fbpx

Reviews

Wonderful property. Would stay there again.

by Ana on 02/22/2021
The property is very nice and comfortable. It has all you need and host is very accommodating and prompt to respond. Don't think about it too much and book this property.

Love the place

by Darius on 02/20/2021
Love the place will be booking again soon.

Excellent

by Joel on 02/19/2021
Excellent

Great Location

by Ashley on 02/16/2021
Great location and convenient to all the amenities around Panama.

Great Place

by Yohel on 02/15/2021
Great place! Very clean and amazing view. Thanks to the host!

Love to Rent Again!

by Tiffany on 02/15/2021
I would love to rent this property again

Great View

by Lynn on 02/15/2021
We greatly enjoyed our stay at Ocean Villa 502. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed provided for us. Aneliya was very helpful and a very quick responder when we had a need. I highly recommend this space and Aneliya as a host period.

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 02/12/2021
Amazing. Comfortable. Convenient access to everything such as restaurants, the beach and Walmart. Stayed for 24 nights and loved every night. Aneliya was responsive and very helpful. Would stay again. Aneliya

Five Star Rating

by Pamela on 02/12/2021
Cute adorable place. Great pool and hot tub overlooking the beach. Very nicely decorated.

Five Star Rating

by Phillip on 02/12/2021
Great host, awesome amenities, great location and definitely will be back.

Five Star Rating

by Katia on 02/12/2021
BEAUTIFUL VIEW, VERY CLEAN AND OUTSTANDING!!!

Five Star Rating

by Tyger on 02/11/2021
“Beautiful view from the balcony.”

Five Star Rating

by Mariah on 02/09/2021
My family and I had the best time on this trip! The host was super friendly and responded to all of my questions very quickly. The condo was so stylish, very relaxing, and so clean. We definitely look forward to booking this place again and recommend it to everyone

Five Star Rating

by Pradeep on 02/08/2021
“This place is very good with pool and 5 bedrooms. Beach is across the road from this home. Not exactly on the beach side. But still can be accessed n viewed. Overall a good place to stay”

Five Star Rating

by Ciara on 02/08/2021
This place was clean, the location was good, and the views were amazing. The condo had everything we needed plus more. We needed a corkscrew and bam it was right in the kitchen. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again!

Five Star Rating

by Ed on 02/08/2021
You will love this apartment....we did

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 02/06/2021
Awesome place to get away

Five Star Rating

by Cheyenne on 02/06/2021
Great location, as described, fast responses and local tips

Five Star Rating

by Rebecca on 02/06/2021
I spent a month here and loved every minute. ❤️

Five Star Rating

by Basim on 02/02/2021
great time, will be back

Great host and views are outstanding!

by Phillip on 02/02/2021
The condo was exactly as described and very clean! It had such an amazing, unobstructed view of the ocean and right near the elevator which was so convenient. The memory foam beds were a bonus and the kids loved the bunk beds. Enjoyed the live music at Lorrie Morgan's bar on the main floor. Look forward to our next stay in this unit!

Five Star Rating

by Kyteisha on 02/02/2021
It was a very beautiful place..

Five Star Rating

by Jessi on 02/02/2021
This condo is great, I’d highly recommend it. The view was breathtaking, the furniture was comfortable, it was very clean, the appliances were easy to use, & the amenities were perfect! Aneliya was great and responded very quickly to any questions I had. The condo is on the 21st floor and it’s an open hallway so if someone has a fear of heights you’ll want think about that before booking. If we ever come back to PCB, we’ll be sure to reserve this condo again!

Five Star Rating

by Rhonda on 02/01/2021
This was a great space for my husband and I and visiting grandkids. We liked the location and being close the The Pier. We thought area was clean. We also appreciated well stocked supplies.

Five Star Rating

by John on 02/01/2021
You will fall in love with the vibe. PCB is an amazing place and it is best experienced from a beach house. Our stay here was stupendous, providing us with all the comforts of home. The wall of glass overlooking windswept dunes and the emerald horizon will make you wish you never had to leave.

Five Star Rating

by Elyse on 02/01/2021
Great room for your stay in PCB. Very clean, and the host was very accommodating. Will recommend and stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Olesya on 02/01/2021
The communication was super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The apartment was walking distance to the tourist attractions, beach and stores. Would definitely stay here again!

Expectations Exceeded with Excellence.

by Blake on 02/01/2021
This was by far the most pleasant and relaxing stay I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing! The amenities are only outdone by the pure ambiance of the stunning views and high standards of the hosts! Comfy, cozy, and quaint! Definitely recommend for a single business trip, or an extended family getaway!

Five Star Rating

by Kolby on 02/01/2021
Great place for a quick weekend trip.

Five Star Rating

by Brian on 01/30/2021
We were very happy with the total stay. Very easy check-in and check-out, the home was clean and we were very happy to have a washer & dryer on premises, and it had a great view with nice amenities. Also, we appreciated the tips on the local restaurants, shops, etc.

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 01/30/2021
The unit is very beautiful and had a very nice view as well. The location is great, only about a mile walk to the beach, if that. Lots of restaurants and stores close by as well as other activities to do. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and would definitely like to return one day.

Great Location! Nice & clean!

by Margaret on 01/29/2021
Convenient to appointments, food, and attractions. Place has great amenities even though didn't have time to use them. Nice to have on-sight parking.

Five Star Rating

by Johnny on 01/27/2021
Clean, spacious and a great hostess

Five Star Rating

by Chastity on 01/27/2021
Highly recommend. This unit was perfect. Everything is exactly as pictured. Spacious and clean. Thank you

Great place!

by Zeina on 01/25/2021
Great place! Garage was perfect to keep gear...and it’s heated, so your boots won’t freeze. Host was responsive and kind. The space was so clean. Didn’t have one issue with the physical space where we stayed. Slept 7 of us well! Nice having the two floors for bedrooms vs living room/dining space.

Five Star Rating

by Gabriel on 01/22/2021
this place is great i loved everything about it

Five Star Rating

by Eric on 01/20/2021
Fantastic spot for a winter beach getaway!

Five Star Rating

by Adam on 01/20/2021
Awesome place! Perfect access to the beach as well as public pools/hot tubs. Extremely secure parking as well!

Five Star Rating

by Devon on 01/19/2021
It’s a must stay!Would love to visit and stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Maggie on 01/19/2021
I was here in January 2021, the place is beautiful, the amenities in this building are good ( probably great during in season) unfortunately some of things we wanted to do we couldn't because it was off season. The store in the building is closed during off season.

Five Star Rating

by Courtney on 01/18/2021
Very cute house! Clean, easy check-in, great location, and has great beach amenities.

Five Star Rating

by Jacqueline on 01/18/2021
We had a great stay. Aneliya was very responsive. The condo was exactly as advertised- clean, nicely decorated, all the amenities. There were some helpful tips on fun things to do during our stay. I was very pleased.

