fbpx

Reviews

Five Star Rating

by Katie on 05/30/2020
While the pictures of this place are great, they don’t do it justice. We walked into the house and were stunned. It’s right across from a private beach with gate access and has the perfect size private pool for a few families. The house feels huge with its open layout and was perfect for our group of 7 (4 adults, 3 small kids). The beds were extremely comfortable and our kids loved playing with the games and on the bunk beds. The kitchen had everything needed to stay in and make dinner. Overall we had a phenomenal time and would recommend this place to anyone!

Five Star Rating

by Nicole on 05/30/2020
Hello Aneliya, I want to say thank you for such a wonderful stay. My family and I enjoyed the views and all the amenities that came with this beautiful condo. We enjoy everything avaible to us. Your response where within mins. You gave great suggestions for eating out. We had plenty of space as well. There was six of us. I recommend for any types of family. Thank you again

The apartment is bigger than it looks in the photos!

by Victor on 05/29/2020
The apartment is bigger than it looks in the photos, good location and if you like the comfort food, Pineapple Willy's Restaurant is your spot!

Five Star Rating

by Haylee on 05/29/2020
It was a beautiful place and very clean we really enjoyed our stay highly recommended staying here.

Great place to stay

by Miranda on 05/28/2020
Very cozy, clean and great location! The best water pressure of anywhere in PCB!! The condo is nicely decorated and since it’s on the 2nd floor it was easy to come and go without taking the elevators. Will definitely book this unit again!

Great stay

by Angie on 05/28/2020
Great stay ! Nice condo with good view of the beach .

Beautiful condo with awesome views!!

by Christopher And Nikki on 05/27/2020
Great amenities, restaurants, pools and much more on site!! Large patio with ample seating for 8!! All beds were very comfortable!! Would definitely recommend

“Great place to stay !”

by Joe on 05/27/2020
“Great place to stay !”

“Beautiful unit in a large short-term rental beach resort. The VIEW!

by Jessica on 05/27/2020
“Beautiful unit in a large short-term rental beach resort. The VIEW! Everything in the condo was updated & within a quick walk to Pier Park for shopping/dining. Each guest is required to register for a resort wristband ($30) & allows for keyless/contactless entry to all amenities and elevators. This would be a nonissue at a smaller resorts but with limited elevators & hundreds of units, waiting 30+ minutes for an elevator can quickly become a reality. Most of the beach front is taken by $40/day chair rentals making it a tight squeeze for the dozens of families that bring their own beach gear to set up on a tiny strip of beach. COVID Specific Info- Masks are required but not enforced making for some very uncomfortable elevator rides with people trying to cram into the few and far between available lifts.”

Perfect stay!

by Kerry on 05/27/2020
Everything about this place is perfect. Every couple had their own bedroom with plenty of bed space. Plenty of amenities. The location was perfect and the balcony is amazing. So much room on the balcony. We did have an AC unit the first night but Aneliya responded to us very quick and the issue was fixed in no time. Also, they had a new AC unit installed so for anyone reading this review, that will not be a problem moving forward. We will definitely be staying again.Thank you so much for responding to our questions and issues in a timely manner. We will definitely be staying there again!

Highly recommend this property.

by Chris on 05/26/2020
Great place, Aneliya is fantastic! Very clean place and she was great at communicating

We absolutely loved our stay here!.

by Jason on 05/26/2020
“We absolutely loved our stay here. The place is fantastic and Aneliya is an in rebel host. Can’t say enough good things!”

Five Star Rating

by Marija on 05/26/2020
Great place to stay with a nice view. It was our pleasure to stay with. Definitely a recommendation.

We had an amazing time here!

by Allison on 05/26/2020
“We had an amazing time here. We had an issue with the wifi when we got there but Aneliya was quick to respond and fix the issue. Everything went perfect going forward! I would absolutely recommend staying here and would also love to stay again!”

Perfect stay!

by Markus on 05/26/2020
Everything was perfect here. I will come back! Thanks a lot”

“What a super cute and cozy condo!

by Cheree on 05/26/2020
“What a super cute and cozy condo! Tastefully decorated with gorgeous ocean views. The room overlooks the pool which is kept in excellent condition. The condo amenities were fantastic. Aneliya was an excellent host and sent great recommendations for things to do and local restaurants The property staff were super nice. I will definitely stay again and again!”

Great location!

by Taisha on 05/26/2020
Nice place! Beautiful view! Some issues during our stay have been reported to the host. There was good communication with the host within a reasonable time period. Aneliya, Your place is in a great location and very nice. We enjoyed our time. Thank you!

Perfect stay!

by Ariel on 05/26/2020
“Beautiful place with a beautiful view and my daughter loved the pool and the quick beach access.

Highly recommend this property!!!

by Katie on 05/26/2020
Loved having the balcony with ocean views!

Such a great place!

by Alison on 05/25/2020
We had a great time and a wonderful experience at Calypso 209. Instructions were sent ahead of time, as well as local recommendations. The Calypso resort is well-staffed and maintained. Lovely beach and pool accommodations and convenient bar/ snow cone area. Thankfully, beach chairs were included with the room! The condo unit was immaculately clean and nicely decorated. View is great from the balcony. Pier and restaurants and shopping are with an easy walking distance, so no need to fight traffic. Property managers are very responsive. We had one minor maintenance issue and it was fixed within an hour.

Perfect stay!

by Anita on 05/24/2020
This is a great place to stay. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a place to stay in Panama City. Great views, right on the beach for a great price!

Beautiful condo

by Trvon on 05/22/2020
Beautiful condo. Great location. Would recommend stay to anyone

amazing stay!!!!

by Sandra on 05/11/2020
amazing stay!!!!

Lake town Wharf 435

by Glenn And Pam Eidman on 04/30/2020
Very clean, great complex with many things to do. A great place to relax. I enjoyed the large flat screen TV, the updated flooring and kitchen were nice. It had everything you needed from parking to kitchen ware. Nice towels and sheets and a spectacular view.

Beautiful View and unit!

by Robert Cullum on 04/02/2020
Beautiful View and unit! Great and considerate communication from the host

Great place to stay and great host

by Daniel on 04/01/2020
Great place to stay and great host

The view from inside the rental and from the balcony are spectacular.

by Tracy on 03/31/2020
The view from inside the rental and from the balcony are spectacular. The large windows made it easy to enjoy the gulf even when inside. Access to the beach and parking garage were quick and easy. I hope to return

For us, this was perfect.

by Jack on 03/31/2020
I traveled with 7 small children and my daughters and the 2nd level was so convenient for us going up and down to the pool. The 3rd bedroom had a private balcony that directly overlooks the pool. Also really convenient for interacting with members of your party who are at the pool when you need to be in the room. Owners were so prompt responding to emails and giving arrival and departureinstructions. Overall one of the best stays I've had in years. Highly recommend and will definitely stay again.

