fbpx

Reviews

Beautiful unit. Exactly as described. Very clean. Almost want to keep this one a secret.

by Matthew on 09/26/2022
Beautiful unit. Exactly as described. Very clean. Almost want to keep this one a secret.

It was an amazing stay everything was clean , nice and spacious. The host was so helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

by Hipolito on 09/26/2022
It was an amazing stay everything was clean , nice and spacious. The host was so helpful. Would definitely stay here again.

Tidewater 1802

by Kathy on 09/26/2022
Condo was very spacious. Plenty of room! Kitchen was well stocked with everything cooking utensil needed, even a crockpot! Condo was beautifully decorated, beds were so comfortable, and A/C worked very well. Thank you!

Absolutely worth every penny.

by Ashlee on 09/26/2022
Absolutely worth every penny. This condo had a STUNNING view with room for our whole family, plus some. Great location with walking access to multiple restaurants. Private parking, beachfront access and TWO pools. Up to date decor and brand new appliances. Host was very quick to respond when we had issues with the air conditioning and it was fixed within two hours of initial contact!!!! If I could give this host and location more stars I would!! Absolutely fabulous stay and the host was very quick to respond with in depth directions and suggestions for meals and entertainment. We will definitely be returning!

I can't wait to stay here again .

by Jazsmine on 09/26/2022
I can’t wait to stay here again . The place was beautiful! I really enjoyed my stay and after I left the beach I felt like I was coming home . It was really clean, the appliances are really nice and communication with Aneliya was super easy . I definitely recommend this place .

Everything was very clean and nice, super easy to check in. Great location.

by Isaac on 09/26/2022
Everything was very clean and nice, super easy to check in. Great location.

We enjoyed our stay. The walk to the beach is 2mins or less

by Cortney on 09/26/2022
We enjoyed our stay. The walk to the beach is 2mins or less. The beds sleep very well and thank you for the air mattress in the closet. The views from the balcony are beautiful.

The location was amazing.

by Misti on 09/26/2022
The location was amazing. The property was well maintained and had several options on things to do on property. The condo was as described. We did find a couple of issues when we first arrived but we contacted the owner and the problems were immediately addressed. The views were amazing. This place would be great for a family or a group of friends.

Great place to stay. Communication was great.

by Brayden on 09/26/2022
Great place to stay. Communication was great.

The unit was very nice and clean. stunning view and a good location

by Claudia on 09/26/2022
The unit was very nice and clean. stunning view and a good location. The elevator was not an issue for us it was within the normal wait. The check- in process was very easy, and everyone was very courteous. Aneliya always had me inform of everything she even sent me a list of places of interest and dine-in. the only issue we had was with a loose pipe under the kitchen sink, but I called maintenance immediately just like she mention in the instructions, and they gave us instructions over the phone to solve the problem while they send somebody out next morning. I would definitely stay here again thank you Aneliya for everything; I had a good time with my family.

Wonderful

by Megan on 09/25/2022
The room was clean and decorated nicely. We had a tiny situation but the owner and cleaning company handled it immediately. The room was well maintained. We enjoyed our stay!

great place. kids loved all the pools and the short walk to the beach

by Thomas on 09/25/2022
great place. kids loved all the pools and the short walk to the beach

Amazing place and view

by Hipolito on 09/25/2022
Overall the place was clean, nice,spacious. Would stay here again and host was so helpful.

This was a wonderful place to stay. Gated facilities for security. The condo was spacious and well maintained. Look forward to s

by Beth on 09/25/2022
This was a wonderful place to stay. Gated facilities for security. The condo was spacious and well maintained. Look forward to staying there again.

Five Star Rating

by Jensy on 09/25/2022
We love this place

Perfect

by Teshandria on 09/25/2022
Everything was as pictured. Very spacious and the view was great. The balcony was my favorite place to sit and relax. Enjoyed the jacuzzi bathtub and walk in shower! Kitchen had plenty of dishes and there were plenty of towels in the bathrooms. We utilized all 3 pools and the room was steps away from the beach. We will be back again!

Beautiful 8th floor condo

by Ashley on 09/25/2022
Gorgeous view !! Condo was clean, spacious and well laid out. Highly recommend!

The property and accommodations were fantastic. We really had a great time.

by Danny on 09/25/2022
The property and accommodations were fantastic. We really had a great time.

Staid

by Francisco on 09/25/2022
Great place peaceful loved the lake view definitely would stay again

Staid

by Francisco on 09/25/2022
Great place peaceful loved the lake view definitely would stay again

Annual anniversary trip

by Misti on 09/25/2022
Property matches the pictures. The location is great and the property had several different things to do. We did find a couple of issues when we first arrived but I was able to contact the owner and the concerns were immediately addressed. Great communication with the owner and check in was a breeze. This condo would be great for families or a group of friends.

We had a great stay! The condo was exactly as described.

by Thania on 09/24/2022
We had a great stay! The condo was exactly as described. Aneliya was very good at communicating and very prompt!

Great Getaway

by Danny on 09/24/2022
The property and accommodations were fantastic. We had a great time.

Love.

by Keasha on 09/24/2022
Love.

We had a fantastic stay here!

by Taneisha on 09/24/2022
We had a fantastic stay here! The description and pictures are accurate and the view was beautiful. Everyone enjoyed this condo and the hosts were very kind and replied to all my questions/texts in a very timely manner. Cant wait for another stay here!

The stay was wonderful!

by Kayla on 09/24/2022
The stay was wonderful!

Great place to stay!

by Alexis on 09/24/2022
Great place to stay! Perfect place and very clean

Beautiful location!

by Randall on 09/24/2022
Beautiful location! Very clean and great communication!

Nice clean condo.

by Shernyia on 09/24/2022
Nice clean condo.

Nice Condo Building a Mess

by Kerry on 09/24/2022
While the condo itself was nice and clean the building was not. Upon check in we were rudely given our room information and wristbands with no additional explanation on where to go. We finally found the elevators to get to the condo and it then took 40 minutes to get up to our floor because not all the elevators were working. While waiting for the elevator one of the elevators dropped 4 stories with people on it and people came out of the elevator screaming. We then unloaded the car and had to take multiple trips to unload because no carts were were available. At that point the hallways smelled like weed and alcohol and people we’re running wild. While the condo was nice I would never stay here again

Place was perfect for our Golf Tournament

by Kevin on 09/24/2022
Place was perfect for our Golf Tournament

Just like the pictures!

by Shelby on 09/24/2022
Just like the pictures!

Great place to stay!

by Alexis on 09/24/2022
Great place to stay! Perfect place and very clean

Beautiful amenities

by Melissa on 09/24/2022
Our trip was so relaxing and amazing. The pools were beautiful and so many to choose from and we tried all of them. The bay view was so pretty at night and they even had a light water show. Weather was perfect it did not even rain once. This would have been a five star but the cooking supplies were very limited and we had to buy sheets fro the pull out sofa bed.

September Vacay

by Shernyia on 09/24/2022
Condo was nice and clean. Everything worked. Not far from beach access. Had a pleasant stay. Perfect spot for me and my girls.

Five Star Rating

by Starrla on 09/24/2022
This was our second year staying here while visiting pcb, the house is exactly as described in the description . We love staying here for the easy access to the beach and also close to town. The house is great as well and is supplied well for your stay and we loved the updating that was done to the back area since our last visit. We'll be back next year to book with you.