Five Star Rating

by Jessica on 01/13/2021
Aneliya’s place has a view that is medicine to the soul! The long, oceanfront balcony off the living room and master bed was perfect for adult time when the kiddos were in bed. Amenities were great for a large group, and Aneliya was very kind and responsive before and when the need arose.

Just right!

by Paul on 01/12/2021
Great location, spacious condo.

Five Star Rating

by Alec on 01/12/2021
Amazing place while staying in the Panama City area. Enjoyed it very much.

get awaay

by Robert on 01/12/2021
we've stay 3 time in this property and just love it.

Tide 2302 Panama City Beach FL

by Joe on 01/11/2021
We had a good time at your condo, we enjoyed every minute we stayed there, Open floor and big, Clean, Kitchen well stocked and big, updated appliances, view of the ocean unbeatable, you can hear ocean waves at night from the master suite. Security is on top, Definitely, we will rent this place again but this time it will be summer.

Five Star Rating

by Alexx on 01/11/2021
Great place for family

Five Star Rating

by Chris on 01/10/2021
Perfect in every way. Absolutely loved our stay and will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Krystal on 01/10/2021
Aneliyq is an amazing host! The condo is beautiful! Right on the beach, walking distance to shopping. Aneliya provided plenty of options on activities and dining. We will return in the future for sure!

Excellent

by Justin on 01/09/2021
Great condo! My wife and kids enjoyed this condo for 3 weeks. Perfect size with plenty of room to spread out. There is some wear and tear, but nothing major. We wish it was right on the beach, but still a great view and a close walk.

Five Star Rating

by Alexzandria on 01/07/2021
Very nice for our little getaway! We had a blast! Very cute!

Five Star Rating

by Vanessa on 01/07/2021
Nice and clean place. Great communication with Aneliya. Great location and accessible to the main landmarks of PCB. The beach view was somewhat limited because of the layout of the building and the location of the studio within the building, but that didn’t take away from the experience and the view every morning.

Five Star Rating

by Brandon on 01/06/2021
Great place to stay, right across from the ocean

Five Star Rating

by Francine on 01/06/2021
Great place for a family to spend quality time together. Clean, spacious, and great view are just a few of the positive this place has to offer! Will definitely return in the near future.

Five Star Rating

by Gatlin on 01/06/2021
Awesome place to stay highly recommend

Five Star Rating

by Angela on 01/06/2021
Great location! best view off the balcony and perfect location of the room for carrying stuff in from the parking garage! you have to eat at Juan Taco (a restaurant on site)! The condo was so spacious and updated would definitely stay here again in the summer time!

Five Star Rating

by Jose on 01/06/2021
This place is great with amazing views. Very convenient location close to everything. My family and I had a great stay. I highly recommend this place.

Five Star Rating

by Kailey on 01/06/2021
Everything about this stay was amazing!!! Amazing ocean view, steps from the beach, and minutes from tasty restaurants 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Misty on 01/06/2021
Wonderful home in a perfect location. Great for families with teenagers and toddlers, We will be going back.

Five Star Rating

by Sara on 01/06/2021
This place had plenty of space for all of our teenagers to be able to relax while still being able to enjoy our family vacation! Loved that we were close enough to the beach and to other things for us to do as a family.

Five Star Rating

by Robert on 01/06/2021
This was a great place to stay and a great value. Responses for questions were quick and greatly appreciated.

Five Star Rating

by Bob on 01/06/2021
You will not be disappointed - great value and experience !

Five Star Rating

by Anthony on 01/06/2021
Very enjoyable

Five Star Rating

by Elicia on 01/06/2021
very relaxing and enjoyed everything . thank you

Five Star Rating

by Deedee on 01/06/2021
Great stay in perfect location

Five Star Rating

by Elicia on 01/06/2021
very relaxing and enjoyed everything . thank you

Five Star Rating

by Shanetta on 01/06/2021
Everything was beautiful and clean I will be back

Four Star Rating

by Nathan on 01/06/2021
The stay was Great, perfect for a small getaway. Good parking, good location. Furniture and carpet are older, also just standard cable tv. I would stay again

Five Star Rating

by Fernando on 01/06/2021
We had a wonderful time in Stramboat. The place was very nice, cozy and with good energy. The living room and kitchen area was our favorite spot. It was one block away from the gondola, the free Shuttle to anywhere in the town was amazing and all the people had such a good vibe and service. Looking forward to coming back

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 01/06/2021
BOOK IT! Great place, clean, close to everything and beautiful.

Five Star Rating

by Mehul on 01/06/2021
This is a great place to go to. Either with Family or a group of friends. Many amenities at the location and loads of things to do near by. Personal favorite was the close proximity to the beach and golf course

Five Star Rating

by Monika on 01/06/2021
Great condo with an amazing beach view

Five Star Rating

by William on 01/06/2021
I am HIGHLY AMAZED and Anstonized stood here for the new years. the room was stunning. views magnificent. And Aneliya is an amazing hostess. thank you much your the BEST!

Five Star Rating

by Jen on 01/06/2021
We cannot say enough nice things about the condo itself and Aneliya! We will 100% stay with her again! The condo was well laid out, nicely decorated, and the view was breathtaking! You will NOT go wrong, booking a property with her! The condo was stocked with everything imaginable that you could ever want or need!

Five Star Rating

by Anthony on 01/06/2021
“Great place to stay at has a good view of the beach and ocean”

Five Star Rating

by Christa on 01/06/2021
Enjoyed the views and comforts of a nice place to stay.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 01/03/2021
Even though the weather was raining the entire time during our stay, the condo was wonderful. Very spacious and great location.

Steamboat Rental - Great location

by Nick on 01/03/2021
Took the family to Steamboat for the first time and had a wonderful stay in this rental. Everything is walking distance from this ace. The place was comfortable, well appointed and a 5 minute walk from the ski slopes. Great coffee and pizza could be found at the Iron Waffle (coffee) and Wild Plum (pizza). The location was perfect and there wasn’t a thing we needed in the place. Everything is there, from washer and dryer, to sauna, to more than enough pots and pans to cook. Really great place that the family was able to enjoy, even with limited things open due to COVID. Aneliya was very attentive, as we had one question and she responded immediately. Really enjoyed our time at the Phoenix, 225! Five stars.

Five Star Rating

by Jason on 01/02/2021
Great house and convenient location for activities and food

Five Star Rating

by Jason on 01/02/2021
Great house and convenient location for activities and food

Laketown Wharf

by Bob on 01/02/2021
Excellent place to stay - beautiful, spacious and located right next to many great attractions. We would stay here again and the host was also excellent as she was very responsive and helpful.

Good place to stau

by Brandon on 01/02/2021
Only thing I didn’t like was the parking situation. Other than that great place to stay. Host was very quick to answer and room was amazing

Cant wait to go back!

by Jen on 01/01/2021
What a view! We had a wonderful time. The condo was gorgeous! Cannot wait to come back!

Five Star Rating

by Nicholas on 12/31/2020
“The condo was in a great location and we didn’t have any troubles!”

