fbpx

Reviews

Guest Review

by Justin on 11/12/2019
Great place!

Guest Review

by Gracie on 11/11/2019
Great place and great location!!

Five Star Rating

by Frank on 11/11/2019
Great stay at unit 733. The owner, Peter and Zia management have done a wonderful job with the unit. Our family enjoyed the nightly light show and did not have to want for anything in the unit. Can't wait to do it again.

Guest Review

by Kelly on 11/10/2019
I cannot recommend this condo enough! It was clean, great location, Aneliya was very responsive and had great local recommendations. I was in town for IMFL, and it was the perfect place to stay for the race. I'd stay there again and have already recommended it to friends who are racing next year.

Five Star Rating

by Scott on 11/10/2019
Great as always. 2nd time staying here will be staying again

Guest Review

by Jarius on 11/10/2019
Well maintained

Guest Review

by Briana on 11/10/2019
Great place to stay! The condo was very spacious and a had a beautiful view of the ocean! Also it takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach.

Guest Review

by Sherri on 11/08/2019
What a beautiful, comfortable and VERY clean place! The location is perfect! We will be back.

Guest Review

by Ruth on 11/08/2019
Incredible central location within a short walking distance to the beach, WalMart Supercenter, and a wide variety of restaurants. We didn't have to drive anywhere. The unit is very spacious with 2 queen beds (large rooms). a quite large master bedroom with very large bathroom (huge shower) and soaking tub. The great room has a wonderful open kitchen - great for entertaining. And we thoroughly enjoyed the light show, most days of the week. Would definitely (and am planning) to stay there again. The host was very responsive and prompt with our questions and easy to work with.

Guest Review

by Luis Omar on 11/08/2019
EXCELENTE APARTAMENTO, SÚPER UBICADO, ANELIYA SIEMPRE AL PENDIENTE Y NOS APOYÓ TODO EL TIEMPO...LA RECOMIENDO AL 100%

Guest Review

by Kelly on 11/07/2019
We had a great stay! The condo was clean, spacious and had very convenient amenities. We had full access to the pools and fitness center. The beach was a 5 minute walk away. We also learned that this is the newest condo building on the beach! Highly recommend.

Great location

by Denise on 11/06/2019
This place is a great location and suited all my needs!

Guest Review

by Niki on 11/06/2019
Beautiful place to stay!

Guest Review

by Brittany on 11/06/2019
I took my parents to the beach for a quick get away and this place was perfect for us. Everything we needed to cook in the kitchen and more was available ,which was a bonus for us wanting to dine-in and enjoy the view from the back balcony . The pools (one being heated )/hot tub were still open for an after dinner swim and added relaxation . Aneliya was an amazing host. She was super fast to respond to any questions I had prior to the trip and provided a lot of extra information and tips regarding the area , for us to enjoy our stay as well. Thanks so much and we’ll definitely return in the future !

Guest Review

by Cathy on 11/06/2019
This apartment is fantastic! Stocked with everything you need, spacious, comfortable beds and an amazing balcony overlooking the lake make it the ideal vacation home. The owner was quick to respond to questions and sent all pertinent information a day before it was needed. We were in PBC for the Ironman FL event and the location was perfect. Quick 10-minute walk to Ironman village/transition area. The complex is LARGE and we did experience some issues with the elevators being inoperable with no signs on the upper floors. We were lucking that they worked fine during check-in/ check-out and going down 8 floors or walking to another set of elevators was doable for our group the couple times we needed to. Having food, pools, beach AND groceries/supplies all in walking distance is ideal!

Guest Review

by Stacey on 11/06/2019
My second time at one of Aneliya’s properties. Fun beachy interior and very clean. Amazing view right on the water. Aneliya is always very responsive. Won’t hesitate to stay at her properties again!

Highly recommend this property.

by Chelsea on 11/06/2019
Clean, comfortable, and cozy. I’ll be coming back.

Guest Review

by Vladimira on 11/05/2019
The place was very clean and comfortable. Pools were cold, but we still enjoyed the hot tubs and beach. We will be returning next year.

Guest Review

by Jullian on 11/05/2019
I had a wonderful time at Aneliya's place. She was super helpful and communications was extreme fast. Thx again Aneliya, hope i can be back in 2020.

Guest Review

by Fred on 11/05/2019
Clean, well stocked, full size washer. Great views and location and host was very responsive! Awesome

Guest Review

by Luciano on 11/05/2019
Dear Aneliya, Thanks for all! it was all perfect! We love the place! the apartment is perfect !!! thank you very much Best regards, Luciano

Guest Review

by Blakely on 11/05/2019
Great Views

Guest Review

by Larry on 11/05/2019
Great space. Updated interior, spacious unit, easy parking, and very responsive host.

Guest Review

by Mitch on 11/05/2019
great spot. Really enjoyed the location and stay

Guest Review

by Hong on 11/04/2019
Aneliya's place is very close to the Ironman event during our stay and close by to everything within walking distance. We had a wonderful stay and would love to stay here again in the future. We highly recommend this place.

Guest Review

by Daniel on 11/04/2019
Clean and convenient

Guest Review

by Micah on 11/03/2019
Great place. We loved the decor, the space and awesome views. Aneliya was quick to respond. We will definitely stay here again.

Guest Review

by Rosa on 11/03/2019
Great location and amenities. Aneliya’s responded quickly to all my questions. We are looking to renting the unit again next year!

Guest Review

by Julie on 11/03/2019
Loved this place! Clean, quick responses, great location, beautiful view! Highly recommend we will be back!

Guest Review

by Ianeta on 11/03/2019
This was an amazing place and my group and I definitely enjoyed our stay. Aneliya is an amazing host!!! I know bugged her to death on questions but she was always prompt on getting back with me. The place was beautiful and clean and the price for our stay was very reasonable. We will definitely book again the next time we are in town.

Guest Review

by Sarah on 11/03/2019
Great Place!!

Guest Review

by Leeza on 11/03/2019
Aneliya’s place was very clean and conveniently located. Great location in Panama City beach and a great place to stay for Ironman Florida. Def will stay again next time I visit Panama City beach! Thanks!

Guest Review

by Dalia on 11/01/2019
Beautiful condo, everything was top notch! Far exceeded my expectations !!

Guest Review

by Precious on 11/01/2019
This place is amazing!

Guest Review

by Katerria on 11/01/2019
Wonderful location and beautiful home. My husband and I enjoyed the light show and the beautiful views from the balcony. Definitely would be staying here again.

Guest Review

by Brittany on 10/31/2019
Amazing place! Pictures don’t do it justice. So spacious and room for everything! Also comes with everything you could need! Super quiet, never heard neighbors! Would recommend to anyone.

AMAZING Place

by Michael on 10/30/2019
We had a blast. Amazing complex, great host, great unit. We will be back.

Guest Review

by Juvenalis on 10/30/2019
Very beautiful and clean place. The view from the balcony was spectacular. Aneliya was very responsive . Also the location of the place was a walking distance to alot of cool hang out places and shopping! I highly recommend this place.

