responses to any questions that we had ! The view was great and the place was clean . I will definitely be back !Thank you for constantly providing us with updated information we greatly appreciated it all ! Thank you !

Five Star Rating

by Martino on 09/07/2020
Nice stay, great location!

Five Star Rating

by James on 09/07/2020
My stay was great really appreciate everything!

Five Star Rating

by Alma on 09/07/2020
It was a nice place and the location was great.

Five Star Rating

by Charkeshia on 09/07/2020
Great location to access the beach and Pier Park. We loved that the condo was in walking distance to several restaurants and transportation rental facilities

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 09/07/2020
Fast responder, room is sparkling clean. Love staying at Laketown!Enjoyed our stay, thank you for having us!

Beautiful room

by Federico on 09/07/2020
Will definitely stay here again. Very clean and organized with great communication.

Five Star Rating

by Allan And Paula on 09/07/2020
As a fellow Air B N B owner this was a Great stay and location. I would come again. Aneliya was quick to respond when I couldn't find the code to the door. Thanks for the great stay.

Five Star Rating

by Cambrie on 09/07/2020
Me and my group of friends had a great time here. Plenty of space for 7 of us and right across the street from the beach! Perfect for our girls trip.

Five Star Rating

by Cambrie on 09/07/2020
Had no problems, get trip.

Five Star Rating

by Frankie on 09/07/2020
Aneliya’s place was amazing. She communicated well with us and replied fast. The condo was small, but it was the perfect size for my wife and I. Great amenities are that it’s next to the beach and it has a great view of the pool and beach. We enjoyed the large pool area.

Five Star Rating

by Addie on 09/07/2020
We would happily stay here again! The location right on the water can’t be beat.

Five Star Rating

by Oscar on 09/07/2020
Aneliya was a wonderful host. The condominium was very beautiful and spacious. We had a view of the ocean from our balcony. We had everything we needed. The location is also great. Just steps from the beach and a few convenient stores. The amenities were also great. We will definitely be coming back!

Five Star Rating

by Lynn on 09/07/2020
The condo is very nice and Aneliya is very responsive. I would recommend this condo to anyone.“We had a wonderful time the condo was beautiful.

Five Star Rating

by David on 09/07/2020
Great place for family or friends; a lkt to do. Feels like being at home.Thank you, we will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Everardo on 09/07/2020
The condo is amazing great location,espectacular views really good furniture. We love the recliner sofa! Thanks for letting us stay in your condo it has an amazing views.

Five Star Rating

by Christie on 09/07/2020
Very clean!! Amazing view!!

Five Star Rating

by Josh on 09/07/2020
Perfect spot for a couple

Five Star Rating

by James on 09/07/2020
My stay was great really appreciate everything!

Five Star Rating

by Marcus on 09/07/2020
3 words; I LOVED IT!Still a big thanks. I left in tears. Such a good space to spend with my daughters;)

Five Star Rating

by Brooks on 09/07/2020
I have been recommending this place to everyone I know. It was perfect for me and my girlfriend and you can beat the value when it comes to location, amenities, and comfort. Thank you so much, we really needed this!

Five Star Rating

by Federico on 09/07/2020
Thanks for letting us stay in your condo it has an amazing views.

Five Star Rating

by Tonja on 09/07/2020
Condo is fantastic. Perfectly clean. Location was excellent. Spectacular view. The only possible downside is the slow elevator on checkout. It wouldn’t deter us from staying here again though. Pleasant overall experience.

Five Star Rating

by James on 09/07/2020
My stay was great really appreciate everything

Five Star Rating

by Katie on 09/07/2020
The owner is fantastic. She was very quick to respond!

Five Star Rating

by Macy on 09/07/2020
This house is the perfect location, right on the beach so u can come and go as you please without getting sand all in your car, updated and clean space as well. Enjoyed our stay very much.Thanks again Aneliya for letting us enjoy your space, we greatly appreciated it

Five Star Rating

by Lyndsay And Kyle on 09/06/2020
Great stay and beautiful views. Would recommend 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Norma on 09/06/2020
Place was amazing! No serious issues! Parking lot was a bit far so I highly recommend to take a wagon or cart to carry your luggage or groceries. Other than that place was amazing!! Thank you for being a great host!! Loved the condo!!

Clean condo!

by Christine on 09/06/2020
The condo was very clean and the view was wonderful.

Five Star Rating

by Gricelda on 09/06/2020
Super nice ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 09/06/2020
Amazing! Definitely recommend!

Five Star Rating

by Nicole on 09/05/2020
Great Location and views of the ocean and close to restaurants and stores

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 09/04/2020
We hand a wonderful stay at Grand Panama. We had a corner unit with a clear view of the ocean even though we were across the street from the beach. We had easy access to the beach via a catwalk. Fast elevators, friendly staff. Steamboat units were awesome in making our vacation arrangements. They even changed my rental dates for my convenience. We had no coffee pot for our coffee maker, I sent a text and a coffee pot was in our unit by that afternoon.

Five Star Rating

by Cory on 09/04/2020
“Amazing once again!”

Five Star Rating

by Corben on 09/04/2020
“Great location & view!”

Five Star Rating

by Daricka on 09/03/2020
We enjoyed our trip very much. The beach was beautiful, the Condo was very nice and chic and the location was great!

Five Star Rating

by Kylie on 09/03/2020
Aweeee! This condo was so nice. The host was amazing! My sister came to visit me from Jacksonville, FL & she said our condo was nicer than her apartment ha! Washer & dryer in unit, we didn’t have a need for it though. There are two on-site outside beach showers. The close proximity to everything was awesome! We walked to the Walmart Liquor store twice & we walked to Ripley’s too! Beautiful location, I personally thought this was a treasure of a place & I highly recommend to any couple that just wants to take a load off from work! It’s worth every penny!

Five Star Rating

by Erica on 09/03/2020
Loved our stay here, definitely think I will be back.

