fbpx

Reviews

Beautiful space

by Linda on 11/26/2021
Lovely condo with beautiful views! Great location, close to everything!

Five Star Rating

by Linda on 11/25/2021
Very nice condo with a super location! Great view of the beach with an easy walk for beach access!! Aneliya is a great host who communicates very promptly!

Excellent space, wonderful stay!!

by Gaysha on 11/25/2021
Very nice space and the location is great.

Five Star Rating

by Renata on 11/24/2021
It was a great mini vacation. Beautiful view to the beach. Would rent this place again.

Five Star Rating

by Tamika on 11/23/2021
Great, location, place was as described…host was very responsive and communicative

Five Star Rating

by Julie on 11/23/2021
Great place!!

Five Star Rating

by Kenjel on 11/22/2021
This place was spacious and beautiful . This place was great for me and my party . We enjoyed the beautiful views from the very spacious balcony . The rooms were also spacious and comfortable . I will be booking again very soon . 🙂

Five Star Rating

by Justin on 11/22/2021
Excellent condo with amazing views of the sunset over the Pier.

Five Star Rating

by Shannon on 11/22/2021
Great location (we love staying on the eat end of the beach for less traffic!) Thanks so much for sharing your condo with us!

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 11/22/2021
Beautiful condo close to everything!

Five Star Rating

by Brad on 11/22/2021
Great location, very nice condo and the best communication!

Thank you for everything, we had a great stay!

by Cheri on 11/21/2021
We were blessed to find this condo last minute after our other arrangements didn’t work out. Communication was awesome and everything was in good working order and met our needs. The view was amazing and we loved waking up with the ocean view outside our window and enjoying our coffee on the large, private balcony. Being just a mile from Pier Park was awesome too. Highly recommend! Thank you for everything, we had a great stay!

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 11/15/2021
Wonderful host! Wonderful location! Everything you need is in the condo. I will definitely be back!!

Five Star Rating

by Kyle on 11/15/2021
perfect location, great price and had all the amenities we were looking for. Love shadow run so will book here again.

Five Star Rating

by Julie on 11/15/2021
Great place!

Five Star Rating

by Jacques A on 11/13/2021
The elevator were super fast 8sec max the place was well stocked etc and very comfortable and it look just like pictures the area was very close to Walmart you had a lot of restaurants that was within 20 walk or drink I would recommend this place I love my host

Five Star Rating

by Denisse on 11/12/2021
We loved the place, it was just like it is shown, very clean everything was close. Excellent host, always answering questions very quick. We hope to come back!

Five Star Rating

by Kathleen on 11/10/2021
We planned a last minute vacation for our family. We had an amazing time. The condo was beautiful. There are so many things to do in the surrounding area but we pretty much lived st the pools and the beach. If we needed anything the owner was a text away. We will book again.

Five Star Rating

by Yeidy on 11/10/2021
Buena ubicacion

Five Star Rating

by Kelly on 11/10/2021
Aneliya's place is exactly as described .very clean. Everything you need and a beautiful view. Thank you Aneliya for sharing your beautiful place with us .we had a great time

Five Star Rating

by Dylan on 11/10/2021
Great communication the place was perfect and clean snd comfortable best air bnb I’ve been to 100%!!

Five Star Rating

by Aviance on 11/10/2021
Good place.

Five Star Rating

by Josh on 11/10/2021
The condo was nice with a great view and a great location.

Five Star Rating

by Carlos Alberto on 11/10/2021
a beautiful place to enjoy excellent service with the host I recommend it the best of the best

Five Star Rating

by Kiersten on 11/10/2021
Great condo!!! Would definitely stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Randelle on 11/10/2021
Enjoyed the beach access and restautants in the condo.

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 11/10/2021
Couldn't have asked for a nicer place for a beach getaway!

Five Star Rating

by Kiersten on 11/10/2021
Very clean, owners were very accommodating with speedy replies. Everything was as stated in the description.

Five Star Rating

by Kayley on 11/10/2021
Amazing communication from the host! We quick to answer and fix things that come up! Spacious condo, beautiful beach view. Would recommend

Five Star Rating

by John on 11/10/2021
Great location and the amenities are incredible!!!!

Five Star Rating

by Brandy on 11/10/2021
Perfect view the place was so clean and updated. Aneliya is a perfect host great with communication and covers all bases when it comes to the place. Anyone that stays here will not be disappointed at all.

Five Star Rating

by Kristin on 11/10/2021
Great view and location

Five Star Rating

by Patrick on 11/10/2021
Great Condo and great location. Although not right on the beach it could not have a better "off beach" location. Literally just a couple of minute walk across the street onto the Beach through "Pineapple Willy's" boardwalk and you are on the beach. The complex has lots of pools and a neat lagoon out back with a fountain/light show every evening after dark. Our host was amazing and very responsive when we needed anything.

Five Star Rating

by Brittany on 11/10/2021
This unit was perfect. Had a great view and host has good communication throughout the stay.

Five Star Rating

by Nicole on 11/10/2021
Great pet friendly condo

Five Star Rating

by José on 11/10/2021
The stay was great the communication with the hostess very well the place very clean and without problems thank you !!

Five Star Rating

by Alba on 11/10/2021
Everything clean and organized Excellent facilities and good location, the host is always on top of everything. We liked it a lot

Five Star Rating

by Adelaide on 11/10/2021
Aneliya was helpful and very attentive.

Five Star Rating

by Nora on 11/10/2021
Very nice the pleasant, comfortable place

Five Star Rating

by Kyle on 11/10/2021
Didn't disappoint. We will be back!

Five Star Rating

by Lorrie on 11/10/2021
Very easy to work with.

Five Star Rating

by Chloe on 11/10/2021
great place to stay

Five Star Rating

by Isabel on 11/10/2021
This place is great. Might even say better than all other places in Panama City. Huge and very private

Five Star Rating

by Kirsten on 11/10/2021
Love this stay!!! Aneliya was so accommodating! Would definitely come back.

Five Star Rating

by Patrick on 11/10/2021
Great stay and great location .. loved every bit of it ..!! Even the buffet.!

Five Star Rating

by Nancy on 11/10/2021
very good everything, very clean place

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 11/10/2021
We had a great stay and everything was really clean and nice!!

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 11/10/2021
WONDERFUL!!!

