fbpx

Reviews

Guest Review

by Christy on 09/21/2019
The host was just super!!! The accommodations surpassed our expectations! Loved it!

Simply amazing!

by Maria on 09/21/2019
The condo was amazing and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be coming back again!

Guest Review

by Lawrence on 09/20/2019
Clean great location attentive host Nicely decorated/furnished condo Easy check in Amenities on the resort are a plus.

Review

by Kimberly on 09/19/2019
It was a great experience. We really enjoyed our time there.

Convenient location

by Kelly on 09/18/2019
Near Pier Park and a wonderful view of the sunrise from the balcony

Guest Review

by Destiny on 09/18/2019
second time staying here and I will def go back!!!!

Guest Review

by Brittany on 09/17/2019
Amazing place to stay! Felt almost like home with full kitchen and comfy bed!

Looks just like the pictures.

by Beth on 09/17/2019
Would recommend it to friends and will definitely stay here again!

Quick responses, BEST view

by Lashawndra on 09/17/2019
as you turn to your right you can see the lovely ocean from your bed. At night I was able to see the moons reflection up the ocean.

Great place to stay very clean and in a great location

by Matt on 09/17/2019
Great place to stay very clean and in a great location

We loved our stay

by Mackenzie on 09/17/2019
. We had a small maintenance problem and the property manager was great at taking care of it. Hope to stay again! Date of arrival - August 30, 2019

Guest Review

by Laura on 09/16/2019
Our stay at Aneliya’s place was great. The condo was more spacious than expected, and very stylish! It’s a short walk to the beach and there is a lot to do both on the resort itself and nearby! I went with six other girls for a bachelorette weekend and everyone was so impressed with the place!

Guest Review

by Jade on 09/16/2019
If you are shopping for a perfect rental home in Panama City Beach, Aneliya place is to die for. The Home is located in the heart of Panama. It’s super clean and comes with great amenities. I will recommend you waste no time and book Aneliya place.

Guest Review

by Trevor on 09/16/2019
Very clean and nice room! It was my wife and I first time staying at Origin and it’s a nice place and kept up very well! We hope to stay there again in the future!

Great stay!

by Jacob on 09/16/2019
Everything was exactly as pictured and described. Great location and security was top notch. I would definitely stay again! Very nice place and the hosts were great as well

Overall best place

by Sydnee on 09/16/2019
Overall best place I found for the location and price!

We enjoy our stay and the view to the beach and lake is great”

by Leticia on 09/16/2019
We enjoy our stay and the view to the beach and lake is great”

Great host!

by Sheri on 09/16/2019
Very responsive and caring. Would definitely come back again!

Guest Review

by Claudia on 09/16/2019
Enjoyed our getaway in this place. Will be coming back to Angelita’s place! Great host !

Great views, clean location,

by Brian on 09/16/2019
large rooms and living space, close to anything you needed. Would definitely stay here again or have friends/family stay here.

Guest Review

by Bobby on 09/15/2019
Very clean and a really good location to all activities.

Guest Review

by Bobbie on 09/15/2019
The view is to die for. It is like you are sitting on the beach from your balcony.

Guest Review

by Peyton on 09/15/2019
Not a ocean view from the balcony, but it is a nice place to stay and Aneliya is a great host. Will highly recommend!

It was a great place

by Susan on 09/15/2019
We enjoyed Aneliya’s place so much. Beautiful decorated 3 bedroom and 3 baths. We had plenty of room. All the extra amenities in the condo was awesome. We will definitely stay here again and would recommend.

Guest Review

by Tayler on 09/15/2019
Very nice place, very comfortable, and great location to everything.

Guest Review

by Peggy on 09/15/2019
Perfect place to stay...decor is gorgeous and everything is first class as promised/described

Guest Review

by Rhonda on 09/15/2019
This a great place in a great location and we would stay there again. Plenty of room for 4-6 people with lots to do close by.

Guest Review

by Blake on 09/15/2019
Great communication. Good room location. Informative and helpful throughout the duration of our trip!

Guest Review

by Moriah on 09/15/2019
Beautiful place, quite area, clean and beautiful city sites. My children loved the lake light show. We ate dinner at the wharf grill and it was fantastic.

Amazing place!

by Cleveland on 09/15/2019
Thanks for having us awesome property!

Guest Review

by Holly on 09/15/2019
Such a lovely condo! You can tell that the owner truly cares about her condo. The decor was super stylish, towels were nice & thick, and the beds were so comfortable. I’m pretty sure I didn’t move all night. It was the perfect place for our Mom’s weekend getaway. The view of the lake is fantastic and the beach is just steps away. Lake town wharf had everything that we could possibly need during our stay. We will definitely be back again.

Guest Review

by Lena on 09/15/2019
Host was very responsive! Love the water show every night, made the trip memorial!!! Convenient to popular locations!

Guest Review

by Gabrielle on 09/13/2019
The condo was perfect walking distance from the beach and other great restaurants

Amazing!

by Holly on 09/12/2019
Great space, clean, and host was friendly as well. This was my first trip planned with AirBnB and it was better than expected. Thank you!”

Guest Review

by Hillary on 09/12/2019
Great place to stay. Easy access to the beach, a beautiful pool. And the owner was very nice and helpful.

Great place!

by Jake on 09/12/2019
Great place!

Guest Review

by Laura on 09/12/2019
Aneliya's place was wonderful in that it was large with beautiful furniture and well stocked with household essentials (bathrooms and cleaning supplies). The wrap around balcony was something we've never had before; very nice , with extra nice outdoor furniture. The living room furniture was wonderful with two couches PLUS two reclining leather chairs! LARGE master bathroom with large tub. Fragrant soaps provided throughout the condo. Loved it all! Highly recommend!

Guest Review

by RaúL on 09/11/2019
“We had a very pleasant stay. Everything is as described and the unit is equipped with everything you may need. We enjoyed a lot the swimming pools and the beach. Also we had good comunication with the host. Aneliya made everything to provide us a great experience. Thank you very much!”

The condo was awesome.

by Kaitlin on 09/11/2019
Looks exactly like the pictures. The room is huge, the staff at the front desk were super sweet every time we left or came back. The room is pretty good size, very clean, easy access to the beach, great parking, very close to everything, and was perfect for my little family. Will definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Adrian on 09/11/2019
Aneliya was a great host and made our stay very convenient, highly recommend this place thank you so much!

Great

by Spencer on 09/11/2019
Perfect location!!!

Guest Review

by Heidi on 09/10/2019
Great location! Everyone we met was so friendly and eager to give us advice on restaurants to go to and places to see! The view was breathtaking and absolutely what we needed and was looking for! Would definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Chris on 09/10/2019
Aneliya responder very quickly any time we had a question. The location is great! The condo was very clean. I would rent again.

Guest Review

by Megan on 09/10/2019
The location is absolutely amazing with an easy access to both beach and pool. Aneliya was always quick with a response back. It’s a wonderful place for a romantic getaway.