Five Star Rating

by Cristian on 09/02/2020
Great place to stay with family and love one's everything is so close u can walk or short drive. Great balcony views definitely going to book again.

Amazing vacation home

by Vanessa on 09/01/2020
This beautiful home is a great place to visit and relax, lay out by the beach. Enjoy the view from your private balcony. The decor was really nice. We will definitely recommend any looking to go on vacation to stay here.

The McGradys LOVE Ocean Reef 701!

by Padgette on 09/01/2020
This condo accommodated our large family perfectly. It was more spacious than we had thought and tidy when we arrived. Our sweet host, Aneliya, was a swift responder and delightful to book with. She sent us a email prior to our stay informing us of great restaurants the locals favorite, amenities to choose from, and some of their recommended things to do in PCB. Our family sincerely enjoyed our week stay at Ocean Reef 701. We look forward to returning!

Five Star Rating

by Rachel on 09/01/2020
Very beautiful clean and an amazing view!!!!!

Five Star Rating

by Vanessa on 09/01/2020
This home is wonderful. The overall look of this home is gorgeous. There rooms were large, the kitchen was stocked with all the cook ware you'll need along with cutlery, plates and cups. Every time I emailed Aneliya she was super quick to respond. My family enjoyed ourselves. We rate Laketown Wharf 834 with a 5 star rating. Amazing job. Again I thank you for being so wonderful and have such a quick response time with my emails. Your home is lovely. My family truly enjoyed ourselves. My husband wants this to because our yearly vacay location.

Five Star Rating

by Willie on 09/01/2020
Great place to stay

Five Star Rating

by Stephannie on 08/31/2020
“Was a wonderful space with a beautiful view. The building was simple to navigate and beach access was amazing! Would definitely visit again!”

Five Star Rating

by Lucretia on 08/31/2020
Great place l. Fast communication. Clean with nice space.

Five Star Rating

by Medhat on 08/31/2020
I have a great time staying in this location love it amazing view of the ocean

Five Star Rating

by Abigail on 08/31/2020
Amazing stay!

Five Star Rating

by Ahmad on 08/31/2020
Great service and very convenient!

Five Star Rating

by Laurie on 08/30/2020
Great beach condo! Location was perfect. We will be back

Five Star Rating

by Mercedes on 08/30/2020
“Such a pretty and clean place! Great location (next to elevator, short walk to the pool, patio faced a pond with a light show every night, live music coming from the restaurant down stairs, and on the 5th floor which was great). Ms. Aneliya was very responsive and such a sweetheart! Would definitely recommend her condo.”

Five Star Rating

by Crystaal on 08/29/2020
Great stay. Everything was as expected.

Five Star Rating

by Anthony on 08/28/2020
Great location, lots of space, and close to everything.

Five Star Rating

by Carlene on 08/28/2020
Great access to the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Sabina on 08/28/2020
Love this place and would definitely come back again!! Aneliya was so sweet, helpful, and easy to reach when we had questions! Trip was fantastic.

Five Star Rating

by Zhanylai on 08/28/2020
t has been great place for our group. We were 2 families total of 9 people and with hosts help we were able to book it in 3 days and come to Panama City Beach. It is not right in front of the beach but you get a beautiful view of beach from 16th floor. Very large space and there are 3 bathrooms. Kids got their own bathroom and adults separate. We had everything what we needed in the kitchen, but little update on kitchen dishes would be better. Like set of knifes and better set of pots and pans. Because we cook pretty much daily meals when we are on the vacation and also we like to keep the space clean for everybody. I personally clean my house everyday before i go to bed. Walmart was right behind the building, so i bought everything what i needed from there. Btw, as before mentioned on the previous reviews elevators are little slow on the side of parking garages. So, maybe if you are with kids, take wagon and more stuff to move around with recommend to buy a cart. Little more walk to the place from each side of garage but it was a good exercise every time. Plenty of pools around the building and alligators on the back. Kids enjoyed watching it. We didn’t saw any water show but to walk outside at night was very bright and beautiful. Plenty of great amusement parks as well very close to the building, within 5 minutes there are Zoo, Maze/Golf Parks. Wonderworks were also amazing and fun for kids. The Beach is 5 min walk, but no sand wash shower on your way out from beach. But there is one very close to the frontside pool! Just follow all the directions how to get to beach and apartment and you will be fine.

Excellent property

by Josh on 08/28/2020
The communication with the host was immediate at all times. Very helpful. Great location. Clean. Will stay again. It’s on the 20th floor, which for me is amazing. Higher up, the better the view.

Five Star Rating

by Marcelo on 08/27/2020
Great host, prompt response all the time, very nice, we had a great time thanks to all her thoughtful touches. The condo was very comfortable and in a great location

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 08/27/2020
If your looking for a cozy family beach house with amazing views and beach access this is your place! Can’t wait to boom our next trip ! Location, location, location! The view was everything! Thank you for sharing your beautiful house with our family!

Five Star Rating

by Brian on 08/27/2020
Great location and communication! Enjoyed our stay!

Loved the place!

by Renita on 08/27/2020
Awesome place! Close to everything!

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 08/26/2020
Great place to stay!Thank you! We enjoyed our time there.

Five Star Rating

by Frank on 08/26/2020
Great spot to stay in a town full of adventures.

Dream vacation

by Ernina on 08/26/2020
We had a wonderful vacation the apartment was clean and e Spacious in a very good location the resort is big a have many options for fun and pleasure with your family we will be back as soon as possible thank you for everything

Escape to paradise

by Danica on 08/25/2020
We had an amazing stay the place was beautiful and easily accessible.

Five Star Rating

by Cherith on 08/25/2020
We loved it! We will definitely come back & stay!Thank you for being a great host! We had a great time & will definitely come back!

Five Star Rating

by Andrew on 08/25/2020
Can not beat the views. Very clean. Also great location close to pier park.Thanks for being a great host.

