fbpx

Reviews

Four Star Rating

by Brittany on 06/21/2021
The condo was just what was listed. However the elevator situation was rough. Don't reserve anything last minute and expect to be able to get to your car fast unless you take the stairs. We stayed 6 days and twice the elevators had issues causing our wait for one to be like 25 to 30 minutes. Again though nothing was wrong with our condo we stayed in 🙂

Tidewater 2409

by Bryan on 06/21/2021
The condo was great ! Very clean and nicely decorated. Kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need,including a coffee maker. The owner has two chairs in the closet and two chairs under the master bed. We left 3 boogie board a for future guests to enjoy. Someone before us left a bag of beach toys. The unit is on floor 24 of 30 so you have a great view. The reviews stating the elevators are horrid are correct. Plan accordingly for 30 plus mi ute waits. The only flaw with the condo is the lower Futon mattress on the bunk beds. It is unusable due to being able to feel all the metal bars under it. The two futon couches in the living room pull out to beds so our boys were able to sleep out there. The owner was very curtious and a pleasure to deal with.

Five Star Rating

by Tamika on 06/21/2021
Expect to make great family memories here! Aneliya is a great host!!!

Four Star Rating

by Irene on 06/21/2021
Great instructions on everything you need, the amenities were a little limited as far as bathroom and kitchen supplies but that was stated in the beginning instructions so bring everything you think you’ll need. Check in and out instructions were very easy to follow, great location right across the beach. Great stay.

Five Star Rating

by Lauryn on 06/21/2021
The host was easy to get in touch with and friendly! The place was more than perfect for my family and I. Beach was literally across the street and there were also multiple attractions not too far. Would definitely book again!

Five Star Rating

by Caroline on 06/21/2021
The condo and location were great for our family, we enjoyed the spacious condo and easy access to the beach! Aneliya was a wonderful host and responded quickly to any questions or issues that we had. There was a problem with the AC late one night during our stay, she responded quickly and had maintenance come fix the problem. The condo was decorated beautifully and sleeping accommodations were great for the whole family!

Four Star Rating

by Kenzey on 06/21/2021
This property was very clean and in the perfect location. The living area and rooms were all very spacious. The only negative to our stay seemed to be the AC that we had to reset multiple times throughout our stay. Overall, we had a very good trip.

5 stars rating

by Kip on 06/20/2021
Enjoyed our time and was next to some big attractions!

Five Star Rating

by Deonne on 06/20/2021
Great place and location.

5 stars rating

by Andy on 06/20/2021
My family and I really enjoyed our stay here at Laketown Wharf. The room was very clean and exactly as described. The location is pretty good…just a short walk across the street to the beach. The boys had fun walking to nearby attractions and shops. I would definitely recommend staying at this unit. Thanks for a great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Tamika on 06/20/2021
Aneliya, My family and I would like to thank you for allowing us to stay at your property! We absolutely loved your condo. The weather was awful, but we enjoyed ourselves and will be back again! Thanks again ❣️❣️❣️

Five Star Rating

by Tristan on 06/20/2021
Clean with a great view!!

Five Star Rating

by Monica on 06/20/2021
We had a great time! Condo was super nice, 5 pools and close to a lot of things to do! Will definitely stay here again !

Five Star Rating

by Gwendolyn on 06/20/2021
We loved our place at the Grand Panama! The location was perfect...i loved that it was close to Walmart and walking distance to great restaurants. The beach was super crowded but it was to be expected for the time we went!

Five Star Rating

by Clair on 06/20/2021
Perfect condo for the average sized family to stay in. Walking distance to the pier and pier park, fun tiki bar by the pool and a great ocean view! The host, Aneliya, was very quick to respond and lend any assistance to our questions and concerns as well as giving suggestions to family oriented experiences. The only slight Inconvenience would be the elevators during the prime time hours but it was never more than a 5-10 minute wait for us. We would happily stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 06/20/2021
This was a very nice condo. I would strongly recommend it to others. Very good location and nice view. My boys enjoyed the swimming pool and the short walk to the beach. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony, sipping on some wine, and listening to my music late into the night. The light show was great as well. Only negative was the sliding door in the master suite did not lock. That felt a little uneasy at night. One morning we were sitting there eating breakfast and a painter (maybe) had jumped on our balcony. Not sure why. That kind of scared me because my sliding door did not lock. I think I read in another review thinking it would be fixed. Also, waiting on the elevator was a headache, but we managed. Overall, I enjoyed my 1st vacation to PCB.

Moondrifter 506

by Jennica on 06/20/2021
Overall the condo is exactly as shown. None of the tvs worked but the communication with the owner was excellent and the issue was resolved. Excellent location and friendly staff

Five Star Rating

by James on 06/20/2021
Great communication and smooth check-in process. Short walk to the beach and plenty of pools. Only negative is the slow elevators.

Five Star Rating

by Donna on 06/20/2021
Great location, easy check in and out. We enjoyed our stay.

Five Star Rating

by Shatonja on 06/20/2021
love the place I will be booking with her again

5 stars rating

by Kristyn on 06/20/2021
Beautiful place to stay, really close to the water.

Four Star Rating

by Michelle on 06/20/2021
Good experience would stay there again Restaurant was excellent Security did a good job and were helpful and went out of their way when needed to assist me Room was very clean upon arrival.

Five Star Rating

by Serth on 06/19/2021
Place was great. Beautiful rooms and great view of the ocean. Nice and clean beds were comfortable.

5 stars rating

by Yereny on 06/19/2021
My family and I had an amazing time, the place is very spacious, clean, well organized and beautiful. We will definitely book with Aneliya again if possible. She is great with communicating with us and easy to deal with. I recommend this place 100%!

Five Star Rating

by Olimpia on 06/19/2021
Great place to stay was very impressed by this resort will book aagain

Five Star Rating

by Jimmy on 06/19/2021
Very good!

Five Star Rating

by John on 06/19/2021
Great for our family of six! As expected and great corner view of the ocean. Would stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Mary on 06/19/2021
Very user friendly

Wonderful place to stay!

by Gina on 06/19/2021
It’s a beautiful condo with a beautiful view. Everyone loved having there own space and not feeling “cramped” and on top of each other. The hosts were great and accommodating. The breezeway made our trips in and out of the unit easy and convenient.

Great stay!

by Rob on 06/19/2021
Located within walking distance from many amenities, absolutely beautiful breathtaking view I couldn't have relaxed anymore, anywhere else

Five Star Rating

by Kristina on 06/19/2021
Nice, clean condo! Conveniently located near the elevators.

Five Star Rating

by Melissa on 06/19/2021
Thank you for allowing us to stay here. This was our first vacation with all of our children. The location was perfect and almost everything we did was in walking distance. The restaurants were amazing, and the condo felt like home at the end of our days. There was plenty of space for our entire family. We can not wait to return. Thanks again

Five Star Rating

by Shana on 06/19/2021
Great place to stay. There was one broken appliance and the owner quickly took care of it. Highly recommend!