Guest Review

by Kent on 10/30/2019
I've been going to Panama City several times a year for thirty-three years, despite living 45 minutes from Texas beaches. Now that I have retired I'm taking four or five trips there a year. I love my state and our beaches, but they PALE in comparison to the Florida Panhandle. This was one of the best properties I have ever stayed at. This was also my first booking with AirBnB. The reservation and checking in process was so easy. I had a couple of questions and Aneliya answered me promptly. Beautiful property, multiple pools, hot tubs, and a gym that any fitness buff like myself would appreciate. You are just an elevator ride and a few minutes walk to the beach. The property is located on S. Thomas street which has for years been rapidly developing and becoming one of the most trendy areas. But, what I haven't heard others mention, and it is something that needs to be noted, it's location is great for any traveling around town! The property is located on S. Thomas and Front Beach Rd. Front Beach Rd has the bulk of the shopping and restaurants in the city. That being said, at times during peak season, Front Beach Rd can be pretty congested and slow. Fortunately, it is also located just a few blocks from Back Beach Rd which will bypass all the congestion and traffic. (Everyone new to Panama City should make your way up and down Front Beach Rd to see all the attractions, but you will appreciate Back Beach Rd to save time.) You are right on the beach, minutes from the bay and marina. Only minutes from Captain Anderson's Restaurant which without question has the best dining in PCB and you can watch the boats come into the marina and unload their catch. I really enjoyed my stay and extended it by one day. Would have extended longer, but some rain and a late October cool front was coming in the following day. I will be coming back in the spring and would highly recommend the property to anyone.

Guest Review

by Jessica on 10/29/2019
Amazing location and very clean and responds very quickly to emails. Great place to stay. Thank you so much for being a great host!

Guest Review

by Nadav on 10/29/2019
Great location and super friendly host. It was a great stay for us and will come back for sure!!!

Guest Review

by Thalia on 10/29/2019
The place was amazing and so cute! Very roomy! Went there for my friend and I’s birthday and was very pleased woth the view and place! 10/10 would recommend.

Guest Review

by Scott on 10/28/2019
great place. Great host. Would recommend to anyone traveling to the area

Guest Review

by Isaias on 10/28/2019
Amazing place and super clean.

Guest Review

by Lora on 10/28/2019
Aneliya was VERY quick to respond to any questions I had and extremely helpful answering questions about the area. The instructions she sent were very clear and precise. The pictures were very accurate. We had a great time and would stay at her place again.

Guest Review

by Don on 10/28/2019
Great communication, Great location. Would definitely stay again.

Guest Review

by Stephanie on 10/28/2019
Awesome condo! Awesome view! Great location!

Guest Review

by Erin on 10/28/2019
Very cute condo in a great location. Was perfect for 3 adults and 3 kids and we loved being close to downtown Steamboat Springs.

Guest Review

by Hr on 10/28/2019
Way better than the pictures. This place has two full outdoor decks on the 15th floor. Everyone had a blast and we are trying to book it again for our next group event. Absolutely wonderful!

Guest Review

by Enrique on 10/28/2019
Breathtaking place. The views after a long day of hard work were amazing! ( we stayed for a business trip). We will come back again

Guest Review

by John on 10/28/2019
This place was awesome. Great views and great location. We would definitely recommend this unit to friends and family. We look forward to staying here again next year. Good times and great memories.

Guest Review

by Carenza on 10/28/2019
Everything was beautiful, clean and lots of space! It was a bit scary on the 14th floor due to me being terrified of heights but over all I enjoyed my stay

Guest Review

by Briana on 10/28/2019
Aneliya’s place was the perfect quick get away. It’s near everything .that You can walk and not drive. The decor was beautiful.

Guest Review

by Kevin on 10/28/2019
Great place

Guest Review

by Sheyanne And Darius on 10/28/2019
This place was perfect! From the moment we arrived, the staff is amazing and very helpful. Aneliya is very accommodating, house has everything you need plus the wonderful view of the beach this is a great location and can’t wait to visit again!

Guest Review

by Terry on 10/28/2019
This place is better than the pictures. The host was incredibly kind and communicative and the place was spotless—and the view is breathtaking. Perfect location, right on the beach and close to pretty much everything. Appreciated there were plenty of towels, trash bags, and toilet paper (plus other supplies), which are things most hosts tend to either forget or skimp on. I will definitely be back.

Guest Review

by Marcey on 10/28/2019
Beautiful view from this condos large balcony. We enjoyed our stay. Convenient elevator and parking. Decor was very nice. Lots of beds and dining space.

Guest Review

by Morgan on 10/27/2019
This was a very nice place to stay! The beds are super comfortable and the place was very clean with a great view of the lake!

Guest Review

by Tatiana on 10/27/2019
Aneliya is a great host and we loved her place, definitely will be coming back and I definitely recommend it.

Guest Review

by Sheila on 10/27/2019
Aneliya condo was Awesome. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. The bed was super comfortable. The view was outstanding. I would definitely recommend Aneliya place.

Guest Review

by Patty on 10/27/2019
This was my first time using Airbnb and booking this place made it a great experience. The condo was beautiful and clean and located right where we needed it to be. I will go again

Guest Review

by Christina on 10/27/2019
Great place for family of 4 weekend getaway.

Guest Review

by Adriana on 10/27/2019
What a view and a great space with plenty of room so you aren’t on top of each other if you don’t want to be!

Guest Review

by Elvira on 10/27/2019
This place is awesome!! Last minute reservations confirmed quickly and even let us check in early. CLEAN and NICE place. Convenient to everything. Such a gracious host, felt comfortable.

Guest Review

by Neal on 10/26/2019
Great place. Would definitely stay again.

Guest Review

by Jeana on 10/25/2019
The space was clean, comfortable, and just as described. It was just a short walk to the beach and a short drive to attractions and restaurants. We really enjoyed the large sliding glass doors and view of the lake.

Guest Review

by Nicole on 10/25/2019
We had a great stay we had a awesome time and this place is set up perfect great location and cute space our 2 year old daughter loved the light show every night at the condo so we made sure to be around for that 🙂

Guest Review

by Derek on 10/25/2019
This was rented for one of my tower crews, and they loved the place! It made working a hard job out of town a mini-vacation. Aneliya's communication was perfect, she gave great instructions and offered recommendations on food and events in the area. Guys said they had never been to a place where they had such a good view of the beach.

Guest Review

by Amanda on 10/25/2019
Amazing communication and a beautiful place to stay!! I had an issue and within an hr it was fixed!!! Will be back to stay again!!

Guest Review

by Pj on 10/25/2019
Will be coming back again! Great location! Clean and updated! Safe and quick parking! Great communication with the host

Guest Review

by Teresa on 10/23/2019
The condo was spacious and nicely furnished. There were extra supplies provided such as toilet paper, coffee filters, & dish soap which was a wonderful touch (didn’t have to run to the store right away). The kitchen was well stocked. Would definitely stay here again. The communication with host was great!

Guest Review

by Tasha on 10/23/2019
This place is extremely nice and has everything you will need!

Guest Review

by Tasha on 10/23/2019
This place is extremely nice and has everything you will need!

Guest Review

by Christina on 10/23/2019
Great stay

Guest Review

by Stephanie on 10/23/2019
Had a great time. Will be coming back

Guest Review

by Kathy on 10/22/2019
Great location and a very clean

Guest Review

by Teresa on 10/22/2019
The condo was spacious and nicely furnished. There were extra supplies provided such as toilet paper, coffee filters, & dish soap which was a wonderful touch (didn’t have to run to the store right away). The kitchen was well stocked. Would definitely stay here again. The communication with host was great!

Guest Review

by Mary on 10/22/2019
Great place

Guest Review

by Jessica on 10/22/2019
This steamboat condo is a perfect getaway. It’s a great location to the slopes and downtown. It’s up to date and it’s a home away from home. I would recommend for visitors to come.