Clean and cozy,

by Kelly on 03/30/2020
Clean and cozy, patio area could use some work, but overall nice vacation rental. We did leave 2 days earlier than planned, beach closed because of corona virus, no beach why bother staying!

Great Communication

by Emmalee on 03/29/2020
We unfortunately had to cancel due to COVID 19 but do look to explore our options with this unit in the future. We were kept well informed and response time was great.

Me and my family loved it super close to beach

by Priscilla on 03/28/2020
Me and my family loved it super close to beach

Five Star Rating

by Acadia on 03/26/2020
The airbnb was great, clean, and spacious!

Five Star Rating

by Kirby on 03/26/2020
Clean, as described in pictures! Very homey feeling. Owners was available to answer any questions, concerns or make any accommodations/ requests

Five Star Rating

by Makayla on 03/25/2020
Loved this condo, quick response time from host. Even left beach chairs for the next guest that stay! Will definitely be staying again!

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 03/25/2020
Great host Great location ! Will definitely be booking again !

Four Star Rating

by Linsay on 03/25/2020
Place was nice, only one roll of tissue and one roll of paper towels but an overall good stay

Nice place

by Richard on 03/24/2020
Was a very nice place, location was great.

Highly recommend this property!!!

by Tylous on 03/24/2020
We throughly enjoyed our vacation in Panama City Beach! As small business owners of rental/vacation reservation software, we often find rental companies to book through to show support for other small businesses. In our dealing with numerous rental companies and staying with Zia Vacation Rentals, we can confidently say that they know their stuff. The condo pictures were an exact representation of what we got to experience, the booking experience over the phone was quick and thorough, electronic document signing was extremely useful, and the various emails explaining the condo and area expectations was highly useful! We had a wonderful time and look forward to being a “Forever Guest” the next time we visit PCB.

Five Star Rating

by Shelly on 03/24/2020
Great place with awesome beachfront views! Plenty of space to sit back and relax! Had a great time!!

Five Star Rating

by Cadedriana on 03/24/2020
The place is wonderful, very nice and spacious.

Five Star Rating

by Aspen on 03/24/2020
Lovely home with an even better host. You’ll enjoy your stay here no questions asked.

Five Star Rating

by Carly on 03/24/2020
Great place to stay. Good location and super clean.

Five Star Rating

by Hanna on 03/24/2020
My friends and I really enjoyed staying here for our spring break trip!

Five Star Rating

by Steve on 03/24/2020
Great spot overlooking the Lagoon and the Coastline!

Beautiful condo

by Stone on 03/24/2020
Was an amazing place and great location!

Spring Break

by Mitchell on 03/23/2020
The property was amazing, great neighbors, and right next to the beach. The pictures were exactly what we walked in to. There was some leftover sand on the bed so we rewashed the sheets, which was not a big deal at all. Would recommend this property to anyone of all ages. The tenant was fast to respond and extremely helpful with all questions. We will definitely look into this property again if we ever return to Panama City Beach.

Five Star Rating

by Colton on 03/23/2020
Quick walk to the beach and a very clean place.

Condo

by Sydney on 03/23/2020
Awesome condo! We had a great stay. It was exactly what we were expecting!

Five Star Rating

by Lakevia on 03/23/2020
Great location and responsive host.

Four Star Rating

by Brandon on 03/23/2020
This place was great.

Five Star Rating

by Danny on 03/23/2020
Everything you need. Good location and easy entrance to room. Super clean!

Four Star Rating

by Neha on 03/23/2020
Overall nice place. Host was great at communicating and quick responses. Location isn’t directly on beach, but a few minutes walk. The parking was a bit inconvenient because the parking lot was a bit far from the actual apartment location within the complex. Place was clean and beautiful views.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 03/23/2020
Very nice location and great hospitality!!

Five Star Rating

by Stephanie on 03/23/2020
Aneliya's place was very nice and close to the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Hunter on 03/22/2020
Very helpful and clean place.

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 03/22/2020
It was a wonderful place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Stephanie on 03/22/2020
We had a great stay and the United was perfect for our family. We will stay again!!

Five Star Rating

by Kelsey on 03/22/2020
Awesome place to stay!

Beach surf casa

by Jeff on 03/22/2020
We had a great stay. The management company is very responsive. We had a problem I took care of in a timely manner. The location is good And away from the crazy spring breakers. And away from the crazy spring breakers.Some of the other properties in the area weren’t the best. The furniture was dirty. The inside and the patios are wonderful. We would definitely stay again. I am somewhat of a vacation snob!

Beautiful Beach/Gulf Front Condo

by Laurie on 03/22/2020
Spacious 3bd, 3 bath beach/gulf front condo. The wrap-around deck provides excellent views of the beach, gulf, and wonderful sunsets. The table and chairs on the deck are plentiful for a party of six to enjoy dinner outside. The bedroom with bunkbeds served as a cozy hangout area for 4 high school seniors to watch movies together at night. Excellent location as well. Within walking distance to Sharky's restaurant, A'more Doughnuts, Alvin's Island, Outlaw Rentals (if looking to rent a golf cart, scoot coupe, or scooter) and Pier Park (just over 1 mile). We would definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Emily on 03/22/2020
This place is so beautiful and I highly recommend! The hot tub and pool is on the same floor. The condo is so clean and very beautiful. The balcony view is beautiful as well.

Five Star Rating

by Christian on 03/22/2020
My wife and I had a wonderful stay here, we have stayed at many air bnbs but this one was one of our favorites. The ocean view was gorgeous, we ate dinner out on the patio every night. Fantastic location and just an all around relaxing. We will definitely be booking here again!

Five Star Rating

by Josiane on 03/22/2020
Aneliya was the best host. The was very responsive, and the place was beautiful and clean. My friend forgot his jacket , and she was nice to ship them to my address in a short period of time. I really enjoyed her please , and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thanks Aneliya for your great hospitality!

Five Star Rating

by Natalie on 03/22/2020
This place was far larger than the pictures provided! Such great living space for a bigger crowd. Amazing views from the balcony on the lake side.

Five Star Rating

by Anaise on 03/22/2020
This place was absolutely beautiful! It was just sad we went there when everything had closed down, but we'd definitely go again!