Five Star Rating

by Kristina on 06/19/2021
Not only was the condo beautiful, the property was gorgeous, very helpful employees, and the renter was so helpful and nice and very punctual messaging me back. Definitely give 5 stars and will be staying here from here on

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 06/19/2021
Location is so convenient! Easy access to beach. Check in process was easy. This is my first time booking a condo and I was so much more at ease due to the wonderful communication with the host ! Would book again in the future if needed !

5 stars rating

by Olimpia on 06/19/2021
loved loved loved this place ❤ will book again

Four Star Rating

by Farriel on 06/19/2021
Looking forward to another stay in the near future

Lake town Wharf 1035

by Amy on 06/19/2021
It was just how it said it looked!! It was a great place to stay!! Getting ready to book again for Aug if ther is openings.. anything I had a question abt or whatever was quick to respond!!

Five Star Rating

by Lyndsey on 06/19/2021
This place was very clean and a little home away from home! The view on the balcony is amazing and what a way to start your morning! Aneliya was very accommodating with any questions we had. The garbage disposal had broken and the very next day she had somebody there to fix it. She was awesome! I cannot say enough good things about this place the only downfall I had was the elevators but had nothing to do with the condo at all. I will definitely be back☺️

Five Star Rating

by Richard on 06/19/2021
Great area. Clean rooms. Very nice

AmaZing Stay!!!

by Justin on 06/19/2021
Great place and condo!!!!!

5 stars rating

by Gina on 06/19/2021
The condo was open and spacious. Didn’t feel cramped. Beautiful view. The breezeway made it very convenient to carry your things and go out. Parking wasn’t an issue for us.

Five Star Rating

by Yereny on 06/19/2021
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this place, it was very spacious, clean and organized. We would definitely reserve our furniture stay with them.

Five Star Rating

by Jane on 06/19/2021
Lovely condo, very clean, well equipped in kitchen, plenty of towels, great view from balcony.

5 stars rating

by Tracy on 06/19/2021
The location was perfect. We enjoyed being able to be close to the beach. Pools are fantastic. We were so happy to bring our dog with us. Washer and dryer was an added plus. Owner was so easy to communicate with and was helpful.

5 stars rating

by Kristy on 06/18/2021
We so enjoyed our stay. Place was as pictured. Location was perfect. Beach was Steps away. Activities offered for the beach was literally set up at the end of the walkway from the pool to the beach (banana boat , jet ski, paddle board , etc ) The pool size was great and we never felt crowded. The food at the pool was great. The view was amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would rent from here again.

Five Star Rating

by Dominique on 06/18/2021
I loved staying here is was so clean and comfortable and the view was amazing

5 stars rating

by Giang on 06/18/2021
Roomy condo with beautiful view to the beach, the street, and the lake. Aneliya was very responsive and always checked on us to make sure we had a smooth experience from the start to finish. I would recommend her place and definitely be back in the future. Also, the condo private beach access might get very crowded so I would recommend future guest to take the public beach access across the south parking deck. Overall, wonderful stay!

5 stars rating

by Rick on 06/18/2021
Great property, plenty to keep teenagers entertained!

Sterling Breeze 503

by Kristy on 06/18/2021
We loved our stay . Beautiful views . Great location. Friendly and helpful staff. Steps from the beach. Great size pool and great food at the pool for reasonable prices.

5 stars rating

by Jessica on 06/18/2021
Get away for our son’s graduation. It was beautiful weather, nice room & peaceful even though it was really crowded. If we had to say anything negative, the elevators were super slow but no fault of the owners. Just a very busy weekend (Memorial Day). Thank you for the break from reality!

Nice realxing stay

by Dallas on 06/18/2021
Great location and room was very large and spacious for our belongings. We loved having the room on the end so that we could see the ocean and the street. Walked across the street several times to shop, eat, and play. Nice and quiet eventhough the location is busy!

Five Star Rating

by Marcus on 06/18/2021
Great view. Excellent location. Wonderful place and would recommend this place for anyone looking to take a trip to Panama City.

Five Star Rating

by Riley on 06/18/2021
Aneliya was a wonderful host! She is kind, helpful, and took care of everything to ensure we had an amazing stay!

4 stars rating

by Cathy on 06/18/2021
We had a great relaxing time. It wasn’t too crowded for a holiday weekend

5 stars rating

by Lance on 06/18/2021
No problems the whole time

Five Star Rating

by Brittany on 06/17/2021
Place and location was perfect. Check in was smooth and easy. Our family enjoyed the view!

Five Star Rating

by Tiffany on 06/17/2021
Aneliya was a great host and was great at giving information on resturants in the area. Her place provided everything we needed, and any questions I had were answered shortly after the message was sent. I would love to stay at Aneliya's place again!

Five Star Rating

by Neha on 06/17/2021
Had a great time with friends! Only a short walk to the pretty beach

Unit 600

by Kelly on 06/17/2021
The unit was perfect. The owners were quick to respond with anything we needed. The elevator service was pretty bad. I think the complex needs to seriously work on this but that’s not apart of unit. The pool was also out of service for the last 3 days there. You’d think they’d have a quicker response to fixing it.

Condo was very nice

by Mark on 06/17/2021
Had family in another unit on twelfth floor, our unit (415) was much nicer.

Five Star Rating

by Kim on 06/17/2021
Place was great! Exactly as described! Had a wonderful time. Plenty of room for all 5! Will stay again!

Review for beach condo 535

by Sabine on 06/17/2021
It was very clean, well supplied. Hosts made sure we are well taken care of. Easy parking on same floor. Mattress was extremely comfortable. Short and easy walk to the beach, right by Pineapple Willy’s. Would definitely book again.

Five Star Rating

by Derek on 06/16/2021
Loved the condo. Great view from the balcony! First morning after we arrived saw dolphins and sting rays swim by! Very clean and spacious, my kids were loving their own rooms! No problems with check-in or finding a parking spot! Wish it was a little closer to Pier Park, walking that distance with small children was a bit much, but overall it was great! Would defiantly stay there again and highly recommend it for anyone looking to check out Panama City Beach!

Five Star Rating

by Samantha on 06/16/2021
“Your condo was beautiful! It was just the right size and it felt good to have a little getaway!”

Great room!

by Laura on 06/16/2021
The room was clean and very comfortable! Would definitely stay here again!

Awesome condo!

by Janie on 06/16/2021
Condo was very nice and very spacious for my family of 7. Bathrooms in each room you guys had us spoiled. Spectacular view of the beach! And very convenient to grocery store and Pier park.

Five Star Rating

by Mindy on 06/16/2021
Fantastic accommodations! Perfect location! Check in/out was simple. Beautiful view and easy access to the beach! Highly recommend this unit and hope to visit again!

Five Star Rating

by Cindy on 06/16/2021
This place was a great location. The many options of pools were amazing. The wrap around balcony was awesome. We were right across the street from Walmart which came in handy for sure. The place was well decorated and neat!❤

Five Star Rating

by Morgan on 06/16/2021
Awesome all around! Elevators are very slow certain times of the day and wrist bands are easily broken and lost! Loved easy beach access at pineapple willy’s.