Five Star Rating

by Alessandra on 11/10/2021
Good view!!

Five Star Rating

by Randall on 11/10/2021
Great experience, everything was just as advertised if not better.. Will definitely be back next year!!

Five Star Rating

by Eric on 11/10/2021
The condo was as described and was well maintained.

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 11/10/2021
Good access to the beach and pineapple willy's. Very clean and good space for multiple people. Did have some noise with the dryer, but they were attempting to fix that during our stay. Aneliya was quick with responses to questions that I had. Very appreciative.

Five Star Rating

by Kenny on 11/10/2021
everything was great

Five Star Rating

by Kent on 11/10/2021
Great place and always responded to any questions

Five Star Rating

by Patricia on 11/10/2021
Great place, owner was very responsive.

Five Star Rating

by Elisha on 11/10/2021
Beautiful and comfortable!

Five Star Rating

by Luke on 11/10/2021
Great condo and perfectly located. Host has great communication and we really enjoyed our stay

Five Star Rating

by Thomas on 11/10/2021
Great place to get away. Close enough to the beach and great views. Was clean and ready for our stay. The elevators got busy but not too bad. Had what we needed. Would go back again.

Five Star Rating

by Hamza on 11/10/2021
Great location and view!

Five Star Rating

by Mike on 11/10/2021
Great location

Five Star Rating

by Sarah on 11/10/2021
Great location. Everything was as advertised. No problems with communication. Overall, great experience.

Five Star Rating

by Angela on 11/10/2021
Great place, great communication from owners. Family of 5 and the space was just perfect. Room check in was so easy. It was perfect and will visit again.Was very happy with everything. When i had a question, I would send a note and you were super quick to respond.

Five Star Rating

by Lauren on 11/10/2021
Great view and location

Five Star Rating

by Noah on 11/10/2021
Awesome place and beautiful view of lagoon. Awesome host with good information and quick response.

Five Star Rating

by Santevius on 11/10/2021
The place was amazing! Loved our stay! Amazing views and resort was overall nice! Will definitely stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Kristin on 11/10/2021
Beautiful!

Four Star Rating

by Michelle on 11/10/2021
traveled with 4 kids, 5 thru 15. And had a blast at the beach, just a very short walk (like 2-3 minutes) and had the pool for end of day activities. As for the adults we were able to walk to pier park in evening have drinks and enjoy the beach walk back to condo. great location. beautiful sunrises from Master bedroom

Four Star Rating

by Bruce on 11/09/2021
Great location and great view of the beach

A very clean and accommodating condo and facility.

by Janet on 11/09/2021
A very clean and accommodating condo and facility. We enjoyed easy access to the beach and the use of multiple pools. And the ocean view from our balcony was gorgeous. Would recommend this rental.

Quick Trip to PCB

by Timothy on 11/09/2021
Awesome resort and property. The booking process was easy and the detail and followup was awesome. Thanks so much for the support!!

Five Star Rating

by Linda on 11/08/2021
Owners were easy to contact and quick to reply. Check-in was simple and unit was as described. Overall, great place.

Five Star Rating

by Sophia on 11/08/2021
Hostess was great and the condo was great also!!!!!

Home Away from Home

by Michael on 11/08/2021
From the moment I walked in it was perfect. Just everything about it was outstanding. From the location in the building, to the cozy set up, to the lighting, and to the amenities within the unit. Just magical.

Five Star Rating

by Christiaan on 11/08/2021
Easy to find great instructions and location was great

Five Star Rating

by Isabel on 11/08/2021
This place is great. Might even say better than all other places in Panama City. Huge and very private

Five Star Rating

by Joel on 11/07/2021
This 2br/2ba condo did not disappoint. Everything was clean, in working order, and OMG the views! I cannot wait to stay here every time I go to Panama City Beach.

Five Star Rating

by Keosha on 11/07/2021
Unit was very nice, spacious and clean. I would definitely get again

Great experience

by Eric on 11/07/2021
Condo was as described and well maintained.

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 11/07/2021
We could not have been happier with our selection of room. We would stay here every time if it were available.

Five Star Rating

by Lerna on 11/04/2021
Great location

Five Star Rating

by Rashonte on 11/04/2021
This place was immaculate with great views! The host was also great with responding in a timely manner.

Five Star Rating

by Aisha on 11/04/2021
The property was just as pictured and in a great location. Would stay again anytime I’m in Panama City.

Amazing room. Amazing view

by Thomas Michael on 11/03/2021
We'll definitely be back! Amazing room with an amazing view. Great location with things for the whole family.

We enjoyed our stay! Everything was great!

by Brooklyn on 11/03/2021
We enjoyed our stay! Everything was great! Check-in was easy and super close beach access! Kids loved the pools!

Nice place clean with a great view and location.

by Kelita on 11/03/2021
Nice place clean with a great view and location. Aneliya was quick to respond to any questions that I had.

Beautiful view

by Stacy on 11/02/2021
This beautiful spacious home provided everything I needed for my family. The place was very clean and quiet. I will definitely stay at this resort again.

Five Star Rating

by Kaden on 11/02/2021
Our stay was great! I would highly recommend this place to anyone! It has plenty of room! And great views! Our host was amazing and got back with us on any questions or any thing we needed within 5-10 mins. We enjoyed staying here, and would stay here again!

Five Star Rating

by Jenna on 11/02/2021
Very clean and convenient location! Excellent communication!

Five Star Rating

by Jessica on 11/01/2021
I enjoyed my stay. I loved the location and being directly on the beach. I would stay at this location again.

Five Star Rating

by Jarah on 11/01/2021
We loved our stay! The condo was perfect!

Love this place!

by Liudmila on 10/31/2021
Always clean. Best beach. Will be back.

Beautiful

by Chasity on 10/30/2021
Great

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 10/29/2021
Quick to respond, checked in on us, offered suggestions and gave us ideas of reputations and suggestions on restaurants and activities in the area. I would recommend a stay at her unit!

Five Star Rating

by Arthur on 10/29/2021
Aneliya was amazing answering any questions I had!

Five Star Rating

by Anna-Lee on 10/28/2021
We had the best time staying here! The condo was absolutely beautiful.

Great Stay, Great Location!

by Kelly Anne on 10/28/2021
Great stay! Loved the location of the condo, right near the elevator, stairs, and close to the parking garage! Very clean and the communication was fantastic. Will definitely be staying at this condo again in the future!