Five Star Rating

by Brooke on 03/22/2020
Great place! Very clean:)

Four Star Rating

by Damarian on 03/22/2020
Good!!

Five Star Rating

by Toni on 03/22/2020
An awesome location with an even better host! The place was very clean and at such a good price! You can walk right across the street to the beach and are within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and other stores, super convenient! The pool and gym area from this place were closed during our stay but they looked very nice, otherwise! 10/10 recommend staying at this location!

Four Star Rating

by Sammi on 03/22/2020
Great getaway spot! We had a wonderful time in PCB. The air bnb was a nice place to relax before hitting the beach again the next day.

Five Star Rating

by Hunter on 03/22/2020
Very helpful and clean place.

Four Star Rating

by Daniel on 03/22/2020
Great place and worth every dollar. Great experience!

Great house Great folks

by Melody on 03/22/2020
We absolutely loved this house and can’t wait to book again. The management team was so easy to work with and accommodated all of our needs.

Five Star Rating

by Ray on 03/21/2020
My first time using airbnb, but if I ever go back to Panama City Beach I will definitely try to book one of Aneliyas places. The condo was sparkling clean, exactly matched the listing and seemed like a great value. But the best part was how quick Aneliya responded to my emails with questions regarding the stay. Over the course of our 4 night stay I had 3 or 4 questions, so I emailed her and it took her AT MOST 20 minutes to email me back. If you're ever going to PCB, make sure you try to get a place hosted by Aneliya! Would give her 10 stars if I could.

Five Star Rating

by Zachary on 03/21/2020
Great Place to Stay! The room was nice and clean upon arrival. The beach and resort was gorgeous. The whole group had lots of fun during our stay.

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 03/21/2020
The location was perfect for our family with many activities within walking distance and beach access across the street. The condo was exceptionally clean and we enjoyed all the amenities, especially have our own personal washer and dryer and a fully stocked kitchen. Would definitely recommend! Thanks for hosting us!

Four Star Rating

by Jack on 03/21/2020
As advertised

Four Star Rating

by Brittani on 03/21/2020
This place is great! It is in a very accessible location and has tons of amenities on the property. The host is very prompt with responses and with fixing any issues. Be sure if you plan on cooking to bring your own spices, otherwise the kitchen is fully equipped!

Five Star Rating

by Brandon on 03/21/2020
It was a fantastic space. Plenty of kitchen supplies to make meals at home. Walking distance to beach and Walmart. You could easily not drive anywhere your whole stay.

Five Star Rating

by Jake on 03/21/2020
Overall rating

Five Star Rating

by Emma on 03/21/2020
Best part was the large balcony! Even though it’s lakeside view, you can still see some of the ocean and bay area from the balcony. Great location and beach access

Five Star Rating

by Austin on 03/21/2020
Very nice place to rent. Price was very reasonable. View was amazing and the room was clean. Close to many essentials. Would recommend to more people.

Brilliant Management at Time of Crisis

by Janice on 03/21/2020
We arrived the week the Pandemic hit. Analiya was absolutely amazing as we juggled multiple travel crises. I also have the utmost respect for Origin Management, who acted in advance of government actions to ensure the safety of their occupants. You may not have been happy, but they drained the hot tub, since there was no way to distance socially. They also closed the gym, and locked up the candy machines. Can you imagine how much bacteria these could sponsor? This is the perfect unit in every way. It has a good sized fenced in patio with a gate that open to the pool deck. The unit is at the very front of the building and you can see the Gulf from the patio. (4th floor view). The unit is pristine and very comfortable. Thank You Analiya

Five Star Rating

by Stephen W on 03/21/2020
Awesome place and Host!!!

Five Star Rating

by Dustin on 03/21/2020
Great place, very cute and clean. Great place for a romantic getaway for 2. Anymore people than that might be a little cramped.

Five Star Rating

by Brooke on 03/21/2020
We loved this place!! Great location and so many amenities! Surpassed our expectations. Thank you Aneliya 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Joy on 03/21/2020
This is perfect condo with great view! The decor is fabulous & has everything you need! Aneliya was great to answer all my questions and super fast at responding!

Five Star Rating

by Bailey on 03/20/2020
Amazing location!

Five Star Rating

by Shannon on 03/20/2020
Great place to stay.

Five Star Rating

by Lucas on 03/20/2020
This place is awesome and would love to come back

Five Star Rating

by Kasherah on 03/20/2020
Great location and beautiful view! I definitely will be back.

Five Star Rating

by Kortez on 03/20/2020
Great communication, spotless house, great View, perfect service all around. 10/10 highly recommend

Five Star Rating

by Kaley on 03/20/2020
This place is a very secured and beautiful view of the beach. Aneliya is a wonderful host and for sure has style when decorating. Highly recommend this location.

Five Star Rating

by Austin on 03/20/2020
Awesome place

Five Star Rating

by Mitchell on 03/20/2020
Great place and owners! Everything was super nice and clean, and it was right on the beach. Great value and highly recommend.

Four Star Rating

by John on 03/20/2020
Great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Cathy on 03/20/2020
“Very clean, lots of room, with an awesome view!!! Master bath was perfect!!! Host kept in contact via email the entire length of our trip!! Will be back!”

Four Star Rating

by Carissa on 03/20/2020
Great location, a short walk across the street and you’re at the ocean! A quick walk to lots of restaurants and shops too.

Five Star Rating

by Jacob on 03/20/2020
Great place to stay, very clean and comfortable with great location

Four Star Rating

by John on 03/20/2020
Great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Jade on 03/20/2020
Awesome place! Definitely would stay in this place again if we came back to panama city!

Five Star Rating

by Jodee on 03/19/2020
Awesome location, awesome host!! Just finished spring break there and location couldn't have been more perfect with plenty of space for 7 girls

Five Star Rating

by Peter on 03/19/2020
Great!

Five Star Rating

by Ellie on 03/19/2020
Our group had some adjustments to do COVID19 concerns but Aneliya helped answer questions and we still had a nice stay!

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 03/19/2020
Aneliya is a wonderful host and the condo was perfect for my family. I would recommend it for a family with 2-3 kids. It is close to the bus line. The hot tub was nice too.

Five Star Rating

by Grace on 03/19/2020
Great location and pool. Perfect space for a get away and very responsive host!

Five Star Rating

by Leah on 03/19/2020
“Have no complaints! Super clean, great location, great communication and so much more! Had such a good stay! I will be booking again!”