Five Star Rating

by Derek on 06/16/2021
Loved the condo. Great view from the balcony! First morning after we arrived saw dolphins and sting rays swim by! Very clean and spacious, my kids were loving their own rooms! No problems with check-in or finding a parking spot! Wish it was a little closer to Pier Park, walking that distance with small children was a bit much, but overall it was great! Would defiantly stay there again and highly recommend it for anyone looking to check out Panama City Beach!

Five Star Rating

by Irina on 06/15/2021
We love the view of the ocean ! Great condo , spacious, we had great time with all family !

Five Star Rating

by Rob on 06/15/2021
Beautiful accommodations, beautiful beach, everything was perfect!! Check in/out was simple. The location is fantastic. Highly recommend this unit and we hope to visit again!!

Exceeded Expectations

by Gregory on 06/15/2021
Room and service were fantastic!! Had a great trip. Will definitely recommend and use Zia again.

Five Star Rating

by Ezequiel on 06/15/2021
It was a beautiful condo would book again

Five Star Rating

by Josh on 06/15/2021
Excellent and clean. My only negative was the elevators were useless. We had to carry everything up and down 7 flights of stairs. The kitchen had everything needed to cook for our family.

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 06/15/2021
Great place!

Five Star Rating

by Josh on 06/15/2021
The place was very clean and even had some basic beach supplies in the closet. The elevators were useless and we carried everything up and down the stairs because the elevators were always full. This was a great stay!

5 stars rating

by Tammy on 06/15/2021
Beds comfortable and condo clean with plenty of storage

5 stars rating

by Adrienne on 06/15/2021
Great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Shyenne on 06/14/2021
Nice place, was told it was the 10th floor but it was actually the 12th. Overall good experience!

Five Star Rating

by Ann on 06/14/2021
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was great.

Five Star Rating

by Janet on 06/14/2021
Enjoyed every minute of it. We will definitely be back we were on the 2nd floor and loved our location!

Five Star Rating

by Ann on 06/14/2021
We had a wonderful stay.

5 stars rating

by Zaniyah on 06/14/2021
loved it !! so clean & nice . a great place to stay .

Five Star Rating

by Schella on 06/13/2021
This condo was very comfortable and just as advertised. We enjoyed our stay.

Four Star Rating

by Laura on 06/13/2021
Condo was has pictured but could use a dresser or luggage stand in master bedroom.

5 stars rating

by Yolanda on 06/13/2021
Definitely have to give this place a 5-star review. She was incredible with responding even with me calling after hours. The place was absolutely beautiful and the view was amazing. Her place was in the heart of everything. Her directions for check in was straightforward. She even had this place equipped with everything I needed.

Five Star Rating

by Kendra on 06/13/2021
Aneliya was wonderful!! She communicated from the very first day of our trip to checking on us during our stay and on check out day! She did a great job with the directions of the property right down to the description! You won’t be disappointed!Thank you again for checking in every so often and being so quick to get back with us when we sent messages!

Five Star Rating

by Kody on 06/13/2021
The room 735 was very open, and clean with plenty of room for 6 people. Park on the North side on level 6!

Five Star Rating

by Latoya on 06/13/2021
We more than enjoyed our first experience here in Panama City. The unit was amazing and our view was just everything to us. We would definitely love to come back. Thanks for everything!!!

Five Star Rating

by Kendra on 06/13/2021
This unit 1001 is very nice and clean. Was spacious with a fantastic view being an end unit. The property was clean and staff and other guest are friendly. Great restaurants on site, several pools and hot tubs and kiddie pool. The only complaint is when it’s busy the elevators are slow but that’s to be expected when there are 21 floors. We will be back!

5 stars rating

by Kimberly on 06/13/2021
Nice stay beachside

family vation

by Molly on 06/12/2021
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. The condo was nice and the location was right in the middle of everything. My toddler really enjoyed the kiddie pool and the walk to the beach was convenient. I also liked that we were within walking distance to several restaurants. Some of the cons for me- it was a little noisier than I was expecting, but that was probably more the location. Our car got dented in the doors while parked in the parking garage and someone staying on a higher floor threw watermelon off their balcony and nearly hit us as we were getting out of the car one evening.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

by Meya on 06/12/2021
My friend and I came to Panama City Beach to celebrate our birthday. Our first impression was that the condo was very clean. You could tell that everything was thoroughly cleaned and is done so between each guest. The pictures does it no justice because it is so spacious! Overall, we enjoyed ourselves and all for a great price. Definitely will be booking again.

Five Star Rating

by Kelly on 06/12/2021
Great location. Great condo for the price!

5 stars rating

by Donna on 06/12/2021
Wonderful stay with great location. Access to the beach was just across the street with private entrance. The only complaint which cant be helped is the elevators. Overall I would stay here again.

5 stars rating

by Allie on 06/12/2021
Thank you so much for facilitating such a memorable family trip. Aneliya and her team were wonderful to work with. Aneliya’s communication about restaurants, activities and overall assistance with the unit was superb. When we needed extra sheets for the sofa bed with one quick phone call we had the sheets shortly. This unit has the normal wear I would expect from a popular resort rental. Besides, who plans on staying in the condo when you can be out enjoying everything PCB has to offer! From enjoying the views of the gulf on the balcony with my morning coffee to night swimming in the pool with my kids, I couldn’t be more pleased with our stay!

5 stars rating

by Jenna on 06/12/2021
Aneliya’s place was perfect for our family of four. Cute decor and plenty of shelving throughout to store our belongings giving us additional space. Was also nice to have washer and dryer.

Five Star Rating

by Kaden on 06/12/2021
Our stay was fantastic, will come back again highly recommended.

Excellent stay for family

by Meghan on 06/12/2021
We had a wonderful stay at this condo. There were 5 kids and 6 adults! The unit was clean, had a beautiful view, and was large enough to accommodate such a big group. The kiddie pool was perfect for our 1yr old. The pool side grill was delicious. Overall, we loved it and would stay here again!

Perfect for families!

by Allie on 06/12/2021
Our rental unit was exactly what was expected! It had the normal wear and tear of a beach condo rental, but we didn’t come to Panama City Beach to stay in our condo. I will say that we needed an extra set of sheets for the pull out sofa bed and a quick call to the cleaning company was easy and we received them in a short amount of time! The balcony was such a beautiful and peaceful place to drink my coffee in the mornings while taking in the gorgeous view of the beach. Our kids loved swimming at night in both pools. The condo is so close to many fun activities and delicious restaurants. 5 stars! We will definitely be returning!

A great place to spend a few days in Panama City

by Huangen on 06/12/2021
It was a nice apartment with spacious 4 bedrooms. There were lots to do nearby. We loved it.

Great Trip

by Nicole on 06/12/2021
We had a great trip! The condo was perfect for a family of 4 with room to spare. The entire rental process was quick and easy. We will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Jenna on 06/12/2021
Loved the unit. Was perfect for a family of four. Lots of shelving within provided plenty of space for our belongings

Five Star Rating

by Vicky on 06/11/2021
The beach was beautiful. There was some slight issues with the condo, but we contacted the owner and she took care of it quickly.

good experience

by Michael on 06/11/2021
good experience

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 06/11/2021
Loved the penthouse. Amazing view and beautiful unit!