The only thing I could say is it needs another couch not much sitting room but other than that it was great!

by Asheley on 09/23/2022
The only thing I could say is it needs another couch not much sitting room but other than that it was great!

The property was easy to find and get into. Room matched the pictures except the towels weren't very “plush” they were the cheap

by Temisha on 09/23/2022
The property was easy to find and get into. Room matched the pictures except the towels weren’t very “plush” they were the cheap white towels you get at motels. I think you all should tell ppl they can’t smoke on the balcony and have to go all the way downstairs before they rent. The tv could be a tad bit bigger and You could offer at least some cheap cold bottles of water to start ppl off but other than that we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Our family enjoyed this space and loved the communication with the host.

by Kristen on 09/23/2022
Our family enjoyed this space and loved the communication with the host. We will be staying again.

Perfect location and view. Condo is just as pictured. Beautiful place to stay.

by Kayla on 09/23/2022
Perfect location and view. Condo is just as pictured. Beautiful place to stay.

The apartment was perfect.

by Emma on 09/22/2022
The apartment was perfect. So clean and well appointed. Having laundry in the unit was amazing. The location was great—close to everything and being right across from the beach was ideal.

As listed, great value

by Susan on 09/22/2022
As listed, great value, parking garage easily accessible

Five Star Rating

by Nicole on 09/20/2022
Amazing stay!

Great place to stay with awesome view.

by Brandon on 09/20/2022
Great place to stay with awesome view.

It was good

by Iris on 09/20/2022
It was good

Very clean room and in a great location. Aneliya is very helpful and answers any questions you may have.

by David on 09/20/2022
Very clean room and in a great location. Aneliya is very helpful and answers any questions you may have.

Ok the comments about the elevator issues in the building are pretty accurate

by Renate on 09/20/2022
Ok the comments about the elevator issues in the building are pretty accurate, but this particular unit is not as bad because we always just parked on the same level as the condo and used the parking garage elevator if need be. So this unit is definitely not as effected. Comfy beds, clean, amply supplied, and easy access to the beach! Would stay again! Spent a lot of time on the balcony-nice view.

Had a great stay ⛱

by Kaci on 09/20/2022
Had a great stay ⛱

This two bedroom two bath property was perfect for my family. First trip to the beach with the grandbaby! Good times!

by Nathan on 09/20/2022
This two bedroom two bath property was perfect for my family. First trip to the beach with the grandbaby! Good times!

This condo was perfect!! It was exactly as advertised

by Nicole on 09/20/2022
This condo was perfect!! It was exactly as advertised, the beds were comfy, and the host was amazing and easy to get in touch with! I highly recommend this condo!!

Five Star Rating

by Sydney on 09/19/2022
Clean and neat. We very much enjoyed our stay!

Great Stay

by Andrew on 09/19/2022
Fantastic location and very close to the beach and all of the attractions. Condo was extremely clean and perfect for the stay. Would definitely stay here again!

Very comfortable and clean! Enjoyed ourselves tremendously!

by Caitlynfaith on 09/19/2022
Very comfortable and clean! Enjoyed ourselves tremendously!

We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect

by Martha on 09/19/2022
We enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect. Not too busy. Had saw where elevators were a problem but we experienced no problems. The room was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. Great experience!

Love this location! Very clean and had everything we needed!

by Jenna on 09/19/2022
Love this location! Very clean and had everything we needed!

he room was so clean, beds extremely comfortable,

by Elizabeth on 09/19/2022
The room was so clean, beds extremely comfortable, wonderful customer service when a question arose, very safe facility. I’d give this condo a 10/10 and would recommend highly!

Aneliya was a great host for our trip.

by Bailey on 09/19/2022
Aneliya was a great host for our trip. Her communication was efficient and timely. I would 100% book a trip with her as my host again.

Five Star Rating

by Retha on 09/19/2022
The condo was very nice and just like the pictures everyone was friendly and very helpful.

We booked a last minute weekend getaway for my birthday

by Summer on 09/19/2022
We booked a last minute weekend getaway for my birthday. The recent paint job has really upgraded the color scheme and beach feel. Loved the teal and coral, it was not a bit overwhelming for the small space. Decorated very nicely. The check in and out process was simple and to bypass the front desk and straight to the room was wonderful. Loved the view from the balcony, ocean as far as the eyes could see. Security on duty walking property and at the parking garage. No issues walking the beach before sunrise or after sunset. Close to Walmart, food and some family attractions. Would definitely stay again, loved this unit.

Overall a great place to stay. Only bad thing was only one elevator was working

by James on 09/19/2022
Overall a great place to stay. Only bad thing was only one elevator was working

I had a great stay.

by Christopher on 09/19/2022
I had a great stay. The location was perfect and close to various shops and amenities. The only thing I would recommend is cleaning of the floors and baseboards due to it looking a bit rusty and grimey (not sure if the cleaning crew mopped thoroughly). Outside of that, great stay and host!

We had an enjoyable stay at this condo.

by Renee on 09/19/2022
We had an enjoyable stay at this condo. There are a few things that need addressed. The tv in the living area needs replaced. The volume would randomly go high and low, and silent without us touching the remote. Also there is black mold in the washing machine. Other than those two things; we had a good experience in this condo. The sunset views were amazing!

Amazing place, great view! Owner was amazing!

by Marvin on 09/19/2022
Amazing place, great view! Owner was amazing!

Great place! Aneliya was very friendly and the communication was great. Would definitely revisit

by Priyanka on 09/19/2022
Great place! Aneliya was very friendly and the communication was great. Would definitely revisit

Great spacious place

by Thomas on 09/18/2022
I loved the apartment/condo. The only problems I had was the elevators were limited because some were broken. Lake Town wharf was great but booking.com was misleading when I purchased. I don't think that is the fault of the property. Had a great time spent a little more money than I thought I would have to because of booking.com.

Five Star Rating

by Jasmine on 09/18/2022
Excellent stay

Very clean and felt like home!

by Jordon on 09/18/2022
Very clean and felt like home!! I would recommend anyone to book with aneliya

I enjoyed my stay.

by J'Maica on 09/18/2022
I enjoyed my stay. Everything was perfect just as advertised. I love the view of the lake from the balcony.

Five Star Rating

by Julio on 09/18/2022
Todo estuvo bien lo único es que en la ducha se estancaba el agua

Very clean and felt like home!

by Jordon on 09/18/2022
Very clean and felt like home!! I would recommend anyone to book with aneliya

Awesome stay!

by Elizabeth on 09/18/2022
Awesome stay! Great location, great amenities, and great communication.

Great view and lovely condo

by Johnna on 09/18/2022
Beautiful place loved the views. All the pools were nice and the press coffee shop is amazing. The condo is beautiful and lots of space. The only downfall was the pot smoking it was really strong on the patio.

Nice relaxing stay

by Rene on 09/18/2022
We loved it. Stayed for 6 days. Ongoing information from owner suggested where to eat etc. We had a nice relaxing stay. Only problems where the elevators they suck.

Lake town wharf 313

by J'Maica on 09/18/2022
I enjoyed my stay. Everything was perfect there were no issues and the view from the balcony was beautiful. I will be staying again.

I would definitely recommend this place as it is extremely nice

by Megan on 09/17/2022
I would definitely recommend this place as it is extremely nice, and just as described. Waking up to the view of the beach was amazing and definitely a place I would rent again.