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 03/19/2020
Great place! Location is perfect! We will definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Renae on 03/19/2020
The condo was very spacious and had a beautiful view from the deck. It was easy check-in and check -out and friendly staff!

Five Star Rating

by Noah on 03/19/2020
Great place!

Five Star Rating

by Tyler on 03/19/2020
Very clean and neat. Owner very proactive and responsive

Five Star Rating

by Mary on 03/19/2020
Nice little spot across the street from the beach. View of the ocean from the balcony was nice. The bed was comfortable.

Five Star Rating

by Luis on 03/19/2020
Beautiful place

Five Star Rating

by Luke on 03/19/2020
Place is honestly perfect if your staying in pcb. Location is awesome easy waking distance to all amenities you might need! The rooms were great and clean, would definitely recommend especially for the price!

Five Star Rating

by Emma on 03/18/2020
The place is 2 minutes from the beach and right by the pool! Easy check in/out. Walmart within walking distance. The place looked exactly like the photos provided. Very clean, nicely decorated.

Five Star Rating

by Kianna on 03/18/2020
My group loved our stay here! Very pretty and large with a beautiful view of the lake from the balcony. Unbeatable location as well. The beach is only steps away and there is so much to do close by, thank you for hosting us!

Five Star Rating

by Tyler on 03/18/2020
Very clean and neat. Owner very proactive and responsive

Five Star Rating

by Katelyn on 03/18/2020
Super nice place and super clean!

Five Star Rating

by Tamika on 03/18/2020
The pictures Aneliya provided are great but to actually see it for yourself is AMAZING!! The view from the master bedroom and the livingroom are just beautiful!! The front balcony view was amazing as well over looking the lake; especially at night. Walmart is close by if you need to make a quick run. Along with some other local places. I'm already looking to book again. Thanks Aneliya for being a great host.

Five Star Rating

by Danee' on 03/18/2020
My family and I enjoyed our stay , it was much better than I expected and I would most definitely recommend to others

Five Star Rating

by Rachel on 03/18/2020
Great location, accommodating host

Four Star Rating

by Sitara on 03/18/2020
Place was great! Only negative was the construction that was going on early in the morning. It woke everyone up with loud banging and drilling. This went on during the whole stay.

Five Star Rating

by Nicholas on 03/18/2020
Wonderful place to stay! Although it isn’t a beach view its only a 1 minute walk to the beach! We loved it there

Five Star Rating

by Romualdo on 03/18/2020
Great place to stay at. Minor complication with the management. Treating grown adults like children. Owner of AirBnb was awesome with responses though

Five Star Rating

by Jillian on 03/18/2020
Wonderful place to stay! Highly recommend!

Five Star Rating

by Daniel on 03/18/2020
Highly recommend this beautiful condo! Aneliya is the perfect host you will not be let down. She replies fast and will help you with anything you need!

Five Star Rating

by Dalton on 03/18/2020
The property was great! Beds were comfortable and you have a great balcony view of the ocean. There is a lot of stuff on the property. The only bad I found was that you get wrist bands and if you lose them, they charge $200 each. Host/owners were awesome and were extremely helpful. They suggested places to eat and things to do.

Five Star Rating

by Stephanie on 03/18/2020
Updated throughout. Everything you need. Very convenient location. It is a 2 story with the bedrooms on the lower level and kitchen/dining/living room upstairs. Garage didn't fit our extended SUV, but able to park in covered parking in parking lot just outside the unit.

Four Star Rating

by Seth on 03/18/2020
Nice place with great location

Five Star Rating

by Zachary on 03/18/2020
Great place! Condo complex is right across the street from the beach and within walking distance of several restaurants, attractions and a WalMart. The condo management was impolite and had very strict rules about guests on the property and required a wristband to be worn at all times on the property, however, these were all scare tactics and none of the rules were enforced

Five Star Rating

by Luke on 03/17/2020
Created a wonderful stay in a wonderful location

Five Star Rating

by Madison on 03/17/2020
Aneliya is super thorough and gave us detailed instructions for check in and check out, which made for a flawless experience. Parking passes were taken care of when we arrived and were waiting on us in our room.

Five Star Rating

by Donald on 03/17/2020
Beautiful place, minute walks away from grocery store and multiple restaurants, the view of the beach is absolutely stunning. Beautifully designed home, all the rooms and beds are comfy and cozy, I highly recommend this place if you want a nice get-a-way to the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Josh on 03/17/2020
Place is clean upon arrival and Aneliya responds quickly to your messages and questions

Five Star Rating

by Sydney on 03/17/2020
Great place with great amenities!

Five Star Rating

by Priscilla on 03/17/2020
Well decorated and spacious place. Had a great time getting together with friends we hadn't seen for a while. We all enjoyed the beautiful views on the huge balcony.

Five Star Rating

by Destin on 03/17/2020
Great place to stay and awesome price for the location and quality of the unit!

Five Star Rating

by Dana on 03/16/2020
If you are looking for a nice place to stay, look no further. I work in a hotel, so I am very picky when it comes to where I stay. The pictures serve no justice this place is really nice, really clean, and the water show everynight is beautiful. I think someone posted to park in the South parking deck. Unfortunately, it is for residents only. I personally didn't mind the walk at all. I will definitely be back!!!!

Great Condo!!

by Nikeka on 03/16/2020
My family & I really enjoyed this condo! Everything was nice and its very spacious! Smooth booking process and even better check in and out process. We will be back!!

Five Star Rating

by Bryan on 03/16/2020
My wife and I planned to stay in PCB on the front end of a meeting that I had booked in Orlando. Due to the Corona virus the conference was canceled but we went ahead to PCB. This place was clean, convienient to restaurants and just across the road from beach access. It’s just right for a couple spending g a few days at the beach. Even during Spring break the noise was minimal. I’d gladly stay here again with zero complaints.

Four Star Rating

by Hillary on 03/16/2020
The room was very clean and easily located off the elevator, which made things extremely convenient. I LOVED the bed. It was very comfortable and plushy.

Excellent condo!!!

by Eliana on 03/16/2020
Place is neat, cleaned and well maintained. Love the decor and mainly the view and space this condo offer. Will came back for sure!!!.

Winter South

by Robert on 03/16/2020
A few minor issues were looked after once reported. It was clean and had a great view. The refrigerator needs to be smaller preferably with a left swinging door, a nice one but too close to the stove to open fully. This makes it a little hard for older people to access the back cupboards. Great area with attractions beside the beach, near restaurants and Pier Park area. Shopping and parks nearby.

Four Star Rating

by Yvionne on 03/16/2020
The space was great, spacious, had great views. Parking was confusing since it’s so big-but all in all a great place.