Guest Review

by Barb on 10/22/2019
Perfect location for pool and beach access!! Clean and cozy place with the most comfortable bed ever!! Aneliya’s quick responses were greatly appreciated - definitely a reliable host for sure!!

Guest Review

by Veronica on 10/22/2019
We LOVED the Sunrise 2001 condo in Panama City Beach, FL. We had the maximum of 7 guest with us and we all had plenty of room and everything we needed to make this stay perfect! The check in/check out and parking was great and easy process. The beds are all comfy; plenty of TV's to relax in own bedrooms if preferred. The grill on-site and kitchen had everything if you wanted to stay at condo for dinner. But, there are so many options for great food and even live music within walking distance! Thanks again! We will definitely be back! The Becks

Guest Review

by Jason on 10/21/2019
Aneliya is a fantastic host! Very responsive and informative. The condo is a beautiful place to stay at in Panama City Beach. Has an excellent view of the beach AND sunset! I would certainly recommend this condo and host!”

Guest Review

by Sarah on 10/21/2019
Wonderful place. Beautiful view. Owner was wonderful to work with and the price was great!

Guest Review

by Nicole on 10/21/2019
We had a great vacation! There is some wear and tear to condo, but nothing major. New carpet is probably needed, but other than that it was wonderful! My kids loved watching the fountain show every night, and having access to Netflix was an extra bonus.

Guest Review

by Patti on 10/21/2019
WOW. That is the word of the day to describe Aneliya's place. Location, location, location. You are near any and everything you could want. The condo is absolutely beautiful and perfectly designed to make you feel very upscale beach. I would say if the calendar is free, shout with GLEE and make your reservation. The beach is a magical place and Aneliya's home just adds to the magic.

Guest Review

by Diana on 10/21/2019
This place was honestly so pretty, the rooms were nice and spacious, the master bedrooms bathroom was beautiful, and the view as well! It’s located at walking distance to everything! I definitely recommend!!

Guest Review

by Anastasia on 10/20/2019
Our family had a fabulous vacation here. This place was great. It is stylish and clean. The space is large and easily accommodated the 6 of us. The master bedroom is very large and the second bedroom is a good size with a King bed. The space with the bunk beds is very cozy and has shelves to put clothes/belongings. The walk to the beach was not bad at all- 5 minutes from the room to the sand with your hands full. The place is nicely equipped with almost everything you need. We could have used a few more bath towels, and the kitchen did not have hot pads or a dish towel, but other than that, we had everything we needed. I would definitely come back!

Love it!

by Joannie on 10/20/2019
The property and the people were amazing. Everything went above our expectations. We would definitely love to come back!

Guest Review

by Andrelo on 10/20/2019
Very nice beautiful place. Great resort, Nice location. Kids loved the different pools & I loved the short walk to the beach! Quiet neighbors. Would definitely come back to this exact same place every time! Felt as if I was at home! Everything I needed was there!

Guest Review

by Tim on 10/20/2019
Great location, clean, and exactly what was advertised. Host was extremely accommodating, and would drop everything they were doing to help you. You’ll enjoy your stay here.

Guest Review

by Bryan on 10/20/2019
Great place to stay! I’ve always loved the location being right across from pineapple willies. The place was gorgeous. Great view of the beach. Beds were a little springy but otherwise 5star. Would definitely stay here again.

I really liked the place it was clean and quiet.

by Marlene on 10/20/2019
I would definitely stay in this place again, for some reason I forgot something Wal Mar is a few steps away and the most beautiful beach is a lovely view and everything you could wish for in a holiday would be the perfect place to stay

Guest Review

by Junko on 10/20/2019
Great condo! I will definitely stay again! I really liked quick communication!”

Guest Review

by Garrett on 10/20/2019
Check-in was easy. The condo was very clean and charming. Our view was great. We had both an ocean view and a view of the Shy Wheel at Pier Park at night. I'd definitely stay here again.

BEAUTIFUL

by Destiny on 10/20/2019
Everything was great. Place is really nice. Thank you for hosting my trip. Everything was lovely.

Guest Review

by Jeremy on 10/20/2019
Enjoyed our stay here. Good location to the beach and restaurant, plus nice to go downstairs and coffee is in the same building. Good bang for the buck.

Guest Review

by Tamara on 10/20/2019
Great location. The pool was amazing. The views were amazing. Walking distance to some really nice beachfront restaurants. Very affordable for the location...I will definitely recommend Aneliya's place. Although, I didn't communicate back with her or asked for anything, she checked in on us every day of our stay and made herself available, making sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed.

Guest Review

by Dana on 10/20/2019
Everything about this condo was great! Comfy king bed, great view from the balcony, great amenities throughout the building, and easy check in-out! Easy access to the beach! Will definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Shane on 10/20/2019
Great place for our stay

Gorgeous property

by Annette on 10/20/2019
Aneliya’s place was just as described. It’s beautifully decorated and very clean. My family of five had plenty of room. The view of the boardwalk and lake was spectacular. I highly recommend this unit! Thank you so much for an awesome getaway!

Incredible.

by Savannah on 10/20/2019
Place was very nice & exactly as described! We had a great stay and would definitely recommend!”

Fantastic!

by Whitney on 10/20/2019
This place is very clean and beautiful! The host responds very quickly if you need anything. Will definitely stay here again!

Clean , everything you could want or need was provided also guiet and very relaxing.

by Janice on 10/20/2019
Priceless vacation we will be back! Love the location walk to eating and shopping if needed. Very clean and new looking ! Thank you so much for your letting us share your piece of paradise!

AMAZING

by Jackie on 10/19/2019
I can't say enough about the location and the condo it was wonderful. Close to everything and we can't wait to come back in June. The owner was quick to respond to any questions and the listing matched perfectly.

BEAUTIFUL

by Juan on 10/19/2019
It was amazing, enjoyable and the host super quick response and the place was awesome we will definitely stay here again. It was very enjoyable stay thank you for letting us stay at your place It was amazing we looked forward to stay here again

Getaway

by David on 10/19/2019
Loved this place

Great location!

by Kiya on 10/19/2019
Awesome view and great staff hospitality!You were a great host! Thanks!

Guest Review

by Wil on 10/19/2019
Everything was as described, my friends and I had a great stay!The place was amazing! Thank you so much

Vacay

by Deborah on 10/18/2019
I love that there were rocking chairs on the balcony. Nothing beats rocking a grand baby while hearing the ocean and watching the sunset.

Thanks for a great stay and customer service

by Paula on 10/18/2019
Great location, 21st floor view was amazing.

Guest Review

by Melissa on 10/17/2019
The condo was perfect for our family. It could use some updates on some of the furniture, but probable best not to do it because of all the children that visit. The beds were very comfortable and the condo had all the appliances we needed. It was nice to have beach chairs to use instead of having to buy them. The resort was great and the location was great. We will be using the condo again in the future if it is available.

Gorgeous property

by Clyde on 10/17/2019
Beautiful location and great communication with property manager. Called her at least twice and she always answered!

Incredible.

by Ciara on 10/16/2019
Great location! Close to beach, dining and shopping. We rarely had to drive.

Great stay!

by Kimberly on 10/16/2019
overall everything was great

Guest Review

by Cedric on 10/16/2019
Great views.. very clean.. perfect location ..