We have two families traveling together and we had plenty of room to have our

by Maranda on 09/17/2022
We have two families traveling together and we had plenty of room to have our own space. My husband and I had the master bedroom. My kids had the bunk area. My friends kids had the queen room and my friend slept on the couch. Then we had plenty of room to do the other things that we needed to do during our trip too.

Very spacious and clean

by Andy on 09/17/2022
The pictures show the place very well everything is as exactly as it looks in the pictures it is very spacious with an open kitchen and living area very clean and kept up with I will definitely be back to this one with the short distance to the beach!

Wonderful stay at Laketown Wharf!

by Elizabeth on 09/17/2022
My friends and I had an amazing stay at Laketown Wharf in Panama City Beach! Our condo was clean, had an amazing view, and was just a short walk to the beach. Would love to stay again!!

Nice condo

by Jon And Sandy on 09/17/2022
The condo was nice, it was very clean, had plenty of extra pillows, blankets, towels, kitchen supplies and we loved the large balcony. There was plenty of parking spaces, residents there were very friendly, plenty of elevators working great, easy access to the beach and the condo is in a great location to everything. Had GREAT communication with condo owner! There were a few things that made things a little inconvenient…….1. The light outside the front door was out making it hard to see the keypad. (I know we could have called to have it fixed but decided we could manage. 2. There were no oven mitts. 3. The ceiling fans and lights chains were VERY difficult to reach, they need to be much longer. 4. The AC had a hard time cooling so unfortunately we couldn’t leave the curtains open very much. 5. We were very surprised to find out the day before our arrival that we had to go to a different location to pick up our parking passes and wristbands AND had to drive them back at the end of our stay. Plus the fact that the envelope was taped to the outside door, anyone could steal it, same could happen after we drop off to the black box. It should be more secure so people feel more safe that you have received the envelope and not worry we could be charged for lost wristbands. But otherwise our stay was nice. Thank You

The condo is beautiful very clean and nice the beds was comfy

by Johnna on 09/17/2022
The condo is beautiful very clean and nice the beds was comfy. The only problem we had was the sliding door didn't lock and when sitting on the deck the people around you would be smoking weed it was really strong. I'd definitely stay again it was so nice and clean. It was big and loved all the pools and 3 min walk to the beach.

Great stay. Easy access to beach and lots of food options.

by Samantha on 09/17/2022
Great stay. Easy access to beach and lots of food options.

My weekend vacation

by Franklin on 09/16/2022
Excellent vacation spot. Such a home away from home feeling. Will definitely be returning to this condo.

Great getaway

by Lee,Mike,Rick,Joe on 09/16/2022
We had a pleasant stay. Everything was easily accessible. Beautiful view of the Gulf and pool from the balcony. Easy access to the beach.pool and parking. The unit was clean,and had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable.

Bathtub from living room

by Maria Adriana on 09/16/2022
Is little blocks

This condo has a great location!

by Lily on 09/16/2022
This condo has a great location! The 4th floor being right next to parking and the kiddie pool was great. The cleanliness could have been slightly higher - our feet were black the entire time in the condo. As someone who cooks a lot on vacation, this was the most poorly stocked kitchen I’ve encountered so far. Be prepared to bring everything including salt and pepper. Otherwise, beds are very comfy and the suite was spacious for our crew!

Just amazing!! We had the best stay.

by April on 09/15/2022
Just amazing!! We had the best stay.

Five Star Rating

by Alexandria on 09/15/2022
We arrived earlier than expected and the unit was ready. I needed to contact the owner once just to ask if we were able to check in early due to our arrival. She responded back almost instantly.

Great host quick communication and location was excellent

by Ramon on 09/15/2022
Great host quick communication and location was excellent

Five Star Rating

by Kim Posey on 09/14/2022
The condo was very clean and perfect for the two of us. All staff were super nice. Convenient to so many things. Will definetely be back.

We travel to Panama Beach ever year and this is probably the nicest condo we have rented! We would rent this one again in a hear

by Nicole on 09/14/2022
We travel to Panama Beach ever year and this is probably the nicest condo we have rented! We would rent this one again in a heart beat!

Guest Review

by Rizwan on 09/14/2022
I would love to book this property again 5

Owner is amazing she was very good with communication and answering any questions. Stay was amazing.

by Maranda on 09/14/2022
Owner is amazing she was very good with communication and answering any questions. Stay was amazing.

Everything was very clean and we enjoyed our stay here.

by Elena on 09/14/2022
Everything was very clean and we enjoyed our stay here.

The condo was really nice and it fit the 6 of us perfectly

by Haylee on 09/14/2022
The condo was really nice and it fit the 6 of us perfectly! It had everything we needed and was a super close walk to the beach. We loved it!

The condo was decorated so cute & felt like home away from home. Very happy we chose this place!

by Sydney on 09/14/2022
The condo was decorated so cute & felt like home away from home. Very happy we chose this place!

Five Star Rating

by April on 09/14/2022
Amazing stay! Couldn’t of been happier with our time here.

Five Star Rating

by James on 09/14/2022
Great place to stay, 5 stars

The condo was very clean and in an ideal location.

by Pamela on 09/14/2022
The condo was very clean and in an ideal location.

Owner is amazing

by Maranda on 09/14/2022
Place was very nice and view is amazing. Also owner is amazing with communication and going extra mile with helping you with anything u need.

everything was advertised correctly. Our stay was wonderful.

by Perry on 09/13/2022
everything was advertised correctly. Our stay was wonderful.

We enjoyed our stay!

by Dorothy on 09/13/2022
We enjoyed our stay! Everything was nice and clean! Great location as well! Aneliya was a great host and her communication was on point! I will definitely be back!

Awesome

by Mark on 09/13/2022
Awesome

The location was great, great views, the place was as described from pictures,

by Cody on 09/13/2022
The location was great, great views, the place was as described from pictures, and she was very communicative throughout the whole process and everything. The only downfall was how long the wait was for elevators but other than that it was a great vacation

I had a wonderful time at the Tidewaters Resort.

by Yasel on 09/13/2022
While I’m not a fan of heights, I had a wonderful time at the Tidewaters Resort. The view was breathtaking and scare being on the 14th floor but it was so nice that the fear went away with my second beer. Or maybe it was all on the beer lol. Joke aside, my wife and I had a great few days at the resort, enjoying many of the close by attractions and a beautiful beach that made worth it. I would go again and I recommend you just make your mind up and go if the pictures you see are what you want to enjoy. Have fun!

This was a great experience

by Michaela on 09/13/2022
This was a great experience. I had an r and had to sublet my stay out to some family and the process was super simple and my family was able to enjoy a wonderful vacation !

Very nice and easy to work with!

by Emily on 09/13/2022
Very nice and easy to work with!

Excellent Condo and Ammenities!

by William Ford Laketown on 09/12/2022
Great condo. Very large and plenty of space. Extremely clean and well maintained. Definitely recommend.

Great Getaway

by Brandon on 09/12/2022
We decided last minute to take family trip for my wife's birthday. This was a great choice. The location was perfect and the condo was well maintained. Would definitely go back

Five Star Rating

by Charlotte-Ann on 09/12/2022
Very nice unit, will stay again

Awesome condo!

by Marianne on 09/12/2022
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo! So clean and nicely decorated! Stocked kitchen! Balcony views are amazing! Restaurants on site and so many things in walking distance! Will stay again!