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 12/31/2020
“Amazing place. Great views. Was really taking care of during this stay”

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 12/31/2020
We had a fantastic time! The location is great, the parking staff was very helpful, the condo was absolutely wonderful. The hostess, Aneliya, is very quick to respond to any questions and offered some great suggestions on what to do and where to eat!

Five Star Rating

by Velma on 12/29/2020
Overall everything was great!!

Five Star Rating

by Megan on 12/29/2020
The area is wonderful! Easy walk to the beach. Several nice pools! Condo was prettier than the posted pics I thought. The view was incredible when walking from the master to the living room. It’s absolutely gorgeous. Will definitely stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Manda on 12/29/2020
Nice place and close to many good attractions.

Five Star Rating

by Vivek on 12/29/2020
great location, fantastic view and very easy access to the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Kendra on 12/29/2020
We loved this place so much. We had a great time. Everything was wonderful

Awesome

by Curtis on 12/29/2020
Unit was beautiful and home away from home!! We loved it. I have to brag on the master suite bed! It was the most comfortable bed I have ever laid in!! I didn't want to move!!

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 12/28/2020
“More than I could have asked for in a condo rental! Amazing view from the balcony. Beds, Bathrooms, and kitchen were so clean and it felt like home the whole time. Can’t wait to stay here again! Highly recommend this place!”

Five Star Rating

by Kevin on 12/28/2020
“Great location!! We really enjoyed our stay.”

Five Star Rating

by Dipiksha on 12/28/2020
“Great location!”

Five Star Rating

by Jill on 12/28/2020
Beautiful place, great location! Would definitely stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 12/28/2020
“A great price and a great place. Would definitely get it again!!”

Love it!!

by Keisha on 12/26/2020
My family and I stayed for the Christmas break. We really enjoyed the condo. It was clean and spacious. The only bad thing was the parking was on the other side of the complex. Other than that I would definitely book again.

Excellent Stay!!

by Kilpatrick on 12/25/2020
This condo is in a great location and has that Florida beach feel to it! Very clean and has all the accessories you’ll need to enjoy your stay. Highly recommend if you and your family are vacationing in Panama City, Fl.

Excellent Stay!!

by Kilpatrick on 12/25/2020
This condo is in a great location and has that Florida beach feel to it! Very clean and has all the accessories you’ll need to enjoy your stay. Highly recommend if you and your family are vacationing in Panama City, Fl.

when I say my babies loved it, that is an understatement!

by Shawnda on 12/25/2020
This trip was the start to our family's 1st annual Christmas vacation and when I say my babies loved it, that is an understatement! Very spacious, lovely balcony view with light show, & the heated pool was all a plus! The perfect location to be right in the middle of everything. Thanks again, Aneliya!

Stunning views, lots of activities,

by Eric on 12/24/2020
Stunning views, lots of activities, my kids loved the indoor and outdoor pools and playing on the beautiful beach all day! The place was very clean and accommodating. Large master bedroom and kitchen to create a feeling of a second home.

Five Star Rating

by Erica on 12/23/2020
“Our stay was pretty great. We were very close to the beach. We had no problems what so ever. We will definitely be back when we decide to come back to PCB! The only thing I didn’t like very much were the elevators, they took a little too long but other than that it was wonderful!!”

Five Star Rating-Immaculate 2 Bedroom Condo in quaint setting

by Amanda on 12/23/2020
We enjoyed every minute of our week long stay at Peacetree Place I B-204. The attention to detail made our stay extremely comfortable. The owners were kind and quick to respond to every question we had. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful visit. Breakfast on the adorable oversized lanai was our favorite way to start the day. A pristine beach with breathtaking sunsets is only a short 2 minute walk from the front door. Close to both shopping and restaurants, this condo has a perfect location. The pool and basketball court were favorites of our kids. We can not wait for our next visit to B-204!

Five Star Rating

by Ben on 12/21/2020
“Amazing place very clean and great location.”

Amazing condo

by Fernando on 12/21/2020
Me and my family had a great time in Steamboat, the condo was so beautiful, cozy and full of good vibes. We thank you for letting us stay there. We leave back happy and I asure you we leave behind amazing and loving energy for the next guests. ✨

Five Star Rating

by Katia on 12/21/2020
Very clean, beautiful view

Thank you

by Kenneth on 12/21/2020
They accommodated my family with reservation date change due to a family emergency. Was able to overcome all that and bring my family to a great place. Very clean and accommodating for all of us! Location was great too!! Thank you

Five Star Rating

by Deedee on 12/21/2020
Everything was great! Beautiful view and and perfect location

The perfect getaway

by Robbie on 12/12/2020
This is the perfect place for a getaway. The condo is beautiful and very clean. We enjoyed morning coffee on the front balcony and afternoons relaxing on the beach which is right across the street. It is very quiet and yet conveniently located to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be back.

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 12/10/2020
Absolutely peaceful and pristine The host responds and is very Accommodating and punctual. Very beautiful view of the balcony and just overall cozy and comfortable home

Five Star Rating

by Luis on 12/10/2020
The place was very clean and convenient, bigger than what I expected but very comfortable. We really felt at home while enjoying all the amenity.

Five Star Rating

by Eries on 12/10/2020
Place was nice and very clean had all pots and pans to cook a nice Thanksgiving dinner. I highly recommend this place.

Aneliya's place was great!

by Alyssa on 12/08/2020
Aneliya’s place was great! She gave me all of the info I needed beforehand and was able to quickly be accessed by phone if I needed anything. My group had a wonderful time!

Five Star Rating

by Bryan on 12/08/2020
Great location right off elevator .. great view. Little place near there with loud music at night u can hear inside and wi fi only covers half the unit but plenty of room and location was great

Five Star Rating

by Therman on 12/01/2020
Nice place to stay. I disliked the parking situation. Some people are handicap and that is too far to walk

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 12/01/2020
Great view and comfortable beds

Five Star Rating

by Martha on 12/01/2020
Awesome, clean, roomy and is exactly how it was explained in the description!! Highly recommend!! Hope to stay again!!Awesome!! We truly enjoyed our first stay at Panama City Beach . Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Bryan on 12/01/2020
Host was able to accommodate us last minute as we had rented another condo that was nothing like the description. This condo was great and the facilities were great and a great price too!

Five Star Rating

by Charles on 12/01/2020
We enjoyed our stay here! We had everything we needed along with a gorgeous view of the Gulf to take in. Aneliya was a great host and quick to respond. Check-in was a breeze and the location is close to everything. If we make it to PCB again, we will try to book this place again.

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 12/01/2020
Great view and comfortable beds

Five Star Rating

by Brittanie on 12/01/2020
Beautiful home!

Great time in beautiful condo

by Katie on 11/30/2020
The condo was spacious and clean. The view is amazing. It was an easy, short walk to the beach. The owner replaced the mattresses while we were there. The new mattresses slept great. The kitchen had everything we needed plus some. They replenished the silverware while we were there. We loved the amenities offered at LTW. The top floor was quiet and private. We could watch and hear the ocean waves. Can't wait to go back!