Enjoyed our stay

by Brittany on 08/24/2020
This place is nice and location is great. This was my 2nd stay here. The first time is was wonderful. Aneljya was very fast with responding to the issues and I know this was out of her control and things happen. I would stay here again because its nice and the location is perfect for beach access

Loved the location

by Keonna on 08/24/2020
Great scenery & Nice place to stay . Beach is right across the stress !

Five Star Rating

by Erica on 08/24/2020
Beautiful view! It is close to everything. It was everything we expected. We loved your place it was amazing. Thank you!!

Relaxing time

by Maria Del Carmen on 08/24/2020
Perfect view & enough space for a family! very cozy

Five Star Rating

by Maggie on 08/24/2020
Beautiful place to stay, good location to the beach & a very nice room! We had a few problems with small things and we always go quick responses and our problems were solved almost instantly! We were a group of young adults & this was a great stay! I feel like it would be a great stage for any age group! Thank you to our hostesses for working so well with us! Thank you so much for answering so quickly and helping solve issues! We had a GREAT stay!!! Thanks again!

Great place to stay!

by Sara on 08/24/2020
This condo was a perfect place to stay at! The view from this condo is fabulous with a huge front balcony! Clean and spacious!

Hey

by James on 08/24/2020
This place was great I will stay here on my next vacation

We loved our stay~

by Adriana on 08/24/2020
We will be back

FIVE Star Rating

by Kim on 08/24/2020
Condo is beautiful! Great view from really large balcony! Owner is very responsive to anything you need. The complex is has a lot to offer. Only downfalls were parking garage was quite a distance from room and the private beach was more crowded than the public beach.

Five Star Rating

by Miranda on 08/24/2020
It was clean, great view. Didn't have any issues whatsoever. Thank you

Five Star Rating

by Chase on 08/24/2020
Great location and ocean view. Highly recommend for a couple or group of 4 as long as bunk beds are suitable for kids/other couple.

Five Star Rating

by Ingrid on 08/23/2020
Excellent place to stay at Panama beach , the studio has everything you need , the location is PERFECT close to everything , walking distance to best restaurant in town sharkys . Walking distance to beautiful beach with multiple activities to do JetsKi , parasailing , etc and extremely close to main pier . The pool and jacuzzi are the best ! Beautiful view from the pool . Definitely we will come back soon . My kids and us are in love with this vacations !

Five Star Rating

by Mark on 08/23/2020
Aneliya’s place was as advertised! Great location, great amenities and an excellent condo!! She also was an amazing host as I had a couple of questions when we first arrived and nearly instant replies! Would 100% recommend!!!

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 08/23/2020
“Nice price for the beach front!”

Five Star Rating

by Annette on 08/23/2020
“Great...great...great place to stay. Awesome location and amenities. Host was quick with responses.”

Unit

by Michael on 08/23/2020
Love this condo, great resort completely updated, great view of the beach. Very spacious

Perfect unit!

by Brittany on 08/22/2020
Amazing place!

Five Star Rating

by Latoria on 08/22/2020
This place is amazing. I felt right at home with all the added decor and personal touches the host provides. The kitchen is equipped with all the appliances and cookware you will need for a comfortable stay. I loved everything about this place. It is exactly as it appears in the pictures. I would definitely recommend to my family and friends and will be staying here again if it’s available for the next time I’m in PCB. It was a great escape. Exactly what I needed!

Summer 2020

by Billie on 08/22/2020
This is across the street from the beach not on the beach. The location is in a key location for attractions. Very short walk to beach if you don't have to carry alot. The apartment/condo is clean.

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 08/22/2020
Adorable condo with a nice view of the ocean! We enjoyed our stay!

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 08/22/2020
Everything was perfect! Super clean and an amazing host! We will be back!!

Gone coastal stay

by Giovanni on 08/22/2020
First and foremost the house was in a great location with walking distance to the beach, a great pool to soak in with the family and a large home to fit the six of us that went. On top of that the team was very attentive and helpful, plus quick to respond to my questions and concerns. 

Great place to stay

by Audrey on 08/21/2020
The condo was nice & clean and the owner was very responsive when I had questions! Great stay!!

Five Star Rating

by Tammy on 08/20/2020
Beautiful place! A lot of large decorations that we had to put in the cabinets and it took away some of the space. Aneliya was helpful and available.

Five Star Rating

by Kathy on 08/20/2020
Such a wonderful time with great views and helpful suggestions from the owner.

Five Star Rating

by Timothy on 08/19/2020
Place was clean great view as described. Location was perfect for all the shops at pier park.

Five Star Rating

by T.J. on 08/19/2020
This condo is beautiful, nicely decorated and spacious! Great view of the Lake and very close walk to the beach.

Needed Vacation!!

by Renada on 08/18/2020
The condo was in a perfect spot on the beach. Weather was great! Everything that we needed was in condo. Enjoyed our stay!! May want to consider getting new mattresses and box springs for all the beds. Thanks for a great weekend!

Very relaxing

by Kisling on 08/18/2020
Enjoyed staying at your home thank you we felt very safe and had a great time. We will be back!

Beach Trip

by Anthony on 08/18/2020
Great location, lots of space, and close to everything.

Five Star Rating

by Jared on 08/17/2020
It was a very nice condo right in front of the beach

Perfect location, peaceful

by Kaleb on 08/17/2020
“Aneliya’s place was great! It was on the end where you had a beach front view on one side and the main strip view on the other. Also with it being on the end it was tucked away down it’s own little hall where there was no other guest ever walking past your door (quiet and relaxing).”

Five Star Rating

by Jacob on 08/17/2020
Great place to stay. Right across the road from the beach. My only complaint is the elevators, they are the worst.