Five Star Rating

by Mickey on 10/28/2021
Easy

Five Star Rating

by Jordan on 10/27/2021
Such an amazing place. There is so much space, it’s very clean, and the views were spectacular.

Five Star Rating

by Alec on 10/26/2021
Awesome location and clean place. Definitely would recommend this condo. Stayed here for our honeymoon. We enjoyed it!

Five Star Rating

by Adam on 10/26/2021
check in was a breeze and the owner was always quick to respond and pleasant to deal with. The condo was very spacious for our family of 10. Being a corner unit had its perks, loved the wrap around balcony. Beach and Pineapple Willys was an easy 5 minute walk from the condo. Walmart is right across the road, though you will have better luck with Publix for your groceries. Resort had everything we needed. I only left the resort twice during our stay. Hope to stay there again. The nightly light and water fountain shows at 8p were awesome to watch right from the balcony.

Five Star Rating

by Ashley on 10/26/2021
My family and I LOVED the place. It was so nice to be able to watch the sunsets on the balcony and be just a few steps away from the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Calvin on 10/26/2021
Spent 3 nights in Unit 2409. Beautiful Gulf views from 24th floor with large balcony. Lots of tables and chairs. Lovely Beach Decor. 2 large tv's. Great coffee cart. Great location. Very close to tons of shopping at Pier Park. Many excellent restaurants close to Condo. Will definitely return.

Five Star Rating

by Ana on 10/26/2021
Recommend!!

Five Star Rating

by Eddie on 10/26/2021
Very clean and awesome views. It felt like home.

Five Star Rating

by Kyle on 10/26/2021
Amazing place near everything!

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 10/26/2021
The room was amazing and we were so pleased! It had no sand anywhere. Everything was perfectly clean and the furniture was all up to date. The check in was super easy and all in all are stay was perfect. We’ve been to Panama for years and never stayed in such a clean room. Definitely will recommend!

Five Star Rating

by Sara on 10/26/2021
Spacious condo. Great location. Short walk to the beach. Close to the elevators and one floor above the pool. We would stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Ryan on 10/26/2021
Everything was just as described. Super clean and wonderful amenities. Quick communication any time we needed assistance.

Five Star Rating

by Jasmine on 10/25/2021
beautiful décor. Perfect location. Impeccable communication with the host Aneliya. Condo could use a deep cleaning. I would recommend to others and visit again.

Very nice

by Delexis on 10/25/2021
My family truly enjoyed our stay here! There was plenty of space even though this is an apartment. The ocean view was amazing and we also has a great view to the water and light music show!

Marvin slaughter

by Marvin on 10/25/2021
Nice

Five Star Rating

by Kelly on 10/25/2021
Everything was perfect. Exactly as advertised and an amazing view!!

Five Star Rating

by Candace on 10/25/2021
Absolutely wonderful stay! We have fallen in love with our day beginning with a cup of coffee and ending with a glass of wine on that balcony. Beautiful view from there! Clean, organized, great location, beautiful setting, and great host. We had a great trip! You will not be disappointed.

Five Star Rating

by Lisa on 10/25/2021
GREAT GREAT place to stay. Easy access, right on the beach, 50 steps out your door and you are on the beach. I will be coming back!

Five Star Rating

by Brandy on 10/25/2021
We went for a quick girls getaway. The condo is exactly like its described. It has a beautiful ocean view. It was clean and spacious. The host was friendly and was gracious to give us a list of restaurants and activities that were near by. Tidewater property itself is nice. It was an easy check in and check out process. We would recommend staying here, and if we decide to come back to PCB, we would be happy to stay here again.

Five Star Rating

by Randelle on 10/25/2021
Enjoyed the beach access and restaurants in the condo.

Five Star Rating

by Aja on 10/25/2021
Everything was great we enjoyed our stay

Five Star Rating

by Brandy on 10/25/2021
We went for a quick girls getaway. The condo is exactly like its described. It has a beautiful ocean view. It was clean and spacious. The host was friendly and was gracious to give us a list of restaurants and activities that were near by. Tidewater property itself is nice. It was an easy check in and check out process. We would recommend staying here, and if we decide to come back to PCB, we would be happy to stay here again.

Greatest place on beach

by Isabel on 10/25/2021
Loved the condo. View is amazing. Close to a lot of things to do. Clean !!!!!!

Our stay

by Jennifer on 10/25/2021
This condo is beautiful. Well kept, updated and current appliances and current Samsung washer dryer. Garden tub in the master and a larger tub in the 2nd bathroom. We really enjoyed our stay and hope that you will too.

Five Star Rating

by Teresa on 10/25/2021
This is a beautiful condo, also very convenient to the beach and walking distance to a few restaurants. Very peaceful sitting on the balcony listening to the waves!

Five Star Rating

by Dominique on 10/25/2021
Everything was amazing…. Very clean and host was very helpful

Tidewater 2409

by Jamie on 10/24/2021
Best ever Condo!! Best host EVER!! Communication A1 ZERO ZERO PROBLEMS!! Elevators was great, CONDO, was huge, really like a 2 Bed/2Bath, lots of room, space was amazing! Views off balcony breath taking! Bed mattresses all the best I ever laid on. 2 futons in Den was out of this world big & the most padded ever, beyond impressed. Washer/Dryer & full kitchen & clean, we are 44 & rented lot of places, but this unit was so clean I would eat off the ceramic tile floor, yes it was that clean A1 !! This is the place to rent you will not believe all the top class features at Tidewater & this unit is directly in middle of building most perfect views!! Words can’t describe this place & we was beyond impressed.

Great Condo!

by Sophia on 10/24/2021
Everything was great! Wish o could have brought my kids! It had a section just for them and a sofa bed available. The Hostess was awesome! She was available for any questions. Thank you for everything!

Condo was clean and accurate as described.

by Ryan on 10/24/2021
Owner was polite and quick to fix any problems. As well as making sure we were having a good vacation. Condo was clean and accurate as described.

Just as described and the host was wonderful.

by Brandy on 10/24/2021
My mom, her two friends and my self decided to go down to PCB for a quick weekend girls trip. We had a lively stay. The condo was exactly how described. It had everything we needed. It was clean and the ocean view was perfect. Tidewater in itself is a great property. The host of this home was very pleasant. It was an easy checkin and check out process. All the girls in our group agreed that we’d definitely stay here again.