5 stars

by Tiffany on 11/30/2020
Enjoyed the stay, loved the view.

Five Star Rating

by Felita on 11/30/2020
The view is amazing!! Aneliya was a great host and responded quickly to our needs! We enjoyed our stay and will definitely be back!!

Five Star Rating

by Keythan on 11/30/2020
This space was nice on the inside. No complaints at all!!

Thanksgiving in paradise

by Joel on 11/29/2020
Thank you for having the cleanest condo on Panama City beach. We loved the place and so close to pier park the kids loved it.We loved it.

Five Star Rating

by Jenny on 11/29/2020
The location and the view is awesome! The host is very responsive and flexible. We will definitely stay there again!

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 11/29/2020
“Amazing”

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 11/29/2020
It was beautiful and we enjoyed ourselves.

Five Star Rating

by Shaun on 11/29/2020
Spacious and convenient to the beach and Pineapple Willy’s

Five Star Rating

by Paula on 11/29/2020
Great location with a lot of space for a large extended family. We all had our own bathrooms and the kitchen was well stocked for a rental. Balcony space overlooking the gulf was a great feature. Complex was well maintained and clean.

Beautiful unit! Excellent location!

by Karen on 11/29/2020
We love that restaurants are in walking distance yet the complex is small and quiet!

Five Star Rating

by Tiffany on 11/29/2020
Spacious and convenient to the beach and Pineapple Willy’s

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 11/29/2020
Amazing

Wonderful Space

by Hope on 11/29/2020
This is an end until with awesome views. Lots of space for six adults and one child to spread out. Comfy couch. Great host. Responds very quickly. Definitely recommend this property!!

Awesome!

by Joao Pedro on 11/29/2020
Amazing stay! Owner responded very fast and was extremely nice. Would definitely stay again. Thank you!

Excellent

by Brenda on 11/29/2020
This place was beautiful. Had everything we needed. Balcony was amazing. Owner was available to answer all questions through out the stay. Would totally recommend and stay again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Five Star Rating

by Tiffany on 11/29/2020
Awesome Place! Location is literally EVERYTHING! Even bigger than the pics, and pics do it NO justice! Super FANTASTIC host, Aneliya is very responsive and helpful! Had an amazing time and can't wait to book with Aneliya again! Also, you HAVE to try Juan Taco! best tacos I've ever had!

Five Star Rating

by Craig on 11/29/2020
The condo was exactly as the ad described. We enjoyed our quick getaway here.

Five Star Rating

by Shaun on 11/28/2020
Great place and great host!

Great place to stay!

by Sylvia on 11/28/2020
Very nice and super clean. Had everything we needed. Beds were so comfortable, we would definitely stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Aletha on 11/28/2020
Beautiful and comfortable house with everything we needed. Loved the screened in porch for evening outside. Straight down the road was our beach access and with the provide bikes (1 was a trike with a large basket) made it easy to enjoy morning coffee on the beach or ride to Thomas doughnuts. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed for meal prep. Will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Laura on 11/28/2020
Host was very hospitable. She sent emails with several things in the area to go and was very gracious in allowing us to reach out and ask for anything else to do.

Five Star Rating

by Kara on 11/27/2020
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. It was spacious and allowed everyone to have their own space. We were able to cook most of our meals in the condo due to the pandemic, which was perfect. The beaches and views were beautiful.

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 11/27/2020
Beautiful views & space! 5 minute walk from the beach. Would definitely stay again! Future guests that like to cook may need to buy or bring ziplocks, Tupperware, foil, plastic wrap & spices.

Very nice room

by Chad on 11/27/2020
Very nice room . Convenient location

Enjoyed our trip and experience.

by Todd on 11/26/2020
Enjoyed our trip and experience. The condo was fine and in a great location! Date of arrival - November 21, 2020

This was a great choice for our vacation/ BIRTHDAY get away

by Regina on 11/26/2020
This was a great choice for our vacation/ BIRTHDAY get away... everything you need in walking distance

Very clean and Aneliya was very responsive

by William on 11/26/2020
Very clean and Aneliya was very responsive with any questions we had. Would recommend for anyone!!

November trip

by Todd on 11/25/2020
Nice unit and great location! Owner was wonderful to work with. Our family would be glad to go back!

Five Star Rating

by Zach on 11/25/2020
Perfect views and location I will be staying here again.

Five Star Rating

by Stephen on 11/24/2020
Great communication. May use agin in future

Great condo with great view of ocean and fall sunset

by James on 11/24/2020
Extremely clean, huge awesome balcony, close to beach, spacious rooms.

Cortney Unit1125

by Naum on 11/24/2020
We were staying at that unit a year ago and really like it. Specially, we were enjoying the assigned parking on the same floor. Location of the building is very convenient too. So, we decided to set our family reunion at that place for 2020 Thanksgiving days. I came a few days before Thanksgiving to work from here (they do have a speedy Internet) and do some preparation for our reunion. Remembering very well that unit, I was pleasantly surprised by changes that I saw. Unit has been remodeled: furnished in contemporary stile and a new appliances have been set. Wow! I even can see a fireplace - it’s exactly what we need for the family dinner! The unit is a super spacious with more than adequate seating arrangements for dining, It will be great for 6 of us. The ocean front balcony has a spectacular sunset view. The bedroom has another great view, but for the sunrise. The kitchen is well stocked. I even found a special cookware to bake our turkey. By the way, a WM store located in a waking distance, so while I’m running morning time, I can always stop over there and buy all needed food. I’m looking forward to our family reunion and would like to wish the owners of this unit a happy Thanksgiving too! Thank you for sharing your lovely place.

Five Star Rating

by Bryan on 11/23/2020
Great place to stay! Host allowed us to book last minute (literally) as the original condo we rented was grossly misrepresented. Thank you again!

Five Star Rating

by Kendicia on 11/23/2020
I would totally recommend this stay to anyone, it completely exceeded my expectations - Especially due to this being very last minute! Amazing views all around, literally across from the beach and a 5minute walk to Walmart and a plaza. Also the property has lots of pools for adults and kids!

Five Star Rating

by Javonna on 11/22/2020
“Great view and looks jus like the pictures.”

So sad to leave!

by Jennifer on 11/18/2020
This accommodation was beautiful! From the cleanliness to the decor to the beautiful views! Watching the sunset from the balcony was amazing! Absolutely did not want our stay to end !

Five Star Rating

by Nichole on 11/17/2020
Aneliya's place was perfect & I was beyond pleased. It has a wonderful view of the beach & sitting on the balcony watching the ocean was relaxing. I would definitely recommend anyone to book with her when visiting PCB.

Five Star Rating

by Brad on 11/16/2020
Amazing place with an outstanding view to the beach! Loved how clean it was and host quick responses.

Five Star Rating

by Jenny on 11/15/2020
“We stayed for a month and it was fantastic. The unit is lovely and the view from the balcony is spectacular.”