Guest Review

by Greg on 09/10/2019
Thank you Aneliya for the wonderful stay. Really enjoyed the decor, amenities and the hot tubs. Would recommend for sure.

Guest Review

by Lauren on 09/10/2019
Perfect! -Super clean -Easily assessable -Great Parking -Only a short walk from the beach -Awesome light show -Kids loved the alligator!

Guest Review

by Paige on 09/10/2019
The room and hotel were both wonderful! Great host! The location is perfect! Very clean! We definitely want to use this room again in the future!

Guest Review

by Annette on 09/09/2019
Great location and really enjoyed our stay. Will return again.

I would definitely book here again 100%.

by Lise on 09/09/2019
This place is great for so many reasons. The location is perfect right across from Sharkeys with close access to the beach (walking distance) and to other attractions! It’s stylish, clean, and the view it’s beautiful. Be sure to check out the pool here as well it’s really nice too. The owner was super sweet and helpful not to mention her responses were so quick.

Great place.

by Steve on 09/09/2019
We had a great time

Thank you Aneliya for the awesome place.

by Krithika on 09/08/2019
Aneliya’s place is great for a quick weekend getaway to Panama City Beach. Detailed instructions and great suggestions provided.

Better than advertised.

by Todd on 09/08/2019
Excellent location. Wonderful host

Aneliya did a outstanding job.

by Jeremiah on 09/08/2019
Had the place ready to walk in 2 hours ahead of time and the place was very nice and clean. It was beyond my expectations. The next time I'm in Panama city beach I'll be booking with her again!

Guest Review

by Lois on 09/08/2019
Great location on Front Beach Road and amazing views from the pool deck. Nice unit with a kitchenette. Owner was quick and thorough with responses.

Great location on Front Beach Road and amazing views from the pool deck.

by Lois on 09/08/2019
Nice unit with a kitchenette. Owner was quick and thorough with responses.

Guest Review

by Raven on 09/08/2019
Great home! Looks EXACTLY like the pictures. Host responded very quickly and answered any questions I had. Everything is literally walking distance, and the views were amazing! Definitely will be booking this home again!

This place was AMAZING! T

by Marlee on 09/08/2019
he location is perfect, condo amazing, and had perfect little touches. The condo is in a great are & easy access to walk to eat. The keypad battery was dead when we went to unlock the door. The issue was handled quickly & fixed right away. We plan on coming back & would love to stay again!

Guest Review

by Phillip on 09/08/2019
This place is perfect great location well furnished and super friendly staff

The Condo was great, the view was amazing

by Ashley on 09/08/2019
The only issue was the elevator, it took 15-20 minutes for the elevator to get to you, very crowded! The resort is amazing, but some if the staff was very rude. Overall experience was great though!

We'll book here again.

by Alex on 09/08/2019
Great place and the host was very helpful

Guest Review

by Shelby on 09/08/2019
The location was great as well as amenities, cleanliness, and communication.

Guest Review

by Taree on 09/07/2019
Very nice. Needed a quick plan because we were evacuated from our home on the Florida east coast. Everything worked out and Aneliya was very accommodating.

Guest Review

by Kristy on 09/07/2019
A cozy condo with golf course views in a great location. We really enjoyed the resorts amenities. Especially the pool. Would definitely stay at Aneliya’s place again.

Guest Review

by Matthew on 09/07/2019
Great space, pools, beach, and all around location. This place is located in the middle of everything, and surrounded by pools. Pineapple Willy’s is across the street with good food and great deck. You can’t go wrong with this place for the price.

Guest Review

by Rafael on 09/07/2019
This place was amazing!

Guest Review

by Harold on 09/06/2019
Aneliya is a great communicator. The apartment itself was amazingly clean and organized and even included local tips. Right across the street from the beautiful white-sand of the gulf of Mexico. Balcony has a partial view of the water. plenty of swimming pools and even plenty of hot tubs to choose from! They were all clean. The parking process and check-in was very simple, and great help from the girl downstairs at the registry desk. do yourself a favor if you want affordable stay in Panama City Beach--- Get this one ‼️ -Chief Peck #ChiefUnCUT

Guest Review

by Aram on 09/06/2019
My family had a great time. Close to a pool and a few minutes walk from the beach. When we stayed inside, the channel section was good and we had all the appliances when we cook.

Guest Review

by Lisandra on 09/06/2019
Fantastic views right on the beach!!!

Guest Review

by Daniel on 09/06/2019
Great studio style condo. No extra frills but great value for the price. The observation decks on the 15th floor were amazing

Guest Review

by Jamie on 09/06/2019
This condo was perfect for a beach getaway for my husband and I. The place was very roomy for the 2 of us and the location was amazing! What a beautiful view!!! The value was great and the only negative we had was that we had to leave! The host was quick to respond to any questions we had and we look forward to staying again sometime.

Guest Review

by Jordan on 09/05/2019
This condo was great! We really enjoyed how close it was to the beach. It was also away from all the traffic. We will definitely be back.

Guest Review

by Kelbie on 09/04/2019
Amazing room! Amazing view! Better than expected! Can't wait to stay here again on our next trip to PCB!

Awesome

by Laura Kate on 09/03/2019
Great space! We will be visiting again!

Wonderful!

by Brad on 09/03/2019
Great location, easy check in, and everything was communicated quickly. Place was clean and spacious. Would most definitely stay here again.

Guest Review

by Cassandra on 09/03/2019
We had a great time. Exactly as described. Even on labor day weekend elevators wasnt bad wait. Cant wait to stay again. Walmart being right there was a big hit.

Guest Review

by Antoine on 09/03/2019
Great place to stay!

Perfect!

by Karie on 09/03/2019
Gave excellent list of local favorites, gorgeous ocean view, spacious, amazing location!!!

Guest Review

by Jocy on 09/03/2019
We loved staying at this Airbnb, it was super clean. So easy to check in to, not to mention super safe and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. It was super close to the beach and the condo was beautiful.

Guest Review

by Ryan on 09/03/2019
Great location! Walking distance to everything. Easy painless check in. Great communication with Aneliya and fast response.

Guest Review

by Heather on 09/03/2019
Amazing!!! The views are unbeatable. So spacious and clean. Comfortable for families. After staying in several condo buildings for the past several years, this is by far our favorite! It was a perfect stay.

Great place

by Tommy on 09/03/2019
Great location to Pier park and lots to do at condo

Perfection!

by Rebecca on 09/03/2019
This place is so incredible! Stylish, gorgeous view, and great amenities! By far the best I have stayed in while in PCB. Host was incredibly helpful and made sure that our trip was nothing short of perfection!

I loved it ❤️

by Alvita on 09/03/2019
Everything is close by

Wonderful!

by Tyler on 09/03/2019
Lovely condo. Close to beach and other attractions. Very clean.

Guest Review

by Jeremy on 09/03/2019
The unit was exactly as described and very clean. The bathroom in the master bedroom was very large. The balcony was large enough for everyone to sit outside and enjoy the weather. Great unit.

