fbpx

Reviews

Five Star Rating

by Matt on 09/18/2021
Had a great time. Always fun when the family gets together

Five Star Rating

by Jeyson on 09/18/2021
Good place for the money. Pretty beach view and lake view. Nice and clean

Five Star Rating

by Elisha on 09/17/2021
Great condo with plenty of room. Love the set up where there are three bathrooms. We had a wonderful vacation.

Location, location, location! It's perfect!

by Melissa on 09/17/2021
Location, location, location! It’s perfect! There are numerous restaurants within the resort and within short walking distance. There’s even an alligator in the pond you can watch daily. Perfect for families!

5 stars rating

by Nadav on 09/17/2021
Great spot… awesome access to the beach

Communication and location were great.

by Jessica on 09/17/2021
Communication and location were great.

Enjoyed our Stay!

by Jessica on 09/17/2021
Thank you so much for another wonderful stay at Fun Home. We encountered gorgeous weather and perfect water and so enjoy the beautiful porch that looks out over the dunes. There were some small maintenance issues but they were dealt with promptly and did not interfere with our vacation at all. Thanks, Jessica

Five Star Rating

by Callie on 09/16/2021
This condo was absolutely amazing. We had 4 adults, 4 teenagers, a 7 year old and 2 babies. Our stay was very comfortable, not crowded, and we loved the convenience of having a restaurant & corner store on the property! My one and only (very small) downside was that the master bedroom was significantly warmer than all the other rooms. This probably would not even be an issue for others; we just keep our house very cool, so that’s just what we prefer. I was very happy to find 2 fans provided in the master closet that made it much cooler in that room, so we were still able to sleep comfortably. I’m sure the extra windows in the master bedroom cause the warmth, so the amazing view definitely makes up for it! The owners were very quick to respond to my questions. We are already planning to make 1802 our yearly family spot!

Five Star Rating

by Dayna on 09/16/2021
Place was very clean, in a great location. Host had really great communication and I loved it, made me feel right at home. The only down side I seen were the awful elevators, we would take the stairs instead and we were on the 7th floor. We would go up the steps, do what we had to do, and come back down and the same people would still be waiting on the elevators.

5 stars rating

by Ryan on 09/15/2021
This is my 2nd time staying here and I would definitely stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Greg on 09/15/2021
Great place! As described, very clean, and Aneliya communicated very well. Definitely staying again in sept 2022

Will visit again

by Amanda on 09/15/2021
Our big thing when booking was 2 bathrooms a must! This condo provided us with that and plenty of room for us all. My first time in a condo across the street from the beach but we still had great views of the ocean. The over pass made trips to the beach easy. We really enjoyed our stay and will return!

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 09/15/2021
Great place

Five Star Rating

by Rebecca on 09/15/2021
This place is just a nice in-person as the pictures would have you believe. Incredibly convenient that the garage is on the same floor level as the kitchen and main living area. Master bed was big and comfortable. Great location near the base. We walked many places. Enjoyed the complex pool and hot tub, and the front desk folks were always polite and at-the-ready if we needed anything.

1530 laketown wharf

by Greg on 09/15/2021
Very Nice! Condo. Pictures were accurate and condo was close to the elevator. Condo was extremely clean. I plan on staying here again in set 2022.

Five Star Rating

by Joseph B on 09/15/2021
Perfect getaway! Clean, nice, and great location. We will be back!

5 stars rating

by Sara on 09/15/2021
This unit is deceptively close to the beach, with a gorgeous lake view. It's very private, but you still get that resort feel. The beach is literally across the street and you can pretty much walk to stores for most essential items. I've stayed at more hotels in PCB than I care to admit, and this was by far the nicest, cleanest, and best for the price I've ever gotten. (I was also really pleased with the number of guests wearing masks in common areas.)

1530 laketown wharf

by Greg on 09/15/2021
Very Nice! Condo. Pictures were accurate and condo was close to the elevator. Condo was extremely clean. I plan on staying here again in set 2022.

Five Star Rating

by Sheena on 09/15/2021
Very dependable and respond no matter what questions you have

Five Star Rating

by Damaris on 09/14/2021
My family and I had an awesome, fun, & relaxing stay thanks to Aneliya! This condo was perfect, will definitely book again! Thank you so much Aneliya! My family and I had an awesome relaxing stay. Will definitely book again and recommend!!

Five Star Rating

by Lindsey on 09/14/2021
Very clean. Great location

Five Star Rating

by Jared on 09/14/2021
Everything was really clean and organized. The host was very helpful and answered any and all of the questions we had. There were so many fun things to do around there as well. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about staying here to do so.

Five Star Rating

by Emily on 09/14/2021
This place was great! Very spacious and clean. It looks bigger in person than what you can see from the pictures. The blackout curtains in the two rooms closest to the front door work wonderfully, so if you like pitch darkness, pick either of those. The unit is also high up enough that we didn't hear any traffic or the ones who just love to rev their engines all night. The room with a view stays lit just due to all the windows and it being bright, but it does have the master bath in there so choice is up to you. Whenever we had questions or issues, Aneliya was very quick to respond. There are a few beach chairs and a couple umbrellas in the laundry room which were perfect to have since we saved on beach service. All the cookware we needed was available. Be mindful of when you try using elevators. Sure, there will be a wait if you're trying to go up/down when it starts raining or around 10a check out time. Other than that, the wait was under 5min. This building has 30 floors so it's to be expected at certain times. The trash chute is steps away from the unit, so clean up is super simple. We did not use the bedroom TVs but the living room one only has cable, no streaming options and the volume fades in and out constantly. I let Aneliya know so hopefully that gets taken care of. If you want streaming, bring a Chromecast to plug in. Parking is easy, building is beachfront, and balcony has great view. We walked to dinner at Dusty's then Pier Park one of the nights. Never made it to the pools, but the beach access was just what we wanted. 5 stars!

Loved the stay very comfortable, clean, and convenient

by Haley on 09/13/2021
Loved the stay very comfortable, clean, and convenient to everything! Easy check in and all around a great stay!

Great unit! Pictures don't do it justice.

by Jason on 09/13/2021
Great unit! Pictures don’t do it justice. Very spacious condo. Beds were very comfortable.

The space and location was great

by Catherine on 09/13/2021
The space and location was great. I would stay again.

Great overall experience

by Ginger on 09/13/2021
Condo had all we needed and the host was very responsive to questions. Would rent again.

Very clean and spacious stay!

by Tatiana on 09/13/2021
Very clean and spacious stay, would definitely come back and stay here.Great stay, very nice condo for quick weekend trip. Would definitely recommend!

Stay in PCB

by Catherine on 09/13/2021
Great stay,great place and great location

Everything was as pictures.

by Andrea on 09/13/2021
Everything was as pictures. Right on the beach everything you need is close by. We park our car and rented the golf cart while we were there. Host was amazing, place was clean and comfortable

This was a really good vacation

by Andrew on 09/13/2021
This was a really good vacation and the only downsides aren’t big enough to discuss, definitely recommend! Hey you were awesome as a host and I can’t wait to stay here again

Laketown wharf 1238

by Jared on 09/13/2021
Really clean and organized. We really enjoyed staying there and the host was very helpful for all of our questions and needs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who is thinking about staying in Panama City Beach

Fun trip

by Bailey on 09/13/2021
The host was very responsive, and we had no problems with the unit. We will def be back!