Guest Review

by Betsy on 10/16/2019
We had a great time! Easy beach access, within walking distance of several good restaurants, and only a short drive to Pier Park. The room was clean and very comfortable! We’ll definitely stay again!

I will definitely return to this property and book this unit if available.

by Bethany on 10/16/2019
Excellent property, very clean, and well appointed. Host was accommodating and attentive to our questions with a prompt reply. Do not be deterred that this property is across the street from the beach. I have stayed at many properties up and down Front Beach Road beachside, and this is by far better. An excellent view of the beach, nightlife, and pier park Ferris wheel. Beautiful pool, convenient parking, and an elevator right next to the unit that isn’t a high traffic area...very quiet.

Gorgeous property

by Olivia on 10/16/2019
Great condo! Would recommend and stay again.

I would definitely recommend Aneliya's place to anyone that asks!

by Cathy on 10/16/2019
AMAZING! The number one word that comes to mind when I think about our stay at Aneliya's place! The view is so amazing without being considered "oceanfront", that 10 minutes after we arrived my boyfriend met me on the balcony and proposed!! His comment, "When I saw the view, I knew that was the perfect setting!" AMAZING!! Aneliya responded to all of my questions both before and during the stay in a very timely manner. Check in was seamless! Her place was very warm and comforting. The amenities at The Origin are amazing, if you use them. We of course spent every minute at the beach since we are from the Midwest! The ocean was perfect! We saw dolphins following a paddleboarder, crabs and fish! There is a new place called Hang Five that we really enjoyed and of course there is Sharky's. The great thing about Sharky's is that you put your beach chairs down and then can just walk up to Sharky's in a swimsuit without shoes and get food or drinks. Truly a beach bar!

Guest Review

by Kayla on 10/15/2019
Not only was the room beautiful, clean, and extremely more spacious than I expected, but the place it was at was so nice and fancy. I really enjoyed hanging out at the pool watching the sunset. Will definitely be coming back for more vacations!

Guest Review

by Julie on 10/15/2019
This condo is beautifully decorated and you can’t find a more perfect location. The beach access is unbeatable. Our family enjoyed sitting on the large balcony and watching the nightly fountain show. Another plus was having a Walmart only a few minutes away so we could easily pick up some forgotten items. We would definitely stay here again!

Great place

by Darren on 10/15/2019
Great view of the beach, & easy access to sun & sand as well! Parking is a little bit of a trek, so just remember everything you want from your car, because going back for it could take some time! The location is close to several attractions & others are just an easy car ride away. Aneliya offered suggestions of things to do & where to eat, which was much appreciated, & it was clear she would be available if you needed anything during your stay. Overall, it was a terrific time at the beach!

Guest Review

by Taylor on 10/15/2019
This unit is in a great place! Right across the street from the beach and sharky’s. We enjoyed our time here!

Guest Review

by Becky on 10/15/2019
Great condo in a great location! Plenty of space with direct access to the pool and grill patio, no need to use the elevator to get there. There is a cafe and a store for souvenir shopping right in the building. Many great restaurants/bars playing live music within walking distance as well.

Guest Review

by Kyle on 10/15/2019
Wonderful place. Extremely clean and cozy. Very well-appointed kitchen. Had everything we needed to cook, including good knives (which is rare!). Welcoming and highly communicative host. Comfy beds, too! Nice garage for the car. We’d love to stay here again. Highly recommended!

Guest Review

by Hannah on 10/14/2019
A great place to stay!

Wonderful Fall Break

by Audra on 10/14/2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay during Fall Break. Our group consisted of 4 adults and 5 children. The spaciousness and layout of the condo was perfect.

Fall break

by Kara on 10/14/2019
It was just what we needed!

Guest Review

by Tina on 10/14/2019
She's a wonderful host! Will help with any questions you have. I thought I wouldn't like it as much because we were not directly on the beach we were across the rd. It was way better. We could see not just the beach and the ocean but also the town from the private balcony!

Great location, perfect for a mini-vacay

by Shannon on 10/14/2019
We enjoyed staying at Laketown Wharf, which is located close to a lot of attractions and restaurants. The only downside to this place is the slowness of the elevators. We had a bit of trouble figuring out which elevator to use to get to our place. The light show every night is well worth watching! Our place was perfect for our small family of 3. If we had planned to stay longer, we would definitely have stocked the kitchen and cooked some. The property manager's communications were very clear and timely. She responded immediately to emails. We will certainly consider this the next time we plan to vacation in Panama City Beach.

Fantastic!

by Jonathan on 10/14/2019
Staying here was great! We can't wait to come back!

Incredible.

by Joe on 10/14/2019
Extremely clean and easy to get to. Parking was simple and nearby. Nice view .Thanks for sharing this space. We had a great time!

Fall break

by Kara on 10/14/2019
It was just what we needed!

Guest Review

by Joe on 10/14/2019
Great place and stay. Excellent communication. I would highly recommend.

Perfect studio just for two.

by Migdalia on 10/13/2019
Spacious one bedroom with small kitchenette and mini fridge. Super clean and well stocked. Comfy pillows and king sized bed. Property has a 4th floor pool and hot tub overlooking the private beach access across the road. Super host will take good care of you.

Definitely one of the best places weve stayed. Definitely worth it

by Tremaine on 10/13/2019
Awesome place. We loved everything the view was beautiful and the condo was very comfortable and awesome

We loved the unit and we would definitely stay there again

by Regina Kehrer on 10/13/2019
We loved the unit and we would definitely stay there again even though the elevators were extremely too long of a wait. It was almost next to perfect the views were great and the rooms were very spacious and awesome. The information you sent us was great. The layout of the unit was great and quite I never heard the neighbors and the beds were comfortable. The very short walk to the beach was no problem ( we always have our Wagon) the beach rental you suggested (Joey) was amazing extremely helpful and put us right at the waters edge. You made our stay fabulous and we can’t thank you enough. Very helpful and friendly you can tell you love what you do keep doing it because you are great at it.

BEAUTIFUL

by Alfredo on 10/13/2019
It’s very clean and in a great location! We can’t wait to be back!

Guest Review

by Chase on 10/13/2019
Our stay was excellent! This is a great space for couples looking for a get away. Check in was super easy, the room was clean, location is great (close to pier park, target, Walmart, restaurants, etc.) Public beach access is right across the road and beach chairs/umbrellas are available to rent. Sharky’s is also right there so it provides a great place to pick up food and drink for lunch on the beach. The parking garage is very cramped and you will have trouble finding parking at peak times. There is parking adjacent to the building if the deck is full, however. Great stay and I felt like we got an excellent value here. Would stay again!

BEAUTIFUL

by Clayton on 10/13/2019
We had a wonderful stay. There was great suggestions on things to do and it was very clean and in a very good location. Thanks so much. It was in a wonderful location, clean, and close to the beach.

Great location!

by Michael on 10/13/2019
Very clean and such a nice view! Couldn’t have asked for a better place to stay. I could have stayed on the balcony my entire trip and been satisfied. Beach was clean and the condo being right there was so convenient.
Thank you for the wonderful trip. Great location and very comfortable.

Guest Review

by Jonathan on 10/12/2019
The condo was exactly as advertised. The host provided great local tips for the area and responded very quickly. Great place and great location.

Guest Review

by Paul on 10/12/2019
Great Location, easy check in and the place clean and spacious. Thanks for everything Aneliya.

Guest Review

by Desirae on 10/12/2019
Great, clean space close to downtown Steamboat!