Guest Review

by Rebecca on 09/02/2019
Great deal and great communication from host

Guest Review

by Ximena on 09/02/2019
Great place to stay! Looks exactly like the pictures and very clean. Not to mention the host replied to my questions very fast and made sure I didn’t need anything else. All the pools are unique and fun and the location is awesome

Had a great experience!!

by Jamie on 09/02/2019
Aneliya gave us suggestions for things to do and places to eat around us, which was an awesome touch!!

Great location! T

by Jennifer on 09/02/2019
he room was stylish and comfortable. Everything we needed was there!

Clean, comfortable, and convenient to everything.

by David C. on 09/02/2019
Wonderful host and a very nice property!We had a wonderful time, thank you for everything! Looking forward to staying with you again next time!

Wonderful place to stay!!!

by Hannah on 09/02/2019
Wonderful place to stay!!!

This condo was amazing.

by Renada on 09/02/2019
We had a wonderful time. It was very clean with personal touches.

Guest Review

by Taylor on 09/02/2019
Wonderful place and amazing host!

Guest Review

by Christian on 09/02/2019
This place is absolutely amazing, Aneliya do everything to make my stay perfect. 100% recommended.

The place was immaculate, very clean and had everything you would need

by Ethan on 09/02/2019
Stayed at Aneliya’s condo for Labor Day weekend. The place was immaculate, very clean and had everything you would need for a few day stay. Will definitely book here on my next trip to PCB, FL!

Really quaint & nice place to stay for a getaway weekend!

by Kellie on 09/02/2019
The price was reasonable for everything offered! The pool & view of the beach was beautiful. It’s really close to everything & parking was a breeze. We will definitely try to book here for our next trip again!

We didn't even want to leave our balcony... perfect!

by Riko on 09/02/2019
We didn’t even want to leave our balcony... perfect!

Guest Review

by Cody on 09/02/2019
Very nice place! We loved it!

Guest Review

by Shanna on 09/02/2019
This place was amazing. It was so clean and the decor was beautiful. The owner responded quickly every time and offered great ideas on things to do and places to eat. Checking in and out was so simple and the view from this room was breath taking. I would highly recommend this place. We will definitely stay here again!

I will recommend staying at this location.

by Jennifer on 09/02/2019
The next time we go to PCB we are going to look to stay here. She is an amazing host.

Guest Review

by Lawrence on 09/02/2019
Definitely book this place . It is amazing . The service is great . The location is great, and the host is fabulous. The trip was perfect.

Guest Review

by Ashley & John on 09/02/2019
We very much enjoyed the condo at Origins. It was right...literally, RIGHT across from the beach. It was across the street from a great seafood restaurant with great food and drinks right on the beach. Love music and the beach?? What more could you want? The hosts were great! Fast and prompt communication and the information to checkin was very clear and sent prior to checkin. It was VERY easy to access. The room was very clean and the bed was super cozy! We had a great time!! Thank you!!

Guest Review

by Hunter on 09/02/2019
Great place with a great location! Highly recommended

Guest Review

by Rachel on 08/30/2019
Great, affordable price to stay on the most beautiful beach. This resort features a beautiful pool and hot tub on the 4 th floor overlooking a perfect beach view, you must check it out for the sunsets! If you’re interested in the mattress it is a comfortable memory foam!

Guest Review

by Sharon on 08/30/2019
Aneliya's place is great. Great location, loaded with everything you could need and most importantly very clean! It is a bit on the small side so if you had more than 4 adults staying it could Def get a little tight in there. Layout was great with the bedrooms downstairs so we were able to hang out without disturbing our kids after we put them to bed. Overall great stay and she was great about sending tips for the area and making sure there were no issues. We will definetly be renting again in the future and would highly recommend.

Guest Review

by Sharanda on 08/29/2019
This home was very nice. The place was spacious and nicely decorated! Aneliya was very attentive to our needs and gave us some traveling tips. I would definitely want to stay here again!

Guest Review

by Cindy on 08/29/2019
Clean room with close proximity to beach and amazing resort pool area!

Guest Review

by Jennifer on 08/28/2019
We were thrilled with our experience! The condo was in a great location, and was incredibly beautiful and super clean! Aneliya provided great instructions and was proactive in her communication. We plan on saving the info on this location in hopes that we can rent it the next time we travel to PCB.

Guest Review

by John on 08/28/2019
Faaaaantastic!!!

Guest Review

by Matthew on 08/27/2019
Clean space, exactly as described. Check in was a breeze. Beach access directly across the street is convenient and the pool on the same floor as the room is nice. Awesome restaurants within walking distance, Hang Five is our new favorite. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Guest Review

by Larry on 08/27/2019
Great place, near the beach and plenty to do. Great host!

Stay here!

by Alesha on 08/27/2019
This is probably one of the best condos in Florida. We loved it. The bed is soft so I wasn’t able to sleep on it but other than that it was lovely. Pool level and right across the street from the beach.

Guest Review

by Kristin on 08/27/2019
We had a wonderdul time!!!

Guest Review

by Michele on 08/27/2019
We enjoyed our stay.

Guest Review

by Cassandra on 08/27/2019
What can I say? First off Aneliya is very informative (she sends you a list of places to go visit if you’re not sure, and it includes food), she responds quickly, has everything you need and was very pleasant. I first want to discuss the view. The lake was gorgeous and getting to wake up to it every day was amazing. There is also an amazing beach view which was unexpected (I was truly confused why the master was at the front of the apartment, but it’s worth it). Waking up and seeing the beach from the front room was AWESOME! So it’s two amazing views for your buck! The apartment literally made my mom cry! Idk what she was expecting, but she felt like a luxurious queen when she walked through. Pictures honestly don’t do it justice. The place is HUGE and with a family of 5, we didn’t feel on top of each other at all. The kitchen is so beautiful and has everything from utensils to good size pots, which ended up being great because we cooked every night instead of eating out. Another surprise were the bathrooms! In the description, I could’ve sworn it said 1.5 baths, but there are two full baths that are both great sizes. -master: king-size bed + full-size bath -bunk bed in private hallway w/full-size bathroom across from it - comfy couch/pull out sofa: can sleep two The balcony is also huge and has great furniture so we really maximized on indoor/outdoor living. There was a 15-minute water show in the lake around 8 pm on Sunday (I’m assuming that’s when the complex puts it on) that was gorgeous. The location, I cannot stress this enough, is PERFECT! From the balcony, you can see all the cool tourist attractions, Walmart, and restaurants. If you’re feeling up to it you could walk to Ripleys, wonderworks, mini-golf, etc. without overexerting yourself. From the front door as I stated you can see the beach, which is a five-minute walk. Overall the complex itself is fairly new and modern & really adds to the experience. I would def suggest pulling into the south (resident) parking deck on the fourth floor to empty out the car and THEN parking in the north (resident) deck. You are able to get a cart, but we came pretty late at night and didn’t want to be a bother. Staff was friendly and everything we needed was already provided by the amazing Aneliya. Top tier Airbnb experience. 10/10 would recommend. My parents only want to return here in the future.