Five Star Rating

by Kayley on 09/13/2021
Great stay! Great communication with owners! Anytime we needed anything, there was a quick response!

Really enjoyed staying here. Highly recommend.

by Samuel on 09/12/2021
Really enjoyed staying here. Highly recommend.

Come ready to relax 🙂 great place.

by Ashley on 09/12/2021
Great stay, great location. Just like pictures. We loved the bed and master bed. Host was super responsive and kind. Would recommend this host and this room!

Awesome host

by Jennifer on 09/12/2021
Awesome host,awesome location,&very awesome condo!Quick responses from the host as well as everything we needed to make the best memories ever with our family without ever leaving the resort!

everything was great

by Brian on 09/12/2021
everything was great

amazing place, clean, comfortable! enjoyed it from start to finish!

by Hailey on 09/12/2021
this place was beautiful! everything about it was so amazing! we appreciate you hosting our stay & look forward to another one!

This has become

by Jackie on 09/12/2021
GREAT unit!! There were 5 adults and the accommodations were PERFECT!! The view from the balcony was BEAUTIFUL! The unit was VERY clean and spacious. We're planning another trip in October and this is where we'll be staying. This has become "our place" in PCB

This place is perfect.

by Jared on 09/12/2021
This place is perfect. On the 18th floor with stunning views of the ocean. Location at this resort is definitely my favorite out of 40 years coming to PCB. Everything you need is a 5 minute walk away. Perfect. We loved it!Thank you. Thoroughly enjoyed the time.

Five Star Rating

by Alexandra on 09/12/2021
Perfect place for a big family or group! Ac is working perfectly, big beds, lots of cooking tools, right on the beach, close to everything you want or need. Great communication! thank you!Thank you once again, it.s been wonderful!

Place was as pictured

by Vershun on 09/12/2021
Place was as pictured. Great location. I would stay again.

Beautiful conner unit

by Duy on 09/12/2021
Beautiful view, very clean and quick response from the owner!

Loved our stay at The Majestic.

by Karli on 09/12/2021
Loved our stay at The Majestic. Aneliya was very helpful and place was very clean! Will be back!Thank you so much for our stay! Hopefully we will be back!

Great Rental

by Jason on 09/12/2021
Pictures don’t really do it justice. Very nice and clean unit. Tons of space for a family. Beds were very comfortable.

Five Star Rating

by Chandra on 09/12/2021
Unit 909 at Ocean Reef is the best home away from home me and my family ABSOLUTELY ENJOYED IT!!!

The place was great

by Ana on 09/12/2021
The place was great and the communication with the host very fast. Very recommended

Five Star Rating

by Gexabeth on 09/12/2021
good place perfect location

Thank you very much. We had the best time

by James on 09/12/2021
Room is nice. Very convenient to parking deck. Beach is about 60 sec walk across the street. My son loved kids pool. 6 floor not to high off the ground level.

5 stars rating

by Alexandra on 09/11/2021
Great room and location! Right across from the beach and within walking distance to restaurants

5 stars rating

by Cayla on 09/11/2021
Loved the location and the room was clean! I recommend staying at this property

4 stars rating

by Greg on 09/11/2021
Nice place to spend some time in the sun.

Five Star Rating

by Diana on 09/10/2021
I loved our stay! Definitely great for a get away! Will be back soon. Aneliya was quick to respond and resolved all our problems, if any! Amazing condo, with an amazing view

Fantastic

by Jamie on 09/10/2021
The condo was very nice. Our host was super sweet and so helpful! Her name started with an A. I don’t want to disrespect her by spelling her name incorrectly. She is an asset to your company! Very responsive and made sure I had everything I needed.

Five Star Rating

by Dan on 09/10/2021
While we did spend some time on the steps due to the busy elevators it was very typical for any other place I’ve stayed at in pcb. Bottom line this was one of my favorite locations I’ve been in.

5 stars rating

by Stephanie on 09/10/2021
It’s a great place to stay

Five Star Rating

by Caroline on 09/10/2021
Nice get away with everything we needed

5 stars rating

by Christopher on 09/09/2021
Very clean and everything works great. Definitely good for the money

4 stars rating

by Kristina on 09/09/2021
We enjoyed our stay !

5 stars rating

by Lance on 09/09/2021
Great weekend in a very nice condo.

5 stars rating

by Agustina on 09/09/2021
10/10 would recommend to stay here. It was an awesome experience. Especially as a first timer in Panama, I am glad I choose this place. The view was spectacular and amazing to wake up to. The place was clean and loved it overall. I will definitely stay here if I come back to Panama!

4 stars rating

by Ruth Anne on 09/09/2021
Great condo! So clean! We had a great time!

5 stars rating

by Krystal on 09/09/2021
Great view and amazing space awesome hostess very great and easy to get in contact with and very attentive. Responds quickly and answer any of my questions and concerns will be back again

5 stars rating

by Duy on 09/09/2021
Good location,nice atmosphere

Five Star Rating

by Krista on 09/09/2021
Great view and spacious condo, perfect for a family weekend at the beach! When you are packing, keep in mind that there are no luggage carts. I would recommend bringing your wheeled luggage and coolers.

5 stars rating

by Logan on 09/09/2021
Very clean, great location, and very nice pool area!

5 stars rating

by Edith on 09/08/2021
Beautiful and breathtaking place! Couldn’t have chosen a better place for our family vacation. Condo equipped with everything we needed.

Wonderful place!

by Edith on 09/08/2021
Beautiful place! The condo is just like on the pictures and the balcony was big enough for our family. It felt like I had my home on the beach.

Good place

by Tashia on 09/08/2021
Condo was nice, clean, and up to date. It was also a great size, condos are usually pretty small but this one was very roomy. We enjoyed our stay in PCB!

Amazing 2 night get away

by Tiffany on 09/08/2021
We just needed to get away from our busy hectic lives and that place did it. The condo was peaceful on the inside and not overly chaoticly decorated. Very peaceful!! Loved it and will definitely book for future trips!!

Great place. Great time.

by Jonathan on 09/07/2021
We really enjoyed our time here. The only change I would like to have is a dinner table as the bar seating is a bit high for our toddler. Otherwise it’s an awesome place.

Condo was exactly as described.

by Kristen on 09/07/2021
Condo was exactly as described. Beautiful views. Great location. Great host. Quick response time. Looking forward to visiting again.

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 09/07/2021
My family and stayed here and everything was lovely.

Aneliya was a great host!

by Danielle on 09/07/2021
Aneliya was a great host! She was very good at communicating and made sure everything was good & taken care of & also checked in & made sure we made it safely which was very appreciative!