Perfect

by Lynn on 03/16/2020
Lovely unit! Would stay here again

Five Star Rating

by Sherrie on 03/16/2020
Great spot !great room!

Five Star Rating

by Demetrius on 03/16/2020
Great stay

Five Star Rating

by Veronica on 03/16/2020
We had an amazing time here. We felt like we were at home. It was so comfortable and clean. We had problems with Wifi but our host was ready to get maintenance to repair it. It was our last day of stay and Wifi was unnecessary by that time. The elevator was super busy, but we were here for spring break so it was expected. Everything overall was lovely!! We are very grateful!!

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 03/16/2020
The home was absolutely beautiful. I loved waking up looking out our bedroom balcony and seeing the dolphins playing in the ocean. The location was wonderful.

Five Star Rating

by Denisha on 03/16/2020
I absolutely love this spot

Five Star Rating

by Shante on 03/16/2020
A very nice condo that’s in mint condition and wonderfully decorated for great comfort. Fast check in and no hassle

Four Star Rating

by Sarah on 03/16/2020
Great view! Pools and hot tubs were also wonderful. There was a bar/grill right beside the pools too which we loved.

Five Star Rating

by Thais on 03/15/2020
Thank you again for everything! Definitely wanna come back and recommend to more people! Great price for the location and everything that has to offer! I loved it

Five Star Rating

by Carmen on 03/15/2020
Great place! Clean, good location, and host was quick at responding! The condo itself did give us a few problems with the information conveyed and the rules etc but other than that it was good, I guess. Nothing against the host just the condo workers.

Five Star Rating

by David on 03/15/2020
Great place, everything is in great shape and really comfortable. Just a short walk to the gondola. Would stay here again

Five Star Rating

by Jose on 03/15/2020
Very clean & amazing views. Everything is close to the condominium ( beach, go karts, believe it or not , wonderworks ) everything to do with kids its there . Couldn’t ask for a better stay .

Five Star Rating

by Dolly on 03/15/2020
Great location, clean space and wonderful host. You won't be disappointed

Five Star Rating

by Nelson on 03/15/2020
Awesome place to stay at. My friends and I stayed here during spring break to recover after our philanthropy event that took place over the course of a week and this place was very nice and comfortable.

Five Star Rating

by Kennedy on 03/15/2020
Great place and view!

Five Star Rating

by Kevon on 03/15/2020
this is the place to go

Five Star Rating

by Kyle on 03/15/2020
Great Airbnb experience 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Julie on 03/15/2020
We ended up at Aneliya’s condo after our Airbnb we were supposed to at in Nashville was impacted by the Tornado. I didn’t have time to really research places well we’re just looking for a location to accommodate 2 couples for 2 days until our long term rental was ready for us. The unit was exactly how it is pictured. The 2 king beds were to our liking and they were very comfortable along with the pillows. The outside deck was also very nice and private with comfortable seating and a nice view of the lagoon. The unit is in a large high rise building that I myself don’t prefer BUT this unit is on the fourth floor and if you park on the 4th floor you just have to go across a walkway without having to use an elevator from your car. The unit too was at the end of the hall by the put put golf with little foot traffic past this unit. We did have great communication with Aneliya and she took care of a minor plumbing issue quickly and within 2 hours of our reporting it to her it was fixed.

Five Star Rating

by Dolly on 03/15/2020
Great location, clean space and wonderful host. You won't be disappointed

Five Star Rating

by Alexa on 03/15/2020
We had such an amazing time at this place! It’s very roomy and the view from the balcony is beautiful! I definitely recommend this place as we are going to return ourselves.

5 Stars

by Andy on 03/14/2020
Absolutely great place to stay! Very clean, pretty, & affordable for all. The only negative to this place is that the staff running this unit is exceedingly rude & VERY strict on all rules & polices. Would definitely recommend the host & her unit, would not recommend the condo staff.

Awesome place!

by Taylor on 03/14/2020
Awesome place! Would recommend! Thank you so much for being a wonderful host! We had an amazing time

5 Stars

by Aliyah on 03/14/2020
Very nice place, the condo was really clean and close to everything!

Five Star Rating

by Maria on 03/14/2020
Great for big/medium parties with the perfect location from the beach. Host communicated beyond adequately, & offered recommendations to enhance the trip. The family absolutely enjoyed themselves & would gladly stay again

Five Star Rating

by Aly on 03/14/2020
We had an amazing stay! It is a very short walk to the beach and we really appreciated the local tips!

4 Stars

by David on 03/14/2020
Great place. Beautiful house. Right next to the beach. About 10-15 drive to the shops and tourist area. Has private access to quite section of the beach.

5 Stars

by Sadie on 03/14/2020
Was much better than we expected, not even having low expectations in mind. We all loved it

5 Stars

by David on 03/14/2020
Great views. Great host. Best price

5 Stars

by Samantha on 03/14/2020
Prefect place

5 Stars

by Joe on 03/14/2020
Nice views and clean place !

5 Stars

by Donna on 03/14/2020
Very nice clean and lovely set up.

5 Stars

by Colin on 03/14/2020
Great place !

5 Stars

by Vincent on 03/14/2020
really nice place. it has a lot of amenities and the host was extremely helpful.

5 Stars

by Morgan on 03/14/2020
Awesome, host was very quick to respond and very informative. Pretty place, too. Loved our stay.

5 Stars

by Zakary on 03/14/2020
Aneliya was super helpful with our trip details, including placing to eat and visit while we stayed! Her response time on a few questions I had was outstanding. Overall we loved the stay, the view, the resort itself and we will all definitely be back in the near future. Thank you!

5 Stars

by Marcus on 03/14/2020
Amazing spot! Very worth it!

5 Stars

by Abigail on 03/14/2020
Great location

Five Star Rating

by Jenny on 03/14/2020
Gorgeous space..comfortable & clean. Close to everything! Would stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Taylor on 03/13/2020
Great place for a even better price. Fantastic location 🙂

Great view, plenty of amenities...

by Zachary on 03/13/2020
Great view, plenty of amenities, and always love places that provide coffee in the room! Overall great place to stay.

One of the best Airbnb I have rented!

by Jay on 03/13/2020
My birthday/ spring break trip was a success! Aneliya’s place was amazing! Will be booking again!

Five Star Rating

by Chloe on 03/13/2020
The place was very clean and it was beautiful! Had a great time! Great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Savannah on 03/13/2020
This place is super cute and such a great location right on the beach. It also comes with everything you need from things like towels to a blender. Loved my stay here!