Five Star Rating

by Paige on 08/17/2020
Nice place with great view

Five Star Rating

by Sheyla on 08/17/2020
Definitely a must rent location !! very pleased and happy about the decision I made when picking this spot , Aneliya was such a sweetheart when it came to responding all my emails , the place was very organized , clean and very comfortable, I recommend this location you won’t be disappointed!!! Thank you ! For sharing your beautiful home with us I was very pleased with everything very clean , comfortable, I definitely recommend this location.

Five Star Rating

by Tiffany on 08/17/2020
This place was beautiful with a very nice view to wake up to everyday. Very spacious and homey. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for being a great host we really enjoyed our stay!

Five Star Rating

by Sidney on 08/17/2020
This place was very convenient to everything and easy beach access. Very clean too and spacious.

Had a great time

by Kevin on 08/17/2020
So good!

Perfect penthouse with the BEST views of the beach from the balconies.

by Madelyn on 08/17/2020
Great choice! Huge space, very clean and cute with a real ocean, homely feel. The views are amazing from both balconies, one side has beautiful beach views and the other has views of Panama City. Aneliya was communicated very quick and efficient and took care of our every need. Value for money 100%. 10/10 recommend!

Four Star Rating

by Donnie and Leslie on 08/17/2020
Great condo, we had an awesome time great view of the beach. Loved the full kitchen we were able to cook our meals without fighting crowds. Easy access to beach! Would recommend

Five Star Rating

by Misty on 08/16/2020
“The condo is gorgeous. Will probably stay again.”

Five Star Rating

by Codi on 08/16/2020
“Expect a great clean, stylish oceanic apartment style place. All you need and everything nearby. Superstore across the street, gas station right outside gate. AMAZING stay. Highly reccomend.”

Five Star Rating

by Karalee on 08/16/2020
“Very convenient place! It is only a few steps away from a great beach and there are tons of restaurants and bars all walking distance in the area! Aneliya is a great host! She sent us things to do and top restaurants around the area prior to us arriving. Check in was very easy and the whole stay was great!”

Five Star Rating

by Shawn on 08/16/2020
“Awesome view very nice condo!!”

Five Star Rating

by Tashonda on 08/16/2020
“Great stay! Amazing view.”

Five Star Rating

by Nolan on 08/16/2020
Very good spot. Good amenities and good hospitality.

Five Star Rating

by Latane on 08/16/2020
“This was our first experience using Airbnb, and it did not disappoint. The condo was beautiful. The decor is perfect for a place by the beach. We loved staying there. The best part of this whole process was communication. Any time I reached out to Aneliya, the response was pretty much immediate. I asked questions before we went and while we were there. Communication is so important to me and she was very responsive! Our first visit to Panama City Beach was awesome and we are exited to go back!”

Five Star Rating

by Misty on 08/16/2020
The room was wonderful. Only wish the balcony faced the ocean.

Five Star Rating

by Yolanda on 08/15/2020
Our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves tremendously. The condo was beautiful. We were 5 minutes from pier park so we walked there. The beach, the pools, as well as the view was awesome. We will definitely be staying here again next year. Thank you for your help with the parking pass, once you recent it we had no further problems with it.

Loved Our Stay

by Bobbi on 08/15/2020
“Just wanted to say THANK YOU! You was there anytime I needed you, your apartment was very nice. We are thinking about using your apartment again when we go back to PCB. I usually go every 5 years or so. By far your place was the best I’ve stayed at.”

We will be back!

by Harold on 08/15/2020
“Very nice place. The room is as advertised. The resort has everything you need right there. Would definitely stay again.”

Amazing vacation

by Bobbi on 08/15/2020
Panama City beach is a place I been vacationing for years. I had never stayed at origin before. This home was immaculate, very accommodating, and very quick to respond when I had questions. It felt like home. From the side of the balcony we had a wonderful ocean view. Origin is across the street but the beach was easy to get to from the room! Easy ocean access. AirBnB will be the way I go next time for sure. We had an amazing trip and my niece was very happy.!

Perfect Vacation

by Kayla on 08/15/2020
“Amazing location and amazing host! The replies were fast and helpful and it looks just like the pictures! If you are looking for a place to stay this is the one!”

Great Family Vacation

by Caleb on 08/15/2020
“Very big resort, great family oriented stay. Beach access was easy to get to, and well worth it.”

Five Star Rating

by Laura on 08/14/2020
Perfect vacation spot! Unbelievable view, plenty of space for 8, everything we needed. Registering early was hugely helpful. Elevators are tough during move in and move out times but that was minor.

Guest Review

by Kelly on 08/13/2020
Great space for me and my kids. Right on the beach. Beautiful

Location is excellent. Private beach access and neighbors made the stay great.

by Greg on 08/13/2020
We very much enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property. Ample space, private pool, and access to the beach were top notch.

Four Star Rating

by Diana on 08/13/2020
The view from the balcony was very nice , overall it was a good place to stay . She response fast the coffee machine was broken she sent us a new one . Overall it was a good stay .

Five Star Rating

by Hailee on 08/12/2020
We absolutely loved it here! We booked it last minute after our family vacation was cancelled due to the Coronavirus border restrictions. Aneliya was very polite and very quick to respond to any questions we had. The balcony isn't beach view, but we loved the lake and view over the town. The kids absolutely loved the "Vegas style" light show at night. The condo itself was very spacious and very clean! It had a great beach vibe to it. We loved having our own access to the beach through Pineapple Willy's. The pools were a nice change of scenery after a long and crowded day at the beach. Plenty of dinner options around as well. There is a Walmart across the street that is easy to get to for forgot supplies. I 100% recommend booking Aneliya's place!!

Four Star Rating

by Michael on 08/12/2020
“Great rental and very clean. Would book again if the elevators didn't take so long to get. Ended up using the stairs alot. Nothing the owner could have done on her part.”

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 08/12/2020
Great rental and very clean. Would book again if the elevators didn't take so long to get. Ended up using the stairs alot. Nothing the owner could have done on her part.