Ocean views, relaxing atmosphere and lots of fun!

by Nichole J. on 09/07/2021
Ocean views, relaxing atmosphere and lots of fun! Less than 2 minutes walk to the beach and our condo was so comfortable! Slept so good. The balcony is amazing!

Everything was perfect.

by Rolanda on 09/07/2021
Everything was perfect. Great location, with amazing beach views!

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 09/07/2021
Beautiful place. Awesome views. Only 1 improvement would have made it perfect. The TVS are very small.

Five Star Rating

by Taylor on 09/07/2021
Loved it!

Great house

by Nicole on 09/07/2021
This is our second time staying at this home this year and it’s great. Lots of space and extremely close to the water. Excellent home.

This was the perfect house for us

by Kami on 09/07/2021
This was the perfect house for us and our adult children with there babies. 3 individual rooms with bathrooms, made it nice. Location is excellent. Direct access to the beach. Easy walk. Would definitely recommend.

Five Star Rating

by Brooke on 09/07/2021
Beautiful condo! Perfect location! Had a great time with the family!

Just beautiful!!!

by Buck on 09/07/2021
Just beautiful!!!

Beautiful condo, perfect location!

by Brooke on 09/07/2021
Beautiful condo, perfect location! Wonderful vacation spot for the family!

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 09/07/2021
My family and stayed here and everything was lovely.

Definitely will stay here again!

by Chelsea on 09/07/2021
Our family LOVED this condo! The location was perfect and it's definitely family-friendly! We have a 4 yr old and 6 yr old and the room was a perfect size for the 4 of us! It was very clean, easy check-in and check-out, and the communication with the owner was awesome! 5 star rating across the board!!!!

This place was incredibly well located for skiing

by Andy on 09/06/2021
This place was incredibly well located for skiing (although we were there in August. Exactly as presented and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Communication with Aneliya was first class.

Five Star Rating

by Emily on 09/06/2021
Very clean, convenient and spacious condo

Beautifully decorated space with an amazing view!

by Tanya on 09/06/2021
Beautifully decorated space with an amazing view! We traveled with family and it comfortably fit us all. Love having the space to store things and it was quiet (have to love concrete walls!) and we enjoyed watching the sunrise each morning with coffee. The host was extremely helpful and communicative and it was a relaxing stay.

We had a great time, thanks so much!

by Katie on 09/06/2021
Aneliya was very helpful and the condo was very clean. We had a great time.

One of the best places I've stayed in.

by Isabel on 09/06/2021
One of the best places I’ve stayed in.

Family Vacation

by Tara on 09/06/2021
The unit was more than we could have ever expected! Beautifully decorated excellent views from the front and back! Aneliya was very responsive and answered any and all questions! Highly recommend

We would definitely book them again we highly recommend them.

by Jason on 09/06/2021
We would definitely book them again we highly recommend them.

everything was great here, highly recommend.

by Emmanuel on 09/06/2021
everything was great here, highly recommend. the only problem we encountered were the elevators but that’s out of the hostess’ control. they take too long so just keep that in mind. view was amazing, beach is across the street, everything is right around the corner. 10/10

Review for tide water

by Jason on 09/06/2021
Everything was great we had a wonderful time. There were only a couple items that we had mentioned, but other than that we would definitely do it again. The hostess was very knowledgeable and polite!

Absolutely beautiful condo!!!

by Jordan on 09/06/2021
Absolutely beautiful condo!!! We had an amazing time. Everything is exactly as described! We will be back!!

Great place right on the beach and close to Pineapple Willys.

by Aaron on 09/06/2021
Great place right on the beach and close to Pineapple Willys. Beach access can get crowded at times, but there’s far more positives than negative.

Panama City

by Crystal on 09/06/2021
Great stay!!

Excellent views and a very relaxing stay.

by Joe on 09/06/2021
Excellent views and a very relaxing stay. I would recommend here for the location, easy beach access, and value.

Awesome condo. LOCATION WAS GREAT

by Chloe on 09/06/2021
Awesome condo. LOCATION WAS GREAT

Wonderful location! Would absolutely stay here again.

by Crystal on 09/06/2021
Wonderful location! Would absolutely stay here again.

Thank you, Aneliya, for making our annual girls' trip 2021 one to remember.

by Conswella on 09/06/2021
Thank you, Aneliya, for making our annual girls' trip 2021 one to remember. The condo was exactly as the pictures depicted. We had no issues, and we look forward to renting from you again.

It was great!

by Gregory on 09/06/2021
It was great!

Exactly as the description, the view was amazing.

by Sarah on 09/06/2021
Exactly as the description, the view was amazing. It was close to a lot of things so we barely had to use the car which was wonderful. She was very timely with responses. We can’t wait to come back!

Aneliya was a great host

by Madison on 09/06/2021
Aneliya was a great host, she made everything so easy for check-in/ check out. Instructions were very clear & she communicated great. She even gave us a list of things to do & where to eat in the area. Most things are pretty much walking distance. The area was great & perfect for our vacation. Beach is just across the street! The balcony view is BEAUTIFUL! Only thing was the floor was so sandy and dirty! My socks were black after walking around a few hours. Other than that, this place was clean & gorgeous.

Amazing place to stay. Aneliya was a great host.

by Dalton on 09/06/2021
Amazing place to stay. Aneliya was a great host.

The perfect condo!

by Emily on 09/06/2021
The perfect condo! Location was terrific, very spacious, clean and the view of the beach was phenomenal. I would 100% recommended this condo. Aneliya was very quick at responding to my messages and the whole process start to finish was a breeze which made our vacation even more relaxing.

This place is awesome

by Cedric on 09/06/2021
This place is awesome

Girls Trip 2021

by Conswella on 09/06/2021
This condo was everything as advertised in the photos. The unit was well equipped and spotless. I will rent this unit again in the future. The owner was a pleasure to work by checking in and making sure things were well.

Great stay!!!

by Jordan on 09/06/2021
We had such a wonderful time, the condo was perfect!!! Can’t wait to come back!!

Five Star Rating

by Laura on 09/06/2021
This place was beautiful. Highly recommend!!

Great stay

by Katie on 09/06/2021
Very clean, great stay. Good view of the oven and across the street from Pineapple Willys.

Awesome location, host communicated quickly

by Dana on 09/06/2021
Awesome location, host communicated quickly, unit was spotless & again the location & view were unmatched!

The host was very responsive! The room was great.

by Trung Luong on 09/06/2021
The host was very responsive! The room was great. There was a slight issue with the pullout couch but Aneliya took care of it the same day. The room itself has a great view and is equipped with everything you need for your stay. 10/10 would recommend.

Review

by Amber on 09/05/2021
Great stay!!

Beautiful view, great location, very clean.

by Tiffany on 09/05/2021
Beautiful view, great location, very clean. We would definitely come back again sometime!

Five Star Rating

by Raven on 09/05/2021
Five Star Rating

Great place to stay at!

by Harmandeep on 09/05/2021
Great place to stay at!