Perfect!

by Alia on 08/27/2019
It's a nice place, everything looks great!!!

Guest Review

by Demario on 08/26/2019
“I had a amazing stay” Any questions and concerns she answered very quickly , has a breathtaking view. The place is very clean and spotless I loved it very well recommend it !!!

Guest Review

by Alex on 08/26/2019
Even better than the pictures! The location was a quick walk to the beach. Great value!

Guest Review

by Kelly on 08/26/2019
Great location and very clean. King bed was extremely comfy! Thanks for sharing your condo with us!!

Guest Review

by Joann on 08/26/2019
Aneliya’s place was perfect! Great location, you can walk to great food places, shopping and the beach. Close to shopping. The place was sparkling clean, and everything is brand new. Nice balcony facing the lagoon to sit out on and enjoy. The complex has many pools to enjoy and parking was close to front door of unit. Aneliya was fast to communicate with and pleasant. My daughter and I can’t wait to come back.

Guest Review

by Kushal on 08/26/2019
We had a great time at Aneliya's place. The communication was super easy and quick and the place looks exactly like it does on the pictures. The place is close to beach, bars, and restaurants.

Guest Review

by Steve on 08/26/2019
What an amazing, accommodating space to vacation! So many pools to choose from, steps from the beach and Pineapple Willy's, a short walk to everything we need. (We cook on vacation so having groceries, and the liquor store, close by was great)The location can't be beat and it came with a great view! Most people go to PCB to party up but we missed the party season on purpose just to relax around some ocean sounds. We couldn't have asked for a better setup! Anelyia was very informative and helpful without hovering or being too involved. She's great!

Guest Review

by Gloria on 08/25/2019
Great place to stay!

Guest Review

by Jared on 08/25/2019
Very spacious and clean! THE VIEW IS AMAZING! The master bedroom has balcony access which is great waking up to. Great for families or couples trips being that there are four separate rooms with very comfortable beds. Nice size kitchen and living room. Right in the middle of everything. The description was 100 percent accurate ! we definitely felt as though we were home . We definitely enjoyed our stay and would come back 100 times again .

Guest Review

by Faith on 08/25/2019
Great host, beautiful place.

Guest Review

by Jordan on 08/25/2019
Thank you for everything! We enjoyed every second of our trip. Easy check in and out. Aneliya was very fast at responding and made our trip easy and enjoyable.

Guest Review

by Janie on 08/25/2019
This place was fantastic! Super clean and better than expected. The decor was so cute and we truly loved the whole place. Check in was a breeze and Aneliya was so quick to respond. I can’t wait to come back again!

Guest Review

by Javonte on 08/25/2019
Location was great. But view could have been better. Overall good communication and amenities!

Guest Review

by Jana on 08/25/2019
Aneliya’s place was very clean, comfortable and centrally located to restaurants and activities.

Guest Review

by Abi on 08/25/2019
An amazing host and cute little condo. Very quick response time and an overall amazing experience. Can’t wait to book with her again.

Guest Review

by Alejandro on 08/25/2019
Check in and checkout process was easy and convenient. Host was helpful and very kind. Apartment was pleasant and worth every penny. Building amenities were great, especially the pool on the 4th floor. Bed was comfortable. View was nice. Kitchen had everything we needed. Our stay was great and we would totally go back!

Exceptional unit

by Amanda on 08/25/2019
We loved our stay. My husband, myself, and two kids loved the space in this condo, it was very large and we never felt on top of each other. The condo was VERY clean! Also, another great feature that I always worry about when renting was the bedding, do not worry with this condo though, the bedding was super soft and comfortable! The fully stocked kitchen was a life saver with two small children. The patio was spacious and had a great view of the lake. There are a good bit of shops/ restaurants on the ground floor of the building. There are multiple pools on the property and even a kiddie pool area (although maintenance is needed here!). The main pool on the ground level was our favorite. Visiting in late August was perfect, the weather was still hot and the crowds were gone 🙂

Guest Review

by Charity on 08/25/2019
Great place to stay, cleanliness, quick responses, great amenities. You don’t need to bring anything but yourself, family, friends and luggage!

Guest Review

by Mike on 08/24/2019
Very nice place

Guest Review

by Heather on 08/23/2019
Great place

Guest Review

by Daffne S on 08/23/2019
We loved it! We felt at home! Excellent location.

Amazing!

by Jason on 08/22/2019
We really enjoyed our stay

Guest Review

by Ariana on 08/21/2019
This place was super cute! We really enjoyed our stay and would stay again ☺️

Loved the pool(s) and the whole area.

by Sharon on 08/21/2019
Walked to pineapple Willy’s one night and had good seafood. Loved this nice vacation thanks so much for the use of your place!!! 🙂

Guest Review

by Hannah on 08/21/2019
This place was just like in the pictures! Very clean and gorgeous, perfect location! We loved everything about our stay! Anything we needed or had questions about the host was very quick to respond to. Definitely will be back!

Guest Review

by Silas on 08/21/2019
Great location, comfortable beds, and convenient location. 5 Stars.

We really enjoyed the property for our summer stay in steamboat.

by Jennifer on 08/21/2019
The location was an easy walk to the base camp activities/ restaurants. We did drive into town quite a bit but that was quick and easy. The house is well stocked. My kids enjoyed the pool and hot tub on property. Great for a family getaway!

Guest Review

by Linda on 08/20/2019
Great place to stay! Aneliya was very prompt and courteous in answering all questions and getting one problem solved.

Guest Review

by Rachel on 08/20/2019
Wonderful

Beautiful space with lots of room for everyone

by Kenneth on 08/20/2019
! The pools were fantastic and a quick walk to the beach where we set up by the pier for shade and didn’t need our umbrella or tent! Lovely place and great location!

Guest Review

by Morgan on 08/20/2019
This condo was perfect! Super clean & a great view of the beach/ocean from the balcony. Plenty of space for everyone staying. The kitchen had everything we needed! Would definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Brittany on 08/19/2019
This location couldn’t have been more perfect! Steps to the beach and plenty of room for all of us. Aneliya was so good about responding quickly and taking care of any issues that may have arose during our stay. Would definitely visit another one of her locations!

Guest Review

by Linda on 08/19/2019
This unit was perfect. Near the elevators so very convenient-no wait for them at all. I loved that the floors were not carpeted and the kitchen was large with a big breakfast bar. Beds were comfy and it was very clean and had everything we needed. I would absolutely rent this unit again. Great value, location and amenities.

Aneliya's place was wonderful!

by Deanna on 08/19/2019
Very clean, smells clean, looks clean, they do clean this place well. Perfect location, across the street from one of the very popular beach side restaurants! Very close walking distance to two other great beach side restaurants as well. The roof top pool and hot were amazing! I has only one question while I was there (because I didn't read instructions lol) and they responded in about 10 mins or less! Very quick to reply! We will definitely book this condo again!! Loved it!! Very pleased.