Fun stay

by Caroline on 10/24/2021
The only problem I had was that the king size master bed had a queen sheet on it.. But other than that, every thing else was good. It was clean and quiet.

Beautiful!

by Shanna on 10/24/2021
This condo was perfect for my family 4 adults and 2 children. Very clean everything you could want in one area. I will not hesitate to book again. Very communicative answers questions promptly! View is amazing!

Five Star Rating

by Cristian on 10/22/2021
Amazing hosts! Best views in PCB. Definitely a 10/10.

Five Star Rating

by Chancety on 10/22/2021
We had a great stay. Great communication.

This is a great place.

by Dustin on 10/22/2021
This is a great place. Loved my trip and will definitely come back. Great amenities and close to everything. Very comfortable stay.

Five Star Rating

by Miguel on 10/22/2021
Loves the view and the condo. Would come back

Five Star Rating

by Robert on 10/21/2021
Awesome stay in a great condo. The owners are very professional and responsive. They provide you with all of the information you need for checking in, using the property, and check-out. The staff at Calypso are great too. Will definitely stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Mandie on 10/21/2021
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful condo!

Great Stay and Awesome Hosts

by Robert on 10/21/2021
Amazing condo and wonderful location. They have everything you need, great furnishings and decor, awesome balcony. The owners are very professional and responsive, and provide all the information you need for parking, check-in, using the property, and check-out. Will definitely stay again.

Five Star Rating

by Adelaide on 10/21/2021
Aneliya was helpful and very attentive.

Five Star Rating

by Andrey on 10/21/2021
Absolutely beautiful condo!!! We had an amazing time. Everything is exactly as described! We will be back!!

Five Star Rating

by Brittiany on 10/21/2021
We had an awesome stay! The condo was amazing and Aneliya was quick to reply to any questions or concerns!

Five Star Rating

by Danielle on 10/21/2021
The accommodations, location, communication were all 5 STARS

Five Star Rating

by Lezlie on 10/21/2021
We enjoyed our stay!

Five Star Rating

by Mikaela on 10/21/2021
Lovely condo lovely view

fall trip

by Robert on 10/20/2021
Great unit very comfortable and beautiful view.

“Perfect view”

by Tony on 10/20/2021
Amazing view. Lots of family memories made. Very clean

Outstanding!!!

by Tracey on 10/20/2021
Outstanding accommodations! Aneliya was a fantastic host. She was on point with communication and pointers on local activities/food. Super easy check in, parking pass and resort wrist bands. We cooked most of our own food during the trip and had plenty of plates, pots and utensils for the trip. Coffee maker for our morning coffee on the balcony. It was superb. Speaking of superb… the giant bathtub in the extra bathroom was excellent for a long soak. I’m bringing bath bombs next time! Thank you so much Aneliya! We will be back!

Location was great and the hotel amenities were fantastic.

by George on 10/20/2021
Location was great and the hotel amenities were fantastic. The room was clean and more than accommodating for our family's needs. The views of the sunset were breathtaking!

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 10/20/2021
We loved the location of the condo. Very clean! We loved it and will be staying here next time!Thank you for allowing us to stay here. Your place was beautiful! Definitely plan on coming back ☺️

Five Star Rating

by Luke on 10/19/2021
Clean room, good amount of linens provided. The quiet hours aren’t so quiet. Not a problem for all but definitely noted. Good bang for your buck here, especially for families with children.

Five Star Rating

by Melba on 10/19/2021
Great communication From beginning til the end Beautiful view Very good deal She has the lowest prices you can find for beach front views! Clean and condo has everything you Need to accommodate your stay!

Calypso condo in PCB

by Dina on 10/19/2021
Everything was as stated in the description. Pictures were dead on. It was a nice condo with everything you need. Walking distance to pier park was definitely a big plus. Thanks for letting us stay there. We will def be back!!

Five Star Rating

by Jenifer on 10/19/2021
FunHome was a great place for our small group. It was cute, clean and the location right on the beach can’t be beat. We had everything we needed. Aneliya was easy to communicate with and responded quickly. We would definitely rent this place again!

Five Star Rating

by Olga on 10/19/2021
Everything was great and easy: price, communication, check-in/out, and location

Five Star Rating

by Becky on 10/19/2021
Beautiful and cozy with all the comforts of home. Great location excellent views and facilities. Better than the pictures! Such a great place would definitely recommend.

Amazing Views

by Kevin on 10/19/2021
If I had any complaint it would be that it wasn't my bed in this place. Yet I still slept better here than at home. The view was amazing, the unit was great, the amenities were nice, and the location was perfect!

Five Star Rating

by Abby on 10/19/2021
Everything as described!! A+

We couldn't have asked for a better getaway

by Makayla on 10/19/2021
We couldn’t have asked for a better getaway, a better place, or a better host! Aneliya was a wonderful host and was on top of it all! She provided so much information and had great communication with us. The space was great and close to everything we needed. 10/10 would recommend! Thank you so much for letting us stay in your condo! We had a wonderful time!

Five Star Rating

by Abby on 10/19/2021
Everything as described!! A+

Great place for family fun!

by Brooklyn on 10/19/2021
We enjoyed the unit very much! Lots of things in the area for entertainment and dining! Kids loved the pools!

Five Star Rating

by Trey on 10/19/2021
Lovely spot for a great vacation!

Condo is nice and clean! Beautiful view of the ocean! Easy checkin and great location!

by Rhonda on 10/18/2021
Our stay was amazing! The condo was just as described! Very clean and nice! We will definitely stay here again! This was the easiest check in experience we’ve ever had! Thank you again for everything

Five Star Rating

by Justin on 10/18/2021
No issues

Five Star Rating

by Tori on 10/18/2021
loved the place and location, the owners of the condo are super nice and responsive!

Five Star Rating

by Melba on 10/18/2021
Wonderful condo Lots of space for a big family Balcony view was amazing Host was great Stayed in contact with us from beginning to the end.

Five Star Rating

by Meoshee on 10/18/2021
wonderful location and condo

Five Star Rating

by Mauris on 10/18/2021
Great place to stay, near the beach!Thank you for the place. It was a great experience!