Great stay!

by Pamela on 09/05/2021
Great stay! I like to feel safe when I travel, and I did staying at this condo!

Five Star Rating

by Thania on 09/04/2021
Would definitely stay here again. Aneliya is a great host. Property was clean, beds are comfortable, kitchen has everything you may need, washer and dryer work great. Could never figure out the AC (I belive it's programmed) always stayed at 76° even if you lower the temperature. Beach is crossing the street and so many places near by even Walmart crossing the street. Expect to wait over 15 minutes to catch the elevator.

Five Star Rating

by Nesrine on 09/04/2021
Great condo with an amazing view. Thank you. It was amazing

Five Star Rating

by Sharenton on 09/04/2021
Excellent host!

Five Star Rating

by Will on 09/04/2021
Great condo, great location, great views, great host!

Place was nice

by Connie on 09/03/2021
Place was nice

Excellent

by Ana on 09/03/2021
The place was great and the communication with the host was very fast. I highly recommend staying here for vacation.

Five Star Rating

by Sharenton on 09/03/2021
Excellent host! My trip was last minute i was able to book & she made everything so much easier with me having to leave & evacuate because of the hurricane. Thanks again for everything

Five Star Rating

by Ruben on 09/03/2021
We really enjoyed our stay and the condo was very well located. Aneliya was very a frat host and she responded very quickly. Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Cameron on 09/03/2021
This is a great place to stay for a bit cheaper than other places! Great view with super easy access to the beach. House is a bit older so has some quirks but we loved it!

Five Star Rating

by Jacob on 09/03/2021
Great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Mika on 09/02/2021
Super spacious condo, Very comfy beds and great location.Although it was a short trip we really enjoyed ourselves at Aneliyas place. It was a great location and the beds were very comfy.

Five Star Rating

by Miguel on 09/02/2021
Totally recommended!!

Five Star Rating

by Ricardo on 09/02/2021
The apartment is great and everything is as described in the post I highly recommend.It was a pleasure renting from you thank you so much for communicating so well and thank you for all the suggestions you had for attractions. We will definitely rent from you again.

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 09/02/2021
My family and I LOVED it definitely recommend staying here . We are definitely coming back for our vacation! Super clean and super comfortable. Thank you for hosting your beautiful place for us very last minute for us since leaving Louisiana. Will be back !

Good

by Jacob on 09/02/2021
Really enjoyed my stay here, staff was very friendly. Great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Sara on 09/02/2021
Aneliya was simply a perfect host, thank you!!thank you for the patience with the door code hahaha, and for having this place available for us to be safe from Ida hurricane!

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 09/02/2021
Great place to stay! Very clean with a GREAT ocean view. Condo was clean and decorated beautifully!. Everything you needed was there! Highly recommended

Excelent

by Melvin on 09/02/2021
excellent stay. I loved everything

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 09/02/2021
We had a fantastic trip at Aneliya’s condo! Can’t beat the location. On the beach and a short walk to pier park. Would recommend to anyone!Thanks for the great stay!!

Five Star Rating

by Jaelin on 09/02/2021
Wonderful unit . So glad I picked here . Looked just like the pictures ! Will definitely stay here again. Thank you so much we absolutely loved the unit ! Definitely will stay again

Five Star Rating

by Kat on 09/01/2021
Aneliya’s place was great. It was decorated beautifully and super clean. The Master bedroom and bath are GORGEOUS. I’m a stickler about showers and the water pressure/ temperature, let me say. But both bathrooms had showers with super hot water and strong water pressure. Also, the location was perfect. We walked to Pineapple Willys, which is right on the beach, and had a delicious lunch. There were several bars and nightclubs near by if you wanna get out and have some fun. We plan to stay here again for our next trip! Everything was awesome! Thanks for hosting us!

Five Star Rating

by Jessica on 09/01/2021
Great view!

Panama City Beach 2021

by Alina on 09/01/2021
My first time using VRBO and they made booking my trip to Panama City beach a breeze! Everything was just as described/expected! Highly recommended!

Five Star Rating

by Jazmin on 09/01/2021
Awesome

Five Star Rating

by Gordon on 09/01/2021
Description was accurate and the room is perfect. Very spacious and included everything we needed to live like we were at home, plus, an ocean view. Cannot ask for much better of a stay.

Five Star Rating

by Tammy on 09/01/2021
Laketown Warf is in a great location we got a lot of rain during or stay due to the hurricane however we still had a great time my host was a great communicator answered all questions within minutes, I will definitely rent from her again.

Five Star Rating

by Vanessa on 09/01/2021
The place was great! Check in was super easy and location was awesome. I will definitely return !

Five Star Rating

by Sherry on 09/01/2021
One of the best trips ever! The condo was very nice and clean! Absolutely no pro lens at all. I was very pleased with everything.

Five Star Rating

by Dawn on 09/01/2021
We had a great stay! We loved sitting on the balcony looking at the ocean. The unit is close to all the activity. We loved the convenience of being able to walk to dinner and to Pier Park. Aneliya was great at communicating with us and gave us some great tips on things to do in the area. The beds were comfortable and we would definitely rent the unit again!

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 09/01/2021
Highly recommended! Everything went as planned. Great view of the ocean. Perfect!!

Five Star Rating

by Aneisha on 09/01/2021
The stay was beautiful and pleasant. I Would recommend this stay!Everything was perfect! We lived the stay!

Five Star Rating

by Mistina on 09/01/2021
The location was excellent and the host was very responsive! We had a great weekend even in a hurricane.

Five Star Rating

by Erik on 08/31/2021
Great location. Great home. Would stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Kacie on 08/31/2021
Great place enjoyed my stay

Five Star Rating

by Jaqira on 08/31/2021
You can expect what you see! It was a wonderful place to stay at and there are great attractions nearby, a walk across the street to the beach and the hotel was very safe and the pools were awesome for a group of friends! The place was clean and had a lot of character to it! The host was very responsive and caring ☺️ DEFINITELY WILL STAY AGAIN!!

Five Star Rating

by Hope on 08/31/2021
Great place

Five Star Rating

by Juli on 08/31/2021
Great stay

Five Star Rating

by Carlos on 08/31/2021
This was a great place. Lots of space and very clean . For big families is great.Thank you loved the place . Left it as clean as possible hope In the future to rent from you again

Five Star Rating

by Jayce on 08/31/2021
Just go ahead and book. It’s great!

Five Star Rating

by Shivani on 08/31/2021
The condo was in a great location. We were able to walk to restaurants, the beach, and to get alcohol/groceries. There also are a few tourist attractions nearby. I’ll definitely be staying here again! Aneliya was also kind, helpful and always responded in a timely manner.

Five Star Rating

by Christy on 08/31/2021
Awesome views, clean place, and great host! Will definitely be back!

Perfect view

by Hope on 08/31/2021
wonderful stay

PCB 2021

by Christie on 08/31/2021
Condo was exactly as described. Very clean, decorated well, ver nice place.