Guest Review

by Reemy on 10/12/2019
We had an awesome time at PCB and our host made it even better. Beautiful condo and amazing view of the ocean. Will definitely be looking to stay at Aneliya's home(s) again.

Guest Review

by Whitney on 10/11/2019
Great place and great stay! Super clean and super stylish! Felt like home!

Guest Review

by Cindy on 10/11/2019
Lovely stylish and right on the beach! Great pools and walking distance to many things! Host was great an checkin and parking went smoothly! Would definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Carinda on 10/11/2019
Great stay at a great location. A beautiful space and we loved the private access beach. A wonderful host who was always quick to respond to any questions I had.

Guest Review

by Brandie on 10/11/2019
This place was awesome with tons of balcony space in a great location!!

Guest Review

by Joseph on 10/11/2019
Definitely 5 stars! This is exactly as it’s pictured. The condo is decorated great and there was enough space for a family of six (4 teens) so pretty much adults. It was clean and well kept. The location is in walking distance to local attractions and restaurants. The beach is directly across the street and maybe a 5 min walk. We had a great vacation and would definitely use this place again. Thank you!!

Guest Review

by Kirsten on 10/11/2019
Thank you, we had a great time!!! We loved the decor in the mountain home and had a great time relaxing inside in the evenings! It had everything we needed! The sauna was an added bonus!!! We went for morning runs on the trails nearby, explored downtown Steamboat, walked on the Fiddlehead Trail and saw the colorful aspens (the day before the snow storm hit!), and even walked to dinner! It was peaceful getaway.

Guest Review

by Alice on 10/10/2019
Very accommodating, great location. I would definitely stay again.

Guest Review

by Nick on 10/10/2019
Aneliya was the best host I’ve had thus far on this platform! Quick responses and the room was amazing! She even offered amazing local tips for the area. 10/10 would recommend and we will definitely be staying with her again!

Guest Review

by Yana on 10/10/2019
It was a great stay! It is a studio though, 2 beds only. Pictures were accurate but the description said bedroom and common area: just one single space 🙂 Location, communication, and the space were amazing! Cannot wait to come back again!

Guest Review

by Itzel on 10/10/2019
Aneliya's place was great,Looks as shown in pictures and even better the view was awesome being able to wake up seeing the beautiful view of the beach was awesome and so relaxing,kitchen has everything you need and more. Pools were great and hot tub was awesome had a great time,any questions that we had Aneliya was so quick to respond. I could go on But would highly recommend Aneliya's place.5+ stars****************************

Guest Review

by Andrea on 10/09/2019
Great location. I can’t say enough positive things about Laketown Wharf and this property. The location was close to four sparkling pools and just across the road from the beach. This condo was quiet and family friendly. After five days in the sunshine, I feel totally recharged. I would rent this unit again in a heartbeat. The owner obviously takes pride in her property and chose furnishing that were stylish but comfortable.

Guest Review

by Vanessa on 10/09/2019
Nice place. I would stay again

Condo close to elevator and pool. plenty of room for 2 people.

by Carlton on 10/09/2019
Condo close to elevator and pool. plenty of room for 2 people.

Guest Review

by Flavia on 10/09/2019
The room was really clean and quiet, Aneliya was really good to reply, we had an a/c issue and she solved it really quickly. We enjoyed stay at the pool and hot tube in the evening with a beautiful view to the ocean. Also they have a sunset and sunrise deck where we enjoyed the view. We had a great time!

Guest Review

by Megan on 10/09/2019
Absolutely loved our stay! My son loved that he could choose from multiple pools each day. And it was a short walk to the beach. Thank you for allowing us to use your space!

Guest Review

by David on 10/09/2019
Easy beach access. Central location. Good value.

Guest Review

by Charles on 10/09/2019
Will return for future vacations

Guest Review

by Pamela on 10/08/2019
Great place to stay. Ocean and sunset views were great. Close to everything.

Guest Review

by Timothy on 10/08/2019
Lots of things to do in Panama City Beach area. Great stay in Tidewater Condos. Convenient access to beach and tons of amenities at the resort.

Guest Review

by Courtney on 10/08/2019
You can definitely expect a cute, clean, and comfortable stay! The host is awesome and if anything needs to get done she is on it. Her response time is awesone! If you stay here you will not be disappointed!

Guest Review

by William on 10/07/2019
You can't go wrong with this unit. The view is spectacular! We saw dolphins, schools of fish and stingrays in the water below. The sunset from this penthouse view was grand. Everything you need to cook with is in the kitchen. The staff at the resort is great. They have room service! Pools are clean with plenty of chairs. I guess you can tell we were very impressed. You'll be glad you stayed here.

I absolutely love PCB and this was my first time staying at Laketown Wharf.

by Kenneth on 10/06/2019
The property owner was first class all the way and made sure my families stay was perfect from beginning to end. The room was located right across from the best pool on the property and a short walk across the street to the beach. It also was located right across from walmart and some of the best food spots in PCB. Being able to stay on property the majority of the time while still having access to anything that I needed was definitely a huge thing for my family and me. I would definitely recommend this property and property owner. Can't wait to visit again. Date of arrival - October 2, 2019

Guest Review

by Marisela on 10/06/2019
Great place, it has everything you need for your stay. Great communication. Will definitely stay here again.

Guest Review

by Matthew on 10/06/2019
Great price and location

Guest Review

by Taylor on 10/05/2019
This is a great condo in a very convenient building. Clean inside with all the cooking tools you will need if you are cooking. There are stores and a seafood market about 3-5 minutes from building. You are right on the beach and the views and sunsets from the balcony can’t be beat.

Guest Review

by Keeton on 10/05/2019
Amazing location. Beautiful condo. Aneliya was great to work with. Will definitely book this unit in the future.

Guest Review

by Heather on 10/03/2019
We loved our room! It was so spacious and clean!! The kids loved the bunk beds and we enjoyed the bedroom and layout. Loved the washer and dryer! We went to walmart across the street for detergent and having that made our lives much better. Getting home without all the dirty laundry is great! Location was perfect with beach access by pineapple willys! Can't wait to book again!

Guest Review

by Shailesh on 10/02/2019
Wonderful place and sea view. Just 2 minutes walk from unit to beach.

Guest Review

by Ariyanna on 10/02/2019
This place was everything and more

Guest Review

by Rhonda on 10/01/2019
We really enjoyed our stay at Aneliya’s place. The condo was clean and nicely furnished. Aneliya was very helpful and responsive!

Guest Review

by Erin on 10/01/2019
Aneliya's place is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy the best of Florida - the beach, the sunshine, swimming pools, and resort-style living.

Guest Review

by Kendrick on 10/01/2019
Awesome place to stay, beautiful views and perfect location for everything you’ll need.

Wonderful!

by Tonie on 09/30/2019
A good wholesome, clean, and wonderful experience—very peaceful.