This place does not disappoint!

by Ashley on 08/19/2019
Aneliya is an amazing host and takes the angst out of traveling for even the most rookie Air bnb’ers 🙂 Aneliya I thank you! The place was amazing and more than suited our needs. I have no complaints about our accommodations. I appreciate you providing the local hot spots and being responsive during our stay. The pictures certainly don’t it just - the amenities were great and everything was within walking distance should you need anything. THANK YOU!

Great amenities and excellent security throughout the facility.

by Rachel on 08/19/2019
Service animals acceptance was not an issue either. Hope to stay again

Guest Review

by John on 08/19/2019
This place is the best.

Guest Review

by Deanna on 08/19/2019
Aneliya's place was wonderful! Very clean, smells clean, looks clean, they do clean this place well. Perfect location, across the street from one of the very popular beach side restaurants! Very close walking distance to two other great beach side restaurants as well. The roof top pool and hot were amazing! I has only one question while I was there (because I didn't read instructions lol) and they responded in about 10 mins or less! Very quick to reply! We will definitely book this condo again!! Loved it!! Very pleased.

Guest Review

by Brian on 08/19/2019
This place was awesome. Aneliya responds super quickly to all questions and her unit is amazing!

Guest Review

by Brittni on 08/19/2019
Amazing place to stay, great host, and so close to the beach! We would definitely stay there again!

Guest Review

by Courtney on 08/19/2019
This was a great location. Right in the middle of everything. Beach access was great and the pool was as nice as the pictures showed. Overall, definitely recommend!

Guest Review

by Devin on 08/19/2019
Very clean and pleasant, close to beach and all attractions

The place had a great view of the ocean

by Mary on 08/19/2019
The place had a great view of the ocean and looked just like the pictures. Very great communication with host, as well.

Guest Review

by Genobeva on 08/19/2019
The place was perfect! Couldn’t have asked for better place to stay! It was close to everything and so easy to get around! Definitely coming back!

Guest Review

by Nataliyah on 08/19/2019
The location is amazing and the bed is soooo soft and comfortable! She is an amazing host!

Guest Review

by Jessica on 08/19/2019
Amazing location. Lots of great tips from the host. Definitely a great place to stay again. Had no trouble finding the Hotel.

Wonderful place,

by Justin on 08/19/2019
Wonderful place, very clean and the hospitality was outstanding

Very pleased with our last minute family vacation

by Sherricka on 08/19/2019
. This place was gorgeous, decorated very nice, and amenities were great as well. Aneliya was awesome very informative and timely with her responses. Our family will definitely stay here again in the future.

Guest Review

by Destiny on 08/19/2019
It was wonderful! Will most likely stay there again!

Nice location and close access to the beach.

by Breana on 08/19/2019
The place was well equipped and perfect for family vacation.

Guest Review

by Andrea on 08/18/2019
first time trying Airbnb and loved this unit and everything around it! We barely used the car because everything was walking distance!

Guest Review

by Vanessa on 08/18/2019
Great location, clean and spacious room, the perfect choice for a weekend getaway!

Guest Review

by Emily on 08/18/2019
Amazing place, perfect for a beach trip! Aneliya responds immediately to any questions you have and is even available for suggestions for the area! Great place and would definitely recommend one stay here!

Guest Review

by Peyton on 08/17/2019
great place and lovely host!

Guest Review

by Bobbie on 08/17/2019
My family and I just returned from a last vacation before school starts. We loved our stay at this condo. It was better than we expected it would be! It is so convenient to Pier Park and so many fun places. The condo is very spacious and clean. We will definitely be coming back here!!

Guest Review

by Phillip on 08/17/2019
This place is perfect very well furnished condo great location super friendly staff and host

Guest Review

by Melissa on 08/16/2019
Amazing condo !

Guest Review

by A on 08/16/2019
Nice stay

Guest Review

by Mark on 08/16/2019
The place was sparkling clean at an affordable price!

This is a great place to stay,

by Gaby on 08/15/2019
Aneliya is a very good host, great location and good price too!

Guest Review

by Juanita on 08/15/2019
Aneliya was a great host!! She always responded very quickly!! Nice rental for sure! We will be back!

Hermoso lugar

by Claudia on 08/15/2019
Todo estaba exselente muy limpio y comodo ,y buen presio en un lugar muy cercas de la playa .

We had a great stay.

by Samantha on 08/15/2019
Bed was comfortable. Towels were very soft. Room was clean. Sand wasn’t everywhere. Aneliya was so nice and very responsive to messages. Hopefully will be staying here again.

World Class host with outstanding communication

by Scott on 08/15/2019
Condo was beautifully decorated

Awesome place!

by Austin on 08/14/2019
Great location for the best Panama City has to offer. Clean and fun place, would definitely stay again!

Perfect!

by Andrew on 08/14/2019
Beautiful place will stay again when back in area

Great place

by Angelina on 08/14/2019
Great place

What a great place to stay!

by Pablo on 08/14/2019
A great place to stay A good location and beautiful view

Guest Review

by Jonathan on 08/14/2019
This is in a great location. The place was very clean and the communication was excellent. Would definitely come back

Guest Review

by Sandra on 08/14/2019
A great place for a family getaway. Everything was perfect. Aneliya is very quick with her responses. Loved the location and the place was very clean! We will definitely be back!

Guest Review

by Taylor on 08/14/2019
this was an amazing stay for us! everything we wanted!

Guest Review

by Jordan on 08/13/2019
Beautiful and stylish space with great amenities!

We absolutely loved our stay at Aqua!

by Christa on 08/13/2019
The condo was very clean, nicely decorated and had everything we needed there. The beds were super comfortable. The views are absolutely breathtaking...I could spend hours out on the balcony! We loved all the amenities it had to offer! It was very close to local restaurants and attractions. My family had a fabulous time there and we will definitely be coming back to stay at Aqua!

What a great place to stay!

by Misty on 08/13/2019
What a great place to stay! Take your pick of one of the pools or private walk way to the beach. The pool located on the same floor, was excellent and the view from the balcony was a huge lake that had a 12 foot alligator in it! From the restaurant just below you could enjoy a great dinner with live music and toss some of your extra crab to the alligator, fish and turtles below. We really enjoyed our stay!

What a great place to stay!

by Misty on 08/13/2019
Take your pick of one of the pools or private walk way to the beach. The pool located on the same floor, was excellent and the view from the balcony was a huge lake that had a 12 foot alligator in it! From the restaurant just below you could enjoy a great dinner with live music and toss some of your extra crab to the alligator, fish and turtles below. We really enjoyed our stay!

Guest Review

by Chris on 08/13/2019
Great home, very clean and stocked with everything you need.

Loved the place and location

by Bailey on 08/12/2019
Loved the place and location

Guest Review

by Dr Frank on 08/12/2019
Great location, beautiful unit, wonderful host and nice resort. Short 5 min walk to beach through gated pass. Loved the place and would certainly return!

Guest Review

by Mari on 08/12/2019
Wonderful stay, fantastic host! Very quick to respond and fix any issues we had. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed! Will definitely be back!!