Five Star Rating

by Kacie on 08/31/2021
Had a great time other than the weather

Five Star Rating

by Mason on 08/31/2021
Great experience and location! Our hostess always responded quickly when I had any questions. Beautiful living room and balcony view.

Five Star Rating

by Lathasha on 08/31/2021
Aneliya condo is amazing very clean and nicely decorated, makes you feel at home.

Five Star Rating

by Lily on 08/31/2021
Beautiful place with a great view! Host is very responsive, and accommodating , would book again 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Ericka on 08/31/2021
I have traveled to this same area since I was just a little girl with my parents, to a young spring breaker, and for the last 15 years a mom with children vacationing. This time I came to Panama due to a hurricane evacuation with my children. Considering the circumstances ,I assumed we would just be miserable, out of place, and not comfortable ready to just go back home. I was wrong- this was the most comfortable experience I have had in Panama to date. It was definitely like a home away from home. And Aneliyas communication through the process was excellent. I gave a 5 star review based on comfort and communication.

Five Star Rating

by Anslee on 08/31/2021
We loved this place! It was in a perfect area & there was a lot to do around the condo. Our room was very clean when we arrived & the beds were so comfy. The view of the lake was great as well, we had a great view of the light show & even saw an alligator from our balcony which was pretty cool. Aneliya was very fast in responding from the start of booking & she greeted us very nicely. She let us know places to go around here & she even made sure to check if we arrived safely. She is a great host to have & this place is great for anyone really & I will definitely be back! If I could rate higher than 5 stars for Aneliya & the condo I most definitely would. Great service & a great stay.

Five Star Rating

by Betty on 08/31/2021
Everything was great. Exactly as advertised. We plan on returning next year!

Great hotel

by Carlos on 08/30/2021
Was a great stay

Book it!

by Vanessa on 08/30/2021
I’m so glad that I booked this place. Everything went so smoothly from the beginning of check-in to check-out. The condo had exactly everything that we needed and in a perfect location. I will definitely be back again!

Five Star Rating

by Shannon on 08/30/2021
Nice Condo. Loved the location! Great View. Enjoyed our stay

Great getaway

by Season on 08/30/2021
This condo was clean and was in a great location. We loved sitting out on the balcony and watching the waves roll in. Close enough for a short drive to the pier, the shops and any local spots you want to go to as well!! The pools are nice, it is alittle spread out but plenty of room to still enjoy the water.

Five Star Rating

by Daniel on 08/30/2021
Great views! Aneliya was very responsive with any questions or issues we had. Would stay here again!

Four Star Rating

by Adriana on 08/30/2021
A great view and place to stay

Our stay was PERFECT!!

by Anitra on 08/30/2021
This location was great. Host was very easy to deal with. Our stay was PERFECT!

Five Star Rating

by Jayce on 08/30/2021
A WONDERFUL place to stay! The view is breathtaking! The host is very helpful and recommended some great things to do around the hotel.

Five Star Rating

by Deleesa on 08/30/2021
The pictures say it all…. Beautiful place to stay right on the strip… booking again for next year. Check-in was a breeze communication was fabulous. They really had everything we needed for our Girls trip thank you…. We will definitely be back!

Five Star Rating

by Chloe on 08/30/2021
Great spot

Comfy with a side of convenient ❤️

by Tonya on 08/30/2021
Everything was exactly as described. The location is perfect central location makes it easy to get to any destination quickly. Light show was nice however we enjoyed watching the alligator and turtles easily seen from balcony. I do advise bring extra toilet paper it’s not stocked, Had a wonderful time celebrating my daughters 20th birthday and we will definitely be back.

Very informative and attentive host!

by Detresse on 08/29/2021
Very informative and attentive host! I enjoyed and loved my stay!!!!

Five Star Rating

by Mecit on 08/29/2021
There was so beautiful location. Ocean view is the wonderful, communication is so fast with the owner. If you want to this place for ocean and pool August last is not good option. Also environment (Panama city) is so nice and very diverse!Thank you for hosting Aneliya.

Family Stay

by Linda on 08/29/2021
Moondrifter was a nice place, older needs updated but was clean, quite, and the beach was quite and not crowded. Great for a family

Beautiful Condo with awesome views

by Karen on 08/29/2021
Beautiful condo has everything you need. And you can’t beat the view.

Best place for our anniversary trip

by Jasmin on 08/29/2021
Our room was so cute and cozy! It was PERFECT for mine and my husbands 15th anniversary! We will def be coming back to stay again!

Amazing vacation

by Gaurav on 08/29/2021
Everything was as the pictures show and even better. Very comfortable bed. Fridge makes enough ice we didn’t have to buy any. We always rent this unit every year and are very satisfied with the rental. Thank you for the hospitality

This place was so nice and cozy!

by Jasmin on 08/29/2021
This place was so nice and cozy! Perfect for me and my husband for our trip! We had a nice balcony view of the beach.

The perfect place in the perfect location.

by Angeline on 08/29/2021
The perfect place in the perfect location. Private beach access right across the street, many beach shops, places to eat and so much more in walking distance. It was very clean and more than enough space for the whole family. The only negative would be the elevator can take a bit sometimes, but never too long and there’s always stairs. The views are beautiful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Shivani on 08/29/2021
Great location!

The condo was very nice and clean

by Latasha on 08/29/2021
The condo was very nice and clean everything was as expected and my family and I will definitely book again.

Great location & plenty of room!

by Sheila on 08/29/2021
We are so glad we decided to book our stay here. The beach is a 2 minute walk across the road near Wet Willys. The garage offers plenty of parking. The room is spacious and clean. Coyote Ugly and a great 24 hour pizza place are also a very short walk away. On this trip I did not want to have to drive at all so again, the location was perfectly located for all I wanted to do. If and when I visit PCB again this will be my first pick. Don't pass this one up!

Comfortable

by Stephen on 08/29/2021
Great unit in convenient location. Well appointed. Only complaint would be upstairs neighbors who were a little loud. Would definitely recommend though

Vacay!

by Kailee on 08/29/2021
Vacation! What an absolute delight is was to stay in this condo. Great location and so clean. The host was very informative and the place was a steal for our price range! Would and will book again!

Five Star Rating

by Benjamin on 08/28/2021
We had a great trip and the room and view was awesome. We hope to do it again some day.

Beach Vacation

by Benjamin on 08/28/2021
We had a great time and the room and view was awesome. We look forward to coming back some day.

Best property!

by Dallas on 08/28/2021
Great condo with a great view and location! Property manager was easy to talk to! Will definitely stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Bradley on 08/28/2021
Great location! Close to the beach, bars, and Walmart. All within walking distance

Five Star Rating

by Holly on 08/28/2021
Clean, close to beach and restaurants. Highly recommend.

GORGEOUS

by Crystal on 08/28/2021
Me and my husband went here for a little get away and it was exactly what we wanted. Awesome view, nice pools, right by the beach, and most important a clean condo with fantastic customer service. I would highly recommend this place.

Five Star Rating

by Sheila on 08/28/2021
Great unit and location!