Awesome condo!

by Marianne on 09/12/2022
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo! So clean and nicely decorated! Stocked kitchen! Balcony views are amazing! Restaurants on site and so many things in walking distance! Will stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Jimmie on 09/12/2022
Great host.. beautiful views. It was clean and well stocked.

Five Star Rating

by Lana on 09/12/2022
It was a great vacation! The apartment has everything you need for a large company. All necessary shops nearby. The weather and the ocean were great!

Wonderful condo

by Jade on 09/12/2022
This is a wonderful condo. Very spacious and clean. The views from the balcony are incredible. We liked that there are restaurants on site and Walmart/ liquor store in walking distance. Also, new coffee shop on the property, opened while we were there! Great visit! Will be back!

Great Time

by Terrance on 09/12/2022
This property was amazing. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely come again.

Nice place easy access to the beach

by Joshua on 09/11/2022
Nice place easy access to the beach

Priceless view!

by Cesar Oliver on 09/11/2022
Priceless view, close to good restaurants ,pharmacies, Walmart !! We really enjoyed our stay in Aneliyas condo

This place was everything it said it would be!!

by Jonathon on 09/11/2022
The host was super friendly and helpful with any questions or needs I had. Will definitely use her again if I am in the area.

Perfect place to stay in Panama beach!!

by Nicholas on 09/11/2022
The room was beautiful the location was perfect couldn't ask for anything better

We loved the place

by Mireidy on 09/11/2022
We loved the place, the only problem was that upon arrival there was a water leak in the master bedroom, but that was solved the next day, otherwise everything was fine, we hope to return soon.

10/10 recommend

by Brandon on 09/11/2022
10/10 recommend

Five Star Rating

by Emiliano on 09/11/2022
A very quiet, clean and cozy place. We had a pleasant stay

Its was super clean, and conveniently located.

by Nicole on 09/10/2022
Its was super clean, and conveniently located. We stayed 4 nights and it was like being at home, but with a better view than our Indiana cornfields, We will stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Samantha on 09/10/2022
The unit was very nice and clean. It felt just like home! Had a great stay and will definitely be staying there again in the future.

Nice, cozy, and comfortable!

by Vontae on 09/10/2022
Nice, cozy, and comfortable! The location is close to everything and right across from the beach. Really liked to roof top pool area as well as the large balcony at the room. The washer and dryer were very convenient to wash our beach and travel clothes. Everything was great but you just have to wait a very long time for the elevators due to it being so many ppl that will be occupying them on all floors.

Excellent location, right on the beach with a beautiful view from the balcony. Aneliya responds quickly and is very helpful. Con

by Johnathan on 09/10/2022
Excellent location, right on the beach with a beautiful view from the balcony. Aneliya responds quickly and is very helpful. Condo is somewhat on the smaller side, I would say 3 people max to fit comfortably.

There were 5 couples that enjoyed a long weekend getaway!

by Michelle on 09/10/2022
There were 5 couples that enjoyed a long weekend getaway! The condo was perfect! Very clean and well equipped. Great location- easy walking distance to great restaurants, bars and souvenir shops. Will definitely consider this condo in the future!

Our stay at this unit was excellent!

by Cody on 09/10/2022
Our stay at this unit was excellent! The unit was exact as described and in a great location. We were within walking distance to the beach as well as some great restaurants. The facilities offer great pools and restaurants right on site without having to leave the condo. The hosts communication and friendliness was excellent throughout our entire stay. We would stay here again without hesitation.

We had a blast over Labor Day Weekend!

by Amanda on 09/10/2022
We had a blast over Labor Day Weekend! Despite the rainy days, the accommodations were perfect for our friends and family to stay. Everything is in close proximity, beach, pool, good food, entertainment, and shopping! The condo was exactly as pictured. Comfy oversized furniture in the living room and comfy beds! My only complaint (not really even a complaint) would be there was no bedding for the couch bed in the living room. If we were supposed to bring our own I missed that part. Overall, a fun and enjoyable stay!!!

We had a fantastic stay here.

by Kayla on 09/09/2022
We had a fantastic stay here. The view from the balcony is great. We were super stoked about all the cookware that is included with this property. Such a cute place to stay. We really enjoyed ourselves.

Five Star Rating

by Sonia on 09/09/2022
Muy buen servicio y muy bonito el lugar recomendado 100%

Awesome Condo!

by Kaylin on 09/08/2022
The condo was very nice and just like the pictures posted. We had an awesome stay!

Aneliya was so great!

by Carissa on 09/08/2022
Aneliya was so great! My family and myself were needing to escape an awful situation we were put in, and she graciously assisted us at a last minutes notice. She was so sweet and very responsive. This condo was so clean and spacious. All beds were comfy! We had a beautiful view of the lake. The balcony was everything we needed. If this place is available on our next trip, I will book!!

We just loved our stay.

by Misty on 09/08/2022
We just loved our stay. The condo was clean and very close to the beach as well as close to local stores. The beds were comfortable and having the convenience of a washer and dryer was great after a day at the beach. I would definitely stay here again.

My family of seven stayed here for a couple of days, and we enjoyed it!

by Mayra on 09/08/2022
My family of seven stayed here for a couple of days, and we enjoyed it! The description accurately describes the unit. It's super close to the beach (within walking distance!) and close to many dining options. As for the elevators, the most we waited to catch one was ten minutes. Very clean place, and the host was great at communicating.

This was such a great location.

by Lindsay on 09/07/2022
This was such a great location. Very close to the beach and we loved the close location to the different pools. It felt very secure and safe for us and our kids. There are even shops, places to eat down stairs from the condo and several within walking distance. Very close to Walmart as well for groceries! We loved it and will stay here again.

Loved it!

by Lindsay on 09/07/2022
We absolutely loved this condo. It was perfect for our family and we will definitely stay again!

We had a wonderful stay and loved the place!

by Daniel on 09/07/2022
We had a wonderful stay and loved the place! Highly recommend and look forward to visiting again!

Five Star Rating

by Cassandra on 09/07/2022
Great location everything you need just right around the corner. We will definitely stay here again. The room was nice & had plenty of room for our family of 5. Loved waking up and seeing the full view of the ocean from the bed. We were never crowded on the beach or the pull.

Relaxing

by Susan on 09/07/2022
Loved everything about condo. Will return!! Does need glasses and new flatware!!! Enjoyed the restaurant downstairs, added bonus!

It was great that my kids and I could walk to dinner and the base.

by Rachel on 09/07/2022
It was great that my kids and I could walk to dinner and the base. Apre Burger had amazing breakfast and dinner!

Five Star Rating

by Angie on 09/07/2022
Very clean facility. We enjoyed all the amenities. We took our 2 year old grandson. He thoroughly enjoyed the variety of swimming options. We will return to this facility.