Guest Review

by Elizabeth on 08/12/2019
Room was just as described. Loved the location across from Sharky’s. Made for easy food and entertainment choices.

Guest Review

by Jennifer on 08/12/2019
We really enjoyed our stay at Aneliya’s place. It was very clean and had everything we needed for 3 people. Aneliya was helpful and always responded to my messages very quickly. Thank you so much Aneliya!

Great location.

by Brad on 08/12/2019
Communication made everything super easy. Unit is as described.

Simply amazing

by Justyn on 08/12/2019
Simply amazing

Guest Review

by Cole on 08/12/2019
We had a wonderful time staying at this condo. When a situation arose, Aneliya was quick to respond and help us out. Very clean and spaces condo. There is not a single thing to complain about with the condo and Aneliya's services. One instance that I would like to mention about, that Aneliya has no-fault in, it is the rude employees at the resort. The resort staff was very disorganized and rude. Other than that, the condo was amazing.

Wonderful host

by Dr Frank on 08/12/2019
Great location, beautiful unit, wonderful host and nice resort. Short 5 min walk to beach through gated pass. Loved the place and would certainly return!

Nice place as listed!

by Kenneth on 08/12/2019
Nice place as listed!

Place was great,

by Melissa on 08/12/2019
View from balcony was amazing, and the Aneliya was very informative about all the things that it was possible for us to do while on vacation. Would Def book again!

I had good time with my friends were awesome!

by David on 08/12/2019
We will come back! Definitely I will recommend this place was amazing

Guest Review

by Cahin on 08/12/2019
Great place, AMAZING VIEW!!!

Everything was PERFECT.

by Krystal on 08/12/2019
Everything was PERFECT.

Beautiful and just as advertised!

by Nikki on 08/12/2019
It’s located on a very convenient floor for loading and unloading from the parking garage.

Guest Review

by Christine on 08/11/2019
We enjoyed our stay at The Origin. It was a 1 bedroom studio style with a king size bed & pullout couch- it would have easily accommodated 4 guests. It also has a kitchenette with a full size refrigerator/freezer & washer& Dryer.The pool and hot tub was very nice & conveniently located on the 4th floor with views oh the beach. We walked down 1 flight of stairs to the pool. Shopping (Pier Park) is convenient along with restaurants.

Guest Review

by Owen on 08/11/2019
A great value for what you get and also one of the most comfortable beds I've ever been on. A great view even though it is not exactly looking out onto the beach. You do also have to cross the street to get to the beach. However, the pool and hot-tub overlook the water and provide an amazing view.

Guest Review

by Chris on 08/11/2019
Excellent gulf view studio. The pools are great too. The location makes it easy to walk to dinner, etc. I will definitely stay here again.

Guest Review

by Lj Rose on 08/10/2019
Awesome place to stay!

Guest Review

by Breonia on 08/10/2019
Really enjoyed my stay! I’ve been to PCB a few times but this honestly was the best time. The condo was right across the street from the beach, enjoyed the light show every night on the lake! Place was really clean & stylish. Aneliya was very quick responding to me. Loved all of the tips & recommendations as well!

Guest Review

by Jorge on 08/10/2019
What a great experience my family and I had at Aneliya’s place! Excellent location, magnificent views from rooms and balcony. Would not hesitate to stay here again!! Thank you Aneliya!!

You will not be disappointed!

by Candice on 08/10/2019
The condo is extremely clean and well maintained. It had everything that we needed for our stay. The location is convenient to everything and the view from the balcony is breathtaking!!! The host was wonderful! We will definitely be renting again!

Wonderful location with absolutely anything and everything you could want right there close by!

by Annalyn on 08/10/2019
The pool was great and the beach was the perfect distance. We sat out on the balcony and looked out at the ocean but because we were across the street our building was really quiet compared to the building on the beach side. The only complaint I can even think of is that the parking garage was a little cramped, but seriously that is a stretch. If you are a family of 4 this is the place for you!

Guest Review

by Evelyn on 08/10/2019
This place was amazing! More than what I could of asked for. It was great to wake up to the view of the ocean and a huge bed as well! Very clean and well kept. Remembering this one for when I come back for sure!!

Good

by Thomas on 08/09/2019
Good

Guest Review

by Lucas on 08/09/2019
Condo was clean and tidy with current decor. We were staying while our house is being remodeled. The location was great. I had to extend our stay one extra night and Aneliya was quick to respond and approve my request. Would definitely book again!

Guest Review

by Alex on 08/09/2019
Great place, great locations, amazing pool view!

Guest Review

by Justin on 08/09/2019
Great location at the beach and close to anything and everything you may need. We had a great experience!

Fantastic place!

by Brandy on 08/08/2019
The condo was very stylish and super clean. It had everything we needed. Great location and lots to do.

Guest Review

by Logan on 08/08/2019
Aneliya is amazing, with a clean place and wonderful communication

Very clean and neat, easy and fast checking,

by Kevin on 08/08/2019
Great amenities and clear communication

NICE

by Arlen on 08/08/2019
NICE

A great place

by Evie on 08/08/2019
A great place

Aneliya is very easy to get ahold of if you have any questions or concerns.

by Paige on 08/08/2019
The bed was great, better than my own at home. We had a girls trip, 4 of us, so the 3 night stay was perfect. 2 minute walk to the beach, staff was friendly and attentive, and great amenities all around. Elevators were very slow but that’s to be expected with tourists coming in and out. I would enjoy a better view outback next time but we were barely in the place to care too much! Pool was on the 4th floor so that was pretty cool, got to enjoy a nice view of the ocean. I would recommend this place and stay here again!

Nice place

by Junior-Curbelo on 08/07/2019
Nice place, walking distance to everything needed while on vacation!

Nice, close to the beach!

by Lucia on 08/07/2019
Nice, close to the beach!

Guest Review

by Sarah on 08/07/2019
Aneliya was a fantastic host! Quick responses to questions! Definitely recommend her as a host!

Guest Review

by 燕 Yan on 08/07/2019
very nice host, thank you so much.

This place was beautiful and so close to the beach.

by Paige on 08/06/2019
Although the balcony does not over look the beach it is still a beautiful view overlooking the city. Aneliya was very helpful and always responded quickly. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Outstanding place!

by Jessica on 08/06/2019
Location was perfect! Love the store down stairs! The condo was so nice! Everything I expected and more! Aneliya was very nice and quick response time

Guest Review

by Melody on 08/06/2019
Quiet, clean and secure property.

The place was wonderful!

by Kirill on 08/06/2019
Super clean and surprisingly spacious. Views from the balcony were amazing. Especially the fountain show at night. Location was perfect. Just a couple of minutes walk to the beach. Pools in the complex were sparkling clean. Just a perfect Florida vacation!

Perfect location!

by Christina on 08/06/2019
Close to everything. Very short walk to the beach.