Five Star Rating

by Marilyn on 11/11/2020
“Beautiful and relaxing this is our favorite place to stay now in PCB thank you for a wonderful time the light show was simply beautiful over the lake”

Five Star Rating

by Lanette on 11/11/2020
Great view, clean, and relaxing

Five Star Rating

by Kathryn on 11/09/2020
Great n quiet

Five Star Rating

by Bjorn on 11/09/2020
Amazing view with easy access to beach. Great location to Pier Park — perfect for Ironman FL 2020. Clean, organized floor plan with large master bath tub and high-end fixtures.. large balcony to relax. Large pool and hot tub.

Five Star Rating

by Sophiea on 11/09/2020
Wonderful place with a fantastic view! Would book again!

LOVED IT!!!

by Sophiea on 11/08/2020
Loved everything about this unit! If we could’ve stayed longer we would’ve! We did not have any disappointments throughout the stay. Would book again next time we come visit!

Great gulf front room!

by Kristi on 11/03/2020
Great gulf front room! The view was amazing! Plenty of parking and an easy walk from the parking garage to the condo.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 11/03/2020
Aneliya was super nice and quick to respond to my messages. It made the stay easy and fun!

Great Place

by Jeff And Kaen on 11/02/2020
We enjoyed everything about this condo, especially the new 65 inch 4K Television !! The place was clean, comfortable, great amenities, cookware, glasses etc. Will come back !

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 11/01/2020
"'"

would definitely stay here again!”

by Jordan on 11/01/2020
would definitely stay here again!”

We loved it! Will be back

by Brittni on 11/01/2020
We loved it! Will be back

It was really clean

by Meagan on 11/01/2020
Our family did a weekend getaway at this condo and loved every min. It was really clean and had tons of outdoor activities at the unit and around. We will definitely be booking again in the future.

Great Condo

by Dan on 10/31/2020
Great location!!! Calypso is right next to the pier and pier park. Condo was very clean and well decorated. Enjoyed the two large pools. The beach is excellent and even came with two chairs. We have rented other condos and had to pay 230.00 for the week just for chairs.

Five Star Rating

by Itzel on 10/30/2020
Place is really nice ,the view is amazing from the 17th floor, and the host answers all the questions you have ,had a great trip.

Great Customer Service!

by Brooke on 10/28/2020
Nice large balcony overlooking the pond and fountains. The walk to the beach is about 5 minutes. Very popular private beach. The pictures of the rooms are accurate. Nice renovation. Close to the elevators. Good location for restaurants and activities. Aneliya is very helpful and responsive.

Great place to stay I will be staying again!

by Tracey Hodo on 10/27/2020
Wonderful place, quick respite to questions, very good price for location and home !”

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 10/27/2020
Wonderful place.Great place! Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Five Star Rating

by Christian on 10/27/2020
The condo was in a great location and worked well for our family get-a-way. Aneliya communicated really well and everything was as expected. Thanks for the place to stay. Our family really enjoyed it.

Five Star Rating

by Chiquita on 10/27/2020
I loved it

Five Star Rating

by Amelia on 10/27/2020
Although this trip was unexpected and last minute, we felt relaxed in this clean and spacious condo.

Five Star Rating

by Giovanni on 10/27/2020
No better place to stay than this!Tha k you for allowing us to stay at your place. It was far better than expected and made the trip perfect

Five Star Rating

by Chilette on 10/27/2020
Very nice place to stay. Had everything we needed. Ready to go back again. Thanks for having us we had fun. We didn't want to leave. I wish it wasn't covid-19 though. I wanted to experience the bar by the pool. But I would love to come back to have that experience.

Five Star Rating

by Dianna on 10/26/2020
Great Host very patient and respond quickly

Five Star Rating

by Karla on 10/26/2020
Host was highly responsive And communicative. Place was beautifully presented and would highly recommend!

Five Star Rating

by Rachael on 10/26/2020
The view is absolutely beautiful. Nothing beats coffee on the balcony each morning. We loved the pool above the parking garage in the same tower as the condo. It was less crowded than the one on beach side and had gorgeous views. Overall wonderful location and easy check in.

Five Star Rating

by Brandon on 10/26/2020
Great stay

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 10/26/2020
Great views and great location. The place was ready and clean when we got there. Lots of room for the family.

Five Star Rating

by Kimaya on 10/26/2020
Nice comfort place really great Host

Five Star Rating

by Holly on 10/26/2020
We stayed a week at Aneliya’s place and absolutely loved it. The view, the cleanliness of the rooms.. everything! Next time we visit we will definitely stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Ian on 10/26/2020
Great spot. My girlfriend and I had an amazing time. Will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Rachael on 10/26/2020
The view is absolutely beautiful. Nothing beats coffee on the balcony each morning. We loved the pool above the parking garage in the same tower as the condo. It was less crowded than the one on beach side and had gorgeous views. Overall wonderful location and easy check in.

Five Star Rating

by Ores on 10/26/2020
Nice accommodations and good location to beach and restaurants.

Five Star Rating

by Gabrielle on 10/26/2020
I loved this property!!! Definitely looks even better than pictures and very spacious!! Will be back !

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 10/26/2020
Excellent host, place and location. Will definitely stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Amelia on 10/26/2020
This stay was unexpected but very enjoyable. The unit was clean, spacious and very relaxing.

Five Star Rating

by Yoel on 10/25/2020
First & foremost... was the location! I love how i can see the ocean from the kitchen!! The beach is literally a 2 minute walk. You just cross the street & there it is. It had everything i needed to cook.. no need to take anything.. the shower in the master room OMG! Everything in general was perfect! Mrs. Aneliya was quick to respond to any of our questions we had & was very sweet & attentive! We stayed for a week & we'll definitely book here again!

Five Star Rating

by Jonathan on 10/25/2020
We absolutely loved our stay! Aneliya is an amazing host! Very helpful and great at communicating. The condo is so cute...loved the decor! I literally had everything I needed to get through our stay. We really felt like this was our home away from home and will always book with Aneliya and this condo again for future vacations!

Five Star Rating

by Tiffany on 10/25/2020
The location was perfect! Couldn’t have asked for a better view and on the main strip. The room was equip with everything we needed. Will return again !

Four Star Rating

by Ores on 10/24/2020
Overall the condo was nice it could use some upgrades( vinyl/ woodflooring vs carpets that easily stain. Kitchen supplies needed some dish towels,scrungies, 10" frying pan, more than 2 garbage bags, coffee filters(I'm sure everyone leaves there's at condo after only using a few).

Five Star Rating

by Jonathan on 10/24/2020
A++Thank you again for having us! If you can let me know what brand that bed is I would be forever greatful lol

Five Star Rating

by John on 10/24/2020
Fantastic family vacation! A lot to do. Condo is all inclusive very well presented and comfortable.

Loved it!

by Jonathan on 10/24/2020
Exactly as the pictures advertised. Very clean, had everything we needed (even down to a bottle of detergent in the laundry room) great view of the pond out back with peaceful water fountains. My favorite part was THE BED! The most comfortable one I’ve ever slept on. Will definitely be coming back soon. A++ experience

Five Star Rating

by Nia on 10/23/2020
“check in was easy & we were even able to check in early. the condo is pretty & right next to the elevators. the elevators are soooo slow so we took the stairs most of the time. i would book here again.”