Great vacation

by Jody on 09/07/2022
Really had a great time here—one of our favorite family trips. Unit is exactly as described. Do be aware that this is a big resort and wait times for elevators during peak times can be tough, but this is a tradeoff for shopping, restaurants, and groceries within easy walking distance. You’ll spend time waiting on an elevator instead of slugging down the Strip, which I consider a fair trade. Pool is fantastic—we barely left the resort in five days

Really had a great time here

by Jody on 09/07/2022
Really had a great time here—one of our favorite family trips. Unit is exactly as described. Do be aware that this is a big resort and wait times for elevators during peak times can be tough, but this is a tradeoff for shopping, restaurants, and groceries within easy walking distance. You’ll spend time waiting on an elevator instead of slugging down the Strip, which I consider a fair trade. Pool is fantastic—we barely left the resort in five days

Clean, Looks exactly like pictures and Gorgeous Views!!!

by Cj on 09/07/2022
Looks just like the pictures! Fresh, Clean, Nicely decorated, and everything you could need for a vacation! Lots of places to choose from for dining right on the property! Went to LuLu's for drinks and music. A great perk to have right in the building! Communication with the owner was fabulous! Thanks for having us and will definitely rent this unit again in the future!!

Great stay

by Noble on 09/07/2022
Great stay

Great location! Plenty of space for a party of 10!

by Roberto on 09/06/2022
Great location! Plenty of space for a party of 10!

This is the perfect location and the space is set up in great

by Jo on 09/06/2022
This is the perfect location and the space is set up in great. I really enjoyed my stay and would stay here again. The large balcony was a plus!!

Although I'm very happy with our stay,

by Desiree on 09/06/2022
Although I’m very happy with our stay, the process of getting the parking pass and wrist bands then having to drive back to drop the items back off, was a bit of an inconvenience! But, the room and property itself, I was very pleased and would return for a future stay.

Enjoyed our stay and loved the neighborhood

by Michael on 09/06/2022
Enjoyed our stay and loved the neighborhood

Four Star Rating

by Doris on 09/06/2022
Washer and dryer did not work. Huge incon

We have stayed at this location prior but not this condo. Great location, great property manager. Will visit again!

by Tonya on 09/06/2022
We have stayed at this location prior but not this condo. Great location, great property manager. Will visit again!

We had a wonderful experience

by Ashley on 09/06/2022
We had a wonderful experience. The condo was perfect. The amenities were wonderful. The condo was clean, with security and a small shop on site. Direct beach access, Starbucks and a bar and grill located in the condo. Excellent location with many restaurants in walking distance. Our condo had everything we needed.

Great location off the beach

by Dominika on 09/06/2022
Great location off the beach, great downtown Panama pier park area, LOVE the pet friendlyness, and the pools were awesome too!

Good over all.,

by Dennis on 09/06/2022
Good over all.,

Very comfortable and spacious.

by Delvin on 09/05/2022
Very comfortable and spacious.

My vacations

by Luis on 09/05/2022
beautiful place to stay no ce and clean with everything you need to have a good time,perfect view to the ocean.they supply everything you need to make you fill at Home very spacious.My family love it.definitely I recommend it.

The condo was excellent as described.

by Michael on 09/05/2022
The condo was excellent as described. If you planning on staying and cooking make sure you have what you need which they did tell us. The only issue we had which has nothing to do with the host is the elevators take awhile. But other than that the place was great and would gladly rent again

excellent location, clean, our host was very responsive and helpful.

by Arianna on 09/05/2022
excellent location, clean, our host was very responsive and helpful. loved the place!

Five Star Rating

by Audundra on 09/05/2022
Comfortable & friendly I will be booking here again.

It was amazing: went smooth

by Julia Lashell on 09/05/2022
It was amazing: went smooth. Very well written directions. Honestly the best Instructions, from an air bnb. I appreciate you for making my trip: smooth, fun, easy, and enjoyable.

Loved it!

by Alexis on 09/05/2022
This condo was just what me and my family wanted! The condo was nice and clean and the host was amazing! Would definitely recommend.

Very clean!

by Vanesa on 09/05/2022
Very comfortable and clean!

Five Star Rating

by Juana on 09/05/2022
Great place, clean and organized. Clear instructions, everything as described

Great!

by Teresa on 09/05/2022
Great!

This condo was just what me and my family wanted

by Alexis on 09/05/2022
This condo was just what me and my family wanted, super nice and clean and the host is amazing!

Five Star Rating

by Bobbie on 09/05/2022
Good size condo. Plenty of room for the 8 of us. I would not say the kitchen is fully stocked. So if you plan on cooking, I would come prepared.

Everything was great ,

by Rosa on 09/05/2022
Everything was great , might need to check masters mattresses but besides that everything was just as described!

Five Star Rating

by Diego on 09/05/2022
Everything was really wonderful Can wait for our next vacation Thank you

Great location! Condo has everything you need.

by Nicholas on 09/05/2022
Great location! Condo has everything you need. Great communication with guests. Easy check-in and check-out

Nice property with good amenities and location

by Tim on 09/05/2022
Nice property with good amenities and location

* We had a great time. The place looks just like the pictures.

by Vanessa on 09/05/2022
We had a great time. The place looks just like the pictures. The view is beautiful; the apartment is big and comfortable. * The pool was great; it was clean and kid-friendly. The beach access was very convenient, and the beach was pretty neat as well. * The building staff was very friendly and accommodating. The check-in process was straightforward. We had two cars; they gave us a parking pass for free to park our additional vehicle. They let us rent carts to take our stuff to and from the car during the check-in and checkout. * The location is excellent, close to Walmart, Pier Park, and other attractions. Cons: * There is mold in the restrooms, but I understand it is due to the humidity. I would recommend humidifiers in the bathrooms and a paint job. * The washer was not working correctly; it would not drain the clothes well, although it was just bathing suits, nothing heavy. We would have to drain it manually and put it in the dryer. * The wifi and the cell signal are terrible, everywhere! We have never been to Panama City, I am not sure if it was due to the holiday, but the wifi in the apartment and around we went was spotty. The cell signal was terrible everywhere too. We couldn’t watch TV; I couldn’t work as I thought I would be able to. * I thought it was us, but people in the building talked about it too—nothing the host can do about this. * The building has over 700 apartments and only four elevators. It took almost 10-15 min wait to get an elevator. Most likely due to the holiday, the building was packed—way too many people for just four elevators. The parking is on the 9th floor, and the apartment is on the 17th; we would use the stairs to go down. Again, nothing the host could do about this issue. We are happy with our stay; we stayed for four nights. We would come back, but not during a holiday weekend!

Easy check in. Would stay here again.

by Blake on 09/05/2022
Easy check in. Would stay here again.

TEN ⭐️S

by Julia Lashell on 09/05/2022
Great spacious condos, amazing amenities, awesome.. attentive staff. Easy guard entry, great security, adventurous, good food and shops. . I would highly recommend brushing up on your “map skills”. Before visiting the property; LAKETOWN is Mammoth….. Glamorous- Huge Location. Over all Joyful, beautiful, fun experience. I would rate THE LAKETOWN WHARF TEN STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wonderful host and beautiful condo!

by Mary Helen on 09/05/2022
Wonderful host and beautiful condo!

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 09/05/2022
Me and my family enjoyed every inch of the resort. Will definitely stay again

Very nice clean and cozy condo,

by Myrna on 09/05/2022
Very nice clean and cozy condo, Analiya is a great host communication is great we love our stay and definitely recommend to anyone, location was wonderful

TEN ⭐️S

by Julia Lashell on 09/05/2022
Great spacious condos, amazing amenities, awesome.. attentive staff. Easy guard entry, great security, adventurous, good food and shops. . I would highly recommend brushing up on your map skills before visiting; to make your trip smoother. Over all Joyful, beautiful, fun experience. I would rate THE LAKETOWN WHARF TEN STARS ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Enjoyed our stay, beach access was walking distance and the condo was great!

by Liliana on 09/05/2022
Enjoyed our stay, beach access was walking distance and the condo was great! Would definitely stay again!