Four Star Rating

by Gidgett on 06/11/2021
The process for rental of this unit was pretty normal for rental thru VRBO. The unit had lots of positives-it is easily accessible from parking garage, to the different locations for pools and access to beach -it was great. Our group really enjoyed it and hope to be able to stay again soon!

It was awesome

by Joyce on 06/10/2021
Everything with the condo was awesome! Room was clean and has updated furniture, beds were comfortable! The only bad thing I can say is the elevators suck! Plan on walking down stairs or waiting a long time

5 stars rating

by Tamara on 06/10/2021
this place is great and worth the money wish we could of stayed longer

Five Star Rating

by Riley on 06/10/2021
Condo was spacious and had a wonderful view of the ocean. Everyone in the building was nice and the walk to the beach is just across the road

5 stars rating

by Tasha on 06/10/2021
Excellent Stay, Excellent Location. The condo was clean, spacious, and aesthetically appealing. The beach, great food, and activities just a step away from you home away from home. Perfect for the entire family!! Our host was attentive and always answered any question that I had in a timely manner.. Thank you Aneliya!!

Laketown wharf unit 410

by Erika on 06/10/2021
We had a fantastic time.Aneliya was a great host. This property is in a great location.It's close to everything.The condo was clean and had a great view of the lake.

Five Star Rating

by Paula on 06/09/2021
This is a great place. We had plenty of room, there are several pools at the property. The ocean is across the road. Safe and secure. I would rent this property again.

Five Star Rating

by Cathy on 06/09/2021
We enjoyed our stay at the Majestic 2013!!

Great Stay!

by Caroline on 06/09/2021
Our family was very pleased with the condo itself as well as the host. The condo accommodations fit our group very well, we loved the central location and easy access to the beach. There was a very minor problem with the AC in the condo (which occurred late in the night) and the host was quick to respond and also to send maintenance to fix the problem. The condo was decorated beautifully and we were all very comfortable! Thank you for a great place to stay during our vacation!

Five Star Rating

by Kayla on 06/09/2021
Wonderful place! Right on the gulf with amazing views. Ms. Natalie at concierge is an absolute delight!

5 stars rating

by Cassie on 06/08/2021
Great stay. Clean. Perfect location!! Would book again!! Don’t forget your salt and pepper!!

Five Star Rating

by Jane on 06/08/2021
all instructions were clear, location was great, and the place was nice, clean, and surprisingly quiet. We would recommend it and stay again for sure.

Rest

by Cindy on 06/08/2021
Rest rest

5 stars rating

by Ian on 06/08/2021
Delivered just as promised! A great property in a great location. Well worth it for anyone considering!

Five Star Rating

by Kim on 06/08/2021
Great room with a fantastic view. Owner was available for answers to questions if needed.

Five Star Rating

by Tori on 06/08/2021
The condo was very nice and i recommend it for anybody looking to come on vacation! Had a lot of stuff to do around the condo as well. Great view of the beach as well had a good time!

Five Star Rating

by Tori on 06/08/2021
The condo was very nice and i recommend it for anybody looking to come on vacation! Had a lot of stuff to do around the condo as well. Great view of the beach as well had a good time!

Great beach get away!

by Sharon on 06/08/2021
The unit is charming, clean, and comfortable. Love the balcony and access to the beach. Highly recommend!

5 stars rating

by Stavo on 06/08/2021
Host was very informative, finding the parking passes and wristband was easy, check in was easy, the place is very nice and beautiful very nicely decorated. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a trip to PBC they also send you things to do around PCB overall the stay was nice and would have loved to stay longer

Great Stay

by Shanetria on 06/07/2021
The place was very spacious, clean, and comfortable. I have no complaints. Would definitely recommend staying here.

5 stars rating

by Jill on 06/07/2021
Aneliya was a wonderful host. She communicated so well with us and gave us helpful tips for things to do during our stay! Her place was beautiful!

Five Star Rating

by Katesha on 06/07/2021
Great place to stay for a comfortable vacation. If you forget anything she has it plus more! Very homey beautiful décor and spacious! WE ENJOY OURSELVES!

Five Star Rating

by Madison on 06/07/2021
Place was very clean. AC was a little weird at first but once we figured out how to get it to stay lower, it was great. Pull out bed didn’t have sheets, thankfully we brought our own. Everything else was wonderful. ***Park in the North Parking Deck, the room is right there when you come off of the elevator.

Five Star Rating

by M on 06/06/2021
Great location in Steamboat. No more than 5-10 minutes from everything, yet the condo complex is quiet. The kitchen has the basics, which is nice. The bed is super comfortable! Check in and out was easy. Would definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Davey on 06/06/2021
We had a great time! The water was beautiful. The condo was the perfect size for our family. The balcony overlooked the pond and is big enough for 8 people to enjoy dinning. There is a long walk from the parking garage to the room and from the room to the beach, but that’s the only downfall. The 10th floor pool was a hit for our kids. Highly recommend this for anyone looking to enjoy PCB.

5 stars rating

by Ashlynn on 06/06/2021
Great host & great condo. We had an amazing view. Besides the elevators taking a while most of the time, it was great!

Five Star Rating

by Rodolfo on 06/06/2021
Stay was splendid and had more than enough room for our group , great pools on site and a nice walk way all around .

Amazing!

by Krystal on 06/06/2021
First impressions walking in were amazing. Beautifully updated unit, clean, cozy and felt like home. Lounge chairs on the balcony were my personal favorite. Great complex in a fun location. I would not hesitate to recommend this unit to my family and friends!

Five Star Rating

by Harrison on 06/06/2021
A wonderful, roomy condo with a nice big balcony! We loved our stay the week of Memorial Day. It usually took about ten minutes to walk from our door to the waves, but less if you have good luck with elevator timing or don't mind taking the stairs. Super clean, with dry bathrooms and no humid rooms or anything like that. It was a welcome napping spot for the kids in the middle of the day before went back out for another dip in the pool or the waves. Wonderful stay, would book again in an instant!

Five Star Rating

by Annette on 06/06/2021
Huge main bedroom! Comfortable beds. Large deck. Great view.

Five Star Rating

by Lee on 06/06/2021
N/A

Great stay

by Cullen on 06/05/2021
great view, close to everything, the room was beautiful and spacious

Great room and host... Lousy elevator situation

by Jonathan on 06/05/2021
Overall, we were pleased with this trip. Room was above satisfactory with regard to size and amenities. We informed the host of minor issues we encountered and hopefully those will be resolved by next time. Biggest issue with this condo is the elevators. During peak times (like check in and check out) the elevator wait times are almost unbearable and being on the 20th floor, it is unfeasible to use the stairs. We also had the issue of only one of the elevators closest to the room working. I would recommend this condo to others if you don't mind the elevator situation.