This has been my favorite Airbnb yet:)

by Melissa on 09/30/2019
So many wonderful things about Aneliya’s place! Plenty of room for my husband & I and our 3 teenage boys. They absolutely loved it & already asked if we can reserve this same space again next vacation. Location: The location is amazing. Walmart & Walgreens within walking distance as well as tons of restaurants & shops. The short walk to the beach was amazing (literally across the street). Wonderworks & Ripleys are also within walking distance. The Space: Too many amazing things to mention everything but here are my favs: AMAZING bed in master bedroom(memory foam I believe), this unit is on the same floor & close to a super nice 2 floor workout room we used daily, garage parking, beautiful grounds (layout reminds me a bit of Disney’s boardwalk resort), multiple pools each were amazing in their own way. Every morning drank our coffee on the balcony overlooking the lake (there’s a super comfy hammock out there as well as other comfy chairs) The condo itself was decorated so well & I loved the open layout. We saved tons by cooking most meals there. Dishes, cookware, coffee maker, everything we needed was there. Tips: It is a several minute walk from the parking garage to the unit, we didn’t realize that you could check out luggage carts downstairs until after we did several loads- you get these at the security desk. Elevators can run slow- and we were there during off season. If you are active enough to take the stairs we bypassed the wait & got a workout in taking the stairs most of the time. Can’t say enough about how awesome our stay was! We will be back!!!

Guest Review

by Christopher on 09/30/2019
Awesome place I highly recommend anyone to stay there.

Guest Review

by Jessica on 09/30/2019
Great place! Very clean great view and location. Highly recommend!

Kids will have a great time

by Maricela on 09/30/2019
Kids will have a great time

Guest Review

by Lauren on 09/30/2019
Very nice place to stay. Would stay here again.

Guest Review

by Jessica on 09/30/2019
“Nice place for a family vacation!

Guest Review

by Kaylee on 09/30/2019
Very clean and cute space! Great location. Enjoyed our stay.”

Guest Review

by Andrew on 09/30/2019
Great place would stay again

Guest Review

by Illya on 09/29/2019
Great place to stay! Perfect location for the beach and a very nice pool.

Guest Review

by Callie on 09/29/2019
Very clean, great location, easy check in!

Guest Review

by Brianna on 09/29/2019
Such a clean, cute place to stay!! Convenient and not too far off of the beach!

Guest Review

by Steve on 09/29/2019
Can't beat the view with this unit and the resort is great for families, especially those with younger kids. We booked at the absolute last minute and Aneliya was very responsive to our questions and got us all the information we needed to check in within 20 minutes of our booking. We had no issues all week and had a relaxing family vacation.

Guest Review

by Greg on 09/28/2019
Amazing stay, beautiful place, and a lot to do!

Guest Review

by Josie on 09/28/2019
This place was perfect for us two! Perfect place for couples, great pool and awesome staff! Also aneliya was super quick to help when we couldn’t get the tv to work! Overall great stay 🙂

Guest Review

by Paul on 09/28/2019
Place was as advertised across the street from the beach. No issues at all.

Guest Review

by Ginger on 09/28/2019
This place was perfect for us two! Perfect place for couples, great pool and awesome staff! Also aneliya was super quick to help when we couldn’t get the tv to work! Overall great stay 🙂

Guest Review

by Kari on 09/28/2019
The condo is even better than described. It is a 30th/top floor corner suite. The balcony provides a view down the coast as far as the eye can see which provides a front row seat to some great sunsets. We were able to see multiple sea turtles and stingrays from the balcony. On the last day we were lucky enough to see a dolphin and shark! The condo was clean and provided most everything you needed. Some places make you bring your own sheets, towels, paper towels, toilet paper and soap but all of this was provided. The resort had only one other resort beside it so the beach wasn't as crowded as we witnessed further down into PCB with multiple resorts side by side. I would highly recommend this condo and host!

Guest Review

by Hailong on 09/28/2019
An extremely cost-effective place to enjoy your beach vacation! Aneliya is an incredible host with a kind heart to help! You will not regret to choose it!

Guest Review

by Mandisa on 09/26/2019
Me and my family really enjoyed our stay here. Very clean as shown in the pictures. Aneliya was great when it came to questions. We will be staying again

Guest Review

by Caitlyn on 09/26/2019
My friend and I planned a girls weekend and found Aneliya's place! It was so beautiful in the pictures that we couldn't wait to see it in person. When we arrived, the condo lived up to our expectations! The bed is very comfortable and the convenient walk to the beach was great! We hit up the restaurants across the street on Saturday for the college games. We couldn't have asked for a better time or place to stay at! We will definitely try and stay here again if it's available.

cozy studio.

by Michael on 09/26/2019
Queen bed instead of a king bed. Nice view and across the street from Sharky's. Walking distance to the pier. Great location

Guest Review

by Susan on 09/26/2019
We stayed in Aneliya's beach place over our fall break. It was perfect! Lots of space inside and out. Loved having the different options for pools.

Guest Review

by Jennifer on 09/25/2019
Myself, husband and kids had a great stay! We had everything we needed! Amazing ocean views and nice pools! Close to everything.

Guest Review

by Cari on 09/25/2019
This was a perfect sized condo for my husband and I to take a quick getaway trip. The communication and accessibility of the host was great. The Tidewater building is also great and has many amenities that we enjoyed.

Guest Review

by Chasity on 09/24/2019
We loved staying here! Less than a 2 min walk to the beach. The place is very stylish and the pool is steps from the condo. Aneliya was very helpful with things to see and do. You have everything you need around you. Walmart is right behind the condo for any items you may have forgotten and you are smack in the middle of all the attractions for kids. Check in and out was a breeze.

Perfect condo!

by Jon on 09/24/2019
We enjoyed the use of this unit, the view was spectacular, great location. The host Aneilya was kind and responsive host. It made celebrating our 30 year wedding anniversary one of the most memorable experiences. We would definitely come back. Thank you

Good

by Weuder on 09/24/2019
I love

Guest Review

by Precious on 09/24/2019
The space was great!

Condo has great views

by Amanda on 09/23/2019
Having breakfast on the balcony every morning was amazing. We saw dolphins, sting rays, sea turtles and the unwanted shark LOL. Our stay was great and I would return to this location.

Great place to stay!

by Carrie on 09/23/2019
Great place to stay!

Guest Review

by Dylan on 09/23/2019
This place was amazing and the location was perfect as well. Will definitely be coming back again.

It was a great experience to stay at your property

by Smit on 09/23/2019
Location is really great. Thanks for great service. We enjoyed the stay.

Great location, perfect for a young family.

by Damian on 09/23/2019
We stayed the weekend for my wife’s birthday getaway. We have four young children and it was perfect for us. It was on the same floor as the splash pad/ kiddie pool. All amenities and fun from the light show off the back deck, multiple pools, to Netflix on every TV and beach to keep the kids entertained were great. Overall a great stay and location. Angelita’s place is perfect for any family. She is a great host and we will be back soon! Thank you.

Perfect location, super cute place!

by Jenna on 09/22/2019
Perfect location, super cute place!

Definitely book this space.

by Ms. on 09/22/2019
Great location. Easy access in and out of the unit. The host responds quickly. The unit is exactly as pictured. Very beautiful and welcoming.

Aneliya's condo was absolutely perfect!

by Amanda on 09/22/2019
It was an delight to stay at her place. I could not have had a better experience for my first time using Airbnb

Guest Review

by Maggie on 09/22/2019
It’s a convenient place, the pool is awesome, the only thing that it’s not beachfront

This unit was immaculate, spacious, well furnished and decorated.

by Jonathan on 09/22/2019
In terms of supplies and equipment (especially the kitchen cookware and dishware) we have never seen this level of provision. One could prepare an elaborate dinner here if that were your wish! Similarly, the towels and other supplies are copious and top-end. Cleaning and preparation of the unit for visitors was impeccable. The hostess responded very quickly to our few inquiries and was very helpful and gracious. Very comfortable for four adults and would easily accommodate more (especially a couple of kids, with bunk beds). Two points may be relevant to some visitors: The two bedrooms are on the lower floor, and a long flight of steps connects to the main floor (living space, kitchen, and a third bathroom). The view out of the window and small balcony are of the rear of an adjacent building and parking lot, with bit of mountain view beyond in the distance. Altogether a great place and a great stay!