Love this place! Clean and in a great location!

by Virginia on 09/05/2022
Love this place! Clean and in a great location!

Four Star Rating

by Valente on 09/04/2022
Very nice

Planned a last minute beach trip! It was perfect!

by Mary on 09/04/2022
Planned a last minute beach trip! It was perfect!

Very clean and close to the beach

by Mary on 09/04/2022
Very clean and close to the beach

Great 1st family vacation

by Delvin on 09/04/2022
Everything was great. The beautiful view of the beach and the strip. The beds was very comfortable. It look just like the pictures you see. Very spacious. Wonderful place to be while away from home.

Beautiful condo in a great location with amazing views

by Corey on 09/04/2022
Beautiful condo in a great location with amazing views. The place was just as pictured. Aneliya was an amazing host; very attentive and responsive. I will definitely recommend staying here and will be returning.

It was great.

by Gregory on 09/04/2022
It was great. The condo accommodated everyone and it was super clean and very nice. I love the location and the view was perfect.

Room

by Mary on 09/04/2022
Everything was great! Very clean.

It was clean and comfortable.

by Cara on 09/04/2022
It was clean and comfortable. Great place to stay for a beach vacation. Host very helpful and responsive. Easy check in. Will stay again when visiting Panama city beach.

I would love to book this property again 5

by Rizwan on 09/04/2022
I would love to book this property again 5

Very clean and bed was super comfortable

by Teri on 09/03/2022
Very clean and bed was super comfortable. We will definitely stay here again

This place was perfect!

by Ashley on 09/03/2022
This place was perfect!! We loved our stay and will stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Teri on 09/03/2022
Very clean and the bed was super comfortable. My husband and I would definitely stay here again.

Such a great place to stay and so nice

by Damion on 09/02/2022
Such a great place to stay and so nice

Five Star Rating

by Azra on 09/02/2022
Very clean, everything works perfectly fine. Was able to pick up wristbands and parking pass with no issues. Would recommend and stay here again!

Was a wonderful experience will definitely be returning for more fun

by Brandon on 09/02/2022
Was a wonderful experience will definitely be returning for more fun

From the moment we walked in it felt like home.

by James on 09/02/2022
From the moment we walked in it felt like home. I was so at ease and worry free knowing everything was at my fingertips and the hospitality was subperb

I loved staying here at Laketown Wharf

by Ivy on 09/01/2022
I loved staying here at Laketown Wharf, never stayed here before so it was a great first experience. It was clean, accurate, and Aneliya was a great host!

This place was absolutely amazing.

by Cassidy on 09/01/2022
This place was absolutely amazing. Everything about it! Check in was easy, place was beautiful & so spacious! This condo definitely made our family vacation amazing! So grateful for this amazing experience.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

by Lindsey on 09/01/2022
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The host was very fast to respond to any concerns we had. The condo itself was beautiful. We had amazing views from our balcony and watched dolphins every morning and evening. The resort has some amazing swimming pools and is right on the beach. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Forgot to mention..

by Christina on 08/31/2022
I forgot to mention in my original review that the bed was absolutely spectacular and I wish I could have taken it home with me! Also, the elevators were not an issue while we were there. There’s also 6 elevators that I knew of, so there’s a lot of options. Longest we waited was maybe five minutes. Love love loved this condo. Can’t wait to be back!

The condo met all our needs

by Margaret on 08/31/2022
The condo met all our needs. Perfect location, very clean and convenient.

The apartment and location was perfect.

by Laurel on 08/31/2022
The apartment and location was perfect. The only reason for the one less star is that the kid's pool at the property was not accessible at it was dirty and in serious disrepair. Otherwise, the condo was clean, it was easy to check in and the beach was great.

Seas The Day 1824 LTW

by C on 08/31/2022
This is the 3rd time we have stayed in this unit and the view never gets old. The condo feels like home as soon as we walk in, it is always welcoming. We also noticed the elevators were much improved and super fast 🙂 We will be coming back hopefully sooner than later!

Perfect Beachfront Getaway

by Christina on 08/31/2022
This condo definitely did not disappoint! It felt like we lived at the beach, had breathtaking views, and was very nicely decorated. We will absolutely stay here over and over again!

Everything about this unit was great, 5 stars

by William on 08/31/2022
Everything about this unit was great, 5 stars, would definitely stay again. The only thing I couldn’t give 5 stars would be the elevators for the building. Not enough for this size building from the parking garage.

Amazing all the way!

by Francin on 08/31/2022
Everything from beginning to end was smooth and amazing, the views are breathtaking, you’re in walking distance to so many stores and restaurants, bars for the nightlife, scooter rentals right across the street, I can’t say enough about this place, we’ll be booking our next trip very soon!

There's is so many amazing things to say

by Francin on 08/31/2022
There’s is so many amazing things to say from the views to the comfort of feeling at home to the location. There is so much to do at the resort and around you really don’t need to leave. It was such a relaxing stay, we can’t wait to book our next trip, you won’t regret it!

Place was clean and exactly as describe

by Monica on 08/31/2022
Place was clean and exactly as describe . Really enjoyed our stay. Will be returning. Thanks for the awesome experience.

We had a wonderful stay

by Taylor on 08/31/2022
We had a wonderful stay. The unit was very nice and clean. It was very cozy and decorated well. The view was amazing! We would definitely stay again and communication with Aneliya was great. Thanks for having us!

This property definitely was well worth it

by Sommer on 08/30/2022
This property definitely was well worth it. the balcony overlooking the city and place was very nice and clean. Thank you for making our vacation a blast, we'll definitely be returning.

Tidewaters 2610

by Charlotte on 08/30/2022
Everything was great!

The property was clean and as presented in pictures.

by Luis on 08/30/2022
The property was clean and as presented in pictures. We always enjoy staying at Laketown Wharf. The pools are awesome. Check in was seamless. We will definitely stay again.

It was great experience!

by Anna on 08/30/2022
It was great experience!

Beautiful condo!

by Jennifer on 08/30/2022
Beautiful condo at a beautiful place! Really enjoyed!

Beautiful condo!

by Jessyca on 08/30/2022
Beautiful condo! The host was very fast in responding and very helpful as well throughout our stay. The view from the balcony was magnificent and the location was great not so far from many stores and restaurants. Will come again!

Condo as described

by Victoria on 08/30/2022
Condo as described . Clean and plenty of room. In a nice central location

Condo was exactly as it appears online

by Kristen on 08/29/2022
Condo was exactly as it appears online. Very spacious and enough room for our family. Only issue was the elevators at checkout. We ended up going down the stairs.

This place is absolutely perfect and host is amazing as well!

by Lauren on 08/29/2022
This place is absolutely perfect and host is amazing as well!

Five Star Rating

by Kim on 08/29/2022
Awesome place.

Five Star Rating

by Joshua on 08/29/2022
Great experience and very easy to check in and check out

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 08/29/2022
this place was absolutely perfect! we really enjoyed ourselves here and being just across from the beach and the beautiful beach review we definitely be back here to stay again !

It was great. Loved the location.

by Kim on 08/29/2022
It was great. Loved the location.