Five Star Rating

by Ruben on 08/27/2021
Everyone was very kind, friendly & responsive to all our requests. We had a great time! Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Avery on 08/27/2021
Great place to stay in a great location! Would definitely recommend!

Five Star Rating

by Alberto on 08/27/2021
Wonderful condo. Clean with everything we needed. Great location. I would definitely recommend and will be back

Great place

by Maria on 08/27/2021
Great property and wonderful condo! Room was steps away feom the rooftop pool..Elevators were bust, but thats to be expected in a large resort. Psrk on the 6th floor for easier walking access to the parking garage. Pools closed at 10, which was a bummer but they were beautiful lit up at night. Easy walk to the beach and the area is nice. Definitely work the stay

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 08/26/2021
We very much enjoyed our stay here, even with TS Fred, and we will stay here the next time we vacation in PCB!! The place is so cute and the location is amazing

Five Star Rating

by Rizafet on 08/26/2021
Great place

Five Star Rating

by Sierra on 08/26/2021
Great place, great location, and great price. Cleanliness (not bad. Just not great) and elevators were the only down falls

Five Star Rating

by William on 08/26/2021
My wife and I were looking for a Condo that was close to the beach within walking distance of restaurants and shops. This unit was exactly what we were looking for. The beach is a short walk across the street from the complex. The unit has a private balcony that allows a great view of a good portion of the beach area. Everything was just as described and check in and out was a seamless process. We would definitely stay there again.

Five Star Rating

by Glen on 08/26/2021
Great location!

Five Star Rating

by Gracie on 08/26/2021
Let me just say, this place is amazing and so is the hostess her communication is wonderful and so is the condo.. but beware of Panama City beach itself, I’ve stayed here a few times and learned to never leave your things unattended at the beach.. definitely recommend this condo!!!!

Repeat Guest who will be back again

by Preston on 08/26/2021
I have stayed in this unit earlier in the summer and am happy to say that this stay was fantastic again! The communication is always spot on, the unit is stocked with what you need and the beds are beyond comfy! We even received a discount due to being a repeat customer, which is greatly appreciated. I will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Trixie Ann on 08/25/2021
The location was perfect for the event we were going to. Aneliya gave fast responses and the place was clean. Would stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Rachel on 08/25/2021
Great place

Five Star Rating

by Debbie on 08/25/2021
Roomy unit with great views and good location! Had everything we needed. Host was great and quickly responded to all my questions. Mattresses could use updating.

Five Star Rating

by Christopher on 08/25/2021
The advertising pictures due no justice to how beautiful the room actually is. It is as peaceful as need be and accessible to the beach as well as all other activities Panama has to offer. My only regret is not getting to stay longer to enjoy it. We will return and hopefully when we do the same unit is available.

Five Star Rating

by Mykel on 08/25/2021
Aneliya was AMAZING. She answered all of my questions quickly, and helped accommodate our party. She is one of the best hosts I have ever experienced. I would recommend this air bnb to anyone and everyone.

Five Star Rating

by Holly on 08/25/2021
Great location! Beautiful views! Aneliya was great with communication. Whenever we needed anything or had any problem whatsoever, she was quick to respond and accommodate us!

Five Star Rating

by Eric on 08/24/2021
This places was spectacular, honestly no words to explain how great it is. The price is more then fair and for that you get a beautiful home, with 4 pools, 2 hot tubs, on the beachfront. Everything we needed was within walking distance. The home is so incredibly beautiful and the host was one of the best I had. Always responded quickly and very kind. She gave us so much trip advice before we even got on the plane. If you are coming to Panama City, stay here

Five Star Rating

by Rita on 08/24/2021
Perfect for a couple getaway!

Great Condo for a couple or small family

by William on 08/24/2021
My wife and I were looking for a Condo that was close to the beach with easy access. This unit was just the right one. The studio was great and the private balcony allowed a terrific view of a large portion of the beach area. The unit was within walking distance of several nice restaurants and shopping. Beach access was a short walk across the street. Everything was just as described and check in and check out were seamless. We would definitely stay there again.

Love staying here on the beach

by David on 08/24/2021
Very good

Five Star Rating

by Paulette on 08/24/2021
Excelente location and amazing space! Thank you so much for all of your help. We enjoyed the stay!

Five Star Rating

by Katie on 08/24/2021
We love staying at the Phoenix condos and this condo was great. A selling point for us was the AC. Yes, I know it’s cold at night but unless you have multiple fans it’s still 85 during the day. Also we had so many days of fire smog that keeping the windows closed was best for our health. We would have been very uncomfortable without the AC. A great find. We love walking to the base which is a block away. Major construction down there now and harder to get around but still good to hang out. Easy access to downtown with a car. The pool is heated and my kids were in it everyday. Wild plum is 1/2 block away for lunch, wine or ice cream!

Five Star Rating

by Igor on 08/24/2021
Was good….

Five Star Rating

by Lindsey on 08/24/2021
Looks just like the pictures. Beach front. Extremely clean. The host was wonderful and extremely quick responding with any questions I had. Thank you for a perfect weekend getaway at an affordable price. You were so quick with responses and fixing the minor issue we had with the stove ( which was fixed the same night). You were my first Airbnb stay and I hope that all future stats are as great as the one with you has been.

Five Star Rating

by Eric on 08/24/2021
If I could I would give this experience 10 stars. The there are no words to explain how beautiful her home is and the location is absolutely perfect. We didn’t even need a car because everything we wanted to see was within walking distance for the most part. The host was always quick in her responses and always very helpful. Before the trip even started she sent me so much information about things to do around the area. The price of the home only made things that much better. I would absolutely choose this home again if I come back

Five Star Rating

by Igor on 08/24/2021
We loved it. We definitely would be back

Five Star Rating

by James on 08/23/2021
Great AirBnB. Very spacious, clean and had a great balcony view. I'd definitely stay at this AirBnB again. My only knock (which has nothing to do with the unit itself) and is not within the owners control is the elevator situation. There is a massive amount of people utilizing the elevator which resulted in 30 minute waits at times and packed elevators.

Five Star Rating

by Martino on 08/23/2021
Clean place with excellent amenities. Prime location near the beach and restaurants! Will definitely love to come back here again!

Five Star Rating

by Cedric on 08/23/2021
Amazing

Great Place

by Jon on 08/23/2021
Overall, a great place to stay in Panama City. I would recommend it to anyone.

Five Star Rating

by Jon on 08/23/2021
A great place for a great price! Aneliya’s place offered more than we could have expected and she was a clear communicator. We never had any problems and Aneliya always made sure that we had everything we needed.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 08/23/2021
This place was adorable and very convenient to everything. We had no issues parking like I saw in other reviews. We had a blast!