Five Star Rating

by Stephanie on 10/18/2021
Our stay was great! From the time we booked throughout the entire stay we had a great vacation

Nice place with a great view!

by Latisha on 10/18/2021
This unit was great for our mini family getaway. The view is wonderful and the location is great for everything. The only thing be careful with the gate codes. It’s nit the owners fault but it changes frequently so you may have to call security for access.

Great condo

by Adam on 10/18/2021
Great condo. Clean and spacious with a great view.

Five Star Rating

by Danielle on 10/18/2021
Our stay was wonderful. The accommodations , location , communication were all wonderdul.

Five Star Rating

by Jeffrey on 10/17/2021
This is a great condo!

PCB Condo

by Frances on 10/17/2021
We did enjoy our stay and it had plenty of items for dining, cooking, baking, etc. It was very comfortable and the view from the balcony was great. It was convenient to several restaurants and bars and the condo was a great place to come back to relax after a day out.

Me and my family enjoyed our stay nice views

by Brandon on 10/17/2021
Me and my family enjoyed our stay nice views

Aneliya was a fantastic host.

by Matthew on 10/17/2021
Aneliya was a fantastic host. She was very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. She gave us some superb recommendations on where to eat, places to shop, and sights to see. We also enjoyed her very comfortable condo, which is in the most convenient location. If you are in Panama City, you must stay at Aneliya’s in the heart of the center.

Fall break vacation

by Michele on 10/17/2021
Beautiful condo that felt like home!! Owners were very accommodating and easy to work with. The property has several pools and all were very clean. My kids loved them all. It’s just a short walk across the street from the beach. We will definitely stay here again!!

Wonderful family trip

by Jessica on 10/17/2021
Very spacious condo. It fit the 8 of us nicely. Would definitely come back.

Five Star Rating

by Anna-Lee on 10/17/2021
We had the best time! The condo was simply, amazing! Thank you!

The condo was beautiful and fit our family of 5 just fine

by David on 10/17/2021
The condo was beautiful and fit our family of 5 just fine. It was larger than expected and spotless! The back deck overlooked the pond and we had perfect seats for the nightly light show! The condo is on the 10th floor, the same level as the upper level pool and hot tub which was perfect for us and the kids. It took about 6 minutes to walk to the beach. The entire complex was clean and the staff was helpful.

Nice place

by Asia on 10/17/2021
Condo was nice and clean but the elevators are horrible. Only one elevator was working so the wait times were extremely long.

Five Star Rating

by Kate on 10/17/2021
Had a great time with my family & loved being so close to the beach!

Great Stay!

by Myra on 10/17/2021
The condo was great! We really enjoyed our stay & will definitely be back!!

Very Well Condo for family vacation

by Alp on 10/17/2021
Well furnished, clean accommodation.

Our stay at Laketown Wharf unit 1514 was amazing!

by Janice on 10/17/2021
Our stay at Laketown Wharf unit 1514 was amazing! Condo was clean, spacious, and in a great location. Out host Aneliya was amazing with tons of recommendations and making sure we were comfortable our entire stay! Will definitely book with her again!!!!

2409 Tidewater

by Roger on 10/17/2021
Awesome place. Great views. Management company went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!!!

This condo really held up to the 5 star reviews we read.

by Daniel on 10/17/2021
This condo really held up to the 5 star reviews we read. Everything was clean when we arrived. The property owner is very response and communicated very well. The lines for elevators do take a while being that it’s so busy. The wall from the parking garage is right around the corner from the room which was a great plus. Location is great! Everything you need is right around as well as the beach right across the road. We did have a problem with one of the beds but it was communicated to maintenance and fixed that same day. Overall this place was great and would bring my family back!

The condo was exactly as described and was a great fit for our weekend.

by Mark on 10/17/2021
The condo was exactly as described and was a great fit for our weekend. Our host provided a list of nearby attractions and popular food spots which was super helpful. The pools and the beach being so close made this location an instant favorite. No complaints from us! Thank you Aneliya!

Laketown Wharf 1824

by Angela on 10/16/2021
The complex is fantastic & the unit is clean, comfortable and perfect for a family vacation, not to mention the views from the balcony are amazing. There is an evening light show & several great restaurants on the ground floor. You are minutes from the beach & Pineapple Willy's. We will definitely be back for more family fun.

Laketown Wharf 1824

by Angela on 10/16/2021
The complex is fantastic & the unit is clean, comfortable and perfect for a family vacation, not to mention the views from the balcony are amazing. There is an evening light show & several great restaurants on the ground floor. You are minutes from the beach & Pineapple Willy's. We will definitely be back for more family fun.

Amazing Location!

by Amber on 10/16/2021
This place was amazing! Location to the beach was incredible along with the ocean view! My boys loved the pool and the 2 hot tubs. I enjoyed the spacious unit and the bunk beds were fantastic! Will definitely be back for more fun! Highly Recommend!

One of the best condos at PCB

by Boniface on 10/16/2021
Very clean, updated amenities and located very close to shopping centers.

Great Stay!

by Deana on 10/16/2021
Great location, a lot to do on property and right across the way from beach and Pineapple Willy’s!!!

Five Star Rating

by Jamara on 10/16/2021
Location was amazing! Easy access to everything ! Great

Five Star Rating

by Michael on 10/16/2021
We always stay for couple weeks in the panhandle area somewhere in October and this by far the best place, the view, cleanliness in and out of the whole property.

Five Star Rating

by Kelsey on 10/16/2021
Amazing place to stay!!! Comfy beds!!! And loved the sauna!!!

We came down for a quick weekend trip and loved this condo !

by Miranda on 10/15/2021
We came down for a quick weekend trip and loved this condo ! The elevators were always accessible, the place was clean and the pools were great.

Love this property.

by Randy on 10/15/2021
Love this property. I do really wish the elevator situation was better.

This property was exactly as depicted in the pictures.

by Nikki on 10/15/2021
This property was exactly as depicted in the pictures. I loved the decor and it was very clean. I was also pleased that it was a unit closer to the end of the complex. It made it nice and quiet. The owner was also easy to reach via email and was helpful when we had questions. We love Laketown Wharf - it never disappoints!

Loved this cute condo!

by Amber on 10/15/2021
Loved this cute condo! Lots of sleeping space and the bunk beds were a huge hit with my kids! Amazing location to the beach and my kids loved the pool area! We will definitely be back again!