We will be back!

by Adam on 08/06/2019
This place is awesome. great location

It was an awesome experience.

by Denise on 08/06/2019
The condo is just as the pictures show it.The view is amazing, plenty of space for our party of 5. The balcony was amazing. When I was looking for a condo my main concerns were plenty of space for everyone to sit in the living room area, the furniture on the balcony being ample for everyone and comfortable, an awesome view from the balcony with no obstructions between the condo and the water and the amount of sleeping space without using a pullout sofa. This condo met and exceeded those items. We had plenty of room to stretch out in the living room as well as the balcony with no one feeling crowded. The two king beds and the separate room with bunk beds (not in the hallway with no privacy or stuck in a closet with no ventilation like many offer) was great! The host was very quick to respond to any questions we had offering suggestions for the area. We would definitely stay here again. We had ages ranging from 82 to 16 and everyone thoroughly enjoyed their stay!

The condo is modern, nicely decorated, and very clean.

by Wendi on 08/06/2019
I was visiting Panama to celebrate my birthday with my husband and children. The condo is modern, nicely decorated, and very clean. The location is awesome and in the heart of the city. Aneliya was very instrumental on helping us decide on great local eateries. After returning home from our trip my son noticed that he left his favorite pair of sneakers. I contacted Aneliya and she hopped on it immediately to ensure that they were returned safely. We will be returning next

This condo had lots of room and a great view!

by Veronica on 08/06/2019
We were able to spot dolphins and stingrays from the balcony!

We loved the view and spacious condo.

by Laura on 08/06/2019
The condo was perfectly decorated. The mattress in the master needs replacing, it was very uncomfortable. Everything else was perfect

This place was absolutely beautiful!

by Krystal on 08/06/2019
Perfect location for beach access and great entertainment for the family! Will definitely book again!

This house was awesome.

by Roger on 08/06/2019
This is the way to go. Beach access is right out of the front gate. You have a gated yard and a awesome upper deck. The inside has a bunch of space and three kitchens. Great place. One of the best places we have stayed in.

Great place!

by Denise on 08/05/2019
I enjoyed my self

Guest Review

by Cory on 08/05/2019
We stayed for 3 nights in this great one bedroom condo. Very clean and in a fantastic location just steps from the beach. Having a full kitchen with full size appliances was perfect for us to make breakfast or lunch and not spending extra money out eating every meal of the day. Only slight against this property is the music blaring from The Origin’s poolside sound system until 10:00 at night. The windows and doors are thick but it can still be heard. Out of Aneliya’s control but just a heads up. Other than that, great experience and Aneliya was a very gracious host. Thank you!

This place is amazing

by Luis on 08/05/2019
Beautiful inside and out with an awesome view of the beach and ocean. It’s private and the neighbors are awesome , great for families!

Perfect unit!

by Cecilia on 08/05/2019
Beautiful apartment. Perfect location. We loved it! Nice host. Thank you !

Guest Review

by Lyndi on 08/04/2019
Aneliya’s condo was a perfect fit! It was very clean, tastefully decorated, and had easy access to the beach. Parking was easy, although we seldom used the car. We can’t wait to come back next summer.

The resort is beautiful and will make you feel right at home

by Josue on 08/04/2019
This place was just as it's described. Me and my family very much enjoyed our stay and hope to stay there again when we come back to Panama City!! The hosts did an awesome job of giving us tips and recommendations for places to dine and things to do!!

Could not ask for a better location.

by Judy on 08/04/2019
Everything you need in walking distance. Will stay at this location everytime we come down if it is available.

Room was clean and neat upon arrival.

by Lance on 08/04/2019
Aneliya made everything very easy and simple before during and after our stay. 10/10 would stay here again in the future!

Guest Review

by Nick on 08/04/2019
Great place!

Guest Review

by Austin & Robyn on 08/04/2019
This was a fantastic stay for us and the kids. The space held very quiet for nap times and bedtimes for our children. The area was very big and spacious. The owners are very quick to reply, clear and concise with their replies. Zero issues with communication when questions arose. I would highly recommend this stay to anyone.

This unit was fabulous, very clean and stick very well.

by Allen on 08/04/2019
The owner was very helpful and just a call or email away she made our trip such a blessing. The balcony is the best I have ever seen the best beach views you could ever ask for. Can't wait till our next trip to this unit.

Guest Review

by Janet on 08/04/2019
The condo was very spacious, there were 5 of us and we had plenty of room! Balcony view was great, especially at night for the light show! The 10th floor was great, especially since there was a pool basically right outside our door! We had a beautiful view each morning while having coffee on the pool deck facing the ocean! The resort was well secured, had plenty of pools and only a short walk across the street to the beach! I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a nice place to stay! We loved it & would stay here again!

Guest Review

by Alejandra on 08/03/2019
I definitely recommend this place!! My family and i loved it.

Guest Review

by Natasha on 08/03/2019
Great place and location! Extremely clean and very comfortable!

Guest Review

by Jana on 08/02/2019
Amazing place! Great location.

Guest Review

by Kelly on 08/02/2019
The pictures and descriptions were accurate. The location of this facility are amazing. Literally a quick walk to access beach. The sunrise and sunset decks are super cool make sure you make your way to one of both. The pool is super nice, can see oven from laying next to or being in the pool. Best of both worlds. Perfect size for two adults

Guest Review

by Vy on 08/02/2019
Loved the location! Condo is very stylish and clean. Host was very nice and easy to contact.

Easiest Vacation ever

by Heidi on 08/02/2019
Very spacious, great views. But..... make sure you do a tour of the hole hotel there is hidden treasures like views and movie theaters so don't just check in your condo check the hole place out

Guest Review

by Rick on 08/02/2019
This place was excellent.

Guest Review

by Ka on 08/01/2019
# 709 is super cute (and clean)! Almost exactly as pictured. The check in and out processes are painlessly easy. My only reason for visiting the front desk/lobby during my stay was to find out what movie was playing in the theater. I had read horror stories about the elevators in the building so I was prepared for the worse. Tip - take the elevators from the garage: so much faster! Although the place is not ‘oceanfront’, there is a very pretty view of the water, esp at sunrise and sunset. Aneliya is great to work with. Very attentive and responsive. No hidden/additional fees to pay upon arrival. I especially appreciated the email that she sent suggesting some of her favorite places in Panama City Beach. Overall, this was my very first Airbnb experience and it exceeded my expectations. I most definitely recommend and would stay here again!

Guest Review

by Margot on 08/01/2019
This is my second time stay in this location, and it's a great spot! Aneliya is professional and really helpful. Everything was as stated. The first-night sleeping I realized there was sand in the sofa bed but it was a quick fix. Other than that everything was clean. This room has a view of the pool and beach!

Guest Review

by Megan on 08/01/2019
Love this property! Highly recommended for a family vacation!

Look no further!

by Jenna on 08/01/2019
I had a portion of my Production Crew stay here(I’m the Production Manager for a Studio) and they couldn’t stop talking about how amazing the place was! And the view-incredible Would highly recommend!

Guest Review

by Silvestre on 08/01/2019
Great place to stay and very clean! We enjoyed our stay, recommend 10/10!