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 10/23/2020
Hostess always responded quickly, great pools, easy beach access, well taken care of condo!We absolutely loved our condo!!!

Five Star Rating

by Bonnie on 10/23/2020
Sterling Breeze is easy to find, and is directly on the beach. Parking was simple. The deck is only three floors, with a climate controlled walkover. Carts are available near the elevator. The property has a large swimming pool, hot tub, tiki bar, and a boardwalk to the sand. There are a few steps, however, so be aware if you should have someone in your party with mobility challenges. Beach service was included in the rental. Things were neat, tidy, and well maintained on the beach, as well as the property, during our stay. Condo #503: After booking, Aneliya sent all the information we needed in regard to check in, the entrance code, information on the TV remotes, and so on. She was also kind enough to offer us suggestions on restaurants and activities in the area. Upon our arrival we found the condo to be in immaculate order. In this case, what you see in the photos really is what you get. The kitchen had everything we needed, even down to a grater. The beds were firm yet comfortable, with good quality linens, and plenty of extra pillows. The balcony is large enough to accommodate several people, and also has an electric grill. There's a good sized laundry room with washer, dryer, iron and board. The living area was very tidy and spacious. We had only one small issue. Housekeeping forgot to leave linens for the sofa bed, but one quick text to Aneliya resolved the issue quickly. Now, let me say a word or two about Aneliya herself. She is a kind lady, a great communicator, eager to please her guests, and genuinely wants those she allows into her home to be comfortable and well supplied. We couldn't have asked for a better experience or a kinder hostess. I would not hesitate to rent this condo, or to do business with Aneliya at any of her other rentals. Please keep in mind that as hard as she works to accommodate her guests, things can occasionally go sideways due to human error, or normal wear and tear on appliances and such. If you have an issue, I encourage you to contact Aneliya or her maintenance team immediately and give them the opportunity to correct the issue. Thank you, Aneliya, for your wonderful hospitality! It made our trip so pleasant, and we hope to work with you again in the future!

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 10/23/2020
Overall it was amazing! Location was perfect!

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 10/23/2020
Aneliya was such a great host. She was very responsive and so helpful. We will definitely be booking with her again.

Nice time at the beach.

by Jessica on 10/23/2020
Spacious and great for our needs! Wonderful time had by all at the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Shannon on 10/22/2020
The room was exactly as pictured, wonderful few of the ocean off of the balcony. We received instructions on how to check in and check out, everything was very organized via email. It was all an amazing experience!

Five Star Rating

by Candelaria on 10/22/2020
“Aneliya’s place was clean, the check in process was super easy, and she responded to all of our questions in matter of minutes. The view was priceless!”

Great Place to stay

by Jody on 10/22/2020
This condo was amazing. The beach was perfect. We loved that we could walk the beach to Pier Park and shop. We also were able to order take out from the restaurant at Tidewater which was great after a full day at the beach. We will stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Kelvin on 10/21/2020
Great experience! Beautiful perfect view with everything as described! Highly recommended

Five Star Rating

by Aforehand@Gmail.Com on 10/21/2020
This place was fabulous! The decor was modern and the place was spotless. Close to everything you want to be close to. The host answered emails within just a few minutes. Check in was NO HASSELL! No resort fees. The balcony is HUGE and there is lots to do on the property. You also get to enjoy a "water" show nightly. I highly recommend staying here!

Five Star Rating

by Queenie on 10/21/2020
Amazing home. Perfect view to watch the sunrise and sun sets. The beds sleeps great, coming from someone with real back pains.... your stay is going to be something to talk about. Look no further this home is really what you need... enjoy

Five Star Rating

by Brittany on 10/21/2020
My daughter and I had the best time! Great place to stay and the host made everything super easy. Try the human sling shot while in town. 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Annalissia on 10/21/2020
Beautiful view! Overall definitely recommend this condo. Went with my boyfriend and we loved waking up to an ocean view from the king bed. Aneliya was great at quickly responding back with any questions we had. We went mid October so wasn’t really crowded but the condo is 30 floors so I couldn’t imagine how crowded it would be peak season, granted this is mentioned in the description. No surprises which was great, it was everything we except. I loved how they have tiki bars, little shop, and a small restaurant on property. Great for a couple or small family! Thanks you Aneliya!

Five Star Rating

by Jenny on 10/21/2020
It's the best place to stay in Panama City, the apartment is perfect and beautiful, everything is clean, we feel at home... Aneliya is the best host, she always answered my messages immediately, she made us the best recommendations, la beach is literally passing the street... I recommend 500%

Five Star Rating

by Travis on 10/21/2020
This is a great place. Just book it before someone else beats ya to it.

Five Star Rating

by Keamber on 10/21/2020
This place is outstanding everything was great I have no regrets and I highly recommend.

Five Star Rating

by Alejandro on 10/21/2020
This is a great place to stay We enjoy every part of the property From pools to light show in the back and the beach just a few steps from the property Definitely recommend!!

Five Star Rating

by Celli on 10/20/2020
Thank you for a great family vacation! Everything was clean and ready at check-in. It was perfect for us and we couldn’t have ask for better weather.

Exactly as shown in the pictures! Gorgeous!

by Kiki on 10/20/2020
What a beautiful place to stay and looks even better in person! The host was amazing, gave great information, and was available for any questions we had. Fun, live music and trivia down in Lorrie Morgan's hot chicken bar and grille on the main floor. The kids loved getting ice cream downstairs daily as well! The amenities, pools and views are like no other on the beach. Will definitely stay at this condo on my next trip down!!

Five Star Rating

by Breanna on 10/19/2020
This place is amazing. Comfy, cute, and super amazing location. Walking distance to pineapple willys & super great distance to the beach. Gorgeous view of the skyline. The beds in this home are extremely comfortable. I’ve found a new place to stay when I come to Panama!”

Five Star Rating

by Chris on 10/19/2020
Aneliya has an amazing place! Super stylish and has everything you could need during your stay. Super clean! Absolutely perfect on every level. I couldn't be any happier with my stay. Aneliya I am very grateful and happy to have been able to stay at your place! It was perfect for me and my little family! We can't wait to come back and stay again. Thank you so much!

What a great view!

by Renee on 10/19/2020
The balcony from the bedroom as well as the living area was awesome. We saw sea turtles, rays, dolphins and a shark from the 23rd floor! The elevators took a few minutes but nothing like we were expecting. Very comfortable. We had a great week.

Five Star Rating

by Luisanny on 10/19/2020
Very nice, nice view

Five Star Rating

by Megan on 10/19/2020
Wonderful place to stay! Great location, walk to the beach was better than expected and my two boys loved all the pools. Very nicely decorated and everything we needed was there! Very quiet and did not hear the usually noise from others room. Response was fast and accommodating!

Five Star Rating

by Ericia on 10/19/2020
Great!