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 03/13/2020
Aneliya’s place was absolutely great! The location was perfect, we could walk to the beach in about 5 minutes. There were restaurants, a grocery store, and gas station all within a short walking distance. The amenities at the apartment were great and clean. The room was perfect for our group of 6 but could’ve easily slept more. Bedrooms were spacious and bathrooms were nice and clean. Aneliya provides linens, beach chairs, basic necessities as well as everything you may need to cook food while there. Highly recommend this place and would definitely stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Abbey on 03/13/2020
Great place for a even better price. Fantastic location 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Brenda on 03/13/2020
Wonderful

Five Star Rating

by Aniela on 03/13/2020
Beautiful view with an amazing pool. Two minute walk to the beach and close to some really good restaurants !

Five Star Rating

by Terry on 03/13/2020
Very nice place to stay but expect to leave your place in same condition as you found it. I would also expect this as well. Well maintained and kept clean

Five Star Rating

by Rachel on 03/13/2020
“Great Location right next to the beach. Definitely coming back soon!”

Five Star Rating

by Rachel on 03/13/2020
We loved staying there and would definitely come back!

Five Star Rating

by Avery on 03/13/2020
Very clean!

Five Star Rating

by Abbey on 03/13/2020
“I loved how quick she responded. The place was very clean and nice. We had an amazing stay there!”

Five Star Rating

by Brandon on 03/13/2020
Great stay and location. Nothing but good things to say.

Great Location right next to the beach

by Isaiah on 03/13/2020
. Definitely coming back soon!

Five Star Rating

by Patrick on 03/12/2020
This is going down as one of our most favorite vacations! The on-site amenities include access to the private beach, groomed and cleaned daily. (bring your own beach towels) Right under the unit on the ground floor deck is a secluded hot tub, as well as a heated indoor pool, outside pools, and friendly on-site security. The check-in instructions are very thorough, and the cozy bedroom, seaside private balcony, and serene ocean views make you feel absolutely comfortable and relaxed. The spectacular view makes this a perfect place to stay. You are within walking distance to great food, and other attractions and food options are just a short trip along Beach Front road. Can't wait to come back again!

Five Star Rating

by Jazmyn on 03/12/2020
We had a great time here and really enjoyed your condo. The condo had everything we needed and more. It was decorated beautifully and had a lot of amenities that we are very grateful for. We had an amazing time and hope fully will come back.

My favorite Airbnb!

by Maddie on 03/12/2020
Will definitely be coming back

Great Getaway!

by Abigail on 03/12/2020
Loved how close it was to the beach and the beautiful deck! Will definitely rent again!

Great place to stay!

by Victoria on 03/12/2020
Great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Abigail on 03/12/2020
Great location!! Pictures are accurate! Tv didn’t work

Great place

by Doug on 03/12/2020
Great place

Five Star Rating

by Crystal on 03/12/2020
Absolutely loved our stay here! Great communication, beautiful place, amazing location! A+ for hospitality!

Four Star Rating

by Michael on 03/12/2020
We really enjoyed our stay and the location. Having a full sized fridge was nice. The heated pool and hot tub overlook the ocean which was beautiful. The room was very clean when we arrived; however, the bed sheets were very stained. There is no broom provided so any dirt or sand tracked in, you have to walk on the rest of your stay. The listing says that there are plastic cups provided to take to the beach, but we couldn’t find any. If you plan on cooking any, bring your own seasons (salt/pepper) as none are provided.

Four Star Rating

by Emily on 03/12/2020
Loved this place for my friends and I’s spring break trip

Five Star Rating

by Karina on 03/11/2020
Thanks for letting us stay! Very comfortable and good location. Definitely made the trip more enjoyable. Lots of amenities and resources that were very convenient.

Five Star Rating

by Carla on 03/11/2020
Very nice place and great view. Kids loved it. Clean and plenty of space. There was some updating work done on the building which was a little bit of a pain, but not that big of a deal.

Four Star Rating

by Carly on 03/11/2020
Great place! Only complain is the parking garage is a pretty long walk to the apartment... & we were told we couldn’t park in the garage closer to us. Other than that no complaints!

Five Star Rating

by Mark on 03/11/2020
BOOK IT NOW. The pictures depict the time you will have in this condo. Amazing host.

Five Star Rating

by Austin on 03/11/2020
Overall a great stay and the location is good. Beach is only a few steps away. The place was decorated nicely and made us feel at home. Absolutely would recommend staying here. Had some trouble finding good restaurants around the area and the complex was a bit dirty.

Five Star Rating

by Dennis on 03/11/2020
Exactly as described, great location, easy check-in process. Very much recommended!

Five Star Rating

by Christy on 03/11/2020
Awesome location, looks as described, great communication. Wonderful views

Five Star Rating

by John on 03/11/2020
The place was very nice and clean and had the best selfie mirror I’ve ever used.

Five Star Rating

by Isaac on 03/11/2020
Would recommend this place to anyone! The balcony view is amazing and the condo is a corner so it wraps around the entire place. There’s a beautiful pool, beach area, and hot tub that kept us busy for hours! It’s also surrounded by fun things to do and only 20 mins away from Pier Park!

Five Star Rating

by Bobby on 03/11/2020
Great stay and great view!

Four Star Rating

by Bridget on 03/11/2020
Wonderful stay, walking distance to beach!!

Four Star Rating

by Tiffany on 03/11/2020
The space was gorgeous and very home-y! It was a great stay! We didn’t have any troubles except for with the elevators at the complex. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Natalie on 03/11/2020
Very clean, great spot on the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Samantha on 03/11/2020
Clean, great location, and awesome host! Very quick response time and very accommodating

Five Star Rating

by Claudia on 03/11/2020
Amazing view of the ocean!

Exactly as shown

by Wendi on 03/11/2020
The property is older but was very clean and spacious. We enjoyed our stay.

Five Star Rating

by Kevin on 03/11/2020
Place was as advertised. It was clean, located close to things to do at PCB. Had good communication with the host and will stay here again!

Four Star Rating

by Jill on 03/11/2020
Aneliya was responsive and very helpful with our stay! It was perfect for our girls getaway and was in a great location for what we were looking for!

Five Star Rating

by Rosa on 03/10/2020
Great host with fast response! The place was perfect and great sized kitchen. Close to the beach lots of great places to eat also. Clean and exactly like the pictures. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Five Star Rating

by Kamryn on 03/10/2020
“Great condo with a beautiful view of the beach!”