Guest Review

by Jennifer on 08/12/2020
This was a great place for a family vacation. Nice condos! The condos are located very close to Pier Park. We would go to the beach during the day and Pier Park at night. The only complaints I have were the elevators. There are so many people staying here and it takes awhile to get an elevator. A few of the elevators were down too. The other thing we were a little disappointed about was, not being able to get an umbrella with chairs for free. We didn’t book with the condos directly; so if we wanted an umbrella with chairs on the beach, we had to rent them. Overall though, we had great customers service by the staff, condos were pretty clean, and great location to do things other than the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Brandon on 08/11/2020
Wonderful views with easy access to the beach. Plenty of activities for kids pool, arcade room and the beach is incredibly easy to access. Elevators can give you quite the wait but other than that you will have no complaints. Thank you for providing such a nice stay with an incredible view.

Five Star Rating

by Allison on 08/11/2020
Great location and a great price! Just like being on the beach with the private access. Pineapple Willy’s is right across the street and has great menu options. Lots of extras provided with the condo that were very helpful and convenient. The resort’s pools are all great and our son loved the kiddie pool. We had a great time and appreciate all the detailed information you provided and your quick responses to our questions! The condo had everything we needed and more. The beach cart was very convenient and helpful! Our son loved the kiddie pool.

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 08/11/2020
The place was amazingly clean and we absolutely loved the location. I know that due to Covid 19 things are a little crazy right now.

Five Star Rating

by Jordan on 08/11/2020
The condo was very clean and the perfect location! Will definitely be coming back!Thank you for opening your condo up to us! We enjoyed staying at your condo and had the best time. I will definitely be booking with you again!

Five Star Rating

by Don on 08/11/2020
It was great! I recommend.

Wonderful Stay! Beautiful & Clean

by Cieara on 08/10/2020
This was my first time being in Panama with my boyfriend. I was afraid to book because I was afraid the AirBNB would not be exactly like the photos and descriptions. But when I arrived it was BETTER than the photos and descriptions! The host was wonderful and helpful. I couldn’t figure out how to work the television but she immediately responded to help! The view is GORGEOUS. The AirBNB is PERFECT. Everything is updated and works like new. The air conditioning works wonders. It comes with dishes so you don’t have to buy anything. I WILL be booking again in the future!

Five Star Rating

by Anna on 08/10/2020
Laketown Wharf unit 1737 was beautiful and clean, a lot of room for 6 people. It faces the lake and a great view of the city at dark.

Breathtaking views!

by Tammy on 08/10/2020
The condo was beautiful and spacious. The location was perfect and the view of the Gulf is breathtaking!

Five Star Rating

by Amairany on 08/10/2020
Amazing location! This condominium was in front of the beach, I didn’t even use my car . Walking distance to many restaurants and stores. Any questions I had, the host made sure I got an answer right away.

Five Star Rating

by Cedric on 08/10/2020
Amazing host and property! Will definitely be coming back SOON.Thank you for everything! We all loved your place and will definitely be back again soon. I didn't realize it until I got inside but Ive stayed there before with my bike club members for bike week awhile back. Lol

Five Star Rating

by Rita on 08/10/2020
Great views, comfortable space, would stay here again for sure!

Five Star Rating

by Xavier on 08/09/2020
“A nice clean condo with nice view”

Five Star Rating

by Vezira on 08/09/2020
“Great location!”

Five Star Rating

by Ferrell on 08/09/2020
Great place to stay !

Four Star Rating

by Nicholas on 08/09/2020
“Everything was great, had 6 adults and we all slept comfortably. The only downside to this condo was the walk to the beach and to the parking garage. Bring a stroller for beach stuff if you have a lot. Other than that everything was perfect.”

Relaxing Vacation

by Suzanne on 08/09/2020
Unit was perfect. Location was perfect. I will rent again!

Five Star Rating

by Saulito on 08/09/2020
The view was amazing, the pools were great! Will definitely book again. Our family had a great time. No complaints.

Five Star Rating

by Ramon on 08/09/2020
“Great place to stay at, in a great location.”

Five Star Rating

by Kyle on 08/09/2020
“Wonderful place to stay next to beautiful beach. The complex itself has multiple pools, a pond with a water show (only went off in the day time while we were there), the most amazing taqueria (Juan’s Tacos—get the pork belly and carnitas), and a putting/chipping green. Short walk with private entrance through Pineapple Willy’s to the beach. Pineapple Willy’s has yummy gator bites and cheese curds. The beach was amazing. Crystal clear water with fish swimming all around you. Soft white sand. The water was calm too so the kids had a blast swimming and snorkeling and we also got a stand up paddle board out and about no problem. We had a blast and Aneliya made check in and out a breeze and was super responsive with any questions.”

Five Star Rating

by Allyson on 08/09/2020
Beautiful space!

Five Star Rating

by Norval on 08/07/2020
Great stay. Enjoyed my time. Great host. Would definitely recommend

Five Star Rating

by Roxane on 08/07/2020
Great location right on the beach!

Great stay!

by Sarah on 08/07/2020
As a family of 5 we really enjoyed our stay! Great location within walking distance to lots of restaurants and activities. Elevators are fast so no longer waits! I would stay here again for sure!

Great Family Place!!!

by Johnny on 08/07/2020
Loved every bit of our stay there. Very nice, close to the beach and within minutes of anything you could possibly want. We will be back for sure.

Perfect

by James on 08/07/2020
Perfect

Five Star Rating

by Dustyn And on 08/07/2020
Condo was beautiful and clean with an amzing view! It is quite a walk from parking and elevator so having a collapsable wagon to tote your stuff would be a win.

Five Star Rating

by Courtney on 08/07/2020
Wonderful host. Aneliya responded very quickly to any questions we had. Pretty good first air bnb experience.