Five Star Rating

by Justin on 10/18/2020
Great location anything you need is just a short distance away. Plenty of bang for your buck, I will be looking to book again.

Five Star Rating

by Steve on 10/18/2020
Aneliya was very prompt to respond to any questions. She was also prompt in resolving any issues that might come up. Our stay was great. The easy short walk to the beach was nice. The complex had great amenities. We will hope to stay here again.

Awesome condo!

by Meagan on 10/18/2020
Our family had the best weekend at this condo! It was really clean and located in the perfect spot with lots of activities. We will def be staying here again!

Great place

by Alejandro on 10/18/2020
Very nice place to stay Very clean and well maintained Just a small details that make a difference There was only 2 packs of dish washer soap There was like 7 remotes for 3 TVs and one of them with no batteries Other then that very nice place There was also beach chairs and very nice balcony Can’t wait to come back!!!

Five Star Rating

by Luke on 10/18/2020
This place was great! Beautiful view from the balcony. Close to everything and a short walk across the street to the beach. Easy and prompt communication. Would stay again.

Unit 1737 beautiful

by Mary-Ann on 10/18/2020
unit 1737 extremely clean,beautiful and so spacious and very comfortable,awesome views and loved the 5 pools,and both hot tubs.we had a great vacation.everything was perfect.the best host thanks Aneliya.looking forward to staying again.

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 10/17/2020
We loved our stay here. The place was clean and cozy. We had plenty of room for our family of 5. The views were pretty cool too. The walk to the beach wasn’t bad at all. It was fun to be by Pineapple Willy’s. We also enjoyed the pools and the hot tubs. The only complaints we had was trying to get an elevator took some time (which we know is out of the host’s control) and the king bed in the master bedroom is very firm. It was an adjustment from our bed at home, but we made it work. Overall, we were very happy with our stay here. Thank you so much for sharing your place with us. It was the perfect spot for our vacation.

Five Star Rating

by Elizabeth on 10/17/2020
You won’t be disappointed!!!

Five Star Ratings

by Eva on 10/17/2020
We had an amazing stay at 1125. The rooms were perfect. The child spot was professionally designed and looks very cozy and friendly. Welcome package was waiting for us. Bedding and towels were crispy clean. Everything was maintained with love and respect. You can enjoying the sunset from the comfy finished balcony, so if you are looking for that - this is the one for you and if you are looking for a clean well kept with a fully completed kitchen - this is it! We were very surprised with the sounds of life music on the pool area, which have been followed every sunset and kept playing 1 hour after sunset. It was very romantic. Will certainly stay here again.The manager was so helpful: I even got an email that the room was ready two hours early and could go ahead and go in. Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Donnie on 10/17/2020
Wonderful place to stay! The condo was clean, With the Hurry Approaching Aneliya went out of her way to make sure we had a awesome trip. She’s a wonderful host! The Mattress in the master suite was awesome. We slept so well while we were there.. Look forward to staying here again!

Five Star Rating

by Donald on 10/17/2020
Great location walking distance to everything. All the amenities are great. The condo is beautifully decorated and provided with everything you need with a great view and very spacious and we would definitely come back and stay there again. The host Aneliya is the best we ever had.

Four Star Rating

by Jessica on 10/17/2020
Great location and place- quick responses from owner. There were still things there beyond her control, but as a whole, it was definitely a worthwhile trip.

Amazing Stay

by Nicole on 10/17/2020
We had a great time- conventionally located between 2 different elevators- clean- TVs in all rooms- big bathrooms- nice view of the light show-

Five Star Rating

by Jordan on 10/17/2020
Beautiful home. Incredible beach access. Spacious home. Awesome exterior and pool.

This unit is has a wonderful view

by Lateasha on 10/17/2020
This unit is has a wonderful view.It was extremely clean and comfortable”

We really enjoyed our stay here!

by Justine on 10/17/2020
“We really enjoyed our stay here! It was very convenient to everything. There were a few very small things that could have been better, but overall, it was a very nice place!”

Five Star Rating

by Sandy on 10/17/2020
Great location! Plenty of room with a large master. Easy beach access and central location in Panama City

Five Star Rating

by Elizabeth on 10/16/2020
Awesome host!! The condo was beautiful and the amenities was great!!! Loved not having to bring home laundry from vacation!!!! Minutes from anything in PCB!!!!

Five Star Rating

by Hasan on 10/16/2020
I love it every body need to try it

Five Star Rating

by Jaslynn on 10/16/2020
The place is nice! Great location!

Five Star Rating

by Carrie on 10/16/2020
The property was exactly as advertised and the views were amazing! I totally recommend this property. The condo is spacious with plenty of storage. We loved Pineapple Willys being across the street and enjoyed several meals there (get your daiquiri cups on day one, you won’t regret it). And the kids were able to walk to Race City which was a great value for an all day ticket of go karts, mini golf and various amusement type rides. The only negatives were the distance from the parking garage to the room (due to covid they aren’t providing luggage carts - a beach wagon is a MUST) and the elevators were a old and seemed to require a lot of maintenance. The host was awesome and responsive to anything I needed. We had a great time and would definitely stay there again.

Five Star Rating

by Cameron on 10/16/2020
Good for a trip!!!

Thank you fro your great service!

by Rawand on 10/16/2020
Beast place to spending vacation

Laketown Wharf

by Josh on 10/15/2020
We had a really nice time here. The access to the beach isn't too far a walk and there are multiple pools around the complex. We found loading/unloading wasn't that bad if you park on the 3rd floor. We did not use the elevators much at all bc despite signs that request people use masks in the elevators, we saw almost no one following it. There are also some good shops on the bottom floor, including Juan Tacos. The unit itself was very spacious and tidy. The carpet is a little worn and the outdoor porch could use something a little more substantial to allow for outside eating, etc. I had several questions for Aneliya and she was extremely prompt and helpful in her responses.

Five Star Rating

by Robert on 10/15/2020
“This place is great, clean and has amazing views of the ocean from the balcony. I had a very good time at this place and would definitely stay here again the next time I am in PCB!”

Five Star Rating

by Kristy on 10/15/2020
“Nothing beats having a house right on the beach in PCB. Perfect location and a comfortable, well decorated place to sleep. :)”

Five Star Rating

by Tanya on 10/15/2020
The condo was very nice and great location

Five Star Rating

by Felicia on 10/15/2020
Aneliya’s condo is gorgeous and roomy. The condo was clean and the rooms are large. There are a lot of great amenities at Laketown Wharf and this condo is conveniently located on the 4th floor which helped us avoid a lot of elevator traffic. Overall, our family had a comfortable stay and we would recommend this condo and facility to anyone looking for a fun family getaway at Panama City Beach!

Five Star Rating

by Susan on 10/14/2020
Great place, great location.Thank you for the use of your condo. We had a great time.

loved our stay at this condo

by Erin on 10/14/2020
My husband and our two kids loved our stay at this condo. The condo was nicely furnished and the kitchen was great to cook in. Loved the big windows with views of the beach and Pier Park. We had two small maintenance issues and they were fixed right away. Balcony was small but nice. Would definitely stay there again.