Five Star Rating

by Cindy on 03/10/2020
Great views and Aneliya was very helpful when we had questions. Thank you!

Guest Review

by James on 03/10/2020
When we first got to the property, it looked great inside. The master bedroom is large, the 2nd is good sized. Very comfortable beds. Everything you could look for is in the kitchen. The fireplace kept the living room warm. Comfortable furniture. We were only there for 3 full days, but the condo would be a great place to live for an extended stay.

Five Star Rating

by Corinne on 03/09/2020
Wonderful

Five Star Rating

by Miranda on 03/09/2020
I would recommend this spot to everyone!! Wonderful views, great host and plenty of places around in walking distance. Easy access to the beach. Security was quick to take care of noisy spring break neighbors.

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 03/09/2020
“Condo was super clean! Check in and out instructions were clear. Loved our view of the pool and gulf.”

Five Star Rating

by Linyun on 03/09/2020
Great value for the perfect location! We love the see view from the balcony. The hair dryer was broken when we checked in but Aneliya helped us replace a new one on the second day.

Five Star Rating

by Alton on 03/09/2020
This is a great place to stay. Plenty of space and lots of activities and eateries in the vicinity. There are plenty of chairs on the balcony to sit in and watch the people and dolphins in the water. There is plenty of space in each room and the beds are all very comfortable. We would definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Jacob on 03/09/2020
Great place, great host.

Five Star Rating

by Patrick on 03/09/2020
Place was great. Thank you

Five Star Rating

by Patrick on 03/09/2020
“Place was great. Thank you”

Five Star Rating

by Gunner on 03/08/2020
Fuper great place very clean AWESOME FRIDGE!!!

Awesome stay I will be back for sure.

by Darrel on 03/08/2020
Best condo I stayed in and most definitely will be back. It was very comfortable and the view was amazing! Felt like a second home! We all loved it

Five Star Rating

by Dawson on 03/08/2020
“Great place.”

Five Star Rating

by Leslie on 03/08/2020
Very nice place. Aneliya was amazing. Super friendly staff. The place is huge and has places to eat right on the property. Easy access to the beach. Very family friendly. I loved the simple decor. I don’t care for clutter so it not having a bunch of breakables and things laying around is a plus with a rambunctious 3 year old. Would def stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Amey on 03/08/2020
The place was clean and fairly quiet, we enjoyed our stay.

Perfect stay!

by Adam on 03/08/2020
Nothing but the best everything was was much more then I expected.Great place to stay. The view was amazing!

Five Star Rating

by Chad on 03/08/2020
Room was clean ! Location was great ! And host was kind and responds quickly

Great Getaway

by Steve & Kay on 03/08/2020
We couldn’t have asked for a better location- right on the beach with our own access. We enjoyed lazing on the patio, and the amenities inside were great, too. All the comforts of home. Some unforeseen and unavoidable issues came up, and Michael and the maintenance company personnel were easy to reach and amazingly fast to respond. It was a lovely 5 weeks which we hope to repeat next year.

Five Star Rating

by Niki on 03/08/2020
Love the place, it was clean, and convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. Had a wonderful anniversary weekend!

Five Star Rating

by Nan on 03/08/2020
Great place nice view. Pics were spot on

Four Star Rating

by Corinne on 03/07/2020
My family(6) stayed in this unit for 6 days. I loved that it was very spacious and the Beachy decor was a nice touch. My kids loved to sit in the master suite window and watch the beach during the rainy times. The only issue We had was the curtains in the bedrooms dont block out much of the light coming in. Since two of the rooms have a window in the outside hallway there's a bright light right above that shines all night. It was hard for my kids and myself to sleep sometimes because it was too light in the room. The many positives outweigh the negative and we would stay again. We love PCB and will be back. Thanks!

Five Star Rating

by Patricia on 03/07/2020
Location, location, location! This condo is right between the Pier Park ( city pier) where you’ll find shopping, movie theater, restaurants & the Skywheel and the county pier. Both are accessible by walking on the beach a mile or so in either direction. Aneliya’s place is comfortable, all the appliances work, and the huge balcony was our favorite space! Listen to the waves as you fall asleep and watch the weather change over the Gulf of Mexico. You’ll wish you never had to leave PCB!

Five Star Rating

by Aaron on 03/07/2020
“Great view from the room! Floor level is perfect due to the parking garage being 12 stories so you don’t have to waste much time packing or unpacking your vehicle. The host is easy to get ahold of and very professional. Recommend for anyone wanting to visit Panama City.”

Amazing place!

by Robbie on 03/06/2020
The condo is great the beds are very comfortable its clean and very spacious. We had a wonderful time your place was awesome and the beds were great most of the places we go the beds are not very good, and your view is spectacular!

Great spot

by Eric on 03/06/2020
Thank you and had a great time.

Fabulous!

by Lynette on 03/06/2020
Great location and good value. The beach is FABULOUS

Five Star Rating

by April on 03/06/2020
Great stay for a great price

Perfect unit!

by Abhigna on 03/06/2020
It’s wonderful place to stay with a beautiful beach view.

We loved staying at this condo!

by Helga on 03/05/2020
The location right on the beach is wonderful! Sunsets are amazing! The host Aneliya was very accomodating and instantly available. We stayed for 6 weeks and were very pleased with all aspects of staying here. This condo is exactly as advertised.

Five Star Rating

by Katlin on 03/05/2020
This place is so cute and nice. It had a great view of the beach and is close to everything. I will definitely stay there again!

Five Star Rating

by Nader on 03/04/2020
Clean place with everything you need! Definitely worth to stay at! And will be back again if it's available when we return again to Panama City ❤️ thank you for the quick helpful responses

Five Star Rating

by Kelley on 03/04/2020
Great place to stay!!

February 2020

by John on 03/04/2020
Wonderful vacation. Condo was excellent!

Five Star Rating

by Angela on 03/04/2020
Breathtaking roof top views, comfy beds and great service from Aneliya and staff. Definitely will be back.

Amazing little studio

by Bobbie on 03/04/2020
I had an amazing stay at 800E. The room was perfect. You can't see the sunset from the balcony so if you're looking for that this isn't the one for you but if you're looking for a clean well kept studio this is it! Was not disappointed will stay here again. The manager was so helpful I even got an email that the room was ready two hours early and could go ahead and go in.