Guest Review

by Tonya on 08/01/2019
Pristine and stylish space. Although it is consistent with the size of other condos in the area, the decor and cleanliness are top notch. It is located at the base of the mountain for an easy in/out, especially with your own garage. Deck view is a little limited but does allow you to be friendly with folks walking on the trail just outside the unit and it's a clear view of the hot air balloon rides on summer mornings - very pretty. Kitchen had everything we needed and access to the Square at Steamboat was a super short walk. We drove vs. take the shuttle downtown but there was easy access to hop on the bus. Hot water takes a little time to get to the tap but it wasn't a big deal. Aneliya was a fantastic host that was very responsive and very attentive to our needs. It was a great space for a little getaway.

Very clean and lots of room for a small family!

by Melissa on 08/01/2019
The place was great as described. Very clean and lots of room for a small family! Close to everything!

Guest Review

by Danielle B on 08/01/2019
We loved the hotel and the view of the bay and the alligator George the kids loved it! Very cozy!

Great property

by Kayla on 08/01/2019
Highly recommend this for your beach vacation!

Guest Review

by Tonya on 08/01/2019
Pristine and stylish space. Although it is consistent with the size of other condos in the area, the decor and cleanliness are top notch. It is located at the base of the mountain for an easy in/out, especially with your own garage. Deck view is a little limited but does allow you to be friendly with folks walking on the trail just outside the unit and it's a clear view of the hot air balloon rides on summer mornings - very pretty. Kitchen had everything we needed and access to the Square at Steamboat was a super short walk. We drove vs. take the shuttle downtown but there was easy access to hop on the bus. Hot water takes a little time to get to the tap but it wasn't a big deal. Aneliya was a fantastic host that was very responsive and very attentive to our needs. It was a great space for a little getaway.

Guest Review

by Hannah on 08/01/2019
Amazing,clean,great location.. host was amazing. Could not have asked for a better place to stay on our 3 night trip. Mom with three kids and we had plenty of room. Beautiful place will return in the future

Perfect Getaway

by Lorrie on 08/01/2019
Great communication with property manager. She was extremely helpful and made sure we had everything we needed. The unit had a great view of the beach and was located right beside the pool which was very convenient. We would definitely stay here again!

Guest Review

by Anthony on 07/31/2019
Definitely surpassed our expectations. The location was perfect, view was phenomenal. It was so homey and inviting. Not to mention the bed was AMAZING! So comfy!! We’ll definitely be looking to book with Aneliya in the future. Thanks for all your hospitality.

Guest Review

by Wendy on 07/31/2019
Very highly recommended!!! Origin at Seahaven 727 unit was a very clean, organized and functioning place to stay. Location is privileged (across from the beach), located at the Emerald Beach, that is one of the most beautiful places I have been, the unit has everything we needed on those feel days in Panama City Beach. It is close to supermarket, several restaurants and all other options that the Pier 53 provides. We definitely had a blessing few days in this paradise are of the NW of Florida and staying at the Origin at Seahaven 727 unit was a best decision.

Guest Review

by Jorge on 07/31/2019
Excelente ubicación, apartamento muy cómodo y bien decorado

Guest Review

by Kristen on 07/31/2019
Beautiful condo and extremely convenient! Perfect setup for a large family! We will definitely be back!

Guest Review

by Ernesto on 07/31/2019
This place was great, exactly how i imagined it when i saw the photos, I was not disappointed when i walked in, would stay here anytime

Guest Review

by Brittany on 07/30/2019
The amenities of the building are fantastic! The balcony was very large with a spectacular view of the ocean. The condo was very spacious and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking meals.

We loved the design.

by Tabitha on 07/30/2019
It was a little confusing the check in process. Trying to get our parking passes was very complicated the office was no where near the villa. It was in a great location right off the beach. We enjoyed being close to everything. The condo was very nice inside.

Guest Review

by Michael on 07/30/2019
Beautiful location. great view! I love the colorful decor and decorative features. its festive with home like vibes, yet not over the top or too much "personality" to be overbearing.

Guest Review

by Eric on 07/30/2019
You will not be disappointed if you stay at Aneliya's place. The view of the ocean is beautiful. The place was clean and provides everything you would need to cook a full meal. My daughters loved all the pools available as well as being so close to the beach. We will be staying here again!

Guest Review

by Jessica on 07/30/2019
We had a great time while in PCB. The location was within walking distance of many activities for our family. We look forward to coming back sometime! Thank you!

Great place to stay, close to the beach

by Leracia on 07/30/2019
Great place to stay, close to the beach. Make sure you read the check out cleaning stuff well before you checkout

Guest Review

by Hannah on 07/30/2019
A great place to stay! Right across the street from the beach and super close to good restaurants and shopping! It was clean and decorated cute! The room had a great view of the ocean. The only thing was that you have a balcony outside your room but you can not get access to it from the room! It is a public balcony for the pool and decks so anyone can get access to it and walk right by your room.

Guest Review

by Candice on 07/30/2019
Close to the beach, short walk to just about anything you'd want, and very clean. Great views!

Guest Review

by Vanessa on 07/30/2019
Excellent host and very clean establishment

Guest Review

by Job on 07/30/2019
Condo was squeaky clean and location is great. Only two minute walk from the beach

Very nice Experience

by Turner on 07/29/2019
Very friendly owner. Fast response time. Accurate description.

Guest Review

by Terry on 07/29/2019
Very nice place, easy walk to beach, rooms very clean

Guest Review

by Jennifer on 07/29/2019
This is a heat unit, nicely decorated. While the 3 minute walk to the beach is not far it is across a fairly busy street and over a board walk with stairs for families bringing wagons it might be tricky. The Wharf is a nice condo but the elevators can be a huge source of frustration. There were many occasions we waited over 20mins to get an elevator.

Guest Review

by Hayden on 07/29/2019
The place was right next to pier park. Lots of good restaurants and activities close by

Guest Review

by Julius on 07/28/2019
Great host, great balcony views, great amenities!

Guest Review

by Amanda on 07/28/2019
Great place! Host was super easy to work with and quick to communicate with as well.

Guest Review

by Anthony on 07/27/2019
This is a great condo and as advertised.

Guest Review

by Yolanda on 07/27/2019
Super clean and great location!! quick responses from host if you need anything at all!

Guest Review

by Liliana on 07/27/2019
We loved our stay! Hope to return!

Guest Review

by Adriana on 07/27/2019
Honestly extremely pleased with our stay! We had a great time and anytime I had a question Aneliya was very helpful and quick to reply! we will definitely be booking with her again thank you for a great experience! Oh & pool on the 4th floor was a plus with a beautiful view! Thank you

Guest Review

by Henry on 07/27/2019
Very clean and nice. There is a beautiful view and felt very welcomed. If you need a place for your next trip, I definitely recommend this place!

Guest Review

by Donna on 07/26/2019
This unit has great views and amenities. Convenient to beach, Walmart & food. Really enjoyed our stay.

Guest Review

by Shelbi on 07/26/2019
Absolutely loved the experience, I would 10/10 recommend this as a place to stay if you’re wanting somewhere convenient and affordable in Panama City