Gorgeous space,

by Cora on 09/22/2019
wrap-around porch, private, spacious, very clean and comfortable! Host was so communicative and accommodating. Would recommend this space to anyone wanting a VIP spot on the beach! Worth every penny!

We had a great time

by Mario on 09/22/2019
We had a great time

Very nice condo.

by Wade on 09/22/2019
Property was well maintianed

I highly recommend this location.

by Kassi on 09/22/2019
It was such a gorgeous view. Each time we’ve stayed, we haven’t had any issues and it was nothing but a great experience! Aneliya’s place was very clean when we arrived and she was very quick when replying to any questions we had! Will be returning for our next trip!

Breathtaking view, amazing bed, huge bathroom & shower,

by Mauriel'S on 09/22/2019
AND CABLE. This space made my vacation, especially being within walking distance to the beach! Also having a beautiful pool attached to the space outside on the terrace is a great plus when you don’t feel like the beach.

Great location and very clean!

by Nicole on 09/22/2019
Please note that the unit’s description states that it is not an ocean front unit. Although it is not a direct beach facing unit, you still have a nice view of the strip and the ocean and can even watch the sunset from the balcony or the bed! Very close to Pier Park and other attractions! The unit was clean and the host was very attentive and responded within minutes of my inquiries. I would definitely return.

A great place to relax and unwind

by Paul on 09/22/2019
. Great getaway for couples with an amazing hot tub on the pool deck.

Greate place to stay.

by Zannatul on 09/22/2019
Will stay there again future.

Beautiful location and view!

by Jennifer on 09/22/2019
Beautiful location and view!

Guest Review

by Brianna on 09/22/2019
The condo is in a great location. The unit is a pretty good walking distance from the allocated guest parking garage. Nice decor. Beautiful view of the lake.

Simply amazing!

by Maria on 09/21/2019
The condo was amazing and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be coming back again!

Guest Review

by Christy on 09/21/2019
The host was just super!!! The accommodations surpassed our expectations! Loved it!

Guest Review

by Lawrence on 09/20/2019
Clean great location attentive host Nicely decorated/furnished condo Easy check in Amenities on the resort are a plus.

Review

by Kimberly on 09/19/2019
It was a great experience. We really enjoyed our time there.

Guest Review

by Destiny on 09/18/2019
second time staying here and I will def go back!!!!

Convenient location

by Kelly on 09/18/2019
Near Pier Park and a wonderful view of the sunrise from the balcony

Looks just like the pictures.

by Beth on 09/17/2019
Would recommend it to friends and will definitely stay here again!

Quick responses, BEST view

by Lashawndra on 09/17/2019
as you turn to your right you can see the lovely ocean from your bed. At night I was able to see the moons reflection up the ocean.

We loved our stay

by Mackenzie on 09/17/2019
. We had a small maintenance problem and the property manager was great at taking care of it. Hope to stay again! Date of arrival - August 30, 2019

Guest Review

by Brittany on 09/17/2019
Amazing place to stay! Felt almost like home with full kitchen and comfy bed!

Great place to stay very clean and in a great location

by Matt on 09/17/2019
Great place to stay very clean and in a great location

Guest Review

by Jade on 09/16/2019
If you are shopping for a perfect rental home in Panama City Beach, Aneliya place is to die for. The Home is located in the heart of Panama. It’s super clean and comes with great amenities. I will recommend you waste no time and book Aneliya place.

Overall best place

by Sydnee on 09/16/2019
Overall best place I found for the location and price!

Great views, clean location,

by Brian on 09/16/2019
large rooms and living space, close to anything you needed. Would definitely stay here again or have friends/family stay here.

Guest Review

by Claudia on 09/16/2019
Enjoyed our getaway in this place. Will be coming back to Angelita’s place! Great host !

Guest Review

by Laura on 09/16/2019
Our stay at Aneliya’s place was great. The condo was more spacious than expected, and very stylish! It’s a short walk to the beach and there is a lot to do both on the resort itself and nearby! I went with six other girls for a bachelorette weekend and everyone was so impressed with the place!

We enjoy our stay and the view to the beach and lake is great”

by Leticia on 09/16/2019
We enjoy our stay and the view to the beach and lake is great”

Guest Review

by Trevor on 09/16/2019
Very clean and nice room! It was my wife and I first time staying at Origin and it’s a nice place and kept up very well! We hope to stay there again in the future!

Great host!

by Sheri on 09/16/2019
Very responsive and caring. Would definitely come back again!

Great stay!

by Jacob on 09/16/2019
Everything was exactly as pictured and described. Great location and security was top notch. I would definitely stay again! Very nice place and the hosts were great as well

Guest Review

by Holly on 09/15/2019
Such a lovely condo! You can tell that the owner truly cares about her condo. The decor was super stylish, towels were nice & thick, and the beds were so comfortable. I’m pretty sure I didn’t move all night. It was the perfect place for our Mom’s weekend getaway. The view of the lake is fantastic and the beach is just steps away. Lake town wharf had everything that we could possibly need during our stay. We will definitely be back again.

Guest Review

by Blake on 09/15/2019
Great communication. Good room location. Informative and helpful throughout the duration of our trip!

Guest Review

by Peggy on 09/15/2019
Perfect place to stay...decor is gorgeous and everything is first class as promised/described

Guest Review

by Bobbie on 09/15/2019
The view is to die for. It is like you are sitting on the beach from your balcony.

Guest Review

by Tayler on 09/15/2019
Very nice place, very comfortable, and great location to everything.

Guest Review

by Bobby on 09/15/2019
Very clean and a really good location to all activities.

Amazing place!

by Cleveland on 09/15/2019
Thanks for having us awesome property!

Guest Review

by Lena on 09/15/2019
Host was very responsive! Love the water show every night, made the trip memorial!!! Convenient to popular locations!

It was a great place

by Susan on 09/15/2019
We enjoyed Aneliya’s place so much. Beautiful decorated 3 bedroom and 3 baths. We had plenty of room. All the extra amenities in the condo was awesome. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend.

Guest Review

by Peyton on 09/15/2019
Not a ocean view from the balcony, but it is a nice place to stay and Aneliya is a great host. Will highly recommend!

Guest Review

by Rhonda on 09/15/2019
This a great place in a great location and we would stay there again. Plenty of room for 4-6 people with lots to do close by.

Guest Review

by Moriah on 09/15/2019
Beautiful place, quite area, clean and beautiful city sites. My children loved the lake light show. We ate dinner at the wharf grill and it was fantastic.

Guest Review

by Carson on 09/13/2019
This is my second time booking through ZIA (Aneliya) and I am so impressed! The view was perfect and the room is steps away from 3 elevators which is super convenient. It was clean and had a little of everything needed to make the stay comfortable. We didn’t have to get anything at Walmart but food! I would highly suggest any of her properties but this one especially! She responds quickly and is super sweet. I tend to have questions when checking in and she is always there to quickly message me back! The balcony does face the beach and the condo is on the beach. It is also super close to pier park. You can see the pier from the balcony. It was all around perfect!