Five Star Rating

by Joseph on 03/03/2020
Aneliya is truly on top of everything. Great location, great amenities there, spacious room, very comfortable bed, gorgeous view of the ocean. Super easy check in and check out. Great stay

Wonderful Time

by Ronald on 03/03/2020
We had a great time at this rental property. The condo was clean, tall ceiling, big rooms. The building staff was always busy and helpful. The pools and hot tub were always clean. There are two floors of parking in the building, and a parking garage across the street, attacked by a covered bridge walkway between the two. There were a couple of minor issues, and maintenance was available quickly to resolve the issues. I would recommend this property to anyone interested, and would consider staying in the same location again.

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 03/03/2020
Wonderful place and a great host! Would stay again

Five Star Rating

by Wayne on 03/03/2020
Aneliya was very responsive and helpful. The place made for a great family ski trip.

Five Star Rating

by Shelly-Anne on 03/03/2020
Super handy location to everything and 2 min walk across the street to the beach. Everything you need and more in terms of space. The lakeview was a pretty touch with the evening light show. Bed was comfy, linens good quality, kitchen had all you needed. The only thing that was at times challenging (and this is cause I am a light sleeper) is the bedroom backs onto the side of the building adjacent to the parking garage and elevators. I often heard car alarms, noisy mufflers, the sound of folks rolling suitcases across the grid cross walk and many work trucks with backup beeping in the morning. I got some earplugs which helped. The hot tub was a nice treat in the evening. Pools were not heated so too cold to use, but some were brave enough to do so!

Five Star Rating

by Shanell on 03/03/2020
Great stayv

Five Star Rating

by Mary Gavin on 03/02/2020
“What a super great host. Great communication. Condo was clean and as described. We will definitely book with Aneliya again. Thank you for everything. Mary”

Five Star Rating

by Karina on 03/02/2020
For a small family this place is wonderful. We had no problems at all, the whole trip was wonderful. We loved the extra security in having an extra coded door. The people at the resort were all very nice and it was a beautiful place to stay. Again we really enjoyed our stay.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 03/02/2020
Very nice condo. We loved the ceiling to floor windows overlooking Pier Park

Winter at Panama City Beach

by Robert on 03/01/2020
Condo was clean and comfortible and a great view.Minor problems were looked after quickly. The weather was a little unsettled this year, more foggy days. Lots of nice restaurants and shopping nearby and other attractions to.The hot tubs and pool were also nice.

Super Clean!

by Tiffany on 03/01/2020
Very clean and spacious! Beautiful view!

BEST PLACE EVER!

by Antwon on 03/01/2020
This was the best airnb i have ever stayed in. View was amazing most definitely going back.

Guest Review

by Claude on 03/01/2020
A recommander pour l'emplacemt et les commodite

Guest Review

by Johny on 03/01/2020
Great place

Five Star Rating

by Susan on 03/01/2020
Great condo amazing patio view !

Five Star Rating

by Rachel on 03/01/2020
Condo was so clean and cozy. The amenities at the complex were wonderful! Everything about it exceeded our expectations. Great place for me and my family. Would definitely recommend and stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Joshua on 03/01/2020
Fantastic place with all the amenities of your own home. Location is excellent. Anything you need is either located at the resort itself or a couple of minutes away. Host was very responsive and attentive to details. Highly recommend.

Perfect stay

by Teresa on 03/01/2020
Beautiful condo, perfect for my family

Amazing unit

by Kirsten on 03/01/2020
Expect a spacious, roomy, inviting atmosphere to enjoy your trip at. It is a great location and a corner room with easy access to the elevator or stairs. There was plenty of parking and friendly security on staff.

Best condo

by Shametra on 03/01/2020
An amazing view and the condo was extravagant. A lot to do in the area.

Perfection

by Dashia on 03/01/2020
I can't say enough for this place. It was over the top the decor was Amazing, Comfortable beds, the house was perfect not even a speck of dust, house smelled great.... It was PERFECT!!! We will be back!!!!!

Guest Review

by Gunner on 03/01/2020
Super great place very clean AWESOME FRIDGE!!!

Five Star Rating

by Victoria on 02/29/2020
It was a very nice place to stay very clean. We had a couple of issues with things but was taken care of immediately and people was very friendly. Thannkyou for yhe goood 2 months

Lovely condo

by Linda on 02/29/2020
Loved our short stay at beautiful condo. Easy check in and recommendations for restaurants.

Guest Review

by Mark on 02/29/2020
Aneliya is the "Perfect Host" in offering this condo, which was everything it was stated to be and more. We arrived a day early and Aneliya was extremely accommodating in getting us in early. Check in was a breeze, all with easy instructions. Our stay was over a month long & fully utilized the well stocked kitchen & laundry facilities the condo offered. The Master Bedroom mattress was extremely comfortable, just like home. Aneliya had recommendations for local dining & activities, which were spot on. The location to the beach and the entire complex was absolutely fabulous. If you haven't already surmised, we highly recommend this condo or any other of Aneliya's properties. You will not be disappointed.

Perfect unit!

by Josh on 02/28/2020
Nice place and very accurate on the description.I enjoyed my stay. It was exactly as seen in the photos.

Five Star Rating

by Steve on 02/27/2020
Great location. Nice place. Good value.

Steam Unit

by Tamekia on 02/26/2020
It was very nice.

Five Star Rating

by Abdiel on 02/26/2020
Excellent location, nearby shops and stores. Next to Pier Park and other attractions. Beutiful ocean and city view. Host responded on a timely manner to questions.

Great 20 year wedding anniversary trip

by Natalie on 02/26/2020
We loved the property.

Awesome Place!!

by Vicki on 02/26/2020
Our room was great! It was clean and had a full kitchen, it also had all of the kitchen items that you would need. No need to pack extra stuff, it’s already there. The bed was very comfortable.

Five Star Rating

by Robert on 02/25/2020
Great place in a great location. Close to all the slopeside amenities & a quick walk to the shuttle stop. Would highly recommend & would definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Mark on 02/25/2020
This place was great. Very clean, new appliances and well stocked. Check in was a breeze. Location was perfect just a short walk to the bus stop. I would definitely stay here again

Nice place

by Gregory on 02/25/2020
Property and Unit are great. Very clean!

Five Star Rating

by Danny on 02/25/2020
I would def recommend this place to anyone. We will def book again!! Great location, very clean, had everything and then some, everything updated, amenities , amenities amenities, communication was prompt and always friendly

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 02/25/2020
“Great place that was quiet with friendly workers and fellow vacationers. The place was immaculate when we arrived as well”

Condo was great and just as pictured online. Would definitely go back!

by Patti on 02/24/2020
Spacious, nice linens and towels, beautiful balcony, great location!

Five Star Rating

by Ivan on 02/23/2020
Good place