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 08/22/2021
Great location and beautiful unit. As has been mentioned about this building, just be aware that check in time (4:30) will usually coincide with lots of people returning from the beach/pool, heading out to eat, etc. which leads to quite a wait at the elevators. Trying to unpack a carload of stuff at this time for our stay was quite a project. The elevators were really the only complaint we had during our stay - simply not enough for the size of the building. However, the large main pools and 10th floor pool were wonderful! The kids spent hours playing in all of them. Also, the communication with the management was amazing. Very responsive and helpful. We had a last minute request to move our trip by a day, and we really appreciated that Aneliya helped us do this! Great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Starrla on 08/22/2021
The location of this place is amazing- we always try to find a spot right on the beach and this place was the best for that we've found so far. It was a great vacation we spent all day on the beach and the evening on the patio. The communication was very clear and quick responses if we had any questions as well. We hope to stay again in the future. Book this for the location alone, you won't regret it.

5 stars rating

by Shaye on 08/22/2021
Great place!

5 stars rating

by Crystal on 08/22/2021
This place was beautiful. It was right in front of the beach, walking distance. Great location, right next to Walmart & restaurants & other convenient stores. There were a few issues with the condo. The a/c did not work. We were not able to sit on the couch comfortably & the patio furniture due to multiple stains & the cushions being dirty. Housekeeping was able to come treat the stains on the couch but she did not clean the patio chairs. 2 of the shower curtains had mold on them which the host quickly had them changed the next day. Be prepared to wait 10+ minutes for the elevators as they were always backed up due to the large capacity of people in the building. They would not work most of the time so we had to walk up & down flights of stairs coming from the 8th floor for most of our visit. I did not mind the stairs but I had my grandparents with me so having them constantly go up & down the stairs was very draining. Other than those few details the place was still great. The host kept great communication the entire time. I enjoyed my stay!

Best stay I have ev r had in Panama

by Christopher on 08/22/2021
We absolutely loved the unit. The pictures due no justice to how beautiful the room actually is. It was very clean and peaceful. I hope to be lucky enough to book this unit again. We look forward to our next stay at the condo.

Amazing Vacation

by Greg on 08/22/2021
We loved the condo it was great. The location was amazing and we are now looking to purchase a condo in the same area now. There are so many things to do and the condo association was amazing so many great things to do. I love that there are places to eat and so many pools and amazing things to do. The beach is so close just amazing trip all together. The only things that we would change is the elevators didn't work some of the time and the fire alarms went off a couple times.

5 stars rating

by Wynton on 08/22/2021
Aneliya’s place was awesome. Great view. Spacious and right on the beach! Check in and check out process was a breeze. I will return.

5 stars rating

by Ashlei on 08/22/2021
We had a great stay in Aneliya’s place. She was very responsive and very helpful with our stay and we can’t wait to come back!

5 stars rating

by Hunter on 08/22/2021
You can expect an amazing stay and experience!!

5 stars rating

by Hillary on 08/22/2021
Location was amazing! Super comfortable living spaces and bedrooms. Perfect for our weekend getaway.

5 stars rating

by Kathern on 08/22/2021
Great condo right across the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 08/22/2021
Thank you for sharing your property with my family. We enjoyed our stay!

Five Star Rating

by Erin on 08/21/2021
Beautiful place with an even better view. Could use a few updates on the furniture, but overall I recommend. Aneliya was super quick to respond when I had a question. 10/10 for sure

Five Star Rating

by Matthew on 08/21/2021
This is a super cute condo and the location was perfect. You’re literally right across from the beach so it’s super easy to get to. There are plenty of restaurants downstairs so you don’t have to go far for food or drinks, as well as a light show over the pond every evening. I could watch from my balcony. There’s also mini golf, a gym, and swimming on the grounds. The condo itself has everything you need if you want to cook yourself rather than go out every night, plus you have your own washer and dryer. That in itself is amazing if you’re staying for more than a couple days. Next time I’m in Panama City Beach I will 100% stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Matthew on 08/21/2021
Aneliya is very kind and timely with responding to messages. Would definitely recommend booking anything with her!

Five Star Rating

by Odalys on 08/21/2021
Great communication and loved staying here

Five Star Rating

by Fabiana on 08/21/2021
Aneliya has been the best host I have dealt with! Thank you for all the help

Five Star Rating

by Rick on 08/21/2021
Had a great time, good location and easy beach access

Five Star Rating

by Kayla on 08/21/2021
Awesome place and great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Zach on 08/21/2021
Great spot, especially for the price. Condo was clean and had a great view. It was right next to a Walmart which was convenient, and was only a short walk across a road and boardwalk to the beach. There are 4 different pools, but we found that the one on top of the parking deck was the best, plus there was a nice view of the ocean from up there.

Five Star Rating

by Laura on 08/21/2021
Great condo! Tons of kids activities!

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 08/21/2021
Aneliya’s condo was just as described. Our family of 5 loved how spacious the space is. We had the best sleep as the beds were so comfortable! She also did a great job communicating with us and providing suggestions on things to do. For our first time booking with Airbnb this was a great experience

Awesome

by Thania on 08/21/2021
Property was great, easy access, Aneliya is great, professional and fast responding. The only issue I had was trying to figure out the AC temperature but AC remained working at a ok temperature and we were almost outside everyday so it wasn't a major issue. Property has all kitchen stuff and hotel shampoo and soap so take your own, beds are comfortable.Location is perfect, plenty of near places to visit, beach crossing the street. Another issue was the elevators, expect to wait around from 15 to 20 minutes. Other than that everything was perfect. We would definitely return.

Family Vacation

by Ashley on 08/21/2021
This was our first time using Airbnb to book a place to stay and thankfully this room and experience exceeded our expectations. The room was exactly as described and pictured. It was clean and spacious. Our family of 5 LOVED the space. The one thing that wasn’t the best is the elevator wait times and that you cannot use floats or toys in the pool but both were communicated in advance by the owners so no harm there.

Five Star Rating

by Laura on 08/21/2021
Many of the amenities were out of service while we stayed, then the beach was taken over by jelly fish. None of these things dampened our trip! This condo was cozy, and was perfect for our family of 6! The elevators took a little time, but never more than a few minutes! Thank you so much for your hospitality!

Five Star Rating

by Matthew on 08/21/2021
Very sweet host and very fast with response time. Very clean unit, had no problems with anything. Would definitely recommend!!

Five Star Rating

by Nicholas on 08/20/2021
The air bnb apartment overall was amazing and just how we expected it to be. The location was very organized and clean, and also had so many restaurants and storesin walking distance, the beach was also only a few minutes away walking. We would definitely like to visit again soon!

Five Star Rating

by Josh on 08/20/2021
Would recommend this for anyone!

Five Star Rating

by Marcus on 08/20/2021
Had an awesome time in a Wonderful location. Easy access with most attractions in walking distance. Condo was very nice and spacious.

Five Star Rating

by Taylor on 08/20/2021
The pictures don’t do this condo justice. Great place to stay, felt like a home away from home! We ended up even extending our stay because we loved it so much. Close to everything, great parking, plenty of space and extra amenities.

Great

by Anthony on 08/20/2021
The stay in 1435 was great! We had great views and the unit was spotless. If anyone books make sure you read your email for the info on the unit, the A/C especially—we had to reset a couple times. The only complaints we have are the elevators—only half were working and waited 20-30 mins for an elevator. Easy access to beach and pools. Would stay again!