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 08/06/2020
You're very sweet thanks for everything!

Five Star Rating

by Chelsea on 08/06/2020
This place is exactly as described! A great property and location! Super easy beach access, beautiful views from the balcony. We had an issue with the air conditioner around 830 in the evening and maintenance sent someone to fix it within 30 minutes! Aneliya was awesome communicating with us about our questions. The pool is also really nice. We loved it all.

Four Star Rating

by David & Elizabeth on 08/05/2020
“Excellent location close to Pier Park and Winn Dixie. Nice place. If you’re prepared for the elevator situation, then you’ll be just fine. But don’t expect to jump right on one. However, some of the reviews are huge exaggerations. Some say it takes over an hour to get on an elevator. Our max wait time for our party of 6 was 15 minutes. All good!”

Quick Getaway

by Jessica on 08/05/2020
The condo is the perfect size for a couple or small family getaway. The location is ideal as you have a beach front view. The Tidewater Complex is a little dated and you can see some of the wear and tear over the years, however, the condo unit itself has been maintained extremely well. Being on the 9th floor also was great, because we had the option of taking the stairs when the elevators were taking too long. Overall we had a great time.

Great Location

by Melissa on 08/05/2020
Very nice location with tons to do. I wish I would have read what was in the listing better, there was a few things I wish I would have brought including hand soap and dish towels.

Stunning room and view

by Tristan on 08/05/2020
Great place, right next to the garage. They stocked it well with utensils and we loved our trip

Five Star Rating

by Maurice on 08/04/2020
Very nice stay. Host has everything that you are going to need for your stay and the condo is very clean with an amazing view.Thanks for allowing my family to make great memories in your home!

Great view!

by Edwin on 08/04/2020
Overall the room was nice a spacious, loved the balcony over all, and the master bathroom. The location is good it’s close to everything. Had a great time over all. Definitely recommend for family vacation or friends trip

Great stay

by Candela on 08/04/2020
This was a wonderful place to stay! The resort was huge and beautiful as well as the room! Very spacious, beautiful view, and the air conditioning was top notch! The best part was the kitchen had every appliance you would ever need. We had an amazing experience, everything was walking distance. The resort offers many different pools and sitting areas to practice your social distancing on vacation. Planning on staying here again in the future.

Great choice!

by Madelyn on 08/03/2020
When we first got there, we had problems with the A/C not working, but the owner responded and communicated quickly and efficiently. She has the A/C issue fixed immediately and was on top of all of our needs. The penthouse was huge and very clean. A perfect penthouse with the BEST ocean views from the balconies and views of Panama City from the other side of the penthouse.

Five Star Rating

by Anthony on 08/03/2020
Amazing home and stay!We had a blast! Beautiful home!!! Definitely would stay again!! Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Kaitlin on 08/03/2020
A beautiful place! Right on the beach, and such a pretty and clean room. Such a convenient area, plenty of parking spaces, and got responses back so quickly! A great host and awesome time!Thank you so much for a great weekend stay! It was such a beautiful and fun time!

We absolutely loved your home!

by Karen on 08/03/2020
We loved this vacation home. It is truly beachfront. Very clean and had all the amenities needed for a great stay.The location is impeccable and the amenities were on point! We will stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Brianna on 08/03/2020
“The place is right on the beach & not to far from anything. It is very spacious & a huge ocean view window which a big balcony which is a plus. I will say if you’re planning to sleep on the pull out couch, it’s not sleepable so maybe bring a air mattress or something. ☺️ I will warn you that the elevators are awful, you do wait quite a while to get one but that’s out of her control and the building is very out dated, also out of her control.”

Five Star Rating

by Sabrina on 08/03/2020
Very pretty great view! So close to the beach and restaurants and Walmart! Always something to do! The only downside was the elevators took longer than expected but that’s out of anyone’s control!

Very pleased

by John on 08/03/2020
I was very pleased with the property. It was exactly as described. Eveything needed for a fun week. Love the views from the deck.

Five Star Rating

by Louis on 08/03/2020
Great place and much better in person. Me , my daughter, and her two friends loved the place. I would definitely recommend to anyone and I will be staying again in the future.

Post review stay of Laketown whalf 416

by Brandon on 08/02/2020
The location is best you will find at Panama City. The room is everything it says and couldn’t be better. Lake town security was real rude and definitely not appreciated. We did not get to see light show not even sure when it is suppose to start we stayed from 7:00 to 8:30 waiting on it on Saturday night. Security will tell you different times every time you ask one. We also rented a sling shot which is consider a vehicle( street legal) and one security guy said we can park there another one said no so we just parked it somewhere else. The sign just states no golf carts or scooters. But with all the small thing the over all place was awesome. The host was very quick to answer any questions I had. I would definitely stay here again

Five Star Rating

by Tori on 08/02/2020
Loves staying here the rooms were super nice

Amazing!!!

by Kayla on 08/01/2020
Amazing place to stay it was close to everything and within walking distance to the beach! The host was so nice and very helpful with everything during our stay!

Beach Fun at Sterling Breeze 503

by Page on 08/01/2020
Sterling Breeze 503 is a great place to stay! We had everything that we needed, and room was clean. Owner answered all my questions very quickly! She made check in and out an easy process, too. We hope to stay again in the future. I must add the view is Awesome!!

Four Star Rating

by Jonathan on 07/31/2020
The condo was very clean and in a great location. It is less than a five minute walk to the beach and it has several pools which came in handy for us when the surf was too high. The elevators at the complex are a little slow considering how big the place is, but it’s a small inconvenience consider all the other pluses.

Five Star Rating

by Donna on 07/31/2020
This place is perfect for space, location and beach access! We had an absolute blast & had the very best host!

Five Star Rating

by Terry on 07/31/2020
Real nice place you will have a blast!We had a blast thank you for the vacation it was great

Five Star Rating

by Bishoy on 07/31/2020
Location is fabulous, enjoyed the view and spend a good time, with family I will certainly repeat again for the destination.