5 stars rating

by Cullen on 06/05/2021
We had a great time staying here, close to everything, right across the street from the beach. beautiful view and very spacious. 10/10

5 stars rating

by Jessenia on 06/05/2021
Beautiful condo. Central location. Lots of suggestions on check in email.

Five Star Rating

by Cullen on 06/05/2021
We had a great time staying here, close to everything, right across the street from the beach. beautiful view and very spacious. 10/10

Five Star Rating

by Syntha on 06/05/2021
I want to thank Laketown Wharf for a very enjoyable stay. My family and I enjoyed to pools and hot tub. We didn't realize there was a gym until our last night there but we had a wonderful stay. The view from 1133 was awesome and the room had everything we needed.

Five Star Rating

by Jimmy on 06/05/2021
Really nice place, host was very helpful, beautiful sight

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 06/05/2021
Nice place to stay , comfortable bed , really nice and clean also it has a nice gym for those who workout, plus pool and beach and everything is in walking distance for those who just like to get out and walk around to site see....

Five Star Rating

by Timothy on 06/05/2021
Such a great condo! The location is perfect. Views from the balcony are to die for. Very roomy. The kitchen was fully furnished which was nice. Overall a great place to stay and we will be back

Five Star Rating

by Corey on 06/05/2021
Very fun, easy walk, and everybody we talked to around the complex were all supper nice!

Five Star Rating

by Diamond on 06/05/2021
Awesome host,communication on point!

Five Star Rating

by Chase on 06/04/2021
Very nice n peaceful

Five Star Rating

by William on 06/04/2021
Great Property, very comfortable, we had a great time, perfect location. Easy access to the beach, nice pools, Walmart right behind the building in case you need something quick, walking distance. Highly recommended !!

Five Star Rating

by Krista on 06/04/2021
Aneliya is exactly someone I would absolutely someone I will always go to first for a place to stay, not only was her place beautiful , she was professional yet personable and for me and my husband ! For these types of trips it’s always nice to have that and know that we aren’t just a business transaction! Thank you so much Aneliya

Great Condo!!

by Timothy on 06/04/2021
The condo was just as described, clean, and great location! We had a great time and the balcony view is to die for!!!!

Condo

by Charles on 06/04/2021
Place is nice and in a great location. With the unit being on the third floor, you don’t have to wait in long lines at the elevators. It’s also on the same floor as the gym. Several restaurants within walking distance. Great stay!

Laketown wharf grad trip

by Rick on 06/04/2021
Had a wonderful stay!

Five Star Rating

by Brian on 06/04/2021
The place is very clean and comfortable. Perfect for long or short stays and close to the beach, food, and pools. Parking is easy.

Great Condo

by Michael on 06/04/2021
Loved the nice towels and nice bedding! Condo decor was also very nice. Enjoyed sitting out on the patio with plenty of places to sit. The pull out sofa mattress is ready to be replaced but still useable.

Four Star Rating

by Robert on 06/04/2021
Well needed available stay everything was clear and clean for stay

Good place and a good price

by Davey on 06/03/2021
This place was very spacious with a huge balcony overlooking the pond. We had a great time and my family of 8 slept comfortably. There is a long walk from the parking garage to the room and from the room to the beach. The beach was very clean and the water was beautiful. Everyone in my family loved this place including me. I highly recommend this place.

Origin at Seahaven Memorial vacation

by Randy on 06/03/2021
The place is awesome. The beach access was perfect and the The pool was great. We loved the room and everything about Origin. If it weren't for horrible elevator wait times I would have given it a 5 star rating.

Five Star Rating

by Roy on 06/03/2021
Great place right on the beach, the pools are awesome and easy to get to. Would love to come back again!We loved staying here, it was a blast being right on the beach. Thanks for hosting us!

Five Star Rating

by Sunday on 06/03/2021
Great stay! Beautiful views and awesome location anything and everything! Be wise when it comes to check in due to the amount of elevators vs the number of condos! You will not get in very quickly at all! Outside of that it was great! Owner was great at communication with any questions we had! I will stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Nam on 06/03/2021
Best location to relax and enjoy the view. Great host,will be back again

Five Star Rating

by Zaniyah on 06/03/2021
Loved it !

Five Star Rating

by Dana on 06/03/2021
Great communication on your part! very pleased. Loved the location. Not a huge condo with limited beach space like some places you may find. Approximately 1.5 miles from Pier Park. Ocean front property with great beaches.

Five Star Rating

by Randy on 06/03/2021
The place is amazing. The beach is right across the street, easy access and the pool was great. We would recommend this place for a great vacation.

Wonderful Trip!

by Sadie on 06/02/2021
Spacious, clean, family friendly condo. Stocked with any and every kitchen tool you could ever need. We just LOVED the balcony, Plenty of seating for large families, shaded, perfect view of the beach and lighted for night sitting!! I will definitely stay here again!!

Excellent

by Kara on 06/02/2021
I absolutely loved this condo. Very clean and comfortable.the pools were amazing.the view was amazing. I could have spent my whole vacation in this building alone. Will be back!

5 stars rating

by Lakia on 06/02/2021
Place looks exactly like the photos. My only regret is not having extra days to spend there. Host is great! Responds fast.

Five Star Rating

by Alyssa on 06/02/2021
This condo was beautiful and convenient to everything. There was a super nice pool and hot tub on site, as well as many food places around. We had an issue with the air conditioning, and as soon as I contacted Aneliya, someone came out and fixed it!! Thank you for being such a kind host!

Five Star Rating

by Bonnie on 06/02/2021
Stayed in 429 at lake warf .. was not disappointed spacious for the 6 people who stayed, loved the patio it was huge and overlooks a lake where you can hear nightly entertainment and if you are lucky like us will see the resident gator.... close to Walmart and it is within walking distance from where we stayed also close to a gas station and area eating establishments with car was close to area attractions ( we had two families with different activities ) . Something I didn’t know was that when going into the condo you get a wonderful view of the ocean.. I will go out of my way to find other properties that are run by aneliaya. Overall positive experience, one mild setback with checkin but it was quickly fixed with a phone call .

Five Star Rating

by Yuva on 06/02/2021
The place was as described, clean and beautiful.

5 stars rating

by Molly on 06/01/2021
Enjoyed the stay.

Great view

by Micheli on 06/01/2021
I loved the apartment. Enough bedrooms and space and the view was amazing. I would definitely come back. Thanks for all the attention.

Five Star Rating

by Stephanie on 06/01/2021
Such a beautiful location with great views ! The pools were very fun and it was a great quick distance to the beach. Our host was honestly amazing and had amazing communication with us and sent us so many great and fun activities and places to eat at. The place was very clean and such a great opening space. The balcony was our favorite place. Great walking distance to Walmart or Walgreens and a few more places. Overall 10/10

Five Star Rating

by Corey on 06/01/2021
Everything advertised for the condo was true. Clean unit, comfortable beds, kids loved the pools. Minor hassle from security guards about arm bands for my children but other than that the stay was great.

Five Star Rating

by Pam on 06/01/2021
The condo was clean and just as described! We had a great time exploring the area while staying here.