Five Star Rating

by Faith on 10/13/2020
Great location. Beautiful condo!

Five Star Rating

by Willie on 10/13/2020
Great place to stay! Easy to communicate with the owner.

Laketown

by Constance on 10/12/2020
Everything was awesome

Five Star Rating

by Timera on 10/12/2020
This place was amazing! I will definitely book again with her in the future! The view was amazing! It’s also so much to do right around you! This place is a must! Can’t wait to book again!

Rita M

by Rita on 10/12/2020
Very nice condo . Loved the size and number of pools. The light show in the pond at night was beautiful. Parking was very easy but I'm sure the building was not at capacity. Love the location and had no problem with the room.

Five Star Rating

by Tabitha on 10/12/2020
Very nice & clean. Close to everything. Elevators by the parking garage are terribly slow & take forever. We parked on the 6th level & used the stairs a lot. Or use the elevator right around the corner from the room. Other than that, a very nice place to stay. We will definitely be staying again.

Five Star Rating

by Hanna on 10/12/2020
Great place. Great pools. Elevator hard to catch.

Five Star Rating

by Bethany on 10/11/2020
Great value! Spacious enough for our large group and you can’t beat that view!

Five Star Rating

by Cole on 10/11/2020
Great place!

Five Star Rating

by Jordan on 10/11/2020
The view was phenomenal. Being able to walk to the beach was superb. Where you have to park compared to where the room is is a good distance so I would definitely suggest rolling luggage and things to wheel anything you bring so it’s not too exhausting. The host was great in always getting right back to us with any questions or concerns we had and having them handled ASAP.

Five Star Rating

by Daylin on 10/11/2020
Great!

pcb trip

by Jeanne on 10/11/2020
I reserved this unit many months ago intending to take my grandchildren for a week like I always do the first week of October. Several of my family members got covid so it ended up only being 3 of us but we had an amazing week. The condo was the cleanest I have stayed in and of course being able to sit on the balcony in peace and quiet was great. We were able to social distance and felt comfortable being in a very clean place for the week.

Five Star Rating

by Danielle on 10/11/2020
Beautiful place. Very clean. Beautiful view of the beach from the balcony and of the lake on the other side. Great hosts, quick to answer any questions I had. We had no issues at all

Five Star Rating

by Carmella on 10/11/2020
Beautiful home in a great location.

Five Star Rating

by Brittany on 10/11/2020
Great condo! Great location! We loved this condo! Wish there were more elevators are our only complaint. Great stay, would stay again!

Great place

by Amanda on 10/11/2020
We had a great time staying in your place. It’s nice just to walk right out to beach. We had a little cable problems at first but the property manager responses quickly and it was resolved in no time. We hope to stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Tyler on 10/11/2020
Great condo close to the beach

Five Star Rating

by Brandon on 10/11/2020
We had an awesome stay for an amazing price ! Location was excellent. Condo was exactly as described. It was plenty of space for my wife and I and our 14 & 11 year old. We would definitely stay here again!! One note for others visiting - Dogs are not allowed on the beach. We were given a written warning from the codes enforcement group on the morning of our last day. There’s only specific area that are dog friendly. It was just a warning though.

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 10/10/2020
Cute and fun space.

Five Star Rating

by Cassandra on 10/10/2020
This is a nice place to stay. Great location. It could use a little updating and the elevator situation was a mess but other than that it was a great place. I would definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Dana on 10/10/2020
Great location with great food potions and great pools

Five Star Rating

by James on 10/10/2020
Nice place. Really liked the balcony. Thanks for having us

Five Star Rating

by Madalyn on 10/10/2020
Loved the condo. Clean, beautiful, very spacious. Our only issue was that the elevators were running very inconsistently. Every time we wanted to go anywhere, we ended up spending ten to fifteen minutes waiting for an elevator. It didn’t ruin our experience, but definitely something to keep in mind. Otherwise, we had a great time. Beautiful view and super close to the beach

Five Star Rating

by Aime on 10/10/2020
Great host fast reply. And amazing condo with a great view.

Five Star Rating

by James on 10/10/2020
Nice place. Liked the balcony. Thanks for having us.

Sunrise 2001

by Heather on 10/10/2020
Our family of four had a great time in this condo, with plenty of room to spare! The pools were great and literally steps right on to the beach. Would stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Steven on 10/10/2020
Wonderfully stylish place in a great location.

Five Star Rating

by Brooke on 10/10/2020
We had such a great time at the condo. It has a gorgeous view and is a great area with many restaurants and shopping.

Five Star Rating

by Stacie on 10/10/2020
This is a great family place! There are plenty of beds and it’s very comfortable! Near all attractions as well.

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 10/10/2020
We had a great time, great price for a great condo!! Literally steps right on to the beach. Great host that responds promptly.

Family Vacation!

by Taylor on 10/09/2020
This was an awesome rental for our 6 adults and one child! Host was super responsive to any questions I had. PLENTY of room for everyone and everything! The only complaint I have was more so for the condo itself, there seemed to only be one elevator in operation at all times which lead to be difficult with a baby stroller but again not the hosts fault!

Four Star Rating

by Donna on 10/09/2020
We loved our stay. The unit was clean and comfortable. The Zia staff went out of their way to accommodate us. The Moondrifter staff was also friendly and ready to help us when we needed it. We will definitely be back. Thank you all for everything.

Fun trip with my kids

by Sarah on 10/09/2020
Great FALL Break trip with my kids. Especially since I had to cancel my summer trip. The condo is nice, decorated tastefully, but does have normal wear and tear. The unit was supposed to be ready at 430 but they were still cleaning it at 430. The gentleman cleaning did stay and ask that I do a walk through as he would have been the one that would be called if something wasn't right and needed to be retouched for cleaning. He was very nice about it. It is a long walk from the elevators at the renters parking garage. Be prepared. The elevators are rather fast compared to lots of units I have stayed at so that is a plus.

Fall break 2020

by Stacie on 10/09/2020
We really enjoyed our stay! Perfect for a family as there are plenty of beds. The beds were very comfortable. The microwave needs an upgrade and the carpet is spotty but the price is right. We really enjoyed our time there and recommend it for families!

Five Star Rating

by Elizabeth & Jada on 10/09/2020
The condo was very clean & convenient to the elevator on the property.

Five Star Rating

by Brandon E on 10/09/2020
Wonderful condo couldn’t ask for much more! I can’t wait to come back!

Five Star Rating

by Keyonn on 10/09/2020
Everything a penthouse should be.highest floor,which made a beautiful view. Spacious, which is appreciated when you have such a big family like mine

Five Star Rating

by Becca on 10/09/2020
A perfect space for our family trip! Very spacious & plenty of room for everyone to spread out and relax. The huge balcony and view were amazing. You definitely want to bring a cart or wagon to haul all your stuff but other than that, you are all set! We will definitely look at coming back!!