Guest Review

by Gabrielle on 09/13/2019
The condo was perfect walking distance from the beach and other great restaurants

Guest Review

by Laura on 09/12/2019
Aneliya's place was wonderful in that it was large with beautiful furniture and well stocked with household essentials (bathrooms and cleaning supplies). The wrap around balcony was something we've never had before; very nice , with extra nice outdoor furniture. The living room furniture was wonderful with two couches PLUS two reclining leather chairs! LARGE master bathroom with large tub. Fragrant soaps provided throughout the condo. Loved it all! Highly recommend!

Guest Review

by Hillary on 09/12/2019
Great place to stay. Easy access to the beach, a beautiful pool. And the owner was very nice and helpful.

Amazing!

by Holly on 09/12/2019
Great space, clean, and host was friendly as well. This was my first trip planned with AirBnB and it was better than expected. Thank you!”

Great place!

by Jake on 09/12/2019
Great place!

Great

by Spencer on 09/11/2019
Perfect location!!!

Guest Review

by RaúL on 09/11/2019
“We had a very pleasant stay. Everything is as described and the unit is equipped with everything you may need. We enjoyed a lot the swimming pools and the beach. Also we had good comunication with the host. Aneliya made everything to provide us a great experience. Thank you very much!”

The condo was awesome.

by Kaitlin on 09/11/2019
Looks exactly like the pictures. The room is huge, the staff at the front desk were super sweet every time we left or came back. The room is pretty good size, very clean, easy access to the beach, great parking, very close to everything, and was perfect for my little family. Will definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Adrian on 09/11/2019
Aneliya was a great host and made our stay very convenient, highly recommend this place thank you so much!

Guest Review

by Paige on 09/10/2019
The room and hotel were both wonderful! Great host! The location is perfect! Very clean! We definitely want to use this room again in the future!

Guest Review

by Megan on 09/10/2019
The location is absolutely amazing with an easy access to both beach and pool. Aneliya was always quick with a response back. It’s a wonderful place for a romantic getaway.

Guest Review

by Chris on 09/10/2019
Aneliya responder very quickly any time we had a question. The location is great! The condo was very clean. I would rent again.

Guest Review

by Heidi on 09/10/2019
Great location! Everyone we met was so friendly and eager to give us advice on restaurants to go to and places to see! The view was breathtaking and absolutely what we needed and was looking for! Would definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Greg on 09/10/2019
Thank you Aneliya for the wonderful stay. Really enjoyed the decor, amenities and the hot tubs. Would recommend for sure.

Guest Review

by Lauren on 09/10/2019
Perfect! -Super clean -Easily assessable -Great Parking -Only a short walk from the beach -Awesome light show -Kids loved the alligator!

Great place.

by Steve on 09/09/2019
We had a great time

Guest Review

by Annette on 09/09/2019
Great location and really enjoyed our stay. Will return again.

I would definitely book here again 100%.

by Lise on 09/09/2019
This place is great for so many reasons. The location is perfect right across from Sharkeys with close access to the beach (walking distance) and to other attractions! It’s stylish, clean, and the view it’s beautiful. Be sure to check out the pool here as well it’s really nice too. The owner was super sweet and helpful not to mention her responses were so quick.

This place was AMAZING! T

by Marlee on 09/08/2019
he location is perfect, condo amazing, and had perfect little touches. The condo is in a great are & easy access to walk to eat. The keypad battery was dead when we went to unlock the door. The issue was handled quickly & fixed right away. We plan on coming back & would love to stay again!

Thank you Aneliya for the awesome place.

by Krithika on 09/08/2019
Aneliya’s place is great for a quick weekend getaway to Panama City Beach. Detailed instructions and great suggestions provided.

Better than advertised.

by Todd on 09/08/2019
Excellent location. Wonderful host

The Condo was great, the view was amazing

by Ashley on 09/08/2019
The only issue was the elevator, it took 15-20 minutes for the elevator to get to you, very crowded! The resort is amazing, but some if the staff was very rude. Overall experience was great though!

Aneliya did a outstanding job.

by Jeremiah on 09/08/2019
Had the place ready to walk in 2 hours ahead of time and the place was very nice and clean. It was beyond my expectations. The next time I'm in Panama city beach I'll be booking with her again!

Great location on Front Beach Road and amazing views from the pool deck.

by Lois on 09/08/2019
Nice unit with a kitchenette. Owner was quick and thorough with responses.

Guest Review

by Raven on 09/08/2019
Great home! Looks EXACTLY like the pictures. Host responded very quickly and answered any questions I had. Everything is literally walking distance, and the views were amazing! Definitely will be booking this home again!

Guest Review

by Phillip on 09/08/2019
This place is perfect great location well furnished and super friendly staff

Guest Review

by Lois on 09/08/2019
Great location on Front Beach Road and amazing views from the pool deck. Nice unit with a kitchenette. Owner was quick and thorough with responses.

We'll book here again.

by Alex on 09/08/2019
Great place and the host was very helpful

Guest Review

by Shelby on 09/08/2019
The location was great as well as amenities, cleanliness, and communication.

Guest Review

by Kristy on 09/07/2019
A cozy condo with golf course views in a great location. We really enjoyed the resorts amenities. Especially the pool. Would definitely stay at Aneliya’s place again.

Guest Review

by Rafael on 09/07/2019
This place was amazing!

Guest Review

by Matthew on 09/07/2019
Great space, pools, beach, and all around location. This place is located in the middle of everything, and surrounded by pools. Pineapple Willy’s is across the street with good food and great deck. You can’t go wrong with this place for the price.

Guest Review

by Taree on 09/07/2019
Very nice. Needed a quick plan because we were evacuated from our home on the Florida east coast. Everything worked out and Aneliya was very accommodating.

Guest Review

by Harold on 09/06/2019
Aneliya is a great communicator. The apartment itself was amazingly clean and organized and even included local tips. Right across the street from the beautiful white-sand of the gulf of Mexico. Balcony has a partial view of the water. plenty of swimming pools and even plenty of hot tubs to choose from! They were all clean. The parking process and check-in was very simple, and great help from the girl downstairs at the registry desk. do yourself a favor if you want affordable stay in Panama City Beach--- Get this one ‼️ -Chief Peck #ChiefUnCUT

Guest Review

by Jamie on 09/06/2019
This condo was perfect for a beach getaway for my husband and I. The place was very roomy for the 2 of us and the location was amazing! What a beautiful view!!! The value was great and the only negative we had was that we had to leave! The host was quick to respond to any questions we had and we look forward to staying again sometime.

Guest Review

by Lisandra on 09/06/2019
Fantastic views right on the beach!!!

Guest Review

by Aram on 09/06/2019
My family had a great time. Close to a pool and a few minutes walk from the beach. When we stayed inside, the channel section was good and we had all the appliances when we cook.

Guest Review

by Daniel on 09/06/2019
Great studio style condo. No extra frills but great value for the price. The observation decks on the 15th floor were amazing

Guest Review

by Jordan on 09/05/2019
This condo was great! We really enjoyed how close it was to the beach. It was also away from all the traffic. We will definitely be back.

Guest Review

by Kelbie on 09/04/2019
Amazing room! Amazing view! Better than expected! Can't wait to stay here again on our next trip to PCB!

Guest Review

by Jocy on 09/03/2019
We loved staying at this Airbnb, it was super clean. So easy to check in to, not to mention super safe and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. It was super close to the beach and the condo was beautiful.