Five Star Rating

by Jason on 06/01/2021
Very spacious, comfortable, great amenities, excellent location, awesome beach and beach view, quick responses, easy instructions. The two smaller bedrooms dont have blackout curtains so the sunlight gets in early. Super family friendly spot.

Four Star Rating

by Jeriann on 06/01/2021
Our stay was wonderful no complaints. Condo was amazing view was even better. Had no issues, would defiantly stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Leonardo on 06/01/2021
Great for family trips, spacious,and nicely decorated.

Awesome Condo

by Bannock Circle on 05/31/2021
Love this place!! Very clean, comfy beds, and awesome view. Juan Tacos is a must! Great location. Beach is right across the street! Walmart is a short walk too! Will definitely be back!

Five Star Rating

by Jen on 05/31/2021
We really enjoyed our stay. Location is great. Close to the mountain. King bed is nice and pull out couch has a comfortable foam mattress. There is also a playground and hot tub in the complex.

Five Star Rating

by Krista on 05/31/2021
Aneliya is exactly someone I would absolutely someone I will always go to first for a place to stay, not only was her place beautiful , she was professional yet personable and for me and my husband ! For these types of trips it’s always nice to have that and know that we aren’t just a business transaction! Thank you so much Aneliya

Five Star Rating

by Rhydonna on 05/31/2021
Great place to stay! Close to the beach and very short driving distance to so many fun activities!

5 stars rating

by Kasey on 05/30/2021
Great host !! Very thorough with all instructions and the condo was great with a beautiful location

5 stars rating

by Aisha on 05/30/2021
Great view, wrap around balcony. Plenty of space and cute decor!

5 stars rating

by Kaitlyn on 05/30/2021
Great host!! Super cute place!! 10/10

5 stars rating

by Marco on 05/30/2021
one of the best places i’ve ever stayed at. gorgeous view. so close to the beach and nearby stores. definitely will come back.

Five Star Rating

by Trevor on 05/30/2021
awesome place with an amazing view highly recommend

5 stars rating

by Shauna on 05/30/2021
We enjoyed our stay here. We had a problem with the water shutting off on our last night, but it was fixed within 2 hours. Apparently it was the entire building. The elevator situation was a total pain, but we were warned about that ahead of time so we knew to expect it. Other than those issues it was a nice clean condo. We had a wonderful time and were within walking distance to some pretty great restaurants and attractions.

Four Star Rating

by Lauren on 05/30/2021
Communication and responsiveness with Aneliya was excellent. The property was as described. We loved the convenience to everything including Walmart and Walgreens for random things. Thank you!

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 05/30/2021
Awesome time, great property and perfect location!

Five Star Rating

by Engelbert on 05/30/2021
Walking distance at the beach, Walmart, souvenir shops, restaurants and more. We will come back again!

Five Star Rating

by Rhonda on 05/30/2021
The property was beautiful, but the room definitely needed updating

Five Star Rating

by Kenneth on 05/30/2021
Would recommend this place for a great place to stay. We had a great time here. Plenty of things to do, nice beach.

Five Star Rating

by Aykut on 05/30/2021
Good place to stay. We enjoyed our time all together.

938 Laketown Wharf

by Kenzey on 05/29/2021
We had a fabulous time at the condo. It was very conveniently located right there at the beach. The only con was we found ourselves having to reset the AC multiple times throughout our trip. Although we made sure to leave all the doors closed, it was extremely hot every morning. Other than that the condo was very spacious and nice.

5 stars rating

by Makiyah on 05/29/2021
this rental was amazing , it’s really nice. It has everything you need like your own house. Close to everything , as in food places and stores. Private beach access , easy check in and out . Great resort overall.

Five Star Rating

by Deborah on 05/29/2021
Beautiful place. Clean and perfect location. Host was so nice and very helpful. We will definitely be back soon! Thank you Aneliya! The condo was absolutely beautiful and very clean. Probably one of the best condos and stay I have experienced in PCB. Thank you for being so polite and helpful in so many way. We absolutely loved our time in Florida!

Great stay at the beach!

by Gayle on 05/28/2021
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this property. Everything is super easy here from the booking process, communication, parking, beach and restaurant access. Could not have been more turn key and we needed that. The condo is well furnished and equipped for a great stay at the beach. You are a simple elevator ride and couple of steps out the door to beach. Watched marine life from the balcony and took great early morning walks on the beach. And make sure to visit Schooners restaurant right next door - great food and again easy access. Enjoy!

5 stars rating

by Zaragoza on 05/28/2021
Responded quickly ,and was great help!

Kellie Review

by Kellie on 05/28/2021
Very Nice!!!

Five Star Rating

by Hannah on 05/28/2021
Great location, easy check in and check out, great communication with owner!

Five Star Rating

by Kellie on 05/28/2021
GREAT

Five Star Rating

by Gayle on 05/28/2021
This was a great stay! Easy beach access and wonderful restaurants surround the property. The property manager was so easy to communicate with and super speedy with responses. The booking was easy and we didn’t have any need to connect during the stay as everything was set and experienced zero issues. On top of that, the folks at the condo were just super friendly. All round great stay!

5 stars rating

by Ellen on 05/28/2021
The condo has a beautiful view, even better than the pictures show, and it's right across the street from the beach! Check in was easy and no issue at all. The elevators can run slow, but during May when we went out wasn't horrible. If you prefer a quieter beach, just use the public access across the street to the left instead of the Pineapple Willy's gate.

Five Star Rating

by Anika on 05/28/2021
It was great! The description is very accurate. Great location. The host was awesome with communicating before, during & after the trip. We would definitely stay there again!

Five Star Rating

by Tooba on 05/28/2021
Aneliya was a very good host. She was great at communication and gave us all the resources that we needed for our stay. Made our trip very comfortable and it felt like home. The apartment is amazing with beautiful view of the city.

Perfect Family Vacation

by Lora on 05/27/2021
Great size for our family of 9. Space for adults to get away and also huge family area where we could all hang out. Tidy, comfy, great views. Our favorite beach trip ever. We will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Danielle on 05/27/2021
Wonderful place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Sherri on 05/27/2021
Great condo and location. Had a few small issues but they were resolved quickly and did not interfere with our vacation. Would definitely stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 05/27/2021
It was a wonderful stay ! Great view

Five Star Rating

by Tate on 05/27/2021
Nice place to stay. Short walk to beach. Crowded area though.

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 05/27/2021
Really enjoyed this property!!! Great Location and very clean!

Five Star Rating

by Sakitia on 05/27/2021
You’ll be very satisfied

Five Star Rating

by Shannon on 05/27/2021
Loved everything about this place. Great views, convenient location.

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 05/27/2021
It was a wonderful stay ! Great view

Five Star Rating

by Lora on 05/27/2021
Perfect for our family of 9. Great gathering room but the captains quarters let the adults have some away space, too. Our favorite beach trip ever.