Five Star Rating

by Jeromy on 10/14/2021
very good location and clean. Beach access was perfect and the stay was amazing! Everything was as described and Aneliya was an amazing host with great communication.

Five Star Rating

by Valerie on 10/14/2021
We had a blast the place is just like pictures if not better than pictures an plenty of space I would recommend to anybody

Five Star Rating

by Asiya on 10/14/2021
I enjoyed staying here. The unit was perfect for my family. Nice beachfront location and getaway resort if you have kids. Owner was superior in communication and help. Every question and help with any issues were handled nicely. Responds almost immediately which is great. Would stay at this location again. Family vacation was definitely a success in this unit at this resort.

Perfect Beachfront Condo

by Andrew on 10/14/2021
This beachfront condo at the Tidewater was nothing short of perfect. The room was well kept, clean, and far exceeded my expectations. When visiting Panama City I will definitely be staying here again.

Five Star Rating

by Andrew on 10/14/2021
This ocean front property is everything that I expected it to be…and so much more. The room was clean and tidy, the furniture was well maintained, and the location was excellent. To address previous reviews, firstly there was no sign of bugs (or cockroaches) in the room, the room was spotless; secondly, the elevators do take longer than traditional hotel elevators, however, previous reviewers must have forgotten that this condo is located within a hi-rise beachfront hotel. Long elevator wait times are to be expected. If you are contemplating making this Airbnb your next vacation destination, don’t hesitate…you will not be sorry. Anytime I find myself back in Panama City, I will be returning to this location. I’m already reeling, planning my next beach vacation here.

Five Star Rating

by Elizabeth on 10/14/2021
We throughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. We were a little hesitant upon booking after reading about elevator issues in the complex but we found being on the third floor virtually eliminated that problem. We were able to park on the third floor parking deck making elevators unnecessary for loading and unloading. We took the stair on most occasions but did find that the middle glass elevators were the quickest when toting beach equipment. The beach was a quick easy walk. The unit itself was very comfortable. Very clean upon arrival with plenty of room for our family of 6. Our boys loved sitting on the balcony in the late afternoon watching the alligator swim around in the lake. The host did a great job with communication sending numerous emails with instructions for check in, suggestions of activities and restaurants, and making sure things were going well while we were there. The check out process was one of the most simple we have had to follow, which we appreciated while trying to pack and load up a large family. Thank you again for a great week. We will definitely be back

Aneliya is a great host! The photos were accurate!

by Teisha L on 10/13/2021
Aneliya is a great host! The photos were accurate! There were some minor cleaning concerns but that was to be expected. Overall the apartment was clean, neat and organized. Aneliya was quick to respond to my concerns. We are a family of five and we were extremely comfortable! Very spacious! The Laketown Wharf building needs a lot of work. The building is looking worn and needs some major cosmetic work done! I would stay again because of Aneliya and her property. I recommend this property and Aneliya as a host!

Very easy check-in and check out process

by Samantha on 10/13/2021
Very easy check-in and check out process, the kids loved all the different pools, right by the beach and tons of fun things to do!!

Laketown Wharf

by Amber on 10/13/2021
So enjoyed our stay! Pools and hot tubs are awesome, enjoyed our beach days too with close beach access across the street! Food was spectacular at Juan Taco’s our favorite place and the Wharf Buffet was delicious! Kids enjoyed the ice cream shop! Julie with ZIA made sure our stay was enjoyable. Until next time PCB!

The stay was lovely that place looks just like the picture.

by Nakeea on 10/13/2021
The stay was lovely that place looks just like the picture. The location is absolutely wonderful. The only thing is the elevators are slow as molasses. Other than that place is great. I will be back

This beach house was one of the best place

by Danielle on 10/13/2021
This beach house was one of the best place I’ve stayed on beach so far! Look forward to coming back in the future!

Everything went perfectly from booking to check in to check out.

by Christy on 10/13/2021
Everything went perfectly from booking to check in to check out. The host was excellent to deal with. Any questions we had she replied right back. The unit was beautiful and the views were spectacular. Will definitely stay here again.

Great place to just get away

by Eric on 10/13/2021
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Ocean Reef 701 and it was a really great place to just get away and relax. We had plenty of room for 8 adults and the comfortably furnished balcony was everyone's favorite place to gather. We look forward to our next visit to PCB and have found a great place to stay.

Five Star Rating

by Mark on 10/13/2021
We enjoyed our stay at Tidewater 2302 and would definitely book it again.

Everything was great!

by Amber on 10/13/2021
Everything was great! I would stay there again.

The room was exactly as advertised.

by Matthew on 10/13/2021
The room was exactly as advertised. The property was clean. Although several rooms were filled, it was very quiet and cozy.

Five Star Rating

by Tracy on 10/12/2021
Nice and clean place and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay.

Five Star Rating

by Regina on 10/12/2021
Happy times with Family

Great place to stay

by Marianne on 10/12/2021
Great condo in a great location. Amazing views, clean, and spacious. Comfortable beds and well stocked kitchen. Walking distance to Walmart and some restaurants! Beach is across the street! Great Visit!

Five Star Rating

by Paul on 10/12/2021
Nice and clean

Five Star Rating

by Jennifer on 10/12/2021
Loved our stay at this location. Panama is beautiful!

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 10/12/2021
Gorgeous place to stay!

Five Star Rating

by Jason on 10/12/2021
We booked it as a last min thing on a last min trip . We was treated well really enjoyed our stay & the condo was very clean & well stocked & we will be staying again soon for a longer time !

Five Star Rating

by Sherry on 10/12/2021
I loved all the accommodations. The views of the ocean and with the floor to ceiling windows in the Livingroom made it possible to see all the way to the carousel in Patriot Park. Thank you.

Five Star Rating

by Frank on 10/12/2021
Wonderful place to stay! We have a big Family 6 kids plenty room for everyone!

Five Star Rating

by Valarie on 10/12/2021
We really enjoyed staying at this condo. No problems!

Five Star Rating

by Kirsten on 10/12/2021
This condo was breathtaking!! It was clean and our views were spectacular!! We will most definitely be coming back!!

Five Star Rating

by Wankaya on 10/12/2021
This condo was perfect!

Five Star Rating

by Mark on 10/12/2021
Weather was perfect and our room was wonderful.