Five Star Rating

by Carly on 07/31/2020
This condo was great for a family weekend getaway. The beach was just a short walk across the street. It was in the perfect location for us.

Great place to stay

by Parker on 07/30/2020
Very Nice would come again!

Beautiful Condo.

by Christina on 07/29/2020
The condo is nicely updated with very comfortable beds. The kitchen is fully stocked with plates, cups, blender,toaster,coffee maker etc. The only suggestion I have is there needs to be a chest or something in guest bedroom for folded clothes like socks, under clothes, t shirts as there where only 5 clothes hangers in that closet. If I had known I would have brought hangers from home. We did deal with the a/c shutting off but later found out if either balcony door is left open even 1/8 of a inch the a/c won't come on. Make sure balcony doors are locked to avoid this issue. I had saw a lot of complaints about the elevators however it was only a problem Friday and Saturday but if you use the one in the parking garage there is no wait! The beach is only steps away and the pools are very clean with that vacation vibe. Overall we would stay again in this condo.

Perfect Vacation

by Hailee on 07/29/2020
I wanted to thank you again for allowing us to stay in your condo! Everything was great. It was a much needed vacation! If we get to come to Panama City again, we will try to book your place for sure!

GREAT PLACE

by Joey on 07/29/2020
Went as a family, loved it. Good location and great view of lake. Pineapple Willies is just across the street.

Five Star Rating

by Maddy on 07/28/2020
This place is absolutely gorgeous and Aneliya responds quickly if there is ever an issue. We had 8 people in our group and were all perfectly comfortable. If you get the chance to stay here, you absolutely should!

Four Star Rating

by Somphet on 07/28/2020
Great place...great view! Great Host!

Five Star Rating

by Maddy on 07/28/2020
This place is absolutely gorgeous and Aneliya responds quickly if there is ever an issue. We had 8 people in our group and were all perfectly comfortable. If you get the chance to stay here, you absolutely should!

Five Star Rating

by Bryan on 07/28/2020
Aneliya's home was exactly as described and beautiful. It was clean and very well furnished. Myonly complaints are things beyond Aneliya's control. The elevators are extremely slow and stairs aren't an option with loads of beach stuff from the 20th floor. The resort closes all pools and the bar and grill everytime lightening is seen. I understand the pools I do not understandthe bar and grill.

Five Star Rating

by Teen on 07/28/2020
My family and I enjoyed our condo so much! It was so spacious, clean and had everything we needed. The one time I did need pillow cases for sofa bed they were delivered immediately! Can’t wait to plan next years vacation!

Aneliya was a GREAT HOST!

by Somphet on 07/28/2020
Great location...great view....close to the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Nathan on 07/28/2020
The place is a little older but a private, standalone house right on the beach can't be beat! Place was great, let us know if its for sale 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Margaret on 07/28/2020
Great place, great view, great host

Had a wonderful time

by Julie on 07/27/2020
We had a wonderful time; in town for baseball tournament. Location was great and the condo was perfect! The view from the balcony can’t be beat. We had what we needed to prepare meals and keep uniforms clean. The condo was VERY clean, and we felt safe. Thank you for a great experience!!!

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 07/27/2020
Recently remodeled. Great location very clean with great amenities! We loved the pools and the closeness to the beach! We had a lake view but we did not miss out on anything. Very quite and close to Walmart and dining! It’s a great place to stay! Highly recommend! Thanks again! We loved your space and will look for you again when we come back!

Five Star Rating

by Kalynn on 07/27/2020
The stay was marvelous, the property was absolutely PERFECT to host my family and I!

Wonderful Condo

by Bryan on 07/27/2020
The condo was exactly as described and the pictures do not do it justice. We had a fabulous time while in this home. Will be back again, just maybe not to this particular resort. I loved the home, but the resort and property management could use some updates. The elevators are a nightmare to use, and when you're on the 20th floor stairs aren't really an option while lugging bags and beach supplies. The resort also closed not only the outdoor and indoor pools due to lightening, the fly also closed the bar every time it stormed.

Perfect Vacation

by Kalynn on 07/27/2020
“Aneliya’s place was absolutely perfect. The Condo was very clean and fully equipped with everything needed for a pleasant stay. Check-In and checkout was very smooth and easy. It is extremely spacious and suitable for couples and children. It exceeded my expectations by far! My family and I enjoyed our stay very much! Thanks so much Aneliya! Do not hesitate to book this property, you will not regret it!”

Five Star Rating

by John on 07/26/2020
Great place with spectacular views of the ocean! It is in walking distance to everything you need and has restaurants in the condominium! We had a blast! Thank you so much for hosting us!

Five Star Rating

by Christin on 07/26/2020
This place was so nice & very close to a lot of stuff!! We loved it!

Beautiful Place, Wonderful Condo

by Angela on 07/26/2020
I would have loved to have have this place a 5 star but and it deserved it, but honestly after a week of the elevators I just couldn't. Every single time every time, any time of day and at some times it was worse you could wait 30 to 45 mins on one. And there is plenty so there is no excuse. They are always working on them and they were always shutting down. We even got stuck in it, and a guy ended up opening the door and helping us out between levels. Elevators had no air and people packed in cause of weight time.other than that the pools was awesome right across from beach.

Five Star Rating

by Emma on 07/26/2020
“This home is exceptional. Location is perfect, decoration is beautiful and the home is well thought out and has everything you need! We will be returning and recommending to friends, for sure!”

Five Star Rating

by Violet on 07/26/2020
Great location

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 07/26/2020
“Loved the amazing view ... you guys did am awesome job with communication especially due to day before booking.. will definitely book again”

Four Star Rating

by Ty on 07/26/2020
Great condo, very spacious and good views of the ocean. Pools were great, we have a kid under 2 and he loved the kids pool! The condo is on the opposite side of the property from the parking garage, HIGHLY suggest bringing a wagon of some sort!