Such a beautiful place with an awesome location! It was perfect for our group of 9.

by Kelsi on 08/29/2022
Such a beautiful place with an awesome location! It was perfect for our group of 9.

The condo was clean and well decorated.

by Janet on 08/29/2022
The condo was clean and well decorated. Communication was easy and responses quick. We had no issues with anything with the property. The best feature is the location. We walked to dinner each evening so traffic was never an issue. We will be back!!

Wonderful Condo!

by Kyeondhun on 08/29/2022
Loved the condo! Very spacious and well decorated. Bedrooms were really nice and clean. Huge balcony with a great view. Plenty to do within walking distance. Very wonderful vacation! I will definitely come back.

Ladies weekend!

by Stephanie on 08/28/2022
Great area!

Simply amazing and our view was everything!!!

by Valesha on 08/28/2022
Simply amazing and our view was everything!!! There was a light show every night. The place was very clean and beautiful. Would most definitely recommend other to experience this place. My family would stay again and again❤️

everything was awesome.

by Jesus on 08/28/2022
everything was awesome...Mrs. Aneliya was great

This is a great condo in a wonderful beach resort!

by Angelica, Samuel on 08/28/2022
This is a great condo in a wonderful beach resort! This is our 3rd time staying at Seychelle’s and it didn’t disappoint! The condo had everything we needed and was very clean. The owner was quick to respond to any questions I had also!

Five Star

by Gaby on 08/28/2022
Unit was bigger than what we expected... Aneliya was so helpfull and quick to respond to any concerns we had.. Definitely will try to book again for our next vacation!!!

great location we were able to walk many places!

by Allie on 08/28/2022
great location we were able to walk many places! beach right across the street and nice pools

Everything was amazing. Recommend for all

by Sergiy on 08/28/2022
Everything was amazing. Recommend for all

Great location.

by Alondra on 08/28/2022
Great location. Beach views with 2 pools and walking distance to shops. Overall a nice place enjoyable for kids and adults alike.

Five Star Rating

by Gaby on 08/28/2022
This is a great unit for family vacation!!! way bigger than what we were expecting, Aneliya is supper helpful and quick to respond to any question you mighg have...Definitely looking foward to reserve this unit for our next vacation!!!

Wonderful Stay❤️

by Valesha on 08/28/2022
It was simply beautiful . We have no complaints all,everyone was friendly, the place was very clean and our view was EVERYTHING!!! Every night there was a light show with music and it was simply beautiful my children even performed on the balcony the last night because all the music was Michael Jackson . I highly recommend this place and my family and I can't wait to return

This is a great unit for family vacation!!!

by Gaby on 08/28/2022
This is a great unit for family vacation!!! way bigger than what we were expecting, Aneliya is supper helpful and quick to respond to any question you mighg have...Definitely looking foward to reserve this unit for our next vacation!!!

Great stay

by Sang on 08/28/2022
This was definitely the right place to stay. It was conveniently located to everything and beach access was easy. The place was spacious and clean. Loved our stay

Another Great stay

by Lisa on 08/28/2022
We love lake town wharf the condos are always clean and nice. Zia vacation rentals are always so nice and helpful. Will rent again

This was a wonderful stay!

by Khadija on 08/28/2022
This was a wonderful stay! I will definitely be booking with Aneliya again! Beautiful views and great location.

Great stay.

by Ricardo on 08/28/2022
I really enjoyed the process of checking-in no need to wait in line for to check-in.

Amazing location, we loved it!!!!!

by Jamie & Tawni on 08/27/2022
Amazing location, we loved it!!!!! Very clean and owner was very responsive! Would definitely stay here again in the future!

We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, quiet, and had everything we needed for a short stay at PCB. Thanks!

by Charles on 08/27/2022
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, quiet, and had everything we needed for a short stay at PCB. Thanks!

Best stay at PCB by far

by Hannah on 08/27/2022
I cannot say enough wonderful things about our stay ! The condo was perfect for our little family of 4. Room and bathrooms were clean & kid friendly for our littles. Location was ideal ! We are a family that usually comes to PCB once a year , this was our first time staying Shores of Panama and we definitely decided this was the place we will be returning from now on. The tropical pool area is fantastic!! The owner was very good about making sure all was good when checked in. Definitely recommend !!!

Our unit was clean and appropriately described.

by Savanah on 08/27/2022
Our unit was clean and appropriately described. I had myself, spouse and 3 children with me. The location was great, right across from Pineapple Willys and the beach. I would definitely stay there again. We had a great time.

Our stay was great and everything was exactly as described

by Haley on 08/27/2022
Our stay was great and everything was exactly as described. Aneliya was very responsive with any concerns we had and was quick to solve them. We would definitely stay here again!

Wonderful place, clean and beautiful.

by Skylar on 08/26/2022
Wonderful place, clean and beautiful. Only downside was we didn’t know about the closer garage, but we figured that out a couple days in.

Five Star Rating

by Hailey on 08/26/2022
Great place to stay!

Gorgeous views

by Lela on 08/26/2022
The owner was easy to communicate with, e-mail. She brought new balcony chairs our first day. Plenty of room for the two of us. We went in August and really didn't have much problems with the elevators as mentioned in other reviews. Parking was easy, we found the 3rd level to be the best available with less traffic. We would recommend this unit and this owner again. Check in time is 4:30 CST which coming from a different time zone we didn't account for and I think the check in time must be set by the HOA not homeowner but would have been nice if it could have been earlier to not lose a day, but that isn't anything related to the unit and that seems to be check in with numerous condos.

Wonderful Condo

by Tiffany on 08/26/2022
This condo was exactly as described! The views were breathtaking and we loved the amenities at the resort! We will definitely be back!

Great view

by Traci on 08/26/2022
We chose this condo for the view and was not disappointed in that at all. A few minor maintenance issues but the price was good and we were not expecting luxury. It was clean and amenities were as described. The appliances and drapes have seen better days but not a problem for us. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well.

Can't go wrong with this place

by Jordan on 08/26/2022
Beautiful clean and spacious condo. We see so much wildlife every time we stay. Lucky to be able to have this amazing place to visit.

This condo is exactly as described!

by Tiffany on 08/26/2022
This condo is exactly as described! The views are amazing and the resort has awesome amenities! We will definitely be back. Thank you Aneliya for such a wonderful stay! Your communication is top notch!!

Very beautiful place

by Ashley on 08/26/2022
Very beautiful place, host is very nice and communication is very easy. Would definitely stay here again.

Nice place

by Jessica on 08/25/2022
There were sone stains on the carpet and furniture but other than that it was clean. It was spacious and convenient to the tenth floor pool and parking garage. They need new elevators in the complex but it was a great stay!

Great views from the 20th floor balcony

by J.B. on 08/25/2022
We had a great time at Aneliya's PCB condo. We booked a last minute, long weekend trip before our grad school programs kicked back off for the fall semester and stayed relaxed the whole time. The place was just as described. Great views from the 20th floor balcony and a short walk to the amazing white beaches of PCB. We stayed in great communication with the host and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her, and her rental to anyone looking to get away for a vacation in the gulf.

Wonderful days

by Bertha on 08/25/2022
Everything according with the description and beyond, we’ll come back again, Thank you

Five Star Rating

by Tariel on 08/25/2022
I like the 502 unite. Thank you

Excelent host, excellent location, comfortable and quiet.

by Luis on 08/24/2022
Excelent host, excellent location, comfortable and quiet.