Five Star Rating

by Ben on 10/12/2021
Great unit and a huge bargain for Laketown Warf! Laketown is our favorite place to stay and we cannot wait to come back!

Five Star Rating

by Kelly on 10/12/2021
Beautiful condo. Gorgeous view...would stay here again

Five Star Rating

by Mindy on 10/11/2021
My family had the best 10 days. While we can’t control the weather, the condo was so comfortable and had everything we needed on days we had to stay inside. It is located so close to everything and anything you wanna do. We definitely hope to be back next year. You will not regret booking this condo. ❤️ The Gomez Family

Five Star Rating

by Bettina on 10/11/2021
Jus like the pic

Five Star Rating

by Shannon on 10/11/2021
nice, clean 1 bed/1bath condo close to the beach. perfect for a weekend or longer getaway given the full kitchen available.

Five Star Rating

by John on 10/11/2021
Aneliya was great. Clear and timely communication before, during, and after the trip. The condo was exactly as described.

Best Bachelorette weekend!

by Shannon on 10/11/2021
We had an absolute wonderful weekend in unit 2012. It was very accommodating and large! There was not much to be undesirable except for the elevators and the distance to condo from elevators.

Five Star Rating

by Douglas on 10/11/2021
Great location and a beautiful view. Very accommodating host even to our last minute change of plans! Great amenities and very spacious rooms

Five Star Rating

by Michelle on 10/11/2021
Traveled with 4 kids, 5 thru 15. And had a blast at the beach, just a very short walk (like 2-3 minutes) and had the pool for end of day activities. As for the adults we were able to walk to pier park in evening have drinks and enjoy the beach walk back to condo. great location. beautiful sunrises from Master bedroom

Five Star Rating

by Whitney on 10/11/2021
Great place!

Last min stay

by Jason on 10/11/2021
We stayed with them at last min on a last min trip . They took very good care of us the room was very clean & I will be staying with them again very soon !!

The condo was nice with a great view

by Josh on 10/10/2021
The condo was nice with a great view and a great location.

five Star Rating

by Tajuana on 10/10/2021
Accommodations nice !! Excellent views ! Would definitely book again ! Air unit a little noisy but overall very pleased !

All was well. As advertised and super location

by Joseph on 10/10/2021
All was well. As advertised and super location

great stay great location

by Seth on 10/10/2021
great stay great location

Great stay, awesome location and very nice spacious condo!

by Robyn on 10/10/2021
Great stay, awesome location and very nice spacious condo! Absolutely enjoyed our stay and all the staff were amazing! Plus the all you can eat buffet in hotel restaurant was amazing! And well worth the money!

Nice

by Trina on 10/09/2021
Really enjoyed staying in 821. Look forward to booking with you in the future.

Five Star Rating

by Valarie on 10/09/2021
We were very happy with the condo and the building. Lucked out with a great parking space next to the elevators. Very short walk to the beach.

Five Star Rating

by Chad on 10/09/2021
Thanks!

Five Star Rating

by Erica on 10/09/2021
What a great place! You don’t even have to drive anywhere. Very convenient.

Great stay

by Ryan on 10/09/2021
Owner was polite and quick to fix problems when arose. Condo was as described and clean on arrival. Will for sure be using this owner/company again.

Five Star Rating

by Lacey on 10/09/2021
Overall great stay!!

Awesome experience

by Mccage on 10/09/2021
Awesome experience, quick and easy booking, and very informative host!

Five Star Rating

by Steven on 10/09/2021
The unit had everything pictured. It is spacious and has a nice view from the balcony.

Great Condo!

by Erin on 10/08/2021
Beautiful condo, beautiful view and great location! Comfortable beds, will stay again!

Five Star Rating

by Chad on 10/08/2021
We enjoyed our stay..The place was clean and convenient to everything.

Five Star Rating

by John on 10/08/2021
Always a good time at this unit. plenty of space and everything a family needs.

Awesome place to stay

by Vincent on 10/08/2021
Really enjoyed our stay. Definitely will be back!! Highly recommend to others. You will not be disappointed.

Great location! Across the street from the beach!

by Blanca on 10/08/2021
Great location! Across the street from the beach! Huge pool and hot tub one floor down and a bigger pool with a bar area on the first floor. We enjoyed the view from the balcony! Close walk to Walmart, Walgreens, McDonald’s, souvenir store and many restaurants on site! Elevators are SLOW so get ready to wait or use the stairs! It is also hard to find a luggage rack so be ready to carry your stuff by hand and make multiple trips to the parking garage. Overall we had a great stay and would book again!

Five Star Rating

by Amanda on 10/08/2021
My family and I Had a great time at this condo! Very clean and decorated nicely! The view is amazing and we loved the second balcony door from the bedroom!

Great Condo!

by Erin on 10/08/2021
Beautiful condo, beautiful view and great location! Comfortable beds, will stay again!

Excellent ❤️❤️❤️

by Kylene on 10/07/2021
Can’t say enough about this condo…extremely clean, spacious, great location, 1st floor…absolutely loved our stay…would love to purchase this unit

Five Star Rating

by Adelaide on 10/07/2021
Aneliya was very quick to respond, helpful and attentive.

Five Star Rating

by Kim on 10/07/2021
Good place to stay for a week! Nice pools for the kids! Very close to everything!

Five Star Rating

by Katisha on 10/07/2021
I enjoyed my stay at the condo! The master bed was very comfy. Great location within walking distance to the beach and lots of stores and restaurants. Easy to check in and to check out.

Fall Break

by Jeff on 10/07/2021
Great location, very clean, excellent view! Will definitely stay again.

Calificación de cinco estrellas

by Alba on 10/07/2021
Excelente hospedaje Excelente apartamento Muy buen servicio , muy recomendado Muchas gracias Todo muy limpio y organizado Mi familia y yo nos vemos muy complacidos

Five Star Rating

by Heather on 10/07/2021
great location and clean unit! Aneliya was a great host

Absolutely one of the best properties we have stayed at

by Ashley on 10/06/2021
Absolutely one of the best properties we have stayed at and our host is amazing. She answered any questions in minutes. And also gave us a list of restaurants and attractions for our family vacation. And the resort has so many pools and a nighly lightshow. Would highly recommend this listing!