Great place; even better host!!

by Kyle on 07/26/2020
Upon arrival contactless check-in was a breeze! The room was clean and in order! While looking around we noticed that the kitchen didn’t have as many pots and pans as we would have liked, however I shot a message to the host and she immediately sent someone over with an entire brand new full set of pots and pans. Laketown wharf’s pools were clean and a lot of fun! There are three full sized pools and 1 kiddie pool with a little slide and some other little water attractions. The Bar and grill at the ground floor pool was a hit amongst my family some really cool drinks and we didn’t dislike anything we ate from there. The beach is just across the street then about 100 yards on a pier so not bad at all. If you have small children something to keep in mind is that you can’t set your tent or umbrella at the waters edge due to the beach chair rentals; you can’t set up in front of the rentals. All in all we had a wonderful trip; we WILL stay with this host again and we would definitely stay at Laketown wharf again.

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 07/26/2020
Wonderful view, love how comfortable this stay was.. the owner was very helpful and very well organized

Five Star Rating

by Tayhlor on 07/26/2020
This place was amazing. It was the perfect distance from everything but close enough to feel like we were in the middle. Beds were super comfy and everything was very clean! Highly recommend.We loved loved loved your condo and hopefully we get to book with you next year!! Great distance from everything but close enough as well

Five Star Rating

by David on 07/26/2020
Great spot to enjoy a relaxing vacation!I want to say thank you letting us stay at your place. We had a great time and would definitely think about coming back!

Five Star Rating

by Kyle on 07/26/2020
“Such a wonderful place with an a amazing host. We noticed when we were walking around that there was only one pot and a pan remaining in the condo, we sent a message to Aneliya and within hours she had a brand new set sent over. The place was exceptionally lean and well kept. And Laketown wharf is a wonderful little community with lots to offer! Overall out vacation here was a 12/10!!”

Thanks for being a great host!

by Mindy on 07/25/2020
Very clean, great location, spacious unit. Wonderful view and easy to navigate. The only minor issue was an elevator or two were out of order when we checked in, but the maintenance team jumped right on it and had them up and running again very quickly. The host had quick and helpful responses, couldn’t have asked for better communication. We will be looking to return to this property next year for sure!

Great place to stay and great people to work with!

by Joshua on 07/25/2020
My family stayed in 602 at The Wharf for a week and had the best time. Everything was just as they said it would be. Booking was flawless and they reached out once we were in PCB to see if we needed anything and to suggest some locals places to go to. I would definitely book with them again and come back!

Five Star Rating

by Jeff on 07/25/2020
Excellent condo on the beach. Owner was very responsive and helpful. Will definitely stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Buce on 07/25/2020
Very nice 3 bdrm. Nicely laid out and owner very good with communicating with you. Highly recommend.

Tidewater 2315

by David on 07/25/2020
The unit itself was clean and well maintained. The condominium was nice as well. They have 2 decent size pools and a tiki bar and restaurant also a small shop and ice cream bar. Beach access was nice.thw only complaint would be elevators. There are 8 and not all of them were running. It caused long waits getting around. Definitely need to be addressed.

Five Star Rating

by Caitlin on 07/24/2020
Perfect location for a family. The beach was literally a 3 min walk right across the street. The kiddie pool was perfect for the kids(1-6 age) and you get a view of the beach! Tips for parking garage, park on levels 2-6 for the bridgeways. We were a bit confused but once we found that out, it made it so much easier. Aneliya had very prompt response time with questions! Thank you for a successful beach trip during these times!

Guest Review

by Kimberly on 07/24/2020
Aneliya was extremely helpful, had quick responses and communicated great. Having a pool on the same floor and super close to this property was amazing. It saved us from having to use the elevators much at all. The wait time on elevators is awful but to be expected due to the number of floors and occupancy. So close to gas station and Walmart so we could walk. Note- park in the parking garage on the 6th floor and take the breezeway across to the elevators then go to the floor. This will save you time waiting on and standing in the elevator as long!!

Guest Review

by Martrell on 07/24/2020
Favorite part of the stay was the view! I also like the quick access to the beach and the pier. I really enjoyed the turtles. Which is my all time favorite. I would love to visit again in the near future.

Amazing Stay!

by Candy on 07/24/2020
We had a wonderful stay at Angela’s and John’s condo! The condo was very clean, everything was up to date, and it was spacious (plenty of room for our family). You have a view of the beach from the balcony and it is beautiful; we ate breakfast out in the balcony every morning. The beach is about a 3 minute walk from the condo and there are many nearby restaurants and local attractions at walking distance. It was the perfect stay, definitely would recommend!

Four Star Rating

by Mary I on 07/24/2020
Aneliya's place is very cozy with everything you will need. Also, cleanliness was important to us because of COVID, everything was clean, I didn't feel I needed to do extra cleaning or disinfecting. We felt comfortable and "at home" during our stay. The ocean view was also a plus, I loved waking up every morning and look out at the ocean. The only negative, and this is not Aneliya's fault, the elevators were not efficient and made traveling to the room a bit more difficult and time consuming.

Five Star Rating

by Oriana on 07/24/2020
Great host! Great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Lacie on 07/24/2020
Wonderful place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Dajuana on 07/24/2020
Great place to stay. Aneliya was quick to respond to all questions. We were located on same floor as pool which was so convenient. The property was neat and stylish with a great view.

Picture Perfect

by Tom on 07/24/2020
Great condo with an absolutely amazing view. There are amenities on property for all ages. Easy access to the beach and many great restaurants. It is a perfect piece of paradise.

Nice

by Melissa on 07/24/2020
I loved you decor. It was a very nice place to stay and at a reasonable price. Will definitely have to stay again.

Great Views

by Kathleen on 07/23/2020
Great view! The space is very functional.