Five Star Rating

by Faith on 08/24/2022
Everything was perfect for our trip and the resort treated us well. Definitely will return one day!!

Five Star Rating

by Kayla on 08/24/2022
Great

Very nice condo, enjoyed our stay. Easy access to the beach.

by Chris on 08/24/2022
Very nice condo, enjoyed our stay. Easy access to the beach.

Such an amazing week spent at this property!!

by Madisyn on 08/24/2022
Such an amazing week spent at this property!!! check in and out were easy! everyone who worked there was nice! only problem we had was that we took my boyfriends RAM truck and our parking spot was in a corner but we made it work! Date of arrival - August 15, 2022

would recommend to stay at condo to everyone

by Chandler on 08/24/2022
would recommend to stay at condo to everyone

Property was nice and spacious. We had plenty of room for all of us ladies.

by Holly on 08/24/2022
Property was nice and spacious. We had plenty of room for all of us ladies. However they did need more kitchen cookware. Overall we enjoyed our stay here. Very convenient to everything and beautiful views of the beach.

Everything about the room was great!

by Danielle on 08/24/2022
Everything about the room was great!

Loved this room!! The view was amazing & everything was as shown!

by Caelan on 08/23/2022
Loved this room!! The view was amazing & everything was as shown!! A lot of everything was in walking distance so it made a lot of things easier!!

Nice spacious condo. Great location. Many amenities. Easy access to the beach. Pools and jacuzzi were very clean. Easy parking.

by Susan on 08/23/2022
Nice spacious condo. Great location. Many amenities. Easy access to the beach. Pools and jacuzzi were very clean. Easy parking.

It was wonderful, staff, property manager check on everything was wonderful...

by Kelley on 08/23/2022
It was wonderful, staff, property manager check on everything was wonderful...

Five Star Rating

by Kelley on 08/23/2022
We loved tide water, what a wonderful place, great views , friendly staff

We had a wonderful stay!

by Nicole on 08/23/2022
We had a wonderful stay!

This is the 2nd time we have stayed here, and loved it! Aneliya is a great host

by Cayla on 08/23/2022
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here, and loved it! Aneliya is a great host, and is always very fast with communication. The location of her condo is perfect because it is right next to the top deck pool and is very close to restaurants and fun attractions in the area. We definitely recommend staying here, and would love to return the next time we come to PCB.

We loved our stay. It was perfect. Easy check in. Pools was amazing. And the room was beautiful.

by Crystal on 08/23/2022
We loved our stay. It was perfect. Easy check in. Pools was amazing. And the room was beautiful.

Would return here as often as I can

by Debra on 08/23/2022
Beds wonderful. Plenty of room. I couldn't find a blanket for the sofa (finally found it in a dresser drawer) so I texted the managing company and they brought one. Close to Walmart, McDonalds, and across from Pineapple Willys and the BEACH! Great view of the beach from the front. The room view was of the bay in the distance. The storage box on the porch had beach chairs and there were beach umbrellas in the furnace closet. We did not use the umbrellas but they were available. Kitchen was short on silverware but we used plastic when needed. Upon arriving at the resort, the resort had people outside that TRIED to get you to let them take your luggage up to your room for you for a fee. They DON'T tell you that there are carts you can use inside to do it yourself! A staff that guards the outside parking area told us about that. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Children under 12 DO NOT have to wear the armbands. The pools and hot tubs were wonderful.

This was the perfect place to stay for our family of 5!

by Ashley on 08/23/2022
This was the perfect place to stay for our family of 5! The unit was clean and the pools/beach made for a great vacation with our children. This is our third year staying at Splash Resort. I highly recommend this place!

Five Star Rating

by Carlton on 08/22/2022
Very roomy with comfortable bedding and great view.

Condo was great

by Susan on 08/22/2022
Condo was great and property was nice well maintained and staff was friendly helpful.

Great place

by Rijad on 08/22/2022
Great place, easy access and all around enjoyed my stay.

This was absolutely perfect for our getaway!

by Jessica on 08/22/2022
This was absolutely perfect for our getaway! And Aneliya was a wonderful host with super quick response time. Perfect vacation!

Great place to stay.

by Meredith on 08/22/2022
Great place to stay. Close to the beach, great pools, great location, and right across from Pineapple Willy’s.

very nice place clean and comfortable minutes to beach

by Lakisha on 08/22/2022
very nice place clean and comfortable minutes to beach ... the shower head was awesome... lol will definitely stay again....

great stay!

by Sydney on 08/22/2022
great stay!

This was a very nice & beautiful unit. Very clean. Located in a great place. The three days me and my family was there we didn't

by Brianna on 08/22/2022
This was a very nice & beautiful unit. Very clean. Located in a great place. The three days me and my family was there we didn’t have not one problem with anything. This condo is everything you could imagine. Thanks again for everything.

This condo exceeded our expectations.

by Jake on 08/22/2022
This condo exceeded our expectations. Super clean when we entered, very spacious and location was perfect. Something for kids during the day and the adults at night. Also right across the beach which was nice. Definitely will try to stay again next year.

Everything was absolutely perfect

by Lydia on 08/22/2022
Everything was absolutely perfect. The location, space, view… Would love to stay again

Great experience

by Nicholus on 08/22/2022
great stay everything is literally within walking distance definitely recommend this airbnb to anyone looking for a good location

Great host. Great condo.

by Evan on 08/22/2022
Great host. Great condo.

Beautiful location

by Accia on 08/22/2022
Beautiful location, very communicative host!

Five Star Rating

by Lakisha on 08/22/2022
Nice clean comfortable Stay...

Great Views with large rooms and excellent bedding.

by Carlton on 08/22/2022
Great Views with large rooms and excellent bedding.

Atlanta resident

by Deborah on 08/21/2022
Very nice Condo.. extremely clean and I loved all the decor. Very tastefully decorated. Great views from lakesides and beachside. We appreciate the hospitality!!! Will come again.

Great stay

by Chimere L on 08/21/2022
Everything was great definitely will be renting again

Enjoyed everything about the stay staff was amazing would definitely go back

by Jason on 08/21/2022
Enjoyed everything about the stay staff was amazing would definitely go back

Great stay

by Jason on 08/21/2022
Super nice condo owner very helpful and accommodating

Right on the beach nice view.

by Liliya on 08/21/2022
Right on the beach nice view.

Five Star Rating

by Scott on 08/21/2022
very nice condo and view was great

Room was nice and the a/c was amazing! Great view of the beach!

by Deavan on 08/21/2022
Room was nice and the a/c was amazing! Great view of the beach!

The condo was exactly as described and unbelievably beautiful! the view was amazing and the resort had too many amenities to use

by Michael on 08/20/2022
The condo was exactly as described and unbelievably beautiful! the view was amazing and the resort had too many amenities to use. we were extremely happy with our stay here!

Great place and location! I think the air conditioner had a hard time keeping up, but I don't think that's the norm. It was craz

by Andrea on 08/20/2022
Great place and location! I think the air conditioner had a hard time keeping up, but I don’t think that’s the norm. It was crazy hot in steamboat!

Five Star Rating

by Brenda on 08/20/2022
Condo was very clean and the kitchen was well equipped. I would stay here again! Very nice!

Five Star Rating

by Tammy on 08/20/2022
Had a great time. Condo as describe. See ya next year.