Awesome experience

by Josh on 08/20/2021
Would recommend for anyone!

Awesome experience

by Josh on 08/20/2021
Would recommend for anyone!

Back to school

by Crystal on 08/20/2021
Family Vacation with kids and grandchildren. Setup was perfect as everyone had their privacy. The balcony not facing the ocean proved to be much more relaxing in the evening to get a break from the sun.

Five Star Rating

by Eric on 08/20/2021
Great place with an even better view. Aneliya was very communicative and quick to respond when we reached out.

Five Star Rating

by Jullian on 08/20/2021
Array

Five Star Rating

by Andrea on 08/19/2021
Nice, clean condo with good views. The downsides were length from parking garage to condo (super long walk) and the wait times for elevators, but the elevator wait was disclosed in the listing. The check-in process was also confusing and the workers weren’t helpful, but the owner was. Overall, a great place, though.

Five Star Rating

by Karen on 08/19/2021
Condo is updated and clean. Décor was fun and beachy. Owner was very responsive to any requests. We needed extra blanket and new shower curtain and they were brought over in timely manner. 2nd floor location is ideal in such a big complex with long lines at elevators. Location is right across street from beach near restaurants and beach access! For family of 6 we suggested adding more living room seating and little maintenance on the sofa bed. Hopefully owner will add for future guests. Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Hector on 08/19/2021
Good

Five Star Rating

by Stephen on 08/19/2021
The space was as advertised. We had no issues and a great time! Thanks!

Five Star Rating

by Maria on 08/19/2021
By far one of the best Airbnbs I stayed in. Very clean! Highly recommend

Five Star Rating

by Jimmy on 08/19/2021
Great place to stay. Location is perfect. Walking distance from the beach what else can you ask for. Really gear host as well as it was easy to check in and out. And lastly the place itself was clean and big perfect for the family vacation.

Five Star Rating

by Jason on 08/19/2021
Amazing communication from host. Would reply to any message I sent her within 5 minutes with willingness to help with any issues. Other than the balcony door not locking, the stay was fabulous. She is working to get that fixed, however! Beautiful view of lake and very close to Pier Park and beach.

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 08/19/2021
Great place to stay! Amazing view and so close to the beach! Very responsive host and very helpful! Would definitely stay again

Beautiful unit conveniently located next to Pier Park

by Jenni on 08/19/2021
My family really enjoyed this unit. We loved being on the 2nd floor for quick and easy access To the beach and pool. The tiki bar is a great amenity to have on site. We will highly recommend this unit to friends and family and hope to stay here again soon.

Beautiful unit conveniently located next to Pier Park

by Jenni on 08/19/2021
My family really enjoyed this unit. We loved being on the 2nd floor for quick and easy access To the beach and pool. The tiki bar is a great amenity to have on site. We will highly recommend this unit to friends and family and hope to stay here again soon.

Five Star Rating

by Dawn on 08/19/2021
The room is beautiful and perfect. We did have an issue with the the ac because of the tropical storm. Aneliya was very communicative and it was fixed in no time. We will definitely rent from her again!

Home away from Home

by Taylor on 08/19/2021
We loved our stay from beginning to end. Aneliya made sure to provide as many amenities as possible to ensure the stay was relaxing. One of my favorite vacation trips because the place was so great!

5 stars rating

by Margaret on 08/19/2021
Absolutely wonderful stay!!! We will be returning.

4 stars rating

by Andrea on 08/19/2021
Unit was exactly as described.

Five Star Rating

by Shelly on 08/19/2021
Would definitely would definitely recommend using this location had a great View. Condo was clean, nothing was broken, the televisions worked and the beds were comfortable, the fact that the parking lot with large and on the same side of the road is the condo was awesome and the I like that we were not right on the road the condo set farther off of the strip and closer to the beach. The owners we're over always available for all of my questions which started about two weeks in advance. Would definitely return.

Five Star Rating

by Candice on 08/18/2021
The condo was eexactly like the pictures, it was clean and spacioud and had the most beautiful view. I will definately be getting the exact condo next year. Tbeir were 7 adults and three children and no one was cramped up or unconfortable. The location was also amazing!! Right in the middle of the strip, convienent to everythi g!! Thumbs up, 5 stars, excellent!!!

Five Star Rating

by Shelia on 08/18/2021
Great property. As expected. Could use a little more cookware and silverware. Bed was great in bedroom. Sofa-bed could use an update.

5 stars rating

by Kyla on 08/18/2021
We had a wonderful time. I spent most of it on the beach. The property was close to Pier Park which was nice. Very nice and relaxing no issues with the condo. Elevators were a tad slow but that’s to be expected with 30 floors worth of condos. The staff was also very nice and welcoming.

Five Star Rating

by Mayra on 08/18/2021
Family environment, clean, I really recommend it

Five Star Rating

by Dillon on 08/18/2021
Perfect condo!

Five Star Rating

by Nathan on 08/18/2021
Expect a great view, plenty of things to keep you busy, and an overall great experience.

Five Star Rating

by Lynn on 08/18/2021
Great place, Great Location!!!

Check in/ entrance was simple, the condo was decorated beautifully!

by Amanda on 08/17/2021
Check in/ entrance was simple, the condo was decorated beautifully! The patio is large enough for everyone you bring to be outside together. The beds were amazingly comfy and we would 100% stay there again! We loved our stay with Aneliya!

Five Star Rating

by Lee on 08/17/2021
Enjoyed the condo! Will stay again! Only issue was the bedroom tv would consistently say welcome and not show us any channels which is not your fault. I understand how the cable companies can be a pain! Most of all the condo was very very clean!!! With Covid out here I was very impressed! Other guess that went down with us complain about their rooms but ours was super clean!!! Thank you!!

Such a great view from the balcony.

by Donna on 08/17/2021
Such a great view from the balcony. The condo was very clean, up to date, and spacious. We loved our stay and will definitely be back!

big place

by Ted on 08/17/2021
big place, elevators slow because of the size of the complex, an adventure unloading and loading the cars. Wonderful host always answered emails very promptly!!!!

Aneliya's place was amazing!

by Ashley on 08/17/2021
Aneliya’s place was amazing! Perfect location and literally right across the street from the beach. She had everything we needed in the unit and made everything so convenient. Would definitely stay here again!

Great condo and a great host.

by Caroline on 08/17/2021
Great condo and a great host. Aneliya was very helpful with anything we could have needed.

Very nice place for a couple or family of 4

by Cassandra on 08/17/2021
Very nice place for a couple or family of 4 very beautiful view from the balcony and Walmart right across the street. The walk to the garage is really far though but overall great stay.

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 08/16/2021
We loved everything about this condo during our vacation. Aneliya was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had as well. This place is perfect for bigger parties! We will definitely be back!

We will be back!

by Nicole on 08/16/2021
We really enjoyed our stay in room 1427. Very clean and perfect view. The pictures online give the true unit no justice. We loved everything about the unit and will definitely be renting again.