You can't do wrong here, the condo is amazing

by Matthew on 10/06/2021
You can’t do wrong here, the condo is amazing , one of the nicer ones I’ve stayed in at the beach or any where . Aneyila is the perfect host

Amazing time at the Penthouse

by Mario on 10/06/2021
The condo was beautiful and on the top floor. Great appliances and comfortable beds. The view was incredible. Very nice looking condo.

Great host! Great condo!

by Aneisha on 10/06/2021
Great host! Great condo! Great location! Overall Great vacation experience!

Awesome place to vacation!

by Alyrea on 10/05/2021
Awesome place to vacation!

Restful Vacation

by Angie on 10/05/2021
Our room was really nice! The beds were comfortable. I like that the bunkbeds are in their own hallway and have their own bathroom. The Waves bar in Tidewater has some really good food and there is also a Starbucks in the complex. Plus it is conveniently located next to Pier Park.

Five Star Rating

by Blake on 10/05/2021
Very clean and great location.

Five Star Rating

by Diana on 10/05/2021
my family always tells me to book for them and i make sure to always look through Aneliya’s listing because you can never go wrong with them! everything was so clean and pretty, we loved it. definitely booking in the future again!!!

Five Star Rating

by Angie on 10/05/2021
The room was great! Two bedrooms and three bathrooms. We didn't use the bunkbeds, but I love that they have their own hallway and bathroom. The Waves bar has some great food. Not to mention it is really close to Pier Park

Great Experience!

by Sawyer on 10/05/2021
Very clean, spacious, and well decorated. We had an awesome time staying here! Really great view as well.

Amazing host

by Davyd on 10/04/2021
Amazing host

Best place I've ever stayed at the beach!

by Cierra on 10/04/2021
Best place I’ve ever stayed at the beach! The room was very clean, spacious, and check in was very easy due to great communication from the host! In some reviews it says the elevators are slow but the ones near the front entrance were very fast the whole trip! I will be saving this condo to book for future trips, all of us enjoyed it!

This condo was very clean and perfect for our family of 5!

by Brittany on 10/04/2021
This condo was very clean and perfect for our family of 5! Aneliya (the owner) did amazing at communicating with us. She was very detailed on the “how to’s” and how to check in. The condo is sitting at a great spot! We literally walked everywhere because everything was so close. Staff was very friendly as well and I love all the security that was put in place to keeping families safe! We will definitely be back!

Great place to stay.

by Cormick on 10/04/2021
Great place to stay.

The unit was spacious and clean.

by Meredith on 10/04/2021
The unit was spacious and clean. Aneilya was a pleasure to work with. we will definitely stay with her again!

Nice place very roomy

by Stacy on 10/04/2021
Nice place very roomy

we loved our stay!

by Kayla on 10/04/2021
we loved our stay! everything we needed was provided! it was a perfect home away from home!

Great view and location!!

by Vickie on 10/04/2021
Great view and location!! Loved the ocean view and large balcony! Aneliya made the check in process easy and was always prompt on answering questions.

Beautiful setting

by Marcie on 10/04/2021
Love the beautiful sunsets on the balcony. Gulf water was very calm during our stay. Unit is updated with a new shower in the master. Well stocked kitchen, including a Keurig for morning coffee. We really enjoyed our stay and will be back next year.

Five Star Rating

by Amber on 10/04/2021
Great location

Five Star Rating

by Deborah on 10/04/2021
he room was spacious. easy access to the beach. A restaurant was on the site and Pineapple Willy's was across from us. Everything we needed was walking distance. We didn't want to leave. we will book again.

Very comfortable, no complaints

by Angela on 10/04/2021
Very comfortable, no complaints

Five Star Rating

by Jessica on 10/04/2021
Perfect place for a family getaway!

Great Experience

by Kolton on 10/04/2021
The location of our condo was a prime spot. We never had to go far for groceries, lunch, dinner, or the shuttle to shell island. The condo had basically everything we needed for our stay which made our stay very smooth as we had flown and didn’t have the essentials with us. We were already planning our next vacation here as we were sitting on the balcony looking out at the amazing view. We will be back!

Four Star Rating

by Raven on 10/03/2021
The unit was beautiful. We enjoyed our stay.

Me and my daughter's had a great time this weekend at Laketown wharfs and I will use your service again when I come back to Pana

by Deborah on 10/03/2021
Had a wonderful time this weekend there at Laketown wharf

This place was great! 2 minutes walk to the beach

by Vy on 10/03/2021
This place was great! 2 minutes walk to the beach, and great view of the little lake at night, walking distance to everywhere. She responded at a reasonable time when needed. Highly recommend this condo!

This place was great! 2 minutes walk to the beach

by Vy on 10/03/2021
This place was great! 2 minutes walk to the beach, and great view of the little lake at night, walking distance to everywhere. She responded at a reasonable time when needed. Highly recommend this condo!

This place was great! 2 minutes walk to the beach

by Vy on 10/03/2021
This place was great! 2 minutes walk to the beach, and great view of the little lake at night, walking distance to everywhere. She responded at a reasonable time when needed. Highly recommend this condo!

2610 was nice a nice stay

by Chasity on 10/03/2021
2610 was nice a nice stay. Aneliya was right on point when I email her she deliver on time. The condo was clean and nice. Will stay again

Aneliya's place was perfect.

by Haley on 10/03/2021
My family came in for a weekend wedding and Aneliya's place was perfect. The space is nice, the area is quiet, and the location was great. Aneliya was very communicative and accommodating!

Great amenities

by Brittany on 10/03/2021
Great amenities and just across the street from the beach! We really enjoyed our stay here!

Worth every penny. Beautiful condo.

by Cassandra on 10/03/2021
Worth every penny. Beautiful condo. Pretty light show every night. Great location.

The overall experience was good

by Justin on 10/03/2021
The overall experience was good. Communication with the owner and management company was always prompt and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there.

Great Weekend Getaway!!!

by Ashley on 10/03/2021
Great weekend getaway without our kids! Condo was very nice and clean. Would recommend buying new mattresses for both the rooms.

Great Weekend Getaway!!!

by Ashley on 10/03/2021
Great weekend getaway with our kids! Condo was very nice and clean. Would recommend buying new mattresses for both the rooms.

Great Weekend Getaway!!!

by Ashley on 10/03/2021
We had a great weekend getaway without our kids! The place was really nice. Need new mattresses in both bedrooms.