Five Star Rating

by Grace on 05/27/2021
Beautiful view! It was so great waking up and just being able to look out on the water. Everyone in the building was so kind and helpful. I love the aesthetic of the place, so bright and colorful. Absolutely wonderful! Your place was absolutely beautiful. The view was stunning and the atmosphere was wonderful. Thank you for sharing this space with others.

Five Star Rating

by Jordan on 05/27/2021
The unit was perfect! Beautifully decorated. Very spacious and clean and also in a great location. Aneliya is a wonderful host. She was always very quick to respond to any question I had. I will definitely book again with her.

Five Star Rating

by Morgan on 05/27/2021
This Airbnb was in a great location. Very clean, spacious, easy access to the beach, and stores! Aneliya was very sweet and communicated well! Would highly recommend this location and would stay again! Great host and Airbnb. Thank you so much for offering your Airbnb. As well as all the suggestions and communication. I enjoyed our stay!

Five Star Rating

by Dahlia on 05/26/2021
Amazing oceanfront condo! Very spacious and clean. Well equipped with everything you will need for your stay.Thank youfor everything

Five Star Rating

by Larry on 05/26/2021
It was the nicest place I have ever stayed

Five Star Rating

by Sharon on 05/26/2021
Great location and lots of room.

Five Star Rating

by Presten on 05/26/2021
Super nice clean space with lots of room! Do be aware of long lines for the elevator and a little bit crowded beach. But other than that, super amazing host who responds very quickly and kindly! Would definitely stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Kristin on 05/26/2021
The place was nice. Good location to places to eat. We would stay there again when we visit Panama City Beach !

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 05/26/2021
Aneliya's condo is absolutely gorgeous and in an excellent location! We had lots of dolphin visitors and lots of sea rays that we could watch from the balcony every day. It is a truly restful place with a lot of privacy. We ordered groceries for delivery and utilized the restaurant within the building to maximize our time and not have to leave and it was absolutely perfect! The check-in and out process was very easy, we would definitely stay again!

Amazing Stay

by La'Miracle on 05/26/2021
It was an amazing stay! The rooms were very spacious like pictures and very well decorated! The view is beautiful! Host was very helpful and responded very fact to any questions

Five Star Rating

by Tony on 05/26/2021
Great place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Nathan on 05/26/2021
Aside from some issues with elevators, which is a given anywhere on the beach, this condo is immaculate and the owner does an amazing job communicating everything. Amazing stay.

Five Star Rating

by Nathan on 05/26/2021
Overall a great stay, a few issues at check in that were minor, and the owner was prompt on responses as soon as I reached out! Location was great! Some of the pictures could use an update, but it’s a cute and cozy condo.

Five Star Rating

by Traci on 05/26/2021
Overall a great stay, a few issues at check in that were minor, and the owner was prompt on responses as soon as I reached out! Location was great! Some of the pictures could use an update, but it’s a cute and cozy condo.

Five Star Rating

by Kayla on 05/26/2021
We really loved how close the property was to everything. The Laketown Wharf property is HUGE and can be kind of crazy. The location of this unit was removed from the craziness on the other lower side of the building. It was very quiet and we loved it!

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 05/26/2021
The location was great! Directly across the street from the beach and Pineapple Willys. Condo is located above the restaurant that had live music in the evenings that we could enjoy from our balcony. Plenty of room for the whole family. We traveled with four kids ages ranging from 7-14. Everyone had plenty of space at the condo and the kids really enjoyed the pools.

Five Star Rating

by Valorie on 05/26/2021
Our vacation stay at this location was nothing but a wonderful experience, they have everything you can ask for available to you, the beach is literally right across the street in walking distance, & dollar store was right around the corner, quiet neighbors, the scenery in the back was an amazing view ! I will absolutely most definitely be using this location in the future ! The owners where in contact with us immediately (the day before) so that we could gain access to our condo on our arrival, and at check in ! Thank you

Five Star Rating

by Ashlei on 05/26/2021
Great place!

Five Star Rating

by Eunice on 05/25/2021
I enjoyed staying at this place! It was close to the beach and close to the main street as well.

Five Star Rating

by Presten on 05/25/2021
Super nice room in a good spot close to a lot of restaurants and fun activities would definitely stay here again. Only thing is the elevators are very slow and if you want to get anywhere on time you would need to leave extra early!

Five Star Rating

by Toby on 05/25/2021
Clean and great location. Great value for the spot. Very good communication as well

Five Star Rating

by Logan on 05/25/2021
Location is perfect. The condo itself is beautiful. I recommend to families with small children to stay around the pools because the beach access spot is super packed.

Five Star Rating

by Jason on 05/25/2021
Great condo and great location, Close to the beach and close to All the things to do in PCB.

Five Star Rating

by Crystal on 05/25/2021
View was amazing and the room was in the perfect location. Just a few minutes walk from all restaurants and popular events. My family of 3 enjoyed a special Mother’s Day getaway! Thank you for you hospitality Aneliya!

Five Star Rating

by Ciara on 05/25/2021
Aneliya is great and the condo is awesome. Great location.

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 05/24/2021
Very truly enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and smelled good. I loved that the door had a keypad instead of an actual key, it was convenient not having to keep up with a key the whole trip. The location is great and close to everything. We would of walked more had I not been 30 weeks pregnant. Pets are welcomed and I think that’s awesome, we will be bringing our puppy next time. We will be back for sure!

Five Star Rating

by Caleb on 05/24/2021
This is a great place to stay in an amazing location!

Great condo

by Susan on 05/24/2021
Condo was in a great location.. Easy access to beach, shopping and restaurants.. Very clean.. the building has great amenities.. would definitely stay there again..

Four Star Rating

by Keli on 05/24/2021
Aneliya's condo has amazing views, amenities, and close to the PCB fun! There is plenty of room for 4-6 people. We loved having access to a full kitchen as well.

Five Star Rating

by Caila on 05/24/2021
We had a great time at this location! Staying on the 3rd floor was convenient since we could take the stairs and avoid the slow elevators. The condo is directly across the street from the beach which was awesome, and it was very spatious for our group of 8.

Five Star Rating

by Tomaja on 05/24/2021
Great location.Thank you so much. We enjoyed our stay.

Five Star Rating

by Gary on 05/24/2021
Nice property. Good location and great view

Five Star Rating

by Sammie on 05/24/2021
Amazing stay! Very cozy, feels just like home and is exactly what the listing says.

Five Star Rating

by Garrett on 05/24/2021
great stay

Five Star Rating

by Willaim on 05/24/2021
Great place for the money

Great Stay

by Jacob on 05/24/2021
This place was very clean and beautiful! Definitely would recommend to anyone

Five Star Rating

by Vanquetta on 05/24/2021
It was beautiful. Everything looked exactly like the pictures, it was as described, and a very safe and convenient location. I just hated the elevators were slow. But I'll definitely book again soon.

Amazing views

by Adam on 05/24/2021
I love this place! The unit was extremely spacious, clean, and had the best ocean view❤️❤️

Guest Review

by Jason on 05/24/2021
Stayed here before. Would recommend to anyone.

Five Star Rating

by Vanquetta on 05/24/2021
We all enjoyed our stay. It was as described and very family oriented.

Five Star Rating

by Ron on 05/23/2021
Spacious, clean and comfortable.We enjoyed the unit. Very spacious and great view

Excellent

by Alexys on 05/23/2021
Perfect for what we needed! The room was clean and looked better than the pictures shown on VRBO and we couldn’t have been happier with our stay!

Five Star Rating

by Deena on 05/23/2021
My husband and I cElebrated our 25th wedding anniversary at the beach. We had a wonderful time, the condo was exactly as described and hope to return soon. This building has the best balconies and it’s right on the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Kiran on 05/23/2021
Very good stay! Superb location and amenities.Would definitely recommend.

Five Star Rating

by Kellie on 05/23/2021
Great place. Great location. Awesome and helpful host. Highly recommend staying here

Five Star Rating

by Trey on 05/23/2021
We will be staying here again next year!

Best ever!

by Donna on 05/23/2021
The condo was by far the best I have stayed in. The view was what sold it to me and now I know it was truely amazing.

5 stars rating

by Tyler on 05/23/2021
Close to everything! A+ light/water show every night. Very comfortable patio with lots of seating. Lots of space inside to spread out and being able to do laundry was so nice. Great host communication !

5 stars rating

by Hailey on 05/23/2021
A great place to stay! You won’t be disappointed

Five Star Rating

by Jordan on 05/23/2021
Great location with an amazing view of the ocean

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 05/23/2021
GREAT PLACE HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Five Star Rating

by Lindsey on 05/23/2021
This condo was beautiful and well-maintained.

Five Star Rating

by Chakeivia on 05/23/2021
Great stay! Thanks for sharing your place with us for the weekend. Will stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Betsy on 05/22/2021
We really enjoyed our stay. Definitely going to do it again next year!!! It couldn’t have been more perfect, we didn’t want to leave. Wonderful place to stay, no complaints at all. Can’t wait to go back again.

Five Star Rating

by Steven on 05/22/2021
Very clean and nice property. We would recommend this to anyone.

Five Star Rating

by Dana on 05/21/2021
The renting process was easy and the check in process at Tidewater was less than 2 minutes. The room was clean and spacious. Overall stay was good.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 05/21/2021
Condo very clean!!! Loved having the washer and dryer in condo. Comfy beds and host had great supply of towels, etc..host was great communicator. Hope to book place again when we go in next trip to PBC

Five Star Rating

by April on 05/21/2021
awesome stay!Thank you so much for letting us book with you i enjoyed it so much

Five Star Rating

by Marissa on 05/21/2021
Great location and price.

Five Star Rating

by Baleigh on 05/21/2021
The place was very nice and clean! It was also a very short walk to the beach! Would definitely stay here again. The place was loving and such a short walk to the beach! Would definitely stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Cadie on 05/21/2021
Amazing unit! Great views, super spacious. Loved it!Thanks for a great stay!

Five Star Rating

by O'Mari on 05/21/2021
Aneliya is very helpful and super easy to communicate with she even suggested places for us to go and have a great time .The condo is nice, clean and the view is jaw dropping especially at night! We will be back!☺️

Five Star Rating

by Bridget on 05/21/2021
Great place right by the beach!

Five Star Rating

by Clinton on 05/21/2021
Great stay great area great institution!

Five Star Rating

by Tom on 05/21/2021
It was the best it could be. She really makes sure everything is perfect. Could not have made our vacation better!!

Beautiful Condo

by Philip on 05/21/2021
This was a beautiful condo and was just as described. It was very comfortable and I would stay there again.

Five Star Rating

by Amy on 05/21/2021
Condo was very clean! Host was a great communicator. Great location. Hope to book again on next trip to PCB!!

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 05/21/2021
The views are worth a million..There are great views from every window in the main room. The unit was clean. the amenities at Tidewater are many, the elevators can be hard to catch during check-in time and certain times of the day..patience is the key. It was still a great getaway ! Thanks for hosting us, The Views..just what we needed !! Thanks for all the info and quick responses.

The Property Was Clean and Very Nice. Deff worth the price.

by Teresa on 05/20/2021
I will return with property!

Great getaway

by Phil on 05/20/2021
This condo was perfect for a last minute getaway. The place was clean and well maintained. Being on the 20th floor allowed for a gray view.

Perfect spot for a getaway!!

by Paige on 05/20/2021
We really enjoyed our stay here! We had one issue with the garbage disposal but the host was very communicative and promptly got maintenance there to fix it the next day. Great location and easy walk to the beach. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!!

Amazing place to visit!

by Holly on 05/20/2021
Very glad we chose this condo. Very clean and comes with amazing amenities, no complaints. Host was helpful and replied quickly

Five Star Rating

by Joseph on 05/20/2021
Great spot close to the beach. Great location. Great view of the gulf

Great accommodations!

by Kateal on 05/20/2021
Great accommodations! Grateful for the space we got, for the price we got it, and all that came with it. I specifically liked that it was in corner of the building. The wrap around deck was beautiful! Easy distance from the parking garage. Check in instructions were over complicated though. It actually just turned out to be a quick and easy process lol. Super close to the beach and an easy drive to all restaurants. I would most definitely book again if I came back.

Five Star Rating

by Jeanine on 05/20/2021
We had a great stay! The condo was beautiful & had a very nice homey vibe. The view was everything!! We were able to see stingrays & dolphins in the morning. I also loved that there was direct beach access.

Five Star Rating

by Zeytun on 05/20/2021
A great place, me and my family had a great time, the location is great , most of the stuff in the area are a walking distance... and the host is very responsive, she had an answer for every question we asked.

Five Star Rating

by Santiago on 05/20/2021
GREAT place to stay. Very clean and amazing location. The pictures of the unit are spot on and it exceeded our expectations. Aneliya was super helpful and quick to help with whatever we needed.

Five Star Rating

by Laura on 05/20/2021
The condo is beautiful and very well kept and clean. We had 6 girls in it and we had plenty of room. Love being on the low floor. Beach is just across the street and it was fun to check out all the pools. We had a great stay and will definitely come back!

Five Star Rating

by Charlene on 05/20/2021
We had a good vacation with time spent on the beach. The condo was well laid out for four adults and had most of what was needed for our one week stay. The property location was ideal with easy access to the beach, Walmart and restaurants. There is a sand bar in front of the condo complex that meant calm water by the shore and when the tide goes out you could easily walk from the shore to the sand bar. Having the two beach chairs included with the rental was very convenient and comfortable. A few notes depending on what your needs are - the beds are very firm; you can easily hear road/pool noise in the condo; the outdoor patio has a table with four chairs and one chaise lounge.

Five Star Rating

by Amaya on 05/20/2021
This home was beautiful. I was able to reach out and got immediate and helpful responses from the owner. Our experience was amazing. Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home and thank you for being so helpful and nice and making our experience amazing.

Five Star Rating

by Brittany on 05/19/2021
Great stay! I will be coming back!Thank you for an amazing birthday vacation! I couldn’t have asked